EG begrüßt ehemaligen Ersatz

Der Monat Mai ist ein Wunder und eine Zeit für das weltweite Feiern außergewöhnlicher Vorstellungen. Extraordinary Conceptions ist eine internationale Agentur mit Sitz in San Diego, die die Betreuung ihrer Eizellspender erweitert. Leihmütterchen und beabsichtigte Eltern zu ihrer Gemeinschaft in diesem Frühjahr.

Im Laufe der Jahre Außergewöhnliche Vorstellungen ist zu der Erkenntnis gekommen, dass ein Unternehmen nur so gesund und stark ist wie seine Gemeinschaft. Eine Möglichkeit, diese Philosophie zu fördern, besteht darin, besondere Anliegen durch philanthropische Bemühungen zu unterstützen.

Außergewöhnliche Konzepte und ihre Teammitglieder verpflichten sich ständig, etwas zurückzugeben.

Am 3. Mai werden sie die 7 unterstützenth Jährliche Wunderbabys 5K. Da außergewöhnliche Konzepte Einzelpersonen und Paaren helfen, Familien zu gründen, war es nur natürlich, dass eine Partnerschaft mit diesem gemeinnützigen Verein unvermeidlich war.

Das Rennen beginnt um 8 Uhr und endet um 1 Uhr.

Miracle Babies bietet finanzielle Unterstützung für Familien, deren Babys sich auf der Intensivstation für Neugeborene (NICU) befinden. Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2009 haben sie mehr als 2,500 Familien geholfen und über 775,000 US-Dollar gespendet.

Extraordinary Conceptions freut sich, an diesem "Monat der Wunder" für Miracle Babies teilzunehmen. Bitte schauen Sie am Verkaufsstand im Embarcadero Marina Park South vorbei und sagen Sie "Hallo".

Eine Woche später, am 9. Mai, nehmen Außerordentliche Konzeptionen an der Feier zum Internationalen Tag der Hebamme und zum Muttertag teil. Der Veranstaltungsort ist der neue Waterfront Park in San Diego. Einschließlich eines Familienfestivals wird ein Symposium zum Thema „Sichere und sinnvolle Geburt: Pflege durch Evidenz transformieren“ stattfinden.

Es wird wieder einen Verkaufsstand geben, den Sie nicht verpassen sollten. Schauen Sie also zwischen 10 und 4 Uhr vorbei.

Für außergewöhnliche Vorstellungen ist es wichtig, sich für Anlässe und Feiern zu engagieren, die sich auf Kinder und Familien konzentrieren. Mai ist nicht nur der Frühling, sondern es ist auch eine Zeit für Extraordinary Conceptions und ihr Team, sich darauf zu konzentrieren, wie sie die Ärmel ihres Unternehmens hochkrempeln und sich positiv auf ihre Community auswirken können.

Denn in einer Nachbarschaft liegt das Herz.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Miracle Babies und seinen bevorstehenden 5K-Besuch www.miraclebabies.org. Für alle, die sich für den Internationalen Tag der Hebamme und den Muttertag interessieren www.hebammenmamasandmore.com.

Und denken Sie daran, besuchen Sie uns am Verkaufsstand von Extraordinary Conceptions.

www.extraconceptions.com

EC Extends Care To Its Community

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

EC Extends Care To Its Community

EC Welcomes Former Surrogate

The month of May is one of miracles and a time for global celebration for Extraordinary Conceptions. An international agency based in San Diego, Extraordinary Conceptions is extending the care they give to their egg donors, surrogates and intended parents to their community this spring.

Over the years, Extraordinary Conceptions has come to the realization that a business is only as healthy and strong as their community. One way to nurture this philosophy is by supporting special causes through philanthropic efforts.

Extraordinary Conceptions and its team members make an ongoing commitment to give back.

On May 3, they will be supporting the 7th Annual Miracle Babies 5K. Being that Extraordinary Conceptions helps individuals and couples build families, it was only natural that a partnership with this nonprofit was inevitable.

The race starts at 8 am and the festivities will end at 1 pm.

Miracle Babies provides financial assistance and support to families whose babies are in the neonatal intensive care unit (NICU). Since its inception in 2009, they have helped more than 2,500 families and gifted over $775,000.

Extraordinary Conceptions is thrilled to take part in this “month of miracles” for Miracle Babies. Please stop by their vendor booth located at the Embarcadero Marina Park South to say, “Hello,” and pick up some fun tidbits.

A week later, on May 9, Extraordinary Conceptions is joining the celebration for the International Day of the Midwife and Mother’s Day. This venue will be at the new Waterfront Park in San Diego. Including a family festival, a symposium on, “Safe and Meaningful Birth: Transforming Care Through Evidence,” will take place.

Once again, there will be a vendor booth not to be missed with goodies so stop by between the hours of 10 am to 4 pm.

For Extraordinary Conceptions, it’s important to rally around causes and celebrations focusing on children and families. May is not only springtime, but it is a time for Extraordinary Conceptions and their team to focus on all the ways they can roll up their corporate sleeves and make a positive impact in their community.

After all, a neighborhood is where the heart is.

To learn more about Miracle Babies and its upcoming 5K visit www.miraclebabies.org. For those interested in the International Day of the Midwife and Mother’s Day visit www.midwivesmamasandmore.com.

And remember, please stop by the Extraordinary Conceptions vendor booth for a visit.

www.extraconceptions.com

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Comments are closed.

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!