هناك العديد من الوكالات المانحة للبيض والبيض على حد سواء للوصول إلى النساء على الصعيد الوطني والدولي للتبرع بالبيض ، الأم البديلة ، و آباء المستقبل غير قادر على الحمل. ومع ذلك ، من المهم الإشارة إلى أنه لا توفر كل وكالة خدمة من الدرجة الأولى.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين حاربوا العقم ، فإن فكرة الاضطرار إلى بذل العناية الواجبة في إيجاد الوكالة المناسبة قد تكون ساحقة في البداية ، وهذا ينطبق على الرجال المثليين الذين يريدون أن يصبحوا آباء. ولكن في الحقيقة ، لا يحتاجون إلى النظر إلى أبعد من مفاهيم غير عادية، ومقرها في جنوب كاليفورنيا مع مكتب إضافي في ولاية كولورادو.

مفاهيم غير عادية هي وكالة بديلة وبيّضة ذات شهرة عالمية ساعدت الأزواج في جميع أنحاء العالم في بناء عائلات. ناضل مؤسسوها من العقم وكان لديهم توأمان بعد سنوات عن طريق الأم البديلة. أدت تجاربهم إلى خلق مفاهيم غير عادية ، كما أن عددًا لا يحصى من الآباء يشعرون بالامتنان لدرجة أنهم فعلوا ذلك.

على عكس الوكالات الأخرى التي تديرها بدائل سابقة ، المفاهيم الاستثنائية هي وكالة رئيس الوزراء. هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد شنق لوحة الفضاء الإلكتروني.

قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بهم من المتبرعين البيض يحسب في أكثر من 2,400 - الأكبر في البلاد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتألف مجموعة من أعضاء فريقها الخاص من بدائل سابقة ومتبرعين بالبيض. أرادت هؤلاء النساء مواصلة مهمته الإيثار في مساعدة أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون إنجاب أطفال.

تتضمن المفاهيم الاستثنائية مجموعة رائعة من أعضاء الفريق الذين يتحدثون عدة لغات أجنبية.

في حين أن هذه الوكالة بها أقسام منفصلة ، مثل فريق المدربين البديلين ، فإن احترافها ينضح أيضًا بالدفء الحقيقي. يعتبر موظفو الدعم الاستثنائي لديهم ترحيبًا لا يمكن إنكاره للآباء والأمهات والمستقبلين والمتبرعين بالبيض.

وكالات أخرى في وضع جيد تسدد بشكل عام المتبرعين البيض والبدائل للسفر. تأخذ المفاهيم الاستثنائية هذا الالتزام خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام بدفع هذه التكاليف مسبقًا. إنهم لا يريدون لأي شخص في عائلة المفاهيم الاستثنائية أن يقلق بشأن شيء ما.

بشكل لا لبس فيه ، تجسد هذه الوكالة تحالفًا من المهنيين المهتمين الذين يتنقلون مع الوالدين المقصودين ، والجهات البديلة والمتبرعين بالبيض طوال الرحلة نحو الأمومة.

لمعرفة المزيد عن المفاهيم الاستثنائية ، يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 760-438-2265 ، أو زيارة قاعدة بياناتها الخاصة بالبدائل والمتبرعين بالبيض على www.extraconceptions.com.

Exceeding Expectations Every Day

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

Exceeding Expectations Every Day

1

There are many surrogate and egg donor agencies both nationally and internationally reaching out to women for egg donation, surrogacy, and future parents unable to conceive. However, it’s important to point out that not every agency provides top-tier service.

For those who have battled infertility, the idea of having to perform their due diligence in finding the right agency may be overwhelming at first, and this holds true for gay men who want to become fathers. But truly, they need not look further than Extraordinary Conceptions, headquartered in Southern California with an additional office in Colorado.

Extraordinary Conceptions is a world-renowned surrogate and egg donor agency who has helped couples all over the globe build families. Its founders struggled from infertility and had their twins years later via surrogacy. Their experiences triggered the creation of Extraordinary Conceptions, and countless parents are so thankful that they did.

Unlike other agencies operated by former surrogates, Extraordinary Conceptions is a premier agency. It does far more than merely hang a cyberspace shingle.

Their database of egg donors is calculated at over 2,400 – the largest in the nation.

Additionally, a group of its special team members are comprised of former surrogates and egg donors. These women wanted to continue their altruistic mission in helping those who are unable to have children.

Extraordinary Conceptions also has an impressive group of team members who speak several foreign languages.

While this agency has separate departments, such as its regarded Surrogate Intake Team, their professionalism also exudes genuine warmth. Their exceptional support staff is an undeniable welcome for future parents, surrogates and egg donors.

Other agencies in good standing generally reimburse their egg donors and surrogates for travel. Extraordinary Conceptions takes this commitment one step further by paying for these costs beforehand. They don’t want anyone within the Extraordinary Conceptions family to worry about a thing.

Irrefutably, this agency embodies an alliance of caring professionals who navigate intended parents, surrogates and egg donors through the entire journey toward parenthood.

To learn more about Extraordinary Conceptions, please call 760-438-2265, or visit its database of surrogates and egg donors at www.extraconceptions.com .

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Comments are closed.

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!