1,500 دولار عيد الميلاد في يوليو مكافأة

مفاهيم استثنائية تحتفل بعيد الميلاد في يوليو بمكافأة قدرها 1,500 دولار.

موضوع عيد الميلاد في يوليو يزداد شعبية. بينما يتم الاحتفال به في نصف الكرة الجنوبي حيث يهبط الشتاء في شهر يوليو ، يستمتع الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم بهذه الاحتفالات. نظرًا لأن المفاهيم الاستثنائية هي وكالة دولية للتبرع بالبويضات والبيض ، فقد قرروا المشاركة في عيد الميلاد في شهر يوليو بطريقة كبيرة جدًا.

مفاهيم غير عادية تقدم مزدوجة بديل توقيع منحة خلال شهر يوليو 2016 بمبلغ إجمالي قدره 1,500 دولار. انها مثل عيد الميلاد في يوليو ل بدائل جديدة!  

وقال ماريو كاباليرو ، الرئيس التنفيذي لمفاهيم الاستثنائية: "أردنا الانضمام إلى أصدقائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يحتفلون بعيد الميلاد في شهر يوليو مع هذه المكافأة الخاصة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في مساعدة الأفراد والأزواج المصابين بالعقم من خلال الأم البديلة". "سيحصل المتقدمون المؤهلون من الولايات المتحدة أو كندا على 750 دولارًا بمجرد إصدار تصريح طبي و 750 دولارًا آخر بمجرد إصدار تصريح قانوني." 

عادة ، يتم دفع مكافآت التوقيع بمجرد توقيع جميع العروض والعقود القانونية - ولكن ليس خلال عيد الميلاد في يوليو.

البدائل هم الأمهات اللائي أنجبن أطفالهن بالفعل ويريدن مساعدة شخص ما على تكوين أسرته الخاصة التي لا تستطيع فعل ذلك دون مساعدتها. يمكن للبدائل مساعدة الأشخاص الذين حاربوا العقم أو مساعدة الأزواج من نفس الجنس على مساعدة الطفل الذي أرادوه لفترة طويلة. هذه خاصة الآباء المقصود لقد فكروا في شيء آخر - فكل ما أرادوه هو أن تطلق عليهم عائلة اسمائهم. ويمكنهم من خلال الأم البديلة. 

الشروع في مثل هذه الرحلة المشحونة عاطفيا هو رحلة لا تنسى.

كما يتم تعويض هؤلاء النساء اللطيفات اللاتي يرغبن في أن يصبحن بديلات. بالإضافة إلى تلقي مكافأة التوقيع الخاصة بهم ، تبدأ حزم المزايا الكاملة للبدائل الجديدة بمبلغ 40,000،XNUMX دولار وما فوق.

وقال كاباليرو: "يمكن أن تساعد البدائل الجديدة في تحقيق أحلام الأبوة خلال عيد الميلاد في يوليو". "وبروح مثل هذه الاحتفالات ما هي هدية لا تقدر بثمن".

 

حوافز المكافأة الأهلية

للتأهل للحصول على "مكافأة توقيع بديل مزدوج في يوليو" ، يجب على مقدم الطلب إكمال الطلب / التسجيل بحلول 31 يوليو 2016. سسوف يتلقى المتقدمون المؤهلون 750 دولارًا بمجرد إصدار تصريح طبي و 750 دولارًا أمريكيًا فور إصدار تصريح قانوني لـ شهر تم تقديم الطلب الأولي. يجب على مقدم الطلب أيضًا تقديم اسم الإحالة ، إن أمكن. لبدء عملية التقديم ، يرجى الدخول إلى موقعنا تطبيق بديل أو الاتصال 760-438-2265.

DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus in July!

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus in July!

$1,500 Christmas in July Bonus

Extraordinary Conceptions celebrates Christmas in July with a $1,500 bonus.

The theme of Christmas in July is growing in popularity. While it is celebrated in the southern hemisphere where winters land in the month of July, people all over the world are enjoying the festivities. Being that Extraordinary Conceptions is an international surrogacy and egg donor agency, they decided to take part in Christmas in July in a very big way.

Extraordinary Conceptions is offering a DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus during July 2016 for a total of $1,500. It’s like Christmas in July for new surrogates!  

“We wanted to join our friends around the world who are celebrating Christmas in July with this special bonus for those who want to help infertile individuals and couples through surrogacy,” said Mario Caballero, CEO of Extraordinary Conceptions. “Qualified applicants from the United States or Canada will receive $750 once medical clearance is issued and another $750 once legal clearance is issued.” 

Normally, signing bonuses are paid once all screenings and legal contracts have been signed –but not during Christmas in July.

Surrogates are mothers who have already had their children and want to help someone create their own family who could not do so without their help. Surrogates can compassionately assist people who have battled infertility or help same-sex husbands have the baby they’ve wanted for so long. These special intended parents have thought of little else – all they have wanted was a family to call their own. And they can through surrogacy. 

Embarking on such an emotionally charged journey is an unforgettable one.

These kindhearted women who want to become surrogates are also generously compensated. In addition to receiving their signing bonus, complete benefit packages for new surrogates begin at $40,000 and above.

“New surrogates can help make parenthood dreams come true during Christmas in July,” Caballero said. “And in the spirit of such celebrations what a priceless gift that is.”

 

Bonus Incentives Eligibility

To qualify for the “DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus in July,” the applicant must complete the application/registration by July 31, 2016. Qualified applicants will receive $750 once medical clearance is issued and another $750 once legal clearance is issued for the month the initial application was submitted. The applicant must also provide the referral’s name, if applicable. To begin the application process, please go to our Surrogate application or call 760-438-2265.

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Leave a Reply

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!