$ 1,500 Рождество в июле Бонус

Чрезвычайные концепции празднуют Рождество в июле с бонусом в 1,500 долларов.

Тема Рождества в июле набирает популярность. В то время как это празднуется в южном полушарии, где зима приземляется в июле месяце, люди во всем мире наслаждаются празднованием. Поскольку «Чрезвычайные концепции» является международным агентством по суррогатному материнству и донорству яйцеклеток, они решили принять участие в рождественском фестивале в июле.

Чрезвычайные концепции предлагает ДВОЙНОЙ суррогат Бонус подписания в июле 2016 года на общую сумму 1,500 долларов США. Это как Рождество в июле для новых суррогатов!  

«Мы хотели присоединиться к нашим друзьям по всему миру, которые празднуют Рождество в июле, с этим специальным бонусом для тех, кто хочет помочь бесплодным людям и парам с помощью суррогатного материнства», - сказал Марио Кабальеро, генеральный директор «Чрезвычайных концепций». «Квалифицированные заявители из Соединенных Штатов или Канады получат 750 долларов США после получения разрешения на медицинскую помощь и еще 750 долларов США после получения разрешения на юридическую помощь». 

Обычно подписные бонусы выплачиваются после подписания всех показов и юридических контрактов, но не во время Рождества в июле.

Суррогаты - это матери, у которых уже есть дети, и которые хотят помочь кому-то создать свою семью, которая не может сделать это без их помощи. Суррогаты могут помочь людям, которые боролись с бесплодием, или помочь однополым мужам родить ребенка, которого они так долго хотели. Эти специальные предполагаемые родители мало о чем думала - все, чего они хотели, - это чтобы семья называла себя. И они могут через суррогатное материнство. 

Отправиться в такое эмоционально заряженное путешествие незабываемо.

Эти добросердечные женщины, которые хотят стать суррогатами, также щедро вознаграждаются. В дополнение к получению подписного бонуса, полные пакеты льгот для новых суррогатов начинаются с $ 40,000 XNUMX и выше.

«Новые суррогаты могут помочь осуществить мечты родителей во время Рождества в июле», - сказал Кабальеро. «И в духе таких праздников, какой это бесценный подарок».

 

Бонус Стимулы Право

Чтобы получить право на «Двойную суррогатную подпись в июле», заявитель должен заполнить заявку / зарегистрироваться до 31 июля 2016 года. Qпрошедшие медицинское освидетельствование кандидаты получат 750 долларов США, а после получения юридического разрешения - 750 долларов США. месяц первоначальная заявка была подана. Заявитель также должен указать имя реферала, если применимо. Чтобы начать процесс подачи заявки, пожалуйста, перейдите на наш Суррогатное приложение или позвоните по телефону 760-438-2265.

DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus in July!

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus in July!

$1,500 Christmas in July Bonus

Extraordinary Conceptions celebrates Christmas in July with a $1,500 bonus.

The theme of Christmas in July is growing in popularity. While it is celebrated in the southern hemisphere where winters land in the month of July, people all over the world are enjoying the festivities. Being that Extraordinary Conceptions is an international surrogacy and egg donor agency, they decided to take part in Christmas in July in a very big way.

Extraordinary Conceptions is offering a DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus during July 2016 for a total of $1,500. It’s like Christmas in July for new surrogates!  

“We wanted to join our friends around the world who are celebrating Christmas in July with this special bonus for those who want to help infertile individuals and couples through surrogacy,” said Mario Caballero, CEO of Extraordinary Conceptions. “Qualified applicants from the United States or Canada will receive $750 once medical clearance is issued and another $750 once legal clearance is issued.” 

Normally, signing bonuses are paid once all screenings and legal contracts have been signed –but not during Christmas in July.

Surrogates are mothers who have already had their children and want to help someone create their own family who could not do so without their help. Surrogates can compassionately assist people who have battled infertility or help same-sex husbands have the baby they’ve wanted for so long. These special intended parents have thought of little else – all they have wanted was a family to call their own. And they can through surrogacy. 

Embarking on such an emotionally charged journey is an unforgettable one.

These kindhearted women who want to become surrogates are also generously compensated. In addition to receiving their signing bonus, complete benefit packages for new surrogates begin at $40,000 and above.

“New surrogates can help make parenthood dreams come true during Christmas in July,” Caballero said. “And in the spirit of such celebrations what a priceless gift that is.”

 

Bonus Incentives Eligibility

To qualify for the “DOUBLE Surrogate Signing Bonus in July,” the applicant must complete the application/registration by July 31, 2016. Qualified applicants will receive $750 once medical clearance is issued and another $750 once legal clearance is issued for the month the initial application was submitted. The applicant must also provide the referral’s name, if applicable. To begin the application process, please go to our Surrogate application or call 760-438-2265.

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Leave a Reply

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!