需求捐助者

自2005年以来,非凡的构想一直在帮助世界各地的人们成为父母。那时,我们对捐助者的独特特质和特征提出了许多要求。 有时,这些要求意味着未来的父母要等待更长的时间才能找到梦想中的捐助者来帮助家人。 我们称这些特殊女性为“需求捐助者”,我们希望您能通过捐赠卵子来帮助改变他人的生活。

如果您正在考虑成为卵子捐献者,那么未来的父母通常会寻找与自己身体相像的捐卵者也就不足为奇了。 但是,那些拥有罕见血型或非常聪明的父母(想想“火箭科学家”)呢? 让自己呆一会儿,想一想如果您拼命试图生育孩子,您会想要哪种卵子捐赠者。 我们知道您是独一无二的,将来有未来的父母可能正在等待具有您特质的捐赠者。

通过单击下面的按钮并提交您的初始申请,迈出成为卵子捐赠者的第一步。

我们目前需要亚洲捐卵者!

我们正在寻找各种东亚种族,包括但不限于中国,日本和韩国的遗产。 我们尤其在寻求100%的完整种族,但同时也需要混合的亚洲遗产。 由于需求量大,向这些捐助者提供了更高的补偿。 请 联系我们 以获得更多细节。

中国卵子捐赠者

需要亚洲捐卵者!

呼吁所有加拿大鸡蛋捐赠者!

我们有几位未来的父母,他们专门在加拿大寻找卵子捐赠者。 我们的加拿大捐助者必须见面 卵子供体要求 作为我们的美国捐助者,但将帮助加拿大的父母,并与当地的IVF医师和诊所合作。 我们还在多伦多设有办事处,可以更好地满足您的需求,指导您的捐赠过程,并回答您可能对加拿大的卵子捐赠有任何疑问。 佩特拉和我们的团队期待为您提供帮助! 您可以通过电子邮件与她联系 Petra@extraconceptions.com

加拿大卵子捐赠者

我们目前需要常春藤联盟的卵子捐赠者!

我们正在寻找目前正在就读或毕业的女性 常春藤盟校 (或其他一流大学)。 受过良好教育的捐助者可以得到更高的时间补偿。 提交初次申请时,请输入“IVY”在应用程序的“注释/问题”部分中。
布朗大学,哥伦比亚大学,康奈尔大学,达特茅斯学院,哈佛大学,宾夕法尼亚大学,普林斯顿大学和耶鲁大学,斯坦福大学,杜克大学,麻省理工学院,加州理工学院,南加州大学等

常春藤盟友卵子捐赠者

我们正在寻找常春藤盟友卵子捐赠者!

注意当前的卵子捐赠者!

您目前是否是已经有孩子的具有非凡构想的卵子捐赠者? 您是否考虑过替代他人,以帮助实现某人怀抱婴儿的梦想? 如果你遇到 成为代理人的要求 ,您可以同时注册。 请立即致电我们以获取更多详细信息,或访问我们的网站并填写在线注册,并确保提及您当前是我们的捐助者。 (760)438-2265

如果您推荐某人成为卵子捐赠者或向我们代理机构代孕,请不要忘记我们会提供推荐奖励*。 即使您当前不是捐赠者或代理人,您也有资格获得我们的推荐奖励。 只要确保您的朋友在他们的初始申请页面上列出您的全名,剩下的就交给我们。

*引荐激励措施在所有法律合同均已签订后散布。

Donors in Demand

Extraordinary Conceptions has been helping people around the world to become parents since 2005. In that time, we have had many requests for unique traits and characteristics in our donors. Sometimes these requests mean that the future parents are waiting even longer to find the donor of their dreams to help their family. We call these special women our “Donors in Demand” and we are hoping that you’ll help change the lives of others through egg donation.

If you’re considering becoming an egg donor, it’s probably no surprise that future parents are typically searching for a donor that physically resembles themselves. But what about parents who have rare blood types, or who are extremely intelligent (think “rocket scientists”)? Put yourself in their shoes for a moment and think about the kind of egg donor that YOU would want if you were desperately trying to have children. We know that you are unique and there are future parents who may be waiting for a donor with your traits right now.

Take the first step to becoming an egg donor by click on the button below and submitting your initial application.

We are currently in need of Asian Egg Donors!

We are looking for various East Asian ethnicities including, but not limited to Chinese, Japanese and Korean heritage. We are especially looking for 100% full ethnicities, but mixed Asian heritage is also needed. Due to the high demand, higher compensation is offered to these donors. Please contact us for more details.

Chinese egg donor

Asian Egg Donors Needed!

Calling All Canadian Egg Donors!

We have several future parents who are specifically looking for an egg donor from Canada. Our Canadian donors must meet the same egg donor requirements as our U.S. donors, but would be helping parents in Canada and working with local IVF physicians and clinics. We also have an office located in Toronto to better meet your needs, guide your donation process and answer any questions that you may have specific to egg donation in Canada. Petra and our team look forward to helping you! You can contact her my emailing Petra@extraconceptions.com

Canadian egg donor

We are currently in need of Ivy League Egg Donors!

We’re looking for women who are currently enrolled in or have graduated from an Ivy League College (or other top-ranking university). Well-educated donors can receive higher compensation for their time. When you submit your initial application, please type “IVY” in the Comments/Questions section of the application.
Brown University, Columbia University, Cornell University, Dartmouth College, Harvard University, the University of Pennsylvania, Princeton University, and Yale University, Stanford, Duke, MIT, Caltech, USC, etc.

Ivy League Egg Donors

We’re looking for Ivy League Egg Donors!

Attention Current Egg Donors!

Are you currently an egg donor with Extraordinary Conceptions that has had children already? Have you thought about becoming a surrogate as another way to help make someone’s dream of having a baby come true? If you meet the requirements to become a surrogate , you can register to do both.  Call us today for more details or go to our website and fill out the online registration and be sure to mention that you are currently a donor with us. (760) 438-2265

Don’t forget that we offer Referral Incentives* if you refer someone to become an egg donor or surrogate with our agency. Even if you are not currently a donor or surrogate, you are eligible for our Referral Incentives. Just make sure your friend lists your full name in their initial application page and we’ll do the rest.

*Referral Incentives are dispersed after all legal contracts have been signed.