生殖法律服务

代孕,卵子捐赠和生殖法

找到卵子捐献者配对或代孕母亲配对,或两者都找到之后,下一步就是聘请经验丰富且知识渊博的生殖法律律师,他们可以帮助您了解与代孕和卵子捐赠相关的合法性,包括帮助您确定您的父母权利。

法律因州而异

生殖法律可能因州而异,因此重要的是要找到一位了解您所在州和您的卵子供体或代孕者的代孕和卵子捐赠法律的律师。 与经验丰富的律师一起工作有助于确保在您进行任何医疗程序之前,您以及代理人和捐赠人都受到保护。

与律师的程序通常可能需要2到3周的时间。 非凡的构想团队将帮助您找到一个合格的生殖律师,其专业知识可帮助您无论身在何处,都通过代孕和捐赠卵子。

非凡的构想为世界各地的客户提供了帮助,可以将您推荐给可以帮助起草代孕和卵子捐赠合同并可以帮助您建立父母权利的律师,这在与国际客户合作时尤其重要。 要了解有关生殖法的更多信息,并更多地了解预期的父母卵捐赠者或预期的父母代孕合同的内容,请立即联系非凡构想。

Home/About Us/Reproductive Law Information
Reproductive Law Information 2017-07-18T14:36:32+00:00

Reproductive Law Services

Surrogacy, Egg Donation, and Reproductive Law

After you have found an egg donor match or a surrogate mother match, or both, your next step is to hire an experienced and knowledgeable reproductive law attorney who can help you navigate the legalities that are associated with surrogacy and egg donation, including helping you establish your parental rights.

Laws vary from state-to-state

Reproductive law can vary from state-to-state, so it is important to find a lawyer that knows the surrogacy and egg donation laws in the state that applies to you and your egg donor or surrogate.  Working with an experienced attorney helps ensure that both you and the surrogate and donor are protected before any of the medical procedures take place.

The process with a lawyer can typically take about 2 to 3 weeks.  The Extraordinary Conceptions team will help you find a qualified reproductive lawyer with the expertise to help guide you through your surrogacy and egg donation, no matter where you are located.

Extraordinary Conceptions has helped clients from all over the world and can refer you to an attorney who can help draft your surrogate and egg donation contract and who can help you establish your parental rights, which is especially critical when working with international clients. To learn more about reproductive law and to find out more about what an intended parent-egg donor or intended parent-surrogate contract entails, contact Extraordinary Conceptions today.