七月$ 1,500圣诞节奖金

非凡的构想在七月庆祝圣诞节,并提供$ 1,500的奖金。

XNUMX月圣诞节的主题越来越流行。 在南半球庆祝冬季庆祝活动的同时,七月的一个月,全世界的人们都在享受庆祝活动。 由于非凡的构想是国际代孕和卵子捐赠机构,他们决定以很大的方式参加XNUMX月的圣诞节。

非凡的构想提供了双重 代孕 2016年1,500月签约奖金总额为XNUMX美元。 就像七月份的圣诞节一样,新的替代品!  

“我们希望与750月庆祝圣诞节的世界各地的朋友一起,向那些想通过代孕帮助不育个体和夫妻的人提供特别奖励,”非凡构想首席执行官Mario Caballero说。 “来自美国或加拿大的合格申请人将在签发医疗证明后获得750美元,在签发法律证明后又将获得XNUMX美元。” 

通常,签署所有筛选和法律合同后就支付签约奖金,但在XNUMX月的圣诞节期间不会。

代孕母亲是已经有了孩子并想帮助某人创建自己的家庭的母亲,如果没有他们的帮助就无法做到这一点。 代理人可以富有同情心地帮助那些与不育症作斗争的人,或者帮助同性丈夫拥有他们想要这么长时间的婴儿。 这些特别 有意的父母 没想到别的了,他们所想要的只是一个自称家庭。 他们可以通过代孕。 

踏上这一激动人心的旅程是一个难忘的旅程。

这些愿意代孕的善良妇女也得到了丰厚的补偿。 除了获得签约奖金外,新代孕的完整福利待遇也从40,000美元及以上开始。

卡瓦列罗说:“新的代理人可以帮助实现XNUMX月圣诞节期间的父母梦想。” “按照这种庆祝的精神,那是一件无价的礼物。”

 

奖励激励资格

要获得“七月份的双重代孕签约奖金”的资格,申请人必须在31年2016月XNUMX日之前完成申请/注册。合格的申请人在获得医疗证明后将获得750美元,在获得法律许可后将获得750美元。 最初的申请已提交一个月。 如果适用,申请人还必须提供推荐人的姓名。 要开始申请程序,请转到我们的 代理申请 或致电760 438-2265。

DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus in July!

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus in July!

$1,500 Christmas in July Bonus

Extraordinary Conceptions celebrates Christmas in July with a $1,500 bonus.

The theme of Christmas in July is growing in popularity. While it is celebrated in the southern hemisphere where winters land in the month of July, people all over the world are enjoying the festivities. Being that Extraordinary Conceptions is an international surrogacy and egg donor agency, they decided to take part in Christmas in July in a very big way.

Extraordinary Conceptions is offering a DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus during July 2016 for a total of $1,500. It’s like Christmas in July for new surrogates!  

“We wanted to join our friends around the world who are celebrating Christmas in July with this special bonus for those who want to help infertile individuals and couples through surrogacy,” said Mario Caballero, CEO of Extraordinary Conceptions. “Qualified applicants from the United States or Canada will receive $750 once medical clearance is issued and another $750 once legal clearance is issued.” 

Normally, signing bonuses are paid once all screenings and legal contracts have been signed –but not during Christmas in July.

Surrogates are mothers who have already had their children and want to help someone create their own family who could not do so without their help. Surrogates can compassionately assist people who have battled infertility or help same-sex husbands have the baby they’ve wanted for so long. These special intended parents have thought of little else – all they have wanted was a family to call their own. And they can through surrogacy. 

Embarking on such an emotionally charged journey is an unforgettable one.

These kindhearted women who want to become surrogates are also generously compensated. In addition to receiving their signing bonus, complete benefit packages for new surrogates begin at $40,000 and above.

“New surrogates can help make parenthood dreams come true during Christmas in July,” Caballero said. “And in the spirit of such celebrations what a priceless gift that is.”

 

Bonus Incentives Eligibility

To qualify for the “DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus in July,” the applicant must complete the application/registration by July 31, 2016. Qualified applicants will receive $750 once medical clearance is issued and another $750 once legal clearance is issued for the month the initial application was submitted. The applicant must also provide the referral’s name, if applicable. To begin the application process, please go to our Surrogate application or call 760-438-2265.

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Leave a Reply

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!