ЕК приветствует бывшего суррогата

Показатели бесплодия растут с каждым годом. В сочетании с этим медицинским препятствием многочисленные однополые пары стремятся стать отцами и матерями. В частности, мужчины-геи обращаются к суррогатам, чтобы они могли построить семью, о которой всегда мечтали.

Появились знаменитости, которые поделились своими историями успеха суррогатного материнства, давая стольким людям реальную надежду стать родителями однажды.

Недавняя звезда, чтобы поделиться своими суррогатными новостями Джордана Брюстер «Быстро и яростно». С гордостью за материнство, Брюстер сказал репортеру Cosmo Latina, что суррогатное материнство делает шаг к вере и уверенности.

«Я не могла нести ребенка», - сказала она. «Это (суррогатное материнство) многому научило меня полагаться на кого-то другого, чтобы нести моего ребенка для меня, потому что я такой личный и самодостаточный человек. Это самый глубокий прыжок веры и доверия, который вы можете получить ».

Суррогатная сестра Брюстера родила в прошлом году сына Джулиана.

Суррогатное материнство позволяет парам, борющимся с бесплодием, иметь возможность иметь своих детей с генетической связью посредством экстракорпорального оплодотворения. На одном дыхании суррогаты расширяют возможности женщин, которые не могут иметь собственного ребенка.

Да, суррогатные матери, которые питаются состраданием, расширяют возможности будущие мамы, Женщины, выбирающие суррогатное путешествие, узнают, что материнство может быть не таким, как они хотели, но через суррогатное материнство они в конечном итоге могут родить ребенка. Прежде всего, они могут контролировать свою судьбу.

И это осознание очень глубоко для женщины, которая годами боролась со своими проблемами рождаемости.

Для тех, кто мечтал родить ребенка, не имея возможности зачать ребенка, суррогатное материнство часто описывается как «чудодейственное устройство», потому что суррогаты дарят особый подарок каждый день. Эти бескорыстные женщины помогают создавать «мечты об отцовстве» для очень многих пар, в то время как их доброжелательность подчеркивается целой жизнью воспоминаний для будущих родителей.

Для сострадательных женщин, желающих узнать больше о суррогатном материнстве, пожалуйста, посетите наш страница контактов или позвоните по телефону 760-438-2265, чтобы поговорить с одним из наших специалистов по телефону Экстраординарные концепции.

Another celebrity blessed by surrogacy

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

Another celebrity blessed by surrogacy

EC Welcomes Former Surrogate

Infertility rates are increasing with each passing year. Coupled with this medical hurdle, numerous same-sex couples are yearning to become mothers and fathers. Gay men in particular, look to surrogates so they can build the family they dreamed of always having.

High profile celebrities have emerged, sharing their surrogacy success stories, giving so many individuals the tangible hope of becoming parents one day.

A recent star to share her surrogacy news is Jordana Brewster of “Fast and Furious.” While beaming with motherhood pride, Brewster told a Cosmo Latina reporter that surrogacy was taking a step towards faith and confidence.

“I couldn’t carry a baby,” she said. “It (surrogacy) taught me a lot to have to rely on someone else to carry my baby for me, because I’m such a private and self-sufficient person. It’s the most intimate leap of faith and trust you can take.”

Brewster’s surrogate gave birth to her son, Julian, last year.

Surrogacy is enabling couples struggling with infertility the ability to have their own children with a genetic link through in vitro fertilization. In the same breath, surrogates empower women who are unable to carry their own baby.

Yes, surrogate mothers who are fueled by compassion, empower future intended mothers. Women choosing the surrogate journey learn that motherhood may not be the way they intended, but through surrogacy, they can ultimately have their baby. Above all, they can be in control of their destiny.

And this realization is utterly profound for a woman who has struggled for years with her own fertility challenges.

For those who have yearned to have a baby without being able to conceive, surrogacy is oftentimes described as a “miracle arrangement,” because surrogates give a special gift each and every day. These selfless women help create “parenthood dreams” for so many couples while their benevolence is highlighted by a lifetime of memories for future parents.

For compassionate women wanting to learn more about surrogacy, please visit our contact page or call 760-438-2265 to speak with one of our caring specialists at Extraordinary Conceptions.

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Comments are closed.

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!