卵子捐赠过程

卵子捐赠过程

您可以在下面找到有关 卵子捐赠过程 从开始到结束。 我们期待与您的合作 我们一位出色的有意父母建立了自己的家庭. 本文旨在为您简要介绍卵子捐赠并回答一些常见问题,例如 卵子捐赠如何工作? 那是什么 卵子捐赠筛查过程 喜欢?

卵子捐赠如何工作?

卵子捐赠是一个复杂但非常常规的过程,捐赠者服用药物会增加卵巢中卵子的数量。 一旦准备好这些卵,她将接受简短的无创门诊手术以将其取出。

一旦卵子被取出,它们将与预定父亲或捐赠者的精子一起受精。 允许胚胎在实验室中发育几天,然后将其冷冻以备将来使用,或转移到预定母亲的子宫或妊娠替代物中,以期怀孕!

有人使用卵子供体的原因有很多。 其中一些原因可能包括:

  • 这对夫妻是同性男性夫妇
  • 女伴侣经历了更年期
  • 女性伴侣携带严重遗传病的基因
  • 女伴侣切除了卵巢

无论出于何种原因需要或选择使用卵子捐赠者,他们都非常感谢帮助她们建立家庭的年轻女性。 这确实是给他人或情侣的礼物。

特殊概念下的卵子捐赠过程

下一部分将提供有关整个捐赠卵子过程中期望得到的结果的更多信息。

第1步:提交捐赠者申请

所有供卵者都需要满足一些基本要求。 这些包括:

  • 在18至29岁之间
  • 身体健康
  • BMI等于或小于30
  • r避免使用休闲药物或烟草制品

如果满足基本要求,请 提交您的姓名首字母 卵子供体应用。 我们的鸡蛋捐赠者团队的人将与您联系,回答问题并帮助您确保完成在线个人资料。 设置个人资料时, 在应用程序部分中提供尽可能多的详细信息。 我们 问你 给我们发送8-15张您自己的照片的电子邮件,以便我们将其放在您的个人资料上,以向目标父母显示从童年到现在的各个年龄段的情况。

步骤2:与未来的父母配对

完成个人资料并提交图片后,您的在线个人资料将变为“可用”。 未来的父母可以使用我们非常私人和安全的数据库搜索捐赠者。 他们将研究诸如肖像,种族,教育等细节。 重要的是要知道您的所有识别信息都将被删除,以保护您的隐私。

如果有未来的父母有兴趣与您合作,鸡蛋捐赠者协调员将与您联系并开始筛选过程。

步骤3:筛选过程

在父母选中您之后,您的卵子捐赠协调员和生育诊所将与您一起开始 卵子捐赠筛查过程。 此项任命通常涉及身体检查,基因检测,性病检测,药物/尼古丁筛查和其他血液检测。 在您的筛选预约期间,鸡蛋捐赠者护士协调员将 涵盖您的整个捐赠过程。 您还将完成背景检查和心理筛查,以完成筛查过程。 您的医疗检查结果通常会在3-6周内返回。

步骤4:法律程序

收到医疗证明后,您将进入流程的法律部分。 合同以 鸡蛋 收件人和他们的律师,然后去找你和你的律师。 这可能需要1-3周才能完成,直到各方都满意为止。 这是由未来的父母支付的。

步骤5:药物和监控

获得法律许可后,您会收到有关药物,监护和旅行的日历,如有必要。 在这段时间里,您每天要自己打针,以非常小的针头刺激卵子发育 进入大腿或腹部皮肤。 诊所(如果您的生育诊所不在您家附近,也可以选择当地的诊所)对您进行密切监视,并进行血液检查和阴道超声检查,以确保您的身体对药物反应良好。

请务必注意,如果需要旅行,则需要预先付款, 包括每日津贴 费用。 (每天每24小时提供每日津贴。)未来的父母还应承担医疗检查,保险,律师费等费用。

第6步:取卵

鸡蛋 取回本身是一种微创的门诊手术,其中为您提供了轻度的镇静剂。 的 卵子捐赠程序 不到1小时, 在恢复室中等待30-45分钟后,您将可以与旅伴一起离开。 大多数捐赠者告诉我们,他们不记得该程序。 如果合适,您的诊所将安排一次随访会议。 您的赔偿支票将在下一个10个工作日内邮寄给您 鸡蛋 恢复。

其他卵子捐赠者信息

捐助者每次捐款最多可以捐赠六(6)倍 美国生殖医学会 (ASRM)准则。 请注意,这些准则只是建议而非规则。 越来越多的诊所开放给其他人 卵子捐赠程序 并将与捐赠者逐案讨论。 由于捐赠卵子是一种有益的经历,因此我们的许多捐赠者 ,那恭喜你, 要求立即在网站上提供!

