欧共体欢迎前代孕

五月是一个奇迹,也是全球非凡概念庆祝的时候。 位于圣地亚哥的一家国际机构,非凡构想正在将其提供给卵子捐赠者的服务扩大到 代孕 并计划今年春天让父母加入他们的社区。

多年来, 非凡的构想 人们已经意识到,企业的健康和实力与他们的社区一样强大。 培育这种哲学的一种方法是通过慈善事业支持特殊的事业。

非凡构想及其团队成员不断做出回报的承诺。

3月7日,他们将支持XNUMXth 年度奇迹婴儿5K。 由于非凡的观念可以帮助个人和夫妇建立家庭,因此与这个非营利组织建立伙伴关系是不可避免的。

比赛在上午8点开始,庆祝活动在下午1点结束。

奇迹婴儿为婴儿在新生儿重症监护室(NICU)的家庭提供财务援助和支持。 自2009年成立以来,他们已为2,500多个家庭提供了帮助,捐赠了超过775,000万美元。

非凡的构想很高兴能参加奇迹婴儿这个“奇迹月”。 请在位于Embarcadero Marina Park South的供应商摊位前停下来说“ Hello”,并拿起一些有趣的小玩意。

一周后的9月XNUMX日,非凡的观念也加入了国际助产士和母亲节的庆祝活动。 该地点将在圣地亚哥的新海滨公园。 包括家庭节在内,将举行关于“安全而有意义的出生:通过证据改变护理”的座谈会。

再一次,将有一个供应商摊位,不容错过任何美食,因此请在上午10点至下午4点之间停下来。

对于非凡的观念,重要的是要围绕儿童和家庭开展事业和庆祝活动。 五月不仅是春季,而且是非凡构想及其团队专注于他们可以运用各种手段来为公司带来积极影响的所有方式的时候。

毕竟,邻居是心脏所在。

要了解有关Miracle Babies及其即将进行的5K访问的更多信息 www.miraclebabies.org。 对于那些对国际助产士和母亲节感兴趣的人 www.midwivesmamasandmore.com.

请记住,请在Extraordinary Conceptions供应商的展位前停下来参观。

www.extraconceptions.com

EC Extends Care To Its Community

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

EC Extends Care To Its Community

EC Welcomes Former Surrogate

The month of May is one of miracles and a time for global celebration for Extraordinary Conceptions. An international agency based in San Diego, Extraordinary Conceptions is extending the care they give to their egg donors, surrogates and intended parents to their community this spring.

Over the years, Extraordinary Conceptions has come to the realization that a business is only as healthy and strong as their community. One way to nurture this philosophy is by supporting special causes through philanthropic efforts.

Extraordinary Conceptions and its team members make an ongoing commitment to give back.

On May 3, they will be supporting the 7th Annual Miracle Babies 5K. Being that Extraordinary Conceptions helps individuals and couples build families, it was only natural that a partnership with this nonprofit was inevitable.

The race starts at 8 am and the festivities will end at 1 pm.

Miracle Babies provides financial assistance and support to families whose babies are in the neonatal intensive care unit (NICU). Since its inception in 2009, they have helped more than 2,500 families and gifted over $775,000.

Extraordinary Conceptions is thrilled to take part in this “month of miracles” for Miracle Babies. Please stop by their vendor booth located at the Embarcadero Marina Park South to say, “Hello,” and pick up some fun tidbits.

A week later, on May 9, Extraordinary Conceptions is joining the celebration for the International Day of the Midwife and Mother’s Day. This venue will be at the new Waterfront Park in San Diego. Including a family festival, a symposium on, “Safe and Meaningful Birth: Transforming Care Through Evidence,” will take place.

Once again, there will be a vendor booth not to be missed with goodies so stop by between the hours of 10 am to 4 pm.

For Extraordinary Conceptions, it’s important to rally around causes and celebrations focusing on children and families. May is not only springtime, but it is a time for Extraordinary Conceptions and their team to focus on all the ways they can roll up their corporate sleeves and make a positive impact in their community.

After all, a neighborhood is where the heart is.

To learn more about Miracle Babies and its upcoming 5K visit www.miraclebabies.org. For those interested in the International Day of the Midwife and Mother’s Day visit www.midwivesmamasandmore.com.

And remember, please stop by the Extraordinary Conceptions vendor booth for a visit.

www.extraconceptions.com

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Comments are closed.

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!