الآباء الدوليون المستهدفون يستخدمون الوكالات البديلةالأم البديلة الدولية ، ومعنى عادة ما يُعتقد أن الأشخاص الذين يذهبون إلى بلد آخر للحصول على دورة الأم البديلة هم آباء أمريكيين متوجهون إلى الخارج من أجل توفير المال في دورة مكلفة. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا العديد من الأزواج الذين يأتون إلى الولايات المتحدة من بلدان أخرى للاستفادة من المزايا الكثيرة التي تأتي معهم الأم البديلة.

فوائد الأم البديلة

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل زوجين أو شخص يفضلان الخضوع لدورة بديلة في أمريكا ، بدلاً من بلدهم الأم.

الأم البديلة هي عملية منظمة للغاية ، تعطي الأولوية لحماية كل من الوالدين البديلين والمقصودين طوال الدورة بأكملها وما بعدها. يتم فحص جميع الأطراف - جسديًا وعاطفيًا ونفسيًا - قبل إضفاء الطابع الرسمي على علاقة تأجير الأرحام.

هذا له فوائد قليلة. أولاً ، يمكن للوالدين المقصودين التقليل إلى أدنى حد من خطر استغلال بديلهم أو معاملته بطريقة غير أخلاقية ، مما قد يمثل مشكلة في مكان آخر. ثانياً ، يقلل من فرصة إلغاء الدورة أو تأجيلها. 

قوانين الأرحام الدولية

قوانين الأم البديلة تختلف حسب البلد أو الولاية كما هو الحال في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث تحدث الدورة. قد يكون لدى بعض الدول لوائح صارمة بشأن التعويض عن الأم البديلة وبدلاً من ذلك ، في حين أن البعض الآخر قد يحظرها صراحة. لا تزال بلدان أخرى قد لا تسمح بالأم البديلة لبعض الأشخاص ، مثل الأزواج غير المتزوجين ، أو غير المتزوجين أو المثليين. قد لا يكون لدى الدول الأخرى أي لوائح بشأن الأم البديلة على الإطلاق ، مما يسمح باستغلال البدائل المحتملة. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي بوضوح إلى بعض المشاكل الأخلاقية والقانونية الخطيرة.

إن اتخاذ القرار بمتابعة الأم البديلة في الولايات المتحدة يبتعد عن العديد من هذه المشكلات ، خاصةً عند العمل في ولاية صديقة للأم البديلة ، مثل كاليفورنيا.

قوانين كاليفورنيا هي الأرحام جدا ودية الوطنية و الأم البديلة الدولية ، ومعنى أن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون إلى هنا من أجل بناء أسرهم. نتيجةً لذلك ، اعتاد كثيرًا من وكالات الاستعانة بالأمومة البديلة على رعاية العملاء الدوليين ويمكنها ضمان أن دورةهم ستعمل بسلاسة قدر الإمكان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم كاليفورنيا العديد من أشكال الحماية القانونية لكل من الوالدين وأولياء أمورهم المقصودين.

جانب آخر من قوانين الأم البديلة الدولية للنظر هو كيفية إنشاء الجنسية عند العودة إلى المنزل. يُمنح الأطفال المولودون عن طريق الأم في الولايات المتحدة الجنسية الأمريكية وجواز السفر الأمريكي. من الممكن التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية من خلال سفارة بلدك ، لكن هذا سيستغرق وقتًا أطول.

سيتم تحديد خطواتك التالية حسب بلدك. لا تتطلب بعض البلدان أي إجراءات أخرى لتجنيس طفلك ؛ سيكون للآخرين مجموعة محددة من الإجراءات. قد يكون من المفيد معرفة المزيد عن هذه العملية قبل بدء دورة الأم البديلة.

