مثل السنوات السابقة ، وقد طارت 2014 من قبل. تركت في طريقها ذكريات. لدينا أكثر من لا تنسى هم منكم ، لدينا الآباء المقصود, بدائل والمانحين البيض ، الذين يستمرون في ترك بصمات لا تمحى. مفاهيم غير عادية لا يمكن أن أشكر الجميع بما فيه الكفاية على الثقة التي قدموها لنا بكرم ، ليس فقط في عام 2014 ، ولكن طوال السنوات الأخرى التي مرت.

مع خطواتنا الأولى حتى عام 2015 ، نود العودة إلى عام 2014 مع امتنان لا حصر له.

نحن ممتنون بشكل لا يصدق لبدائلنا والمتبرعين البيض الذين قدموا الكثير من الأفراد هدية ثمينة للطفل. الأزواج بدون أطفال الذين اعتقدوا أنهم لن يكون لديهم عائلة فعلوا ذلك في عام 2014.

بينما نفكر في أحداث العام الماضي ، سنكون مقصرين إذا لم نتعرف على وسائل الإعلام للاعتراف بالعمل الذي تقوم به المفاهيم الاستثنائية كل يوم.

في عام 2014 ، ظهرت المفاهيم غير العادية في كل من The Rancho Santa Fe News و The Coast News لتسليط الضوء على مؤسسي الشركة. كافح هذا الزوج والزوجة من أجل خصوبتهما وأنجبا في النهاية توأمان عن طريق تأجير الأرحام منذ أكثر من عقد. أكدت قصتهم القلبية على تعاطفهم داخل الشركة.

حازت كريستينا لينش ، أخصائية بدائية خاصة بها ومقيمة "أخت كبيرة بديلة" ، على بعض وسائل الإعلام الخاصة في عام 2014. وقد ظهرت في مجلة لولا و أوت سان دييغو. أعطت كريستا ، المربية التي لا هوادة فيها ، القراء الفرصة لمعرفة المزيد عن الأرحام وكل ما تقدمه من عجب.

مبروك لكريستا على القيام بمثل هذه الوظيفة الرائعة.

خلال العطلات ، استضافت شركة Extraordinary Conceptions حفلها الأول وحفل جمع التبرعات. في الوقت الذي اختلط فيه عملائها ووكلائهم ومانحو البيض ، كانت جهود جمع التبرعات جارية. أحضر الضيوف هدايا وملابس غير مغلفة لدعم المنظمة المحلية غير الربحية ، حلول للتغيير، مما يساعد الأسر المشردة ويحولهم إلى مأوى. مرة أخرى ، كانت أخبار الساحل هناك لالتقاط هذا الحدث الخاص.

في عام 2014 ، سافرت مفاهيم استثنائية أيضًا إلى أوروبا عدة مرات لاستضافة حفلات الاستقبال التعليمية. لقد تم استقبالهم جيدًا نظرًا لأن الأفراد والأزواج وأولئك في مجتمع المثليين يستمعون إلى معلومات قيّمة تتعلق بالأم البديلة ، وكيف تعمل ، وحيث يكون إجراء ذلك قانونيًا.

مع عام 2015 هنا ، تتمنى المفاهيم الاستثنائية لك ولعامك عامًا جديدًا صحيًا ورائعًا. قبل كل شيء ، يمكننا تحويل أحلام الأبوة هذه إلى حقيقة واقعة.

سنة جديدة سعيدة!

Home/A YEAR IN REVIEW

A YEAR IN REVIEW

1

Like the years before, 2014 has flown by. Left in its path are memories. Our most unforgettable ones are of you, our intended parents, surrogates and egg donors, who continue to leave indelible imprints. Extraordinary Conceptions cannot thank everyone enough for the trust they have graciously imparted to us not only in 2014, but for all the other years which have passed.

With our very first steps into 2015, we’d like to turn back to 2014 with infinite gratitude.

We are incredibly thankful to our surrogates and egg donors who gave so many individuals the precious gift of a baby. Childless couples who thought they’d never have a family did so in 2014.

While we reflect on the happenings of last year, we’d be remiss if we didn’t recognize the media for acknowledging the work Extraordinary Conceptions does each and every day.

In 2014, Extraordinary Conceptions was featured in both The Rancho Santa Fe News and The Coast News highlighting the company founders. This husband and wife duo struggled with their fertility and eventually had twins via surrogacy more than a decade ago. Their heartfelt story underscored their compassion within the company.

Our very own Surrogate Specialist and resident “Surrogate Big Sister,” Christa Lynch garnered some special media attention in 2014. She was featured in Lola Magazine and U-T San Diego. Christa, the relentless educator, afforded readers the opportunity to learn more about surrogacy and all the wonder it has to offer.

Congratulations to Christa for doing such an impeccable job.

During the holidays, Extraordinary Conceptions hosted its first holiday party and fundraiser. While its clients, surrogates and egg donors mingled, fundraising efforts were underway. Guests brought in unwrapped gifts and clothing to support the local nonprofit, Solutions for Change, which helps homeless families and transitions them to shelter. Once again, The Coast News was there to capture this special event.

In 2014, Extraordinary Conceptions also journeyed to Europe a few times to host its educational receptions. They were so well-received because individuals, couples, and those in the LGBT community listened to valuable information regarding surrogacy, how it works, and where it is legal to do so.

With 2015 here, Extraordinary Conceptions wishes you and yours a healthy and wonderful New Year. Above all, we can turn those dreams of parenthood into a reality.

Happy New Year!