تعلم المزيد: اللغة الإنجليزية الدولية

في Extraordinary Conceptions ، نحن متحمسون لمساعدة الأزواج والأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم على تحقيق أهدافهم في أن يصبحوا آباء من خلال تأجير الأرحام والتبرع بالبيض. نحن نعمل معك للعثور على المتبرع بالبيض أو البديل المناسب لتلبية احتياجات عائلتك. نحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل العملية بأكملها لآبائنا المقصودين بسيطة قدر الإمكان من خلال حزمنا الشاملة والموظفين المطلعين الذين سيساعدونك في إرشادك خلال كل خطوة من العملية. مع المفاهيم غير العادية ، يمكنك الاسترخاء والتركيز على أهم عنصر في الرحلة - أن تصبح أبًا. في Extraordinary Conceptions ، نسعى جاهدين للتميز عن الوكالات الأخرى ليس فقط من خلال تلبية احتياجات العديد من عملائنا ، ولكن من خلال تجاوز توقعات آبائنا والمتبرعين والوكلاء.

ما الذي يميزنا عن وكالات Surrogacy و البيض المانحة الأخرى؟

يعد اختيار الوكالة البديلة و / أو الجهات المانحة للبيض قرارًا مهمًا. يجب أن تكون الوكالة التي تختارها موجودة لمساعدتك في العثور على فريق الخصوبة لديك ، وتنسيق دورتك ، وأن تكون المدافع عنك طوال العملية بأكملها. تعمل المفاهيم الاستثنائية على مساعدة الأزواج والأفراد على بناء أسرهم من خلال الأم الحمل والبيض المانحة منذ عام 2005 وفريقنا المتفاني متحمس لما نقوم به.

  • لدينا أكبر قاعدة بيانات للمتبرعين بالبيض في البلاد مع أكثر من 3,600 متبرع بالبيض على استعداد لمساعدتك
  • بصفتها وكالة دولية حقيقية ، تبذل "مفاهيم استثنائية" جهودًا متضافرة لتوظيف موظفين متعددي اللغات حتى نتمكن من التواصل بشكل أفضل مع عملائنا
  • لدينا بدائل الحمل الموجودة في جميع الدول التي يكون فيها الأم البديلة القانونية وكذلك في كندا!
  • يعد برنامج SAFE (تجربة الوكالة الواحدة) خاليًا من الإجهاد ، ولا يتوفر أي برنامج متاح لجميع الآباء في المستقبل. إذا لم تنجح دورة المتبرع بالبيض أو الدورة البديلة في المرة الأولى ، فيمكن للعميل المضي قدماً مع متبرع آخر أو بديل حتى يتم تحقيق نتائج إيجابية دون دفع رسوم وكالة أخرى. * تطبق بعض القيود.
  • يتم تسجيل جميع الآباء والأمهات المقصودين في برنامجنا الخالي من الإجهاد ، حيث لا يتعين عليك التوقيع أو دفع أي شيء حتى يتم اعتماد طبيبك البديل و / أو المتبرع طبياً من قبل عيادة أطفال الأنابيب.
  • من خلال أخصائي التأمين في الموقع ، وقسم السفر ، وكاتب العدل ومعالج الزواج والأسرة المرخص ، يمكننا توقع وتلبية العديد من احتياجاتك التي قد تنشأ أثناء رحلتك

لماذا تعتبر الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية موقعًا مثاليًا لتأجير الأرحام الدولي والتبرع بالبيض؟

يعتبر تأجير الأرحام والتبرع بالبويضات من خلال المفاهيم الاستثنائية طريقة مبسطة وقانونية وآمنة لأولياء أمورنا الدوليين المقصودين لتحقيق أحلامهم في تنمية أسرهم. في الواقع ، عادةً ما تكون التطبيقات التي تتضمن ترتيبات تأجير الأرحام في الولايات المتحدة أسهل بكثير في الممارسات القانونية للتقاضي مقابل الطلبات الواردة من بعض البلدان الأخرى حيث يتم طمأنة المحاكم من خلال الممارسات القانونية المعمول بها في الولايات المتحدة. علاوة على كونها البلد الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر أمانًا للمضي في العملية ، يتم تقليل أوقات الانتظار للمتبرع بالبيض و / أو المطابقة البديلة إلى حد كبير من خلال الاختيار الهائل للنساء المذهلات وغير الأنانيات من جميع الخلفيات والجنسيات ، وعلى استعداد لمساعدتك تنمو عائلتك. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى أحلامك في أن تصبح أبًا بشكل أسرع!

