المفوضية الأوروبية ترحب بديلاً سابقاً

معدلات العقم تزداد مع مرور كل عام. إلى جانب هذه العقبة الطبية ، يتوق العديد من الأزواج من نفس الجنس ليصبحوا آباء وأمهات. الرجال المثليين بشكل خاص ، يتطلعون إلى البدائل حتى يتمكنوا من بناء الأسرة التي يحلمون بها دائمًا.

برز مشاهير بارزون ، يشاركون قصص نجاحهم في الأم البديلة ، مما يمنح الكثير من الأفراد الأمل الملموس بأن يصبحوا آباء في يوم من الأيام.

نجمة حديثة لمشاركة أخبارها البديلة جوردانا بروستر من "سريع وغاضب". بينما كان مبهجًا بفخر الأمومة ، أخبر بروستر مراسلًا لـ Cosmo Latina أن الأم البديلة كانت تتخذ خطوة نحو الإيمان والثقة.

"لم أستطع حمل طفل" ، قالت. "لقد علمتني (الأم البديلة) كثيرًا أن أضطر إلى الاعتماد على شخص آخر لحمل طفلي من أجلي ، لأنني شخص كهذا يتمتع بالاكتفاء الذاتي. إنها قفزة الإيمان والثقة الأكثر حميمية التي يمكنك تحملها ".

وضعت بروستر بديلًا لابنها جوليان في العام الماضي.

تأجير الأرحام هو تمكين الأزواج الذين يعانون من العقم من القدرة على إنجاب أطفالهم مع وجود صلة وراثية من خلال الإخصاب في المختبر. في نفس الوقت ، تمكن البدائل النساء غير القادرات على حمل طفلهن.

نعم ، الأم البديلة التي تغذيها الرحمة ، وتمكين الأمهات المستقبل المقصود. تتعلم النساء اللائي يختارن الرحلة البديلة أن الأمومة قد لا تكون بالطريقة التي يقصدنها ، ولكن من خلال الأم البديلة ، يمكن أن ينجبن طفلًا في النهاية. قبل كل شيء ، يمكن أن تكون في السيطرة على مصيرهم.

وهذا الإدراك عميق للغاية بالنسبة للمرأة التي ناضلت لسنوات مع تحديات الخصوبة الخاصة بها.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتوقون إلى إنجاب طفل دون أن يكونوا قادرين على الحمل ، يتم وصف الأم البديلة في كثير من الأحيان بأنها "ترتيب معجزة" ، لأن الأم البديلة تقدم هدية خاصة كل يوم. تساعد هذه النساء غير الأنانيات على خلق "أحلام الأبوة والأمومة" للعديد من الأزواج بينما يتم تسليط الضوء على الخير من خلال حياة ذكريات للآباء في المستقبل.

بالنسبة للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في معرفة المزيد عن الأرحام ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا صفحة الاتصال أو اتصل على 760-438-2265 للتحدث مع أحد متخصصي الرعاية لدينا على مفاهيم غير عادية.

Another celebrity blessed by surrogacy

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

Another celebrity blessed by surrogacy

EC Welcomes Former Surrogate

Infertility rates are increasing with each passing year. Coupled with this medical hurdle, numerous same-sex couples are yearning to become mothers and fathers. Gay men in particular, look to surrogates so they can build the family they dreamed of always having.

High profile celebrities have emerged, sharing their surrogacy success stories, giving so many individuals the tangible hope of becoming parents one day.

A recent star to share her surrogacy news is Jordana Brewster of “Fast and Furious.” While beaming with motherhood pride, Brewster told a Cosmo Latina reporter that surrogacy was taking a step towards faith and confidence.

“I couldn’t carry a baby,” she said. “It (surrogacy) taught me a lot to have to rely on someone else to carry my baby for me, because I’m such a private and self-sufficient person. It’s the most intimate leap of faith and trust you can take.”

Brewster’s surrogate gave birth to her son, Julian, last year.

Surrogacy is enabling couples struggling with infertility the ability to have their own children with a genetic link through in vitro fertilization. In the same breath, surrogates empower women who are unable to carry their own baby.

Yes, surrogate mothers who are fueled by compassion, empower future intended mothers. Women choosing the surrogate journey learn that motherhood may not be the way they intended, but through surrogacy, they can ultimately have their baby. Above all, they can be in control of their destiny.

And this realization is utterly profound for a woman who has struggled for years with her own fertility challenges.

For those who have yearned to have a baby without being able to conceive, surrogacy is oftentimes described as a “miracle arrangement,” because surrogates give a special gift each and every day. These selfless women help create “parenthood dreams” for so many couples while their benevolence is highlighted by a lifetime of memories for future parents.

For compassionate women wanting to learn more about surrogacy, please visit our contact page or call 760-438-2265 to speak with one of our caring specialists at Extraordinary Conceptions.

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Comments are closed.

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!