像往年一样,2014年过去了。 留在其道路上的是回忆。 我们最难忘的人是你们 有意的父母, 代孕 和卵子捐赠者,他们继续留下不可磨灭的烙印。 非凡的构想 我们不仅要感谢所有人,不仅要感谢他们在2014年以及过去的所有其他年中给予我们的信任。

在踏入2015年的第一步之际,我们要无限感激地回到2014年。

我们非常感谢我们的代孕妈妈和卵子捐赠者给了这么多人婴儿的宝贵礼物。 认为自己永远没有家庭的无子女夫妇在2014年这样做了。

当我们回顾去年的事态发展时,如果我们不认识媒体承认非凡构想每天所做的工作,那我们将被忽略。

2014年,《兰乔·圣达菲新闻》和《海岸新闻》都刊登了非凡构想,重点介绍了公司创始人。 这个夫妻二人在生育能力方面挣扎,并在十多年前最终通过代孕获得了双胞胎。 他们发自内心的故事突出了他们对公司的同情心。

我们自己的代孕专家和常驻的“代孕大姐姐”克里斯塔·林奇(Christa Lynch)在2014年获得了媒体的特别关注。 萝拉杂志 UT圣地亚哥。 不屈不挠的教育家克里斯塔(Christa)为读者提供了更多了解代孕的知识和机会。

祝贺克里斯塔(Christa)做得如此出色。

在假期期间,非凡构想举办了首届假期聚会和筹款活动。 当它的客户,代理人和卵子捐赠者混合在一起时,筹款工作正在进行中。 客人带来了未包装的礼物和衣服,以支持当地的非营利组织, 变革解决方案,这可以帮助无家可归的家庭并将其过渡到庇护所。 再一次,《海岸新闻》在那里捕捉了这一特殊事件。

2014年,非凡构想也多次前往欧洲举办教育招待会。 他们之所以受到好评,是因为个人,夫妇和LGBT社区中的人都听取了有关代孕,代孕的工作方式以及在何处合法的宝贵信息。

有了2015年,非凡的构想祝您和您一个健康美好的新年。 最重要的是,我们可以将父母的梦想变成现实。

新年快乐!

Home/A YEAR IN REVIEW

A YEAR IN REVIEW

1

Like the years before, 2014 has flown by. Left in its path are memories. Our most unforgettable ones are of you, our intended parents, surrogates and egg donors, who continue to leave indelible imprints. Extraordinary Conceptions cannot thank everyone enough for the trust they have graciously imparted to us not only in 2014, but for all the other years which have passed.

With our very first steps into 2015, we’d like to turn back to 2014 with infinite gratitude.

We are incredibly thankful to our surrogates and egg donors who gave so many individuals the precious gift of a baby. Childless couples who thought they’d never have a family did so in 2014.

While we reflect on the happenings of last year, we’d be remiss if we didn’t recognize the media for acknowledging the work Extraordinary Conceptions does each and every day.

In 2014, Extraordinary Conceptions was featured in both The Rancho Santa Fe News and The Coast News highlighting the company founders. This husband and wife duo struggled with their fertility and eventually had twins via surrogacy more than a decade ago. Their heartfelt story underscored their compassion within the company.

Our very own Surrogate Specialist and resident “Surrogate Big Sister,” Christa Lynch garnered some special media attention in 2014. She was featured in Lola Magazine and U-T San Diego. Christa, the relentless educator, afforded readers the opportunity to learn more about surrogacy and all the wonder it has to offer.

Congratulations to Christa for doing such an impeccable job.

During the holidays, Extraordinary Conceptions hosted its first holiday party and fundraiser. While its clients, surrogates and egg donors mingled, fundraising efforts were underway. Guests brought in unwrapped gifts and clothing to support the local nonprofit, Solutions for Change, which helps homeless families and transitions them to shelter. Once again, The Coast News was there to capture this special event.

In 2014, Extraordinary Conceptions also journeyed to Europe a few times to host its educational receptions. They were so well-received because individuals, couples, and those in the LGBT community listened to valuable information regarding surrogacy, how it works, and where it is legal to do so.

With 2015 here, Extraordinary Conceptions wishes you and yours a healthy and wonderful New Year. Above all, we can turn those dreams of parenthood into a reality.

Happy New Year!