كم تكلفة الأرحام الدولي؟

تتأثر التكاليف المتضمنة إلى حد كبير بالعديد من العوامل ، مثل وضعك الشخصي والخدمات المطلوبة ، لذلك لا يمكن نقل الإجماليات الدقيقة. يستطيع منسقونا معالجة وضعك الفريد معك بشكل خاص. ينبغي على "الآباء المستهدفين" ملاحظة أنه على الرغم من أن بعض البلدان الأخرى قد تكون خيارًا أرخص من الناحية المالية ، إلا أنه يجب دائمًا اعتبار الجوانب المتعلقة بالسلامة والأمن والجوانب القانونية للعملية أولاً. إذا بدأت رحلتك في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، فأنت وأموالك آمنة ومأمونة.

في المفاهيم الاستثنائية ، نحن نفهم كم يمكن أن تكون هذه العملية مكلفة ، ولهذا السبب نحن فخورون بأن نقدم لآباءنا المستقبليين برنامج SAFE (تجربة رسوم الوكالة الواحدة). برنامج SAFE الخاص بنا هو برنامج خالٍ من الإجهاد ، ولا يوجد أي نقود حيث إذا لم تنجح دورة التبرع بالبيض أو الأم البديلة في المرة الأولى ، يمكن للعميل المضي قدمًا في دورة أخرى حتى يتم تحقيق نتائج إيجابية دون دفع رسوم وكالة أخرى. بعض القيود تنطبق. لا توجد وكالة أخرى تقدم هذا النوع من الضمان

نحن فخورون أيضًا بأن نقول إن جميع الوكلاء لدينا مؤمنون بوثيقة تأمين على الحياة بقيمة 750,000،2 دولار أمريكي لمدة عامين مع خيار أن يستمر البديل السابق بعد انتهاء المدة. للمقارنة ، تقدم الوكالات الأخرى 250,000،XNUMX دولار لمدة عام واحد.

قابل مندوب علاقات العملاء الدولية في لندن بالمملكة المتحدة!

تتشرف هيلاري بالانضمام إلى فريق المفاهيم الاستثنائية كممثل علاقات عملاء دولية. في الأصل من تورونتو ، كندا ، تقيم الآن في لندن بالمملكة المتحدة مع زوجها وابنتيها الصغيرتين ، أيلا وبرين. إن دور هيلاري كممثل علاقات عملاء دولية يسمح لها بمساعدة العملاء الدوليين على التنقل وتنمية عائلاتهم من خلال الأم البديلة والتبرع بالبيض في أمريكا الشمالية. أكملت هيلاري تعليمها التمريضي في كندا في عام 2005 وتعمل في مجال التكاثر من طرف ثالث لعدة سنوات في كل من الظروف السريرية وغير السريرية. إنها شغوفة ومعرفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمساعدة في تقديم المساعدة والدعم للوالدين المقصودين الذين يتطلعون إلى تنمية أسرهم من خلال الأم البديلة والبيض المانحة في الولايات المتحدة وكندا. 

مع المفاهيم الاستثنائية ، نأخذ القلق بعيدا عن قرارك. دعنا نساعدك على بدء عملية إنشاء عائلتك اليوم.

يتوفر Hilary للاستشارات الشخصية أو عبر SKYPE أو عبر الهاتف ، وهو موجود لدعم وتوجيه ومساعدة أولياء أمورنا في اللغة الإنجليزية في التنقل في عملية البيض والتبرع في أمريكا الشمالية.

 

احجز استشارة مع Hilary بملء نموذج التسجيل المختصر أدناه وسوف تكون على اتصال معك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

تعال وقابلنا! الأحداث والمؤتمرات القادمة

تحقق أدناه لمعرفة ما إذا كانت المفاهيم الاستثنائية ستسافر إلى مدينة بالقرب منك. إذا كنت لا ترى مدينتك ، فلا بأس بذلك! نحن متاحون للتشاور حول SKYPE أيضًا.

التاريخالمدينةEvent
مسيرة 7-8برلين، ألمانياكيندرونش تاغ برلين
أبريل 25-26زيوريخ، سويسرامعلومات Kinderwunsch عطلة نهاية الأسبوع زيوريخ
قد 16-17باريس، فرنساكيندرونش تاغ باريس
يونيو 13-14ميونخ المانياكيندرونش تاغ ميونيخ
سبتمبر شنومكس-شنومكسبروكسل، بلجيكاMHB بروكسل
اكتوبركولونيا، ألمانياكيندرونش تاغ كولونيا
نوفمبر 28-29ميلان، إيطالياكيندرونش تاغ ميلان

الانتماءات المهنية

لقد بنت المفاهيم الاستثنائية شراكات مع عيادات أطفال الأنابيب المنشأة وخبراء الخصوبة الآخرين في العديد من البلدان ، من أجل خدمة عملائنا الدوليين بشكل أفضل.

هل أنت من الوالدين الكندي المقصود ، و / أو بديل للبيض؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، من فضلك اتبع هذا الرابط لمزيد من المعلومات حول برامجنا وخدماتنا الكندية.