العمل مع الأم البديلة وكالة

فائدة أخرى لل الأم البديلة هو أنك سوف تكون قادرًا على العمل مع خبراء تدريب الأرحام ذوي الخبرة العالية. عند العمل مع وكالة ، ستستفيد من تلقي رعاية عالية الجودة وحساسة ومعرفة. سوف يساعدونك في العثور على بديل ، وتنسيق تفاصيل الدورة ، والتخطيط للسفر ، وتوصيلك بالخبراء الآخرين حسب الحاجة طوال العملية. سيكون لديهم أيضًا مترجمون على الموظفين (أو متاحون بسهولة) بحيث تشعر بالراحة مع كل ما يحدث.

عند اختيار وكالة للعمل معها ، سترغب في التأكد من امتثالها للمبادئ التوجيهية التي وضعتها إدارة الغذاء والدواء والجمعية الأمريكية للطب التناسلي. من الجيد أيضًا أن نسأل عن عدد دورات التدريب العملي الدولية التي نجحوا في دراستها ، لمعرفة أن لديهم الخبرة اللازمة.

بدء

إذا كنت على استعداد للبدء في رحلة الأم البديلة الدولية هنا في كاليفورنيا ، اعطينا اتصال او ارسل رسالة سيكون أحد مديري حالات التدريب العملي الموجودين لدينا على اتصال من أجل الإجابة على جميع أسئلتك ومساعدتك على البدء.

International Intended Parents using American Surrogacy AgenciesInternational surrogacy, meaning people going to another country to have a surrogacy cycle is usually thought of as American parents heading abroad in order to save money on a costly cycle. However, there are also many couples that come to the United States from other countries in order to take advantage of the many benefits that come with American surrogacy.

Benefits of American Surrogacy

There are many reasons why a couple or person would prefer to undergo a surrogacy cycle in America, instead of their home country.

American surrogacy is a highly regulated process, prioritizing the protection of both surrogate and intended parents throughout the entire cycle and beyond. All parties are screened – physically, emotionally, and psychologically – before they formalize their surrogacy relationship.

This has a few benefits. First, intended parents can minimize the risk that their surrogate is being exploited or treated unethically, which may be a problem elsewhere. Second, it reduces the chance that the cycle will be canceled or postponed. 

International Surrogacy Laws

International surrogacy laws vary depending on the country, or state as in the United States, where the cycle occurs. Some countries may have strict regulations on surrogacy and surrogate compensation, while others may expressly prohibit it. Still other countries may not allow surrogacy for certain people, like couples who are unmarried, or single or gay. Other countries may not have any regulations on surrogacy whatsoever, allowing surrogates to be exploited potentially. This can clearly lead to some serious ethical and legal problems.

Making the decision to pursue surrogacy in the United States gets away from many of these problems, especially when working in a surrogacy friendly state, like California.

California laws are very surrogacy friendly for national and international surrogacy, meaning that people from all over the world come here in order to build their families. As a result, many surrogacy agencies are very well accustomed to caring for international clients and can ensure that their cycle will run as smoothly as possible. In addition, California offers several legal protections to both surrogates and their intended parents.

Another aspect of international surrogacy laws to consider is how to establish citizenship when you return home. Children born through surrogacy in the United States will be granted American citizenship and an American passport. It is possible to apply for citizenship through your home country’s embassy, but this will likely take much longer.

Your next steps will be determined by your home country. Some countries don’t require any further action in order to naturalize your child; others will have a specific set of procedures. It can be helpful to learn more about this process before starting your surrogacy cycle.

Working with an American Surrogacy Agency

Another benefit of American surrogacy is that you’ll be able to work with highly trained and experienced surrogacy experts. When working with an agency, you’ll have the benefit of receiving high quality, sensitive and knowledgeable care. They’ll help you find your surrogate, coordinate cycle details, plan travel, and connect you with other experts as needed throughout the process. They will also have translators on staff (or readily available) so that you feel comfortable with everything that happens.

When selecting an agency to work with, you’ll want to make sure that they comply with the guidelines set forth by the Food and Drug Administration and American Society for Reproductive Medicine. It’s also good to ask about how many international surrogacy cycles they’ve successfully worked on, to know that they have the necessary experience.

Getting started

If you are ready to get started on your international surrogacy journey here in California, give us a call or send a message! One of our trained surrogacy case managers will be in touch in order to answer all of your questions and help you get started.