关于非凡的构想

Extraordinary Conceptions是一家位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥的国际机构,它与卵子捐赠者匹配,并代孕母亲给需要帮助以建立家庭的夫妇或个人。 我们为自己的工作感到自豪,并致力于帮助准父母实现自己的父母梦想。

在非凡构想中,我们相信在整个过程的每个步骤中都将帮助我们未来的父母,卵子捐赠者和代孕者。 我们知道,通过捐卵或代孕建立家庭可能是一件微妙的事情,因此,各方的隐私都得到了保护,并得到了最严格的保密。 我们的机构以敏感,尊重和尊严的态度对待生育的各个方面,并致力于客户的成功。

我们的领导

马里奥·卡瓦列罗(Mario Caballero)

Mario Caballero首席执行官

非凡构想执行董事Mario Caballero在生育行业的个人和专业水平上都有多年经验。 他在医疗保险和医疗行业长期成功的职业生涯中获得的销售和客户服务经验使他深刻理解,很少有资源可以帮助我们的卵子捐赠者,代孕母亲和父母通过这一过程。 马里奥平均每3-4个月出国旅行,就能与许多国际夫妇面对面地一对一地回答问题并提供指导。 有关他的旅行计划的通知将保持最新状态,并在此网站的“博客”部分中共享。

Extraordinary Conceptions LLC成立于2005年,Caballero先生的工作人员目前由三十(30)个敬业,经验丰富且充满爱心的灵魂组成,其中一些人是以前的卵子捐赠者或代孕者。 非凡概念团队以其丰富的知识真正做到非凡,他们能够通过匹配,协调和法律程序指导父母,捐赠者和代孕人,从而提供个性化的服务。 经验丰富的员工可以在与您和您的IVF诊所紧密合作的同时,通过专业地管理每个周期来支持非凡概念的“关注您”方法,以支持无压力的经历并为您的生育之旅带来成功的最终结果。 我们的双语人员可以为客户提供七(7)种不同语言和多种方言的帮助。

我们的承诺

我们致力于为每个卵子捐赠者,代孕母亲和未来父母尽可能地简化在非凡概念中的体验。 感谢您访问我们的网站。 如果您是未来的父母,希望通过捐卵或代孕来帮助您建立家庭,请填写我们的 未来家长申请。 如果你想成为一个 卵子捐献者 or 代孕妈妈,请填写相应的在线表格。

About Us

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

About Extraordinary Conceptions

Extraordinary Conceptions is an international agency located in San Diego, California that matches egg donors and surrogate mothers to couples or individuals who need help building their families. We are proud of what we do and are committed to helping would-be parents achieve their dream of parenthood.

At Extraordinary Conceptions we believe in helping our future parents, egg donors and surrogates through every step of the process. We understand that having a family through egg donation or surrogacy can be a delicate matter so the privacy of all parties is preserved and held in the strictest confidence. Our agency approaches all aspects of fertility with sensitivity, respect and dignity and is committed to the success of our clients.

Our Leadership

Mario Caballero

Mario Caballero Chief Executive Officer

Mario Caballero, the Executive Director of Extraordinary Conceptions, has many years of experience in the fertility industry on both a personal and professional level. His sales and customer service experience through a long and successful career in the health care insurance and medical industry brings a deep understanding rarely available as a resource to help our Egg Donors, Surrogate Mothers, and Parents through the process. Traveling abroad on average every 3-4 months, Mario is able to meet personally with many international couples one on one answering questions and providing guidance. Notifications of his travel plans are kept up to date and shared in the Blog section of this website.

Extraordinary Conceptions LLC was established in 2005 and Mr. Caballero’s staff is currently comprised of thirty (30) dedicated, experienced and caring souls, several of which are prior egg donors or surrogates themselves. The Extraordinary Conceptions team is truly extraordinary with their vast knowledge, they are able to provide personalized service as they guide Parents, Donors and Surrogates through the matching, coordination and legal process. An experienced staff helps support Extraordinary Conceptions’ “Focus on You” approach by expertly managing each cycle while closely working with you and your IVF clinic to support a stress free experience and successful final result to your fertility journey. Our bilingual staff is available to assist clients in seven (7) different languages and multiple dialects.

Our Commitment

We are committed to making the experience at Extraordinary Conceptions as easy as possible for each Egg Donor, Surrogate Mother and Future Parent. Thank you for visiting our site. If you are a future parent seeking help in creating your family through egg donation or surrogacy, please fill out our Future Parent application. If you would like to become an Egg Donor or Surrogate Mother, please fill out the appropriate online form.

We help build & grow families

We help build & grow families