选择正确的代孕机构或卵子捐赠机构

想知道 如何选择代孕机构? 信不信由你,这是一个重大决定! 非凡的构想通过消除可能会导致寻找合适的供体和/或代孕者的许多压力和混乱,使选择变得容易。

我们将通过我们全面的服务和知识渊博的员工,努力使目标父母的整个过程尽可能简单,这将指导您完成整个过程的每一步。 有了非凡的构想,您可以放松身心并专注于旅程中最重要的元素-成为父母。

如何选择 最佳妊娠代孕机构

选择 最佳代孕 在此过程中与您合作的代理商是最重要的决定之一。 您的代理机构不仅会帮助您找到代孕人和/或供体,而且还将有助于促进整个周期和怀孕。

研究时应考虑以下几点:

  •           相关经验:有很多代理商弹出并声称要提供 代孕卵子捐赠者 配套服务。 但是,鉴于第三方复制的复杂性,您将需要与具有多年行业经验和专业知识的人员合作。 确保检查您的代理商的所有者并询问他们的经验。 的 最好的代孕机构 将由在代孕或不育领域工作了至少几年的人经营。
  •           声誉:您还需要确保与您合作的代理商在与他们合作的父母和代理人以及其他行业专家中享有良好的声誉。 有几种方法可以执行此操作:
    • 在线查看评论,推荐和社交媒体网站。
    • 询问他们是否有 代孕代理执照
    • 询问您的医生或朋友和家人是否听说过您的潜在代理机构以及所听内容。
    • 询问他们是否符合食品药品管理局(FDA)或美国生殖医学学会(ASRM)指南。
    • 检查商业改善局(BBB),看看他们是否有未决投诉
    • 找出他们从事业务多长时间
    • 调查他们是否有历史或正在进行的诉讼或诉讼
  •           :您的周期成本很重要,但是 最好的孕产代孕机构 将提供比其他人更大的价值。 一个代理商可能比另一个代理商便宜得多。 但是,如果代孕机构不为其代理人提供心理支持或对其进行适当筛选,则会使您处于危险之中。 通过使用可能会花更多钱但在该领域具有更好声誉和更多经验的代理机构,您会得到更好的保护。  

Why We Are Different

非凡的构想提供其他服务,使您可以放松和享受这一过程。 我们提供的一些服务包括:

  • 工作人员由富有同情心的专家团队组成,他们还包括前卵子捐赠者,前代孕母亲,现任代孕者,前试管婴儿护士以及著名的生育诊所和医生的试管婴儿病人门房。 最重要的是,非凡构想的创始人是通过代孕产生双胞胎的父母。
  • 我们在所有合法的代孕州都有代孕服务。
  • 尽管一些鸡蛋捐赠者和代孕机构认为自己是“国际”组织,但非凡的构想真正做出了一致的努力,雇用了本国和/或说以下几种语言的工作人员:意大利语,葡萄牙语,法语,普通话,粤语,英语,德语,捷克文,日文和西班牙文。
  • Extraordinary Conceptions是一家领先的国际机构,自2005年开始运营。我们的总部位于加利福尼亚州卡尔斯巴德。
  • 我们拥有全国最大的卵子捐赠者数据库,总计超过3,000个卵子捐赠者。
  • 经批准,我们的卵子捐赠者可以进行国际旅行。
  • 我们的 安全程序* 是一个没有压力,没有钱的“计划”,是有意向的父母的欢迎。 非凡的理念致力于成功,我们认识到 代孕和卵子捐赠费用 可能会非常昂贵,因此我们开发了一种 单一代理费经验。 如果卵子供体或代孕周期第一次没有成功,则委托人可以继续进行其他供体或代孕,直到取得积极成果,而无需支付其他代理费。 没有其他机构提供此类担保。 *向您的协调员咨询有关我们计划的更多详细信息。
  • 我们还提供 无压力计划 这样您就不必签署或付款 代孕代理费 在进行医学检查,药物检查等之后,直到您的代孕母亲和/或卵子捐献者被您的IVF诊所批准为止。
  • 我们与获知国内和国际法律的顶级第三方生殖律师有密切的联系。 这些律师擅长代孕合法的州法律。
  • 我们现场有公证人。
  • 我们拥有一支经验丰富的代理招生团队,可以全面教育和筛选所有代理申请人。 
  • 我们的办公室中有一名许可的婚姻家庭治疗师,因此所有的心理检查都在这里进行,并且随时可以为所有各方提供个人咨询。
  • 非凡构想通过750,000美元的人寿保险保单2年,向其代理人提供保险,并允许前任代理人在任期后继续进行。 其他代理机构则提供250,000万美元的费用,为期一年。
  • 备受国际关注的非凡构想经常访问许多国家/地区,以接触目标客户,并亲自提供免费咨询。

选择卵子捐赠者和/或代孕机构是建立家庭的重要一步。 有了非凡的构想,我们摆脱了决策的焦虑。 要了解有关非常规概念和代孕的更多信息, 联系我们。 让我们帮助您开始建立家庭的过程。 要注册和使用我们广泛的数据库,请提交您的 拟家长申请

Choosing the Right Surrogacy or Egg Donor Agency

Wondering how to choose a surrogacy agency? Believe it or not, it’s a big decision! Extraordinary Conceptions makes the choice easy by eliminating much of the stress and confusion that can surround finding the right donor and/or surrogate.

