EC accueille une ancienne mère porteuse

Le mois de mai est l'un des miracles et un moment de célébration mondiale pour les conceptions extraordinaires. Une agence internationale basée à San Diego, Extraordinary Conceptions étend les soins qu'ils donnent à leurs donneuses d'ovules, les mères porteuses et les parents destinés à leur communauté ce printemps.

Au fil des ans, Conceptions extraordinaires a réalisé qu'une entreprise n'est aussi saine et forte que sa communauté. Une façon de nourrir cette philosophie est de soutenir des causes spéciales grâce à des efforts philanthropiques.

Extraordinary Conceptions et les membres de son équipe s'engagent continuellement à redonner.

Le 3 mai, ils soutiendront le 7th Miracle Babies annuel 5K. Étant donné que Extraordinary Conceptions aide les individus et les couples à construire des familles, il était naturel qu'un partenariat avec cette organisation à but non lucratif soit inévitable.

La course commence à 8 h et les festivités se terminent à 1 h.

Miracle Babies fournit une aide financière et un soutien aux familles dont les bébés sont dans l'unité de soins intensifs néonatals (USIN). Depuis sa création en 2009, ils ont aidé plus de 2,500 775,000 familles et donné plus de XNUMX XNUMX $.

Extraordinary Conceptions est ravi de participer à ce «mois des miracles» pour Miracle Babies. Veuillez vous arrêter à leur stand de vendeur situé à Embarcadero Marina Park South pour dire «Bonjour» et ramasser quelques friandises amusantes.

Une semaine plus tard, le 9 mai, Extraordinary Conceptions se joint à la célébration de la Journée internationale de la sage-femme et de la fête des mères. Ce lieu sera au nouveau Waterfront Park à San Diego. Incluant un festival familial, un symposium sur le thème «Une naissance sûre et significative: transformer les soins grâce aux preuves» aura lieu.

Encore une fois, il y aura un stand de marchand à ne pas manquer avec des goodies, alors arrêtez-vous entre 10 heures-4 heures.

Pour les conceptions extraordinaires, il est important de se rassembler autour de causes et de célébrations axées sur les enfants et les familles. Mai n'est pas seulement le printemps, mais c'est le moment pour Extraordinary Conceptions et leur équipe de se concentrer sur toutes les façons dont ils peuvent retrousser leurs manches d'entreprise et avoir un impact positif dans leur communauté.

Après tout, un quartier est le cœur.

Pour en savoir plus sur Miracle Babies et sa prochaine visite 5K www.miraclebabies.org. Pour les personnes intéressées par la Journée internationale de la sage-femme et la fête des mères, visitez www.midwivesmamasandmore.com.

Et rappelez-vous, veuillez vous arrêter au stand du vendeur Extraordinary Conceptions pour une visite.

www.extraconceptions.com

EC Extends Care To Its Community

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

EC Extends Care To Its Community

EC Welcomes Former Surrogate

The month of May is one of miracles and a time for global celebration for Extraordinary Conceptions. An international agency based in San Diego, Extraordinary Conceptions is extending the care they give to their egg donors, surrogates and intended parents to their community this spring.

Over the years, Extraordinary Conceptions has come to the realization that a business is only as healthy and strong as their community. One way to nurture this philosophy is by supporting special causes through philanthropic efforts.

Extraordinary Conceptions and its team members make an ongoing commitment to give back.

On May 3, they will be supporting the 7th Annual Miracle Babies 5K. Being that Extraordinary Conceptions helps individuals and couples build families, it was only natural that a partnership with this nonprofit was inevitable.

The race starts at 8 am and the festivities will end at 1 pm.

Miracle Babies provides financial assistance and support to families whose babies are in the neonatal intensive care unit (NICU). Since its inception in 2009, they have helped more than 2,500 families and gifted over $775,000.

Extraordinary Conceptions is thrilled to take part in this “month of miracles” for Miracle Babies. Please stop by their vendor booth located at the Embarcadero Marina Park South to say, “Hello,” and pick up some fun tidbits.

A week later, on May 9, Extraordinary Conceptions is joining the celebration for the International Day of the Midwife and Mother’s Day. This venue will be at the new Waterfront Park in San Diego. Including a family festival, a symposium on, “Safe and Meaningful Birth: Transforming Care Through Evidence,” will take place.

Once again, there will be a vendor booth not to be missed with goodies so stop by between the hours of 10 am to 4 pm.

For Extraordinary Conceptions, it’s important to rally around causes and celebrations focusing on children and families. May is not only springtime, but it is a time for Extraordinary Conceptions and their team to focus on all the ways they can roll up their corporate sleeves and make a positive impact in their community.

After all, a neighborhood is where the heart is.

To learn more about Miracle Babies and its upcoming 5K visit www.miraclebabies.org. For those interested in the International Day of the Midwife and Mother’s Day visit www.midwivesmamasandmore.com.

And remember, please stop by the Extraordinary Conceptions vendor booth for a visit.

www.extraconceptions.com

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Comments are closed.

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!