非常感谢我们的替代申请人

EC的2,017月$ XNUMX新代孕签约奖金引起了同情。

在本月的非凡概念中,圣诞节的精神很充实,这是因为令人惊叹的女性正在努力代孕。 Extraordinary Conceptions'December $ 2,017 New 代孕 签约奖金激起了极大的情感和同情心的号召性行动。

“每个月都在我们的机构(包括本月)申请的慷慨的妇女给我们留下了难以置信的感动。 2017月的本质是奉献精神的体现,而现在,对于想要代孕以帮助他人成为父母的女性来说,这一点现在很明显。XNUMX年,他们意识到,没有他们的帮助,很多个人和夫妇无法生孩子,”卡瓦列罗说。

在2,017月的整个月中,新的代理人有资格获得$ XNUMX的签约奖金。

此外,初次具有非凡构想的代理人,可在3,000年2016月期间申请获得$ XNUMX的代理人签名奖金。对于这些前代理人,他们必须准备立即开始 代孕 旅程。

代孕人的完整福利金起价为40,000美元,而在加利福尼亚州居住的代孕人,由于该州有利的代孕法,他们的起薪为45,000美元。

卡瓦列罗分享说,“奉献精神”在XNUMX月具有感染力。 

他说:“即使对我们来说,2,017月也是一年中的一个特殊时期,我们也想给自己一点额外的回报,尤其是那些慷慨解囊的女性,她们为实现某个人的梦想而献身。” “因为对于许多母亲来说,这是一年中的忙碌时间,我们希望给这些令人难以置信的妇女一个机会,使其获得2017美元的签约奖金,以使XNUMX年成为有史以来最好的一年,因为代孕妈妈的同情心将帮助他们成为父母。”

奖励激励资格

要有资格获得“ 1月代理人签名奖金”,代理人申请人必须在31年2016月3,000日至1日之间完成申请/注册。要获得“ $ 31新重复代理人签名奖金”,代理人申请人必须完成申请/注册。从2016年760月438日至2265年XNUMX月XNUMX日,并准备立即开始代孕过程。 一旦签署了所有法律合同,并按照首次提交申请的月份支付奖金。 在申请过程中,申请人还必须提供推荐人的姓名(如果适用)。 要立即开始申请程序,请访问www.extraconceptions.com上的“特别构想”或致电XNUMX-XNUMX-XNUMX。

Home/A Huge Thanks To Our Surrogate Applicants

A Huge Thanks To Our Surrogate Applicants

A Huge Thanks To Our Surrogate Applicants

EC’s December $2,017 New Surrogate Signing Bonus attracts compassionate attention.

The spirit of Christmas is abundant at Extraordinary Conceptions this month, and it’s because of the amazing women who are stepping forward in wanting to become surrogates. Extraordinary Conceptions’ December $2,017 New Surrogate Signing Bonus has stirred a great deal of emotion and a compassionate call to action.

“We are incredibly touched by the generous women who apply every month at our agency, including this month. The essence of December is embraced by the spirit of giving, and it’s so evident right now with the women who want to become surrogates to help others become parents in 2017 – they realize that so many individuals and couples could not have a child without their help,” Caballero said.

For the entire month of December, new surrogates are eligible to receive a $2,017 signing bonus.

Additionally, repeat surrogates who are first-timers with Extraordinary Conceptions, can qualify for a $3,000 Surrogate Signing Bonus by applying during December 2016. For these former surrogates, they must be prepared to immediately begin their surrogacy journey.

Complete benefit packages for surrogates start at $40,000, while surrogates residing in California receive their compensation beginning at $45,000 due to the state’s favorable surrogacy laws.

Caballero shared that the “spirit of giving” is contagious in December. 

“Even for us, December is a special time of year when we too feel like giving a little extra back especially to the generous women who are giving of themselves to make parenthood dreams come true for someone,” he said. “Because this is a busy time of year for so many mothers, we wanted to give these incredible women the opportunity to receive a $2,017 signing bonus to make 2017 the best year ever for those who will become parents because of the surrogates’ compassion to help.”

Bonus Incentives Eligibility

To qualify for the “December Surrogate Signing Bonus,” the surrogate applicant must complete the application/registration between December 1 to 31, 2016. To qualify for the “$3,000 New Repeat Surrogate Signing Bonus,” the surrogate applicant must complete the application/registration from the dates of December 1 to December 31, 2016, and be ready to start the surrogacy process immediately. Bonuses are paid once all legal contracts are signed and in accordance to the month the initial application was submitted. During the application process, the applicant must also provide the referral’s name, if applicable. To begin the application process today, please visit Extraordinary Conceptions at www.extraconceptions.com or call 760-438-2265.