给予感谢代理奖金

给予感谢代理奖金

XNUMX月是感恩节,每个人都有机会重新表达自己的感激之情。 在非凡的构想中,我们每天都被提醒,这是代孕者使成为父母的梦想成为现实的同情心的真实尺度。

感恩节首先要表达感谢,然后才是感恩的心。 非凡的观念通过向所有有兴趣通过无私的代孕行为帮助夫妻和个人完成家庭的妇女表示感谢,使我们深深地怀念这一点。 在庆祝这个特殊的月份时,我们决定通过“给予代孕代理奖金”来感谢新的代孕代理。

给予感谢代理奖金

非凡构想高兴地表示感谢,感谢代孕的每一天为无子女的个人或夫妇带来希望。 想要的女人 成为代理人 现在可以获得1,500美元的签约奖金,作为我们在30月期间的首次代理。 在2015年XNUMX月XNUMX日之前完成信息提交并提交给非凡构想的合格申请人是有资格的。

我们也很高兴宣布我们的$ 1,000 Visa卡代理推荐费。 通过介绍代理人,可以成为这一奇迹之旅的一部分。

了解代孕

代孕妇女是一群截然不同的妇女,有着共同的同情心,即同情心。 这些母亲已经是母亲,如果没有孩子的爱就无法想象他们的生活,她们希望为他人服务,以帮助实现父母的梦想。

善良是驱动的激情,而签约领导的女性 加州代理机构 像非凡构想一样,您将获得丰厚的福利,起价为单胎40,000美元,双胞胎50,000美元。

我们的前任代理人是整个构想的指导者,他们是非凡构想中宝贵的团队成员,有助于在整个过程中指导新的代理人。 当您体验一生中最强大,改变生活的事件之一时,它们将在您身边。

感谢所有在那里帮助前进的妇女,为希望的父母提供一线希望,在未来的家谱上留下了不可磨灭的烙印。

奖励激励资格

为了有资格获得“感恩感谢代理人奖金”,代理人申请人必须在30年2015月760日之前完成申请/注册。一旦签署了所有法律合同并根据提交初始申请的月份支付奖金。 在申请过程中,申请人还必须提供推荐人的姓名(如果适用)。 要立即开始申请程序,请访问www.extraconceptions.com上的“特别构想”,或致电438-2265-XNUMX。

Home/Giving Thanks Surrogate Bonus

Giving Thanks Surrogate Bonus

 

Giving Thanks Surrogate Bonus

Giving Thanks Surrogate Bonus

November is the month of Thanksgiving which gives everyone the opportunity to rekindle their act of gratitude, whatever it may be. At Extraordinary Conceptions, we are reminded every day the true measure of a surrogate’s compassion for making parenthood dreams become a reality.

Thanksgiving is first to offer thanks and then it follows with a gesture of giving. Extraordinary Conceptions is taking this to heart by showing how thankful we are to all the women who are interested in helping couples and individuals complete their families through the selfless act of surrogacy. In celebrating this special month, we decided to extend our thanks to new surrogates with our “Giving Thanks Surrogate Bonus.”

 

Giving Thanks Surrogate Bonus

Extraordinary Conceptions is delighted to express its gratitude by giving thanks for each new day a surrogate brings hope to a childless individual or couple. Women who have wanted to become a surrogate can now receive a $1,500 signing bonus as a first time surrogate with us during the month of November. Qualified applicants who complete and submit their information to Extraordinary Conceptions by November 30, 2015, are eligible.

We are also excited to announce our $1,000 Visa card Surrogate Referral Fee. By referring a surrogate, one can be part of this miraculous journey.

 

Learning About Surrogacy

Surrogates are a distinct group of women that share a common thread called compassion. Already mothers, these women cannot imagine a life without the love of a child and want to be of service to others to help make those dreams of parenthood come true.

While kindheartedness is the driving passion, women who sign up with a leading California surrogate agency like Extraordinary Conceptions receive a generous benefit package which begins at $40,000 for single births and $50,000 for twins.

Help guiding new surrogates through the process are our former surrogates who are valuable team members at Extraordinary Conceptions. They will be by your side as you experience one of the most powerful and life-changing events of your life.

Thank you to all the women out there who step forward in helping provide a ray of hope to intended parents which leaves an indelible imprint on future family trees.

Bonus Incentives Eligibility

To qualify for the Giving Thanks Surrogate Bonus, the surrogate applicant must complete the application/registration by November 30, 2015. Bonuses are paid once all legal contracts are signed and according to the month the initial application is submitted. During the application process, the applicant must also provide the referral’s name, if applicable. To begin the application process today, please visit Extraordinary Conceptions at www.extraconceptions.com or call at 760-438-2265.