خدمات القانون الإنجابي

الأم البديلة والتبرع بالبيض والقانون الإنجابي

بعد العثور على تطابق بين متبرع بيض أو تطابق أم بديلة أو كليهما ، فإن خطوتك التالية هي تعيين محامي متخصص في القانون الإنجابي يتمتع بالخبرة والمعرفة ويمكنه مساعدتك في التنقل بين الجوانب القانونية المرتبطة بالأم والتبرع بالبيض ، بما في ذلك مساعدتك في تأسيس حقوق الوالدين الخاصة بك.

تختلف القوانين من ولاية إلى أخرى

يمكن أن يختلف قانون الإنجاب من دولة إلى أخرى ، لذلك من المهم العثور على محام يعرف قوانين تأجير الأرحام والتبرع بالبيض في الولاية التي تنطبق عليك وعلى المتبرعة بالبويضات أو البديل. يساعد العمل مع محامٍ متمرس في ضمان حمايتك أنت والوكيل والمتبرع قبل اتخاذ أي من الإجراءات الطبية.

قد تستغرق العملية مع محامٍ عادةً حوالي 2 إلى 3 أسابيع. سيساعدك فريق Extraordinary Conceptions في العثور على محام إنجاب مؤهل يتمتع بالخبرة للمساعدة في إرشادك خلال تأجير الأرحام والتبرع بالبيض ، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك.

ساعدت شركة Extraordinary Conceptions العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ويمكنها إحالتك إلى محامٍ يمكنه مساعدتك في صياغة عقد بديل وعقد التبرع بالبيض والذي يمكنه مساعدتك في إثبات حقوقك الأبوية ، وهو أمر بالغ الأهمية بشكل خاص عند العمل مع العملاء الدوليين. لمعرفة المزيد حول القانون الإنجابي ومعرفة المزيد حول ما يستلزمه المتبرع بالبيضة المقصودة أو العقد المقصود من الوالدين ، اتصل بـ Extraordinary Conceptions اليوم.

Home/About Us/Reproductive Law Information
Reproductive Law Information 2017-07-18T14:36:32+00:00

Reproductive Law Services

Surrogacy, Egg Donation, and Reproductive Law

After you have found an egg donor match or a surrogate mother match, or both, your next step is to hire an experienced and knowledgeable reproductive law attorney who can help you navigate the legalities that are associated with surrogacy and egg donation, including helping you establish your parental rights.

Laws vary from state-to-state

Reproductive law can vary from state-to-state, so it is important to find a lawyer that knows the surrogacy and egg donation laws in the state that applies to you and your egg donor or surrogate.  Working with an experienced attorney helps ensure that both you and the surrogate and donor are protected before any of the medical procedures take place.

The process with a lawyer can typically take about 2 to 3 weeks.  The Extraordinary Conceptions team will help you find a qualified reproductive lawyer with the expertise to help guide you through your surrogacy and egg donation, no matter where you are located.

Extraordinary Conceptions has helped clients from all over the world and can refer you to an attorney who can help draft your surrogate and egg donation contract and who can help you establish your parental rights, which is especially critical when working with international clients. To learn more about reproductive law and to find out more about what an intended parent-egg donor or intended parent-surrogate contract entails, contact Extraordinary Conceptions today.