如果您还有其他疑问 卵子捐赠过程,请不要犹豫 问我们!

The Egg Donation Process

egg donation process

Below you’ll find some basic information about the egg donation process from start to finish. We look forward to working with you to help one of our wonderful intended parents build their family. This article is intended to give you a brief overview of egg donation and answer some common questions, such as how does egg donation work? And what is the egg donation screening process like?

How does egg donation work?

Egg donation is a complex yet very routine process where a donor takes medication that increases the number of eggs that develop in her ovaries. Once those eggs are ready, she’ll undergo a brief, noninvasive outpatient procedure to remove them.

Once the eggs are removed, they’ll be fertilized with sperm from the intended father or a donor. The embryos are allowed to develop in the lab for a few days and then, they’ll either be frozen for future use or transferred into the uterus of the intended mother or a gestational surrogate in the hopes of creating a pregnancy!

There are many reasons why someone would use an egg donor. Just a few of these reasons could include:

  •         The couple is a same-sex male couple
  •         The female partner went through premature menopause
  •         The female partner carries the gene for a serious genetic disorder
  •         The female partner had her ovaries removed

Whatever the reason why someone needs or chooses to use an egg donor, they are extremely appreciative of the young woman or women who helped them build their family. It truly is an incredible gift to another person or couple.

The Egg Donation Process at Extraordinary Conceptions

The next sections will provide more information about what to expect during the entire egg donation process.

Step 1: Submit Your Donor Application

There are a few basic requirements all egg donors need to meet. These include:

  • being between the ages of 18 and 29
  • in good health
  • having a BMI of 27 or less
  • refraining from using recreational drugs or tobacco products

If you meet the basic requirements, please submit your initial egg donor application. Someone from our Egg Donor Team will get in touch with you to answer questions and help make sure you complete your online profile. As you set up your profile, provide as many details as possible on the application sections. We ask you to email us 8-15 pictures of yourself so that we can put them on your profile to show intended parents what you look like at varying ages from childhood to the present.

Step 2: Getting Matched with Future Parents

Your online profile will be made “Available” once you complete the profile and submit your pictures. Future Parents can search for donors using our very private and secure database. They’ll be looking at details such as likeness, ethnicity, education, etc. It is important to know that all of your identifying information will be removed in order to protect your privacy.

When there are future parents interested in working with you, an Egg Donor Coordinator will contact you and get the screening process started.

Step 3: The Screening Process

After you’ve been selected by parents, your Egg Donor Coordinator and the fertility clinic will work with you to start the egg donation screening process. This appointment usually involves a physical exam, genetic testing, STD testing, drug/nicotine screening, and other blood tests. During your screening appointment, the Egg Donor Nurse Coordinator will cover the entire donation process with you. You will also complete a background check and psychological screening in order to complete the screening process. Results from your medical screening are usually returned within 3-6 weeks.

Step 4: The Legal Process

After you received medical clearance, you’ll enter the legal part of the process. The contracts start with the egg recipients and their attorney and then go to you and your attorney. This can take anywhere from 1-3 weeks to complete until all parties are satisfied. This is paid for by the future parents.

Step 5: Medications and Monitoring

Once you have legal clearance, you’ll receive your calendar for medications, monitoring, and travel if necessary. During this time you’ll give yourself daily injections to stimulate egg development using very small needles that go into the skin of the thigh or abdomen. You’ll also be monitored very closely by the clinic (or a selected local clinic if your fertility clinic is not near your home) and go in for blood work and vaginal ultrasounds to make sure that your body is responding well to the medications.

It’s important to note that if travel is required, it is paid up front, including a per-diem fee. (Per diem is provided per 24 hours overnight.) Future Parents are also responsible for the costs for the medical screening, insurance, legal fees, etc.

Step 6: The Egg Retrieval

The egg retrieval itself is a minimally invasive, outpatient procedure in which you are given a mild sedative. The egg donation procedure takes less than 1 hour, and after 30-45 minutes in the recovery room, you’ll be allowed to leave with your travel companion. Most donors tell us that they don’t remember the procedure. Your clinic will schedule a follow up session if appropriate. Your compensation check will be mailed to you within 10 business days following the egg retrieval.

Additional Egg Donor Information

Donors are able to donate up to six (6) times per the current American Society of Reproductive Medicine’s (ASRM’s) guidelines. Please note that these guidelines are recommendations, not rules. More and more clinics are open to additional egg donation procedures and will discuss that with donors on a case-by-case basis. Since egg donation is such a rewarding experience, many of our donors are asked to be made available on the site right away!

If you have any other questions about the egg donation process, please don’t hesitate to ask us!