Learn More: International English

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we are passionate about helping couples and individuals all over the world reach their goals of becoming parents through surrogacy and egg donation. We work with you to find the right egg donor or surrogate to fulfill your family’s needs.  We strive to make the entire process for our intended parents as simple as possible with our comprehensive packages and knowledgeable staff who will help guide you through every step of the process. With Extraordinary Conceptions, you can relax and focus on the most important element of the journey—becoming a parent. At Extraordinary Conceptions, we strive to stand out above the other agencies by not only meeting the needs of our many clients, but by exceeding the expectations of our parents, donors and surrogates.

What sets us apart from other Surrogacy and Egg Donor Agencies?

Choosing a surrogacy and/or egg donor agency is an important decision. The agency you choose should be there to help you find your fertility team, coordinate your cycle and be your advocate throughout the entire process. Extraordinary Conceptions has been helping couples and individuals build their families through gestational surrogacy and donor egg since 2005 and our dedicated team is passionate about what we do.

  • We have the largest egg donor database in the nation with more than 3,600 egg donors ready to help you
  • As a true International agency, Extraordinary Conceptions make a concerted effort to employ staff who are multilingual so we can better communicate with our clients
  • We have gestational surrogates located in all States where surrogacy is legal as well as in Canada!
  • Our S.A.F.E program (Single Agency Fee Experience) is a stress-free, no money down program available to all future parents. If the egg donor or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another donor or surrogate until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee. *Some restrictions apply.
  • All intended parents are enrolled in our STRESS-FREE Program where you do not have to sign or pay anything until your surrogate and/or donor have been medically approved by your IVF clinic.
  • With an on-site insurance specialist, travel department, notary and Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist, we can anticipate and meet many of your needs that may arise during your journey

Why is the USA an ideal location for International Surrogacy & Egg Donation?

Surrogacy & Egg donation through Extraordinary Conceptions is a streamlined, legal, and a secure way for our International intended parents to reach their dreams of growing their family. In fact, applications involving US gestational surrogacy arrangements are typically much easier in legal practices to litigate vs. applications coming from some other countries as courts are reassured by the established legal practices in the USA. On top of being the safest and most secure country to go through the process with, wait times for an egg donor and/or surrogate match is greatly reduced by the huge selection of amazing and selfless women of all backgrounds and nationalities, ready to help you grow your family. This means you can reach your dreams of becoming parents quicker!

How much does International Surrogacy cost?

Costs involved are greatly affected by many factors, such as your personal situation and services required, so exact totals cannot be quoted. Our coordinators can address your unique situation with you privately. Intended Parents should note that although some other countries may be a financially cheaper option, the safety, security and legal aspects of the process should always be considered first. If you embark on your journey in the USA, you and your finances are safe and secure.

At Extraordinary Conceptions we do understand how expensive this process can be and this is why we are proud to offer our future parents the S.A.F.E program (Single Agency Fee Experience). Our S.A.F.E program is a stress-free, no money down program where if the egg donation or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another cycle until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee. Some restrictions do apply. There is no other agency offering this type of guarantee

We are also proud to say that all of our surrogates are insured with a $750,000 USD life insurance policy for 2 years with the option for the former surrogate to continue after the term. To compare, other agencies offer $250,000 for one year.

Meet our International Client Relations Rep located in London, UK!

Hilary is honoured to have joined the Extraordinary Conceptions team as the International Client Relations Representative. Originally from Toronto, Canada she now resides in London, UK with her husband and two young daughters, Ayla and Brynn. Hilary’s role as the International Client Relations Rep allow her to assist international clients navigate and grow their families through surrogacy and egg donation in North America. Hilary completed her nursing education in Canada in 2005 and has been working in third party reproduction for several years in both clinical and non-clinical settings. She is passionate and knowledgeable when it comes to helping introduce, assist and support intended parents looking to grow their families through surrogacy and donor egg in the United States and Canada. 

With Extraordinary Conceptions, we take the anxiety away from your decision. Let us help you start the process of creating your family today.

Hilary is available for consults in person, over SKYPE or by phone and is there to support, guide and help our International English parents navigate the surrogacy and donor egg process in North America.

 

Book a consultation with Hilary by filling in the short registration form below and she will be in touch with you asap.

Come Meet Us! Upcoming Events & Conferences

Check below to see if Extraordinary Conceptions will be traveling to a city near you. If you don’t see your city, that’s okay! We are available for consults over SKYPE too.

DateCityEvent
September 21-22Brussels, BelgiumMen Having Babies
October 5-6Cologne, GermanyKinderwunsch Tage
November 2-3London, UKThe Fertility Show

Professional Affiliations

Extraordinary Conceptions has built partnerships with established IVF clinics and other fertility experts in several countries, to better serve our international clients.

Are you a Canadian intended parent, surrogate and/or egg donor? If so, please follow this link for more information on our Canadian programs & services.