ЕК приветствует бывшего суррогата

Месяц май - одно из чудес и время всемирного празднования необычайных концепций. Международное агентство, базирующееся в Сан-Диего, «Чрезвычайные концепции», расширяет заботу, которую они оказывают своим донорам яйцеклеток, суррогаты и предназначенные родители к их сообществу этой весной.

В течение многих лет Экстраординарные концепции пришло к пониманию, что бизнес настолько же здоров и силен, как и их сообщество. Один из способов развивать эту философию - это поддерживать особые причины посредством благотворительных усилий.

Чрезвычайные Концепции и члены его команды принимают постоянное обязательство отдать.

3 мая они будут поддерживать 7th Ежегодное чудо малышей 5К. Поскольку исключительные концепции помогают отдельным лицам и парам создавать семьи, было вполне естественно, что партнерство с этой некоммерческой организацией было неизбежным.

Гонка начинается в 8 часов утра, а торжества заканчиваются в 1 часов.

Miracle Babies оказывает финансовую помощь и поддержку семьям, чьи дети находятся в отделении интенсивной терапии новорожденных (NICU). С момента своего основания в 2009 году они помогли более чем 2,500 семьям и подарили более 775,000 XNUMX долларов США.

Чрезвычайные концепции взволнованы, чтобы принять участие в этом «месяце чудес» для Чудесных Младенцев. Пожалуйста, зайдите в их торговую будку, расположенную в южной части Embarcadero Marina Park, чтобы сказать «Привет», и подберите несколько забавных лакомых кусочков.

Неделю спустя, 9 мая, Чрезвычайные концепции присоединяются к празднованию Международного дня акушерки и Дня матери. Это место будет в новом Waterfront Park в Сан-Диего. В том числе на семейном фестивале будет проведен симпозиум на тему «Безопасное и осмысленное рождение: преобразование помощи с помощью доказательств».

Еще раз, будет стенд продавца, который не будет пропущен со вкусностями, поэтому остановитесь между часами с 10:4 до XNUMX:XNUMX.

Для Чрезвычайных Концепций важно объединиться вокруг причин и празднований, сосредотачивающихся на детях и семьях. Май - это не только время весны, но и время для «Необычных концепций» и их команды сосредоточиться на том, как они могут засучить корпоративные рукава и оказать положительное влияние на свое сообщество.

В конце концов, район - это то, где сердце.

Чтобы узнать больше о Miracle Babies и его предстоящем посещении 5K www.miraclebabies.org, Для тех, кто заинтересован в посещении Международного дня акушерки и Дня матери www.midwomanmamasandmore.com.

И помните, пожалуйста, зайдите на стенд продавца «Чрезвычайные концепции» для посещения.

www.extraconcepts.com

EC Extends Care To Its Community

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

EC Extends Care To Its Community

EC Welcomes Former Surrogate

The month of May is one of miracles and a time for global celebration for Extraordinary Conceptions. An international agency based in San Diego, Extraordinary Conceptions is extending the care they give to their egg donors, surrogates and intended parents to their community this spring.

Over the years, Extraordinary Conceptions has come to the realization that a business is only as healthy and strong as their community. One way to nurture this philosophy is by supporting special causes through philanthropic efforts.

Extraordinary Conceptions and its team members make an ongoing commitment to give back.

On May 3, they will be supporting the 7th Annual Miracle Babies 5K. Being that Extraordinary Conceptions helps individuals and couples build families, it was only natural that a partnership with this nonprofit was inevitable.

The race starts at 8 am and the festivities will end at 1 pm.

Miracle Babies provides financial assistance and support to families whose babies are in the neonatal intensive care unit (NICU). Since its inception in 2009, they have helped more than 2,500 families and gifted over $775,000.

Extraordinary Conceptions is thrilled to take part in this “month of miracles” for Miracle Babies. Please stop by their vendor booth located at the Embarcadero Marina Park South to say, “Hello,” and pick up some fun tidbits.

A week later, on May 9, Extraordinary Conceptions is joining the celebration for the International Day of the Midwife and Mother’s Day. This venue will be at the new Waterfront Park in San Diego. Including a family festival, a symposium on, “Safe and Meaningful Birth: Transforming Care Through Evidence,” will take place.

Once again, there will be a vendor booth not to be missed with goodies so stop by between the hours of 10 am to 4 pm.

For Extraordinary Conceptions, it’s important to rally around causes and celebrations focusing on children and families. May is not only springtime, but it is a time for Extraordinary Conceptions and their team to focus on all the ways they can roll up their corporate sleeves and make a positive impact in their community.

After all, a neighborhood is where the heart is.

To learn more about Miracle Babies and its upcoming 5K visit www.miraclebabies.org. For those interested in the International Day of the Midwife and Mother’s Day visit www.midwivesmamasandmore.com.

And remember, please stop by the Extraordinary Conceptions vendor booth for a visit.

www.extraconceptions.com

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Comments are closed.

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!