卵子捐赠和代孕在加拿大合法吗?

许多未来的父母想知道:“代孕和卵子捐赠在加拿大合法吗?”答案是肯定的!

辅助人类生殖法 或AHRA,允许女性成为无私的,代孕的代孕者,以帮助人们成为父母,但不允许这些女性因代孕而获得直接补偿。 卵子捐赠者也是如此。 但是,法律确实允许这些非凡的卵子捐赠者和代孕者成为 报销其怀孕或卵子捐赠相关费用 例如孕妇服装,食品,药品,与旅行有关的费用等。

非凡的观念与最有经验的生殖和家庭律师合作,以确保我们在加拿大旅行的加拿大和国际意向父母能够安全地这样做。 与我们以及我们专业的法律团队合作将确保您成为代孕子女的合法父母。

服务范围

我们在加拿大工作的父母可以获得与美国相同的优质服务。 加拿大预期父母可以选择与美国或加拿大的代理人以及来自世界各地的卵子捐赠者一起工作。

以下是加拿大人选择我们成为其卵子捐赠机构的一些原因:

  • 我们拥有全国最大的卵子捐献者数据库,超过3,600个卵子捐献者随时可以为您提供帮助
  • 作为一家真正的国际机构,非凡的理念共同努力聘请多语种的员工,以便我们能够更好地与客户沟通
  • 我们在所有合法的代孕州以及加拿大都有妊娠代孕服务!
  • 我们的SAFE计划(单一代理费经验)是一个轻松无忧的计划,所有未来的父母都无需花钱。 如果卵子捐献者或代孕周期第一次没有成功,则委托人可以继续与另一卵子捐献或代理人合作,直到取得积极成果而无需支付其他代理费。 *适用一些限制。
  • 所有预定的父母都将加入我们的“无压力”计划,在此之前,您不必签署或支付代理费,直到您的代理人和/或捐赠人获得您的IVF诊所的医学批准。
  • 有了现场保险专家,旅行部门,公证人和特许婚姻与家庭治疗师,我们可以预期并满足您在旅途中可能出现的许多需求

您需要代孕者还是卵子捐赠者?

查看我们的信息图,让我们的流程图帮助您入门。

寻找代孕母亲的选项

代孕服务:非凡的构想将帮助您找到代孕母亲,并将在您为人父母的整个过程中与您同在。

我们与加拿大和美国的代孕母亲一起工作。 我们提供各种软件包来满足您的特定需求。

加拿大卵子捐赠者

鸡蛋捐赠服务:Extraordinary在加拿大,美国和世界各地拥有超过3,500个卵子捐赠者的族裔多元化数据库。 我们有来自各个种族的卵子捐赠者,包括亚洲,东印度人和中东的卵子捐赠者。

我们很高兴与您合作,选择捐卵成功率最高的诊所。 卵子捐赠程序与典型的IVF程序非常相似,但是这些周期的协调性却大不相同。 我们的协调员团队在处理加拿大IVF诊所的各种要求方面经验丰富。

完成一个 打算的父母申请 现在可以完全访问我们的数据库,而无需承担任何费用或义务。

成本

在加拿大使用代理人需要多少费用? 在加拿大与卵子捐赠者合作需要花费多少钱?

涉及的成本受许多因素的很大影响,例如您的个人情况和所需的服务,因此无法提供确切的总计。 我们的协调员可以私下处理您的特殊情况。 有意向的父母应注意,尽管其他一些国家在经济上可能更便宜,但应始终首先考虑该过程的安全性,安全性和法律方面。 如果您开始在加拿大或美国旅行,则您和您的财务状况都是安全可靠的。

在非凡的构想中,我们确实知道此过程的成本,这就是为什么我们为能为未来的父母提供SAFE计划(单一代理费经验)而感到自豪。 我们的SAFE计划是一种无压力,不花钱的计划,如果第一次捐卵或代孕周期不成功,客户可以继续进行另一个周期,直到取得积极成果而无需支付其他代理费。 确实有一些限制。 没有其他加拿大机构提供此类担保.

