欧共体欢迎前代孕

想在欧洲了解更多有关捐赠卵子和代孕的夫妇,非凡的构想受到了欧洲的热烈欢迎。 总部位于美国 非凡的构想 一个国际机构,有助于实现全球人民为人父母的梦想。

“家庭”感一直是他们的灵感来源,包括 国际预定父母.

在过去的十年中,非凡构想通过捐赠卵子和代孕帮助个人,夫妇和LGBT社区成为父母。

他们最近的10天欧洲之旅包括对阿姆斯特丹,布鲁塞尔,苏黎世和巴黎的访问。

非凡构想执行总监马里奥·卡瓦列罗(Mario Caballero)将这次旅行描述为一次有意义的旅程,他有机会对此进行教育并回答有关 卵子捐赠 和代孕。

卡瓦列罗(Caballero)在谈到该机构以及成为父母的各种选择时,也有一位受人尊敬的体外受精医生。

每个国家/地区的会议规模很小且私密,长达五个小时,出席的夫妇不超过五对。

小组活动使个人有机会获得个性化关注,以更多地了解卵子捐赠和代孕。 同样,一对夫妇可能会问另一个人以前从未想过的问题–这种对话使这些量身定制的会议如此出色。

如果在特定国家/地区需要本地翻译,Caballero会聘请一位。

卡瓦列罗说:“在许多方面,代孕在世界许多地方仍然是未知的,在某些国家,这是违法的。” “因此,我们缺乏知识,我们在那里填补了这一教育空白。”

当有消息说非同寻常的构想再次访问欧洲时,他们通常每年都要去欧洲旅行三次,这充满了兴奋和希望。

卡瓦列罗说,参加教育招待会的人包括面对不育症的夫妇,接受过不孕治疗的过往癌症治疗者,没有子宫的妇女以及同性恋夫妇。

每个人都有自己的故事可以分享和 非凡的构想 在那里听。

卡瓦列罗说,他们在每次会议后看到的一个共同主题是充满希望。

他说:“他们满怀希望地走开了,因为我们有时会看到认为自己不能生育孩子的人,但是我们教会他们有机会和方法。”

Caballero具有与人联系的天生能力,因为20年前他与妻子经历了不育症挑战。 在决定了代理人之后,双胞胎实现了家庭的梦想。

他的孩子现在12岁。

卡瓦列罗说,十多年前,当他和妻子走上代孕的道路时,成功率是30%至40%。

时代变了,这些数字猛增。

他说:“如今,借助医疗技术和所提供的一切,当您穿过那条隧道时,已经不再有一丝光亮-现在,'希望之光'是巨大的,” 卡瓦列罗接着说:“如果您使用卵子捐献者,并与一位优秀的试管婴儿医生替代,您的成功率将达到80%到90%。”

自然地,在听到如此大量的统计数据之后,在每个教育招待会上都出现了父母的梦想。 卡瓦列罗向人们解释说,他认识到,生孩子的过程可能至少需要一年到一年半的时间。

他说:“最初,从第一步开始并按部就班地工作是最困难的部分,但是当人们事先掌握了这些知识后,他们会为建立自己应有的家庭而前进感到兴奋。” “每个人都应该得到孩子的爱,任何人都不应否认这一权利。”

非凡构想计划于XNUMX月再次回到欧洲,访问意大利和法国。 这次,Caballero的妻子,非凡构想的创始人Stephanie Caballero,将为教育招待会提供支持。 有兴趣参加这些特别会议之一的任何人,请直接联系Stephanie Caballero stephanie@extraconceptions.com 进行私人咨询。

Home/Extraordinary Conceptions Returns From Europe

Extraordinary Conceptions Returns From Europe

EC Welcomes Former Surrogate

Extraordinary Conceptions received a warm welcome in Europe from couples who wanted to learn more about egg donation and surrogacy.  Headquartered in the U.S.A., Extraordinary Conceptions,  an international agency, helps make the dream of parenthood for people all over the globe a reality.

A sense of “family” has always been their inspiration, including international intended parents.

Within the last 10 years, Extraordinary Conceptions has helped individuals, couples, and the LGBT communities become parents through egg donation and surrogacy.

Their recent 10-day European trip included visits to Amsterdam, Brussels, Zurich, and Paris.

Mario Caballero, Executive Director at Extraordinary Conceptions, described the trip as a rewarding journey where he had the opportunity to educate and answer questions about egg donation and surrogacy.

While Caballero spoke about the agency and the various options in becoming parents, a regarded in vitro fertilization medical doctor, was also on hand.

The meetings in each country were small and intimate, lasting up to five hours, with no more than five couples in attendance.

Small groups give individuals the chance to get personalized attention in learning more about egg donation and surrogacy. Likewise, a couple might ask a question that another person hadn’t thought of before – this type of dialogue is what makes these tailored sessions so remarkable.

If a local translator was needed in a particular country, Caballero secured one.

“In many respects, surrogacy is still unknown in many parts of the world, and in some countries, against the law,” Caballero said.  “Because of this, there is a lack of knowledge and we were there to fill that educational gap.”

When word got out that Extraordinary Conceptions was visiting Europe again, a trip they normally do three times a year, there was a stir of excitement and hope.

Caballero said the people who attended the educational reception ranged from couples facing infertility, those who have had pervious cancer treatments who were unable to conceive, women who were born without a uterus, and gay couples.

Everyone had their own story to share and Extraordinary Conceptions was there to listen.

Caballero said the one common theme they saw after each meeting was a sense of hope.

“They walk away with hope because we sometimes see people who think they can’t have a child, but we teach them that there is an opportunity and a way,” he said.

Caballero has an innate ability to connect with people because he went through infertility challenges with his wife 20 years