We strive to make the entire process for intended parents as simple as possible with our comprehensive packages and knowledgeable staff who will help guide you through every step of the process. With Extraordinary Conceptions, you can relax and focus on the most important element of the journey—becoming a parent.

How to Choose the Best Gestational Surrogacy Agency

Selecting the best surrogacy agency that you will work with on this journey is one of the most important decisions. Not only will your agency help you find your surrogate and/or donor, but they will also help to facilitate the entire cycle and pregnancy.

There are several things you should consider when doing your research:

  •           Experience: There are many agencies that pop up and claim to offer surrogacy and/or egg donor matching services. However, given the complexity of third-party reproduction, you’ll want to work with someone with years of experience and expertise in the industry. Make sure to check out the owner of your agency and ask about their experience. The best surrogacy agencies will be run by people who have worked in the surrogacy or infertility field for at least several years.
  •           Reputation: You’ll also want to make sure the agency you’re working with has a good reputation, both with the parents and surrogates who have worked with them and other industry professionals. There are several ways you can do this:
    • Check out reviews, testimonials, and social media sites online.
    • Ask if they have a surrogacy agency license
    • Ask your doctor or friends and family if they have heard of your potential agency and what they have heard.
    • Ask if they comply with the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) or American Society of Reproductive Medicine (ASRM) guidelines.
    • Check the Better Business Bureau (BBB) to see if they have pending complaints
    • Find out how long they have been in business
    • Investigate whether they have a history of or any ongoing lawsuits or litigation
  •           Value: The cost of your cycle is important, but the best gestational surrogacy agencies will provide much greater value than others. One agency may be significantly less expensive than another. However, if the surrogacy agency doesn’t provide psychological support for their surrogates or screen them appropriately, it puts you at risk down the line. You are better protected by using an agency that may cost a little more, but has a better reputation and more experience in the field.  

Why We Are Different

Extraordinary Conceptions offers additional services that allow you to relax and enjoy the process.  Some of the services that we offer include:

  • Staff members are made up of a compassionate team of specialists who also include former egg donors, former surrogate mothers, current surrogates, a former IVF nurse and former IVF patient concierge from prominent fertility clinics and doctors. Above all, the founders of Extraordinary Conceptions are parents who have twins via surrogacy.
  • We have surrogates available in all states where surrogacy is legal.
  • While some egg donor and surrogate agencies consider themselves “international,” Extraordinary Conceptions truly makes a concerted effort to employ staff members who are both native and/or speak the following languages: Italian, Portuguese, French, Mandarin, Cantonese, English, German, Czech, Japanese, and Spanish.
  • Extraordinary Conceptions is a leading international agency that has been in business since 2005. Our main office is headquartered in Carlsbad, California.
  • We have the largest egg donor database in the nation, totaling more than 3,000 egg donors.
  • Our egg donors are available for international travel when approved.
  • Our S.A.F.E. program* is a stress-free, no money down “program” is a welcome to intended parents. Extraordinary Conceptions is committed to success, and we recognize that surrogacy and egg donation costs can be extremely expensive, so we have developed a Single Agency Fee Experience.  If the egg donor or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another donor or surrogate until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee. There is no other agency offering this type of guarantee. *Ask your coordinator for more details about our programs.
  • We also offer the STRESS-FREE Program so that you do not have to sign or pay any surrogacy agency fees anything until your surrogate mother and/or egg donor has been approved by your IVF clinic after medical screenings, drug screenings, etc.
  • We have close ties with top-tier 3rd party reproductive attorneys who are apprised of both national and international laws. These attorneys are adept in state laws where surrogacy is legal to do so.
  • We have notaries on site.
  • We have an experienced Surrogate Admissions Team who fully educate and screen all surrogate applicants. 
  • We have a Licensed Marriage Family Therapist in our office, so all psychological screening is done here, and personal counseling is also available to all parties anytime.
  • Extraordinary Conceptions insures its surrogates with a $750,000 life insurance policy for 2 years with the option for the former surrogate to continue after the term. Other agencies offer $250,000 for one year.
  • With so much international interest, Extraordinary Conceptions makes frequent visits to many countries in order to reach out to intended clients, providing free consultations personally.

Choosing an egg donor and/or surrogate agency is an important step in creating a family. With Extraordinary Conceptions, we take the anxiety away from the decision.  To learn more about Extraordinary Conceptions and surrogacy, contact us. Let us help you start the process of creating a family.  To register and use our extensive database, submit your Intended Parent application today.