我们也很自豪地说,我们所有的代理人都享有750,000美元的人寿保险保单,为期2年,前任代理人可以选择在任期后继续。 相比之下,其他代理商提供的费用为250,000万美元(一年)。

请伸出手 给我们的一位员工,以便我们提供适合您个人需求的报价。

Is Egg Donation and Surrogacy Legal in Canada?

Many Future  Parents wonder, “Is surrogacy and egg donation legal in Canada?” The answer is Yes! 

The Assisted Human Reproduction Act or AHRA, allows for women to become altruistic, gestational surrogates to help people become parents, but does not allow for these women to be compensated directly for their surrogacy. The same applies to egg donors. However, the law does allow these extraordinary egg donors and surrogates to be reimbursed for their pregnancy or egg donation related expenses such as maternity clothing, food, medications, travel related expenses and more.

Extraordinary Conceptions works with the most experienced reproductive and family lawyers to ensure our Canadian and International Intended Parents pursuing their journey in Canada are doing so safely. Working with us and our expert legal team will ensure you will be the legal parents of your children born through surrogacy.

Services 

Our Intended Parents working in Canada receive the same excellent services as in the United States. Canadian Intended Parents can choose to work with American or Canadian surrogates, and Egg Donors from all around the world.

Here are some of the reasons Canadians choose us to be their Egg Donation Agency:

  • We have the largest egg donor database in the nation with more than 3,600 egg donors ready to help you
  • As a true International agency, Extraordinary Conceptions make a concerted effort to employ staff who are multilingual so we can better communicate with our clients
  • We have gestational surrogates located in all States where surrogacy is legal as well as in Canada!
  • Our S.A.F.E program (Single Agency Fee Experience) is a stress-free, no money down program available to all future parents. If the egg donor or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another donor or surrogate until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee. *Some restrictions apply.
  • All intended parents are enrolled in our STRESS-FREE Program where you do not have to sign or pay agency fees until your surrogate and/or donor have been medically approved by your IVF clinic.
  • With an on-site insurance specialist, travel department, notary and Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist, we can anticipate and meet many of your needs that may arise during your journey

Options to Find a Surrogate Mother 

Surrogacy Services: Extraordinary Conceptions will help you find a surrogate mother and will be with you throughout your whole journey to parenthood.

We work with Surrogate Mothers in Canada as well as in the United States. We have various packages available to meet your specific needs.

Canadian Egg Donor

Egg Donation Services: Extraordinary has an ethnically diverse database of over 3,500 egg donors in Canada, the United States, and across the world. We have egg donors from all ethnicities including Asian, East Indian, and Middle Eastern egg donors. 

We are happy to work with you to select the clinic with the best egg donation success rates. The egg donation procedure is much like a typical IVF procedure, but coordination of these cycles are very different. Our team of coordinators is experienced with navigating the various requirements of Canadian IVF Clinics.

Complete an Intending parent application now to have full access to our database with no cost or obligation.

Costs

How much does it cost to work with a surrogate in Canada? How much does it cost to work with an Egg Donor in Canada?

Costs involved are greatly affected by many factors, such as your personal situation and services required, so exact totals cannot be quoted. Our coordinators can address your unique situation with you privately. Intended Parents should note that although some other countries may be a financially cheaper option, the safety, security and legal aspects of the process should always be considered first. If you embark on your journey in Canada or USA, you and your finances are safe and secure.

At Extraordinary Conceptions we do understand how expensive this process can be and this is why we are proud to offer our future parents the S.A.F.E program (Single Agency Fee Experience). Our S.A.F.E program is a stress-free, no money down program where if the egg donation or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another cycle until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee. Some restrictions do apply. There is no other Canadian agency offering this type of guarantee

We are also proud to say that all of our surrogates are insured with a $750,000 USD life insurance policy for 2 years with the option for the former surrogate to continue after the term. To compare, other agencies offer $250,000 for one year.

Please reach out to one of our staff so that we can provide quotes that are tailored to your individual needs.