البيض المانحة الكنديةمع بدء تطور التبرع الدولي بالبيض ، فإنه يوفر المزيد من الفرص لأولياء الأمور الذين لم يسبق لهم مثيل كما ظهرت الحاجة إلى المتبرعين البيض الكنديين. في حين أن هذا هو وقت مثير لكلا الوالدين و المتبرعين البيض، يوصى دائمًا بالشراكة مع وكالة دولية للتبرع بالبيض في وضع ممتاز لهذه الرحلة التي لا تنسى.

يشرع متبرعون البيض في كندا في هذه الرحلة الإيثارية لأسباب شخصية خاصة بهم. قد ينجذب الشخص عاطفيا تجاه هذا مع العلم أنها تساعد امرأة أصبحت مصابة بالعقم بعد علاجات السرطان التي خضعت لها قبل سنوات أو مساعدة امرأة لديها احتياطي منخفض من البيض وصعوبة في الحمل. مهما كان السبب ، فإن متبرعي البيض الكنديين يساعدون الآباء والأمهات الراغبين في تحقيق أحلام الأبوة بطرق أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

في حين تقدم الجهات المانحة للبيض هدية رائعة لأولئك المحتاجين ، فمن الطبيعي فقط مساعدة المرشحين المحتملين في سعيهم لإيجاد الوكالة المثالية.

مع هذا العدد الكبير من الوكالات المانحة البيض للاختيار من بينها ، قد تجد المرأة الخيارات الساحقة بناءً على ما هو متاح على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فإن إحدى الطرق لتصفية الوكالات الدولية الرائدة هي البحث فيها وكذلك إتاحة الفرصة لقراءة مراجعاتها.

ما ينبع من "المكانة العظيمة" للوكالة المانحة للبيض هو أعضاء فريقهم الوجدان الذين يتولون القيادة. والشخص الذي لا يزال يتلقى المديح هو منسق الجهات المانحة ، كانديس.

"طوال حياتي لم أعمل أبدًا مع شخص متجاوب ومريح للغاية. وقال أحد المتبرعين من إكستراوندال كونسيشنز ، وهي إحدى الجهات المانحة للبيض والوكالة البديلة في كاليفورنيا ، طوال هذا التبرع ، كان "كانداس" يتخطى حدوده لإبقائي على اطلاع وشعور بالأمان والاستعداد بشكل استثنائي لكل خطوة تالية أو عثرة على الطريق ". وتابعت قائلة: "لم أشعر قط أنني يمكن أن أثق بشخص أكثر في التفاصيل الحميمة ليس فقط لصحتي ولكن أيضًا لحياتي الشخصية وجدول أعمالي واحتياجاتي. إنها حقًا رصيد ضخم وأود أن أطلبها في المستقبل إذا أمكن ذلك عند تقديم تبرعات أخرى مع الشركة. "

إنها كلمات كهذه تستمر المفاهيم الاستثنائية في السعي إليها يوميًا. وبطبيعة الحال ، مثل هذه التصريحات دفعت الوكالة إلى رفع مستويات الرعاية الخاصة بها إلى مستوى أعلى.

"ليس لدي سوى أشياء رائعة لأقوله عن خدمة كانديس ، وقد أقنعتني وحدها أنك الخيار الأفضل في تنسيق التبرعات" ، قالت المانح ، مضيفة كيف تتطلع إلى العمل معًا مرة أخرى قريبًا.

الشراكة مع وكالة مرموقة تقدم للمانحين البيض تجربة إيجابية مثل أن يصبحوا متبرعين متكررين هو حقيقة واقعة.

Home/Canadian Egg Donors In Demand

Canadian Egg Donors In Demand

Canadian Egg Donors In Demand

An egg donor provides a wonderful gift to those in need.

As international egg donation begins to evolve, it is presenting more opportunities to intending parents like never before and the need for Canadian egg donors has also emerged. While this is an exciting time for both intending parents and egg donors, it’s always recommended to partner with an international egg donor agency in excellent standing for this memorable journey.

Egg donors in Canada embark on this altruistic journey for their very own personal reasons. One may be emotionally pulled toward this knowing that she is helping a woman who became infertile following cancer treatments she underwent years ago or aiding a woman who has a low egg reserve and difficulty conceiving. Whatever the reason may be, Canadian egg donors are helping intending parents achieve dreams of parenthood in more ways than ever before.

While egg donors are providing a wonderful gift to those in need, it’s only natural to help potential candidates in their quest for finding the perfect agency.

With so many egg donor agencies to choose from, a woman may find the choices overwhelming based on what’s available out on the internet. However, one way to filter out the leading international agencies is by researching them and also having the opportunity to read their reviews.

What an egg donor agency’s “great status” stems from are their compassionate team members who are at the helm. And one who continues to receive praise is donor coordinator, Candace.

“In all my life I have never worked with someone so responsive and accommodating. Throughout this donation Candace has gone above and beyond to keep me informed, feeling secure and exceptionally prepared for each next step or road bump,” said a Donor from Extraordinary Conceptions, a California egg donor and surrogacy agency. She continued, “Never have I felt I could trust someone more with the intimate details of not only my health but also my personal life, my schedule and my needs. She really is a massive asset and I would like to request her in the future if possible when doing further donations with the company.”

It is words like these that Extraordinary Conceptions continues to strive for each and every day. And naturally, statements such as this push the agency to raise its standards of care even higher.

“I only have fabulous things to say about Candace’s service and she alone has convinced me that you are the best choice in donation coordination,” said the Donor, adding how she looked forward to working again together soon.

Partnering with a reputable agency offers egg donors with such a positive experience that becoming a repeat donor is a reality.

By | 2017-07-22T19:09:29+00:00 February 16th, 2016|All Posts, Egg Donation, intended parents|0 Comments