شكر كبير لمقدمي الطلبات البديلة لدينا

تجذب مكافأة التوقيع البديلة الجديدة التي تمنحها المفوضية الأوروبية في ديسمبر بقيمة 2,017 دولارًا أمريكيًا انتباهًا متعاطفًا.

روح عيد الميلاد وفيرة في المفاهيم الاستثنائية هذا الشهر ، ويعود السبب في ذلك إلى النساء الرائعات اللواتي يتقدمن في الرغبة في أن يصبحن بديلات. مفاهيم غير عادية 'ديسمبر $ 2,017،XNUMX جديد بديل أثار توقيع المكافأة قدراً كبيراً من المشاعر ودعوة حنونة إلى العمل.

"نحن متأثرون بشكل لا يصدق بالنساء الكريمات اللائي يتقدمن كل شهر في وكالتنا ، بما في ذلك هذا الشهر. يتم تبني جوهر شهر ديسمبر بروح العطاء ، ويتضح الآن في الوقت الحالي مع النساء اللواتي يرغبن في أن يصبحن بديلاً لمساعدة الآخرين على أن يصبحن آباء في عام 2017 - فهم يدركون أن الكثير من الأفراد والأزواج لا يمكنهم إنجاب طفل دون مساعدتهم. قال كاباليرو.

لشهر ديسمبر بأكمله ، يحق للبدائل الجديدة الحصول على مكافأة توقيع قدرها 2,017،XNUMX دولار.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يتأهل الوكلاء المكررون الذين هم لأول مرة بمفاهيم استثنائية ، للحصول على مكافأة توقيع بديلة بقيمة 3,000 دولار من خلال التقديم خلال شهر ديسمبر 2016. بالنسبة لهؤلاء الوكلاء السابقين ، يجب أن يكونوا مستعدين لبدء عملهم على الفور تأجير الأرحام الرحلة.

تبدأ حزم الاستحقاقات الكاملة للوكلاء بمبلغ 40,000،45,000 دولار ، في حين يتلقى الوكلاء المقيمون في كاليفورنيا تعويضات تبدأ من XNUMX،XNUMX دولار بسبب قوانين الأفضلية البديلة في الولاية.

شارك Caballero أن "روح العطاء" معدية في ديسمبر. 

وقال: "حتى بالنسبة لنا ، فإن شهر ديسمبر هو وقت خاص من العام ، حيث نشعر نحن أيضًا بأننا نعيد بعض الشيء إلى الأخص للنساء الكريمات اللائي يعطون أنفسهن لجعل أحلام الأبوة حقيقة بالنسبة لشخص ما". "لأن هذا وقت مزدحم في السنة بالنسبة للعديد من الأمهات ، أردنا أن نعطي هؤلاء النساء الرائعات فرصة لتلقي مكافأة توقيع بقيمة 2,017،2017 دولار لجعل عام XNUMX أفضل عام على الإطلاق لأولئك الذين سيصبحون آباءً بسبب تعاطف الأم البديلة معهن. ".

حوافز المكافأة الأهلية

للتأهل للحصول على "مكافأة التوقيع البديلة لشهر ديسمبر" ، يجب على مقدم الطلب البديل إكمال الطلب / التسجيل بين 1 إلى 31 ديسمبر 2016. للتأهل للحصول على "مكافأة توقيع بديلة جديدة بقيمة 3,000 دولار" ، يجب على مقدم الطلب البديل إكمال الطلب / التسجيل من تاريخ 1 ديسمبر إلى 31 ديسمبر 2016 ، وكن مستعدًا لبدء عملية تأجير الأرحام على الفور. يتم دفع المكافآت بمجرد توقيع جميع العقود القانونية ووفقًا للشهر الذي تم فيه تقديم الطلب الأولي. أثناء عملية التقديم ، يجب على مقدم الطلب أيضًا تقديم اسم الإحالة ، إن أمكن. لبدء عملية التقديم اليوم ، يرجى زيارة Extraordinary Conceptions على www.extraconceptions.com أو اتصل على 760-438-2265.

Home/A Huge Thanks To Our Surrogate Applicants

A Huge Thanks To Our Surrogate Applicants

A Huge Thanks To Our Surrogate Applicants

EC’s December $2,017 New Surrogate Signing Bonus attracts compassionate attention.

The spirit of Christmas is abundant at Extraordinary Conceptions this month, and it’s because of the amazing women who are stepping forward in wanting to become surrogates. Extraordinary Conceptions’ December $2,017 New Surrogate Signing Bonus has stirred a great deal of emotion and a compassionate call to action.

“We are incredibly touched by the generous women who apply every month at our agency, including this month. The essence of December is embraced by the spirit of giving, and it’s so evident right now with the women who want to become surrogates to help others become parents in 2017 – they realize that so many individuals and couples could not have a child without their help,” Caballero said.

For the entire month of December, new surrogates are eligible to receive a $2,017 signing bonus.

Additionally, repeat surrogates who are first-timers with Extraordinary Conceptions, can qualify for a $3,000 Surrogate Signing Bonus by applying during December 2016. For these former surrogates, they must be prepared to immediately begin their surrogacy journey.

Complete benefit packages for surrogates start at $40,000, while surrogates residing in California receive their compensation beginning at $45,000 due to the state’s favorable surrogacy laws.

Caballero shared that the “spirit of giving” is contagious in December. 

“Even for us, December is a special time of year when we too feel like giving a little extra back especially to the generous women who are giving of themselves to make parenthood dreams come true for someone,” he said. “Because this is a busy time of year for so many mothers, we wanted to give these incredible women the opportunity to receive a $2,017 signing bonus to make 2017 the best year ever for those who will become parents because of the surrogates’ compassion to help.”

Bonus Incentives Eligibility

To qualify for the “December Surrogate Signing Bonus,” the surrogate applicant must complete the application/registration between December 1 to 31, 2016. To qualify for the “$3,000 New Repeat Surrogate Signing Bonus,” the surrogate applicant must complete the application/registration from the dates of December 1 to December 31, 2016, and be ready to start the surrogacy process immediately. Bonuses are paid once all legal contracts are signed and in accordance to the month the initial application was submitted. During the application process, the applicant must also provide the referral’s name, if applicable. To begin the application process today, please visit Extraordinary Conceptions at www.extraconceptions.com or call 760-438-2265.