了解更多:国际英语

在非凡的构想中,我们热衷于帮助世界各地的夫妇和个人通过代孕和捐卵来实现成为父母的目标。 我们与您一起寻找合适的卵子捐献者或代理人,以满足您家人的需求。 我们将通过我们全面的服务和知识渊博的员工,努力使我们预期的父母的整个流程尽可能简单,这将帮助您指导流程的每个步骤。 有了非凡的构想,您可以放松身心并专注于旅程中最重要的元素-成为父母。 在非凡的构想中,我们不仅要满足许多客户的需求,而且要超越父母,捐赠者和代孕人的期望,从而努力超越其他机构。

是什么使我们与其他代孕机构和卵子捐赠机构区分开?

选择代孕和/或卵子捐献机构是一个重要的决定。 您选择的代理机构应该在那里帮助您找到生育团队,协调周期并在整个过程中成为倡导者。 自2005年以来,非凡的构想一直在帮助夫妇和个人通过代孕和捐赠卵子建立家庭,我们热忱的团队对我们的工作充满热情。

  • 我们拥有全国最大的卵子捐献者数据库,超过3,600个卵子捐献者随时可以为您提供帮助
  • 作为一家真正的国际机构,非凡的理念共同努力聘请多语种的员工,以便我们能够更好地与客户沟通
  • 我们在所有合法的代孕州以及加拿大都有妊娠代孕服务!
  • 我们的SAFE计划(单一代理费经验)是一个轻松无忧的计划,所有未来的父母都无需花钱。 如果卵子捐献者或代孕周期第一次没有成功,则委托人可以继续与另一卵子捐献或代理人合作,直到取得积极成果而无需支付其他代理费。 *适用一些限制。
  • 所有预定的父母都将加入我们的“无压力计划”,在此之前,您的代孕人和/或捐赠人均已获得您的IVF诊所的医学批准,您无需签字或付款。
  • 有了现场保险专家,旅行部门,公证人和特许婚姻与家庭治疗师,我们可以预期并满足您在旅途中可能出现的许多需求

为什么美国是国际代孕和卵子捐赠的理想地点?

通过非常规构想捐赠和代孕卵是一种精简,合法和安全的方式,对于我们的国际目标父母来说,这是实现自己的家庭梦想的一种安全方式。 实际上,与美国其他一些国家的申请相比,涉及美国妊娠代孕安排的申请通常要容易得多,因为美国公认的法律惯例使法院放心。 作为一个最安全,最安全的国家,通过选择各种背景和国籍的惊人而无私的女性,大大减少了捐卵和/或代孕的等待时间发展你的家庭。 这意味着您可以实现更快成为父母的梦想!

国际代孕费用多少?

涉及的成本受许多因素的很大影响,例如您的个人情况和所需的服务,因此无法提供确切的总计。 我们的协调员可以私下处理您的特殊情况。 有意向的父母应注意,尽管其他一些国家在经济上可能更便宜,但应始终首先考虑该过程的安全性,安全性和法律方面。 如果您开始在美国的旅程,那么您和您的财务状况都是安全可靠的。

在非凡的构想中,我们确实知道此过程的成本,这就是为什么我们为能为未来的父母提供SAFE计划(单一代理费经验)而感到自豪。 我们的SAFE计划是一种无压力,不花钱的计划,如果第一次捐卵或代孕周期不成功,客户可以继续进行另一个周期,直到取得积极成果而无需支付其他代理费。 确实有一些限制。 没有其他机构提供此类担保.

我们也很自豪地说,我们所有的代理人都享有750,000美元的人寿保险保单,为期2年,前任代理人可以选择在任期后继续。 相比之下,其他代理商提供的费用为250,000万美元(一年)。

与我们位于英国伦敦的国际客户关系代表会面!

希拉里(Hilary)很荣幸加入非凡概念团队,担任国际客户关系代表。 她最初来自加拿大多伦多,现在与丈夫和两个年幼的女儿Ayla和Brynn一起居住在英国伦敦。 希拉里(Hilary)作为国际客户关系代表的角色使她能够通过代孕和鸡蛋捐赠在北美协助国际客户导航和成长其家庭。 希拉里(Hilary)于2005年在加拿大完成了她的护理教育,并且在临床和非临床环境中从事第三方生殖的研究已经有几年了。 在帮助介绍,协助和支持希望通过代孕和捐赠卵在美国和加拿大发展家庭的父母方面,她充满激情和知识渊博。

有了非凡的构想,我们就不必担心您的决定。 让我们来帮助您开始创建您的家庭的过程。

希拉里可以通过SKYPE或通过电话亲自咨询,并在这里为我们的国际英语父母提供支持,指导和帮助,以帮助他们解决北美的代孕和卵子捐赠过程。

填写下方的简短注册表,与Hilary进行咨询,她将尽快与您联系。

快来认识我们! 即将举行的活动和会议

检查下面的内容,以了解非凡的构想是否会前往您附近的城市。 如果您看不到自己的城市,那没关系! 我们也可以通过SKYPE进行咨询。

日期地区活动
三月7-8德国柏林柏林Kinderwunsch Tage
四月25-26苏黎世,瑞士苏黎世Kinderwunsch资讯周末
5月16-17巴黎,法国巴黎Kinderwunsch Tage
6月13-14慕尼黑,德国Kinderwunsch Tage慕尼黑
九月12-13比利时布鲁塞尔布鲁塞尔MHB
十月德国科隆Kinderwunsch Tage科隆香水
十一月28-29意大利米兰Kinderwunsch Tage米兰

专业背景

Extraordinary Conceptions与数个国家的IVF诊所和其他生育专家建立了合作伙伴关系,以更好地为我们的国际客户提供服务。

您是加拿大的父母,代理人和/或卵子捐赠人吗? 如果是这样,请 请点击此链接 有关我们加拿大计划和服务的更多信息。

Learn More: International English

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we are passionate about helping couples and individuals all over the world reach their goals of becoming parents through surrogacy and egg donation. We work with you to find the right egg donor or surrogate to fulfill your family’s needs.  We strive to make the entire process for our intended parents as simple as possible with our comprehensive packages and knowledgeable staff who will help guide you through every step of the process. With Extraordinary Conceptions, you can relax and focus on the most important element of the journey—becoming a parent. At Extraordinary Conceptions, we strive to stand out above the other agencies by not only meeting the needs of our many clients, but by exceeding the expectations of our parents, donors and surrogates.

What sets us apart from other Surrogacy and Egg Donor Agencies?

Choosing a surrogacy and/or egg donor agency is an important decision. The agency you choose should be there to help you find your fertility team, coordinate your cycle and be your advocate throughout the entire process. Extraordinary Conceptions has been helping couples and individuals build their families through gestational surrogacy and donor egg since 2005 and our dedicated team is passionate about what we do.

  • We have the largest egg donor database in the nation with more than 3,600 egg donors ready to help you
  • As a true International agency, Extraordinary Conceptions make a concerted effort to employ staff who are multilingual so we can better communicate with our clients
  • We have gestational surrogates located in all States where surrogacy is legal as well as in Canada!
  • Our S.A.F.E program (Single Agency Fee Experience) is a stress-free, no money down program available to all future parents. If the egg donor or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another donor or surrogate until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee. *Some restrictions apply.
  • All intended parents are enrolled in our STRESS-FREE Program where you do not have to sign or pay anything until your surrogate and/or donor have been medically approved by your IVF clinic.
  • With an on-site insurance specialist, travel department, notary and Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist, we can anticipate and meet many of your needs that may arise during your journey

Why is the USA an ideal location for International Surrogacy & Egg Donation?

Surrogacy & Egg donation through Extraordinary Conceptions is a streamlined, legal, and a secure way for our International intended parents to reach their dreams of growing their family. In fact, applications involving US gestational surrogacy arrangements are typically much easier in legal practices to litigate vs. applications coming from some other countries as courts are reassured by the established legal practices in the USA. On top of being the safest and most secure country to go through the process with, wait times for an egg donor and/or surrogate match is greatly reduced by the huge selection of amazing and selfless women of all backgrounds and nationalities, ready to help you grow your family. This means you can reach your dreams of becoming parents quicker!

How much does International Surrogacy cost?

Costs involved are greatly affected by many factors, such as your personal situation and services required, so exact totals cannot be quoted. Our coordinators can address your unique situation with you privately. Intended Parents should note that although some other countries may be a financially cheaper option, the safety, security and legal aspects of the process should always be considered first. If you embark on your journey in the USA, you and your finances are safe and secure.

At Extraordinary Conceptions we do understand how expensive this process can be and this is why we are proud to offer our future parents the S.A.F.E program (Single Agency Fee Experience). Our S.A.F.E program is a stress-free, no money down program where if the egg donation or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another cycle until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee. Some restrictions do apply. There is no other agency offering this type of guarantee

We are also proud to say that all of our surrogates are insured with a $750,000 USD life insurance policy for 2 years with the option for the former surrogate to continue after the term. To compare, other agencies offer $250,000 for one year.

Meet our International Client Relations Rep located in London, UK!

Hilary is honoured to have joined the Extraordinary Conceptions team as the International Client Relations Representative. Originally from Toronto, Canada she now resides in London, UK with her husband and two young daughters, Ayla and Brynn. Hilary’s role as the International Client Relations Rep allow her to assist international clients navigate and grow their families through surrogacy and egg donation in North America. Hilary completed her nursing education in Canada in 2005 and has been working in third party reproduction for several years in both clinical and non-clinical settings. She is passionate and knowledgeable when it comes to helping introduce, assist and support intended parents looking to grow their families through surrogacy and donor egg in the United States and Canada. 

With Extraordinary Conceptions, we take the anxiety away from your decision. Let us help you start the process of creating your family today.

Hilary is available for consults in person, over SKYPE or by phone and is there to support, guide and help our International English parents navigate the surrogacy and donor egg process in North America.

 

Book a consultation with Hilary by filling in the short registration form below and she will be in touch with you asap.

Come Meet Us! Upcoming Events & Conferences

Check below to see if Extraordinary Conceptions will be traveling to a city near you. If you don’t see your city, that’s okay! We are available for consults over SKYPE too.

DateCityEvent
September 21-22Brussels, BelgiumMen Having Babies
October 5-6Cologne, GermanyKinderwunsch Tage
November 2-3London, UKThe Fertility Show

Professional Affiliations

Extraordinary Conceptions has built partnerships with established IVF clinics and other fertility experts in several countries, to better serve our international clients.

Are you a Canadian intended parent, surrogate and/or egg donor? If so, please follow this link for more information on our Canadian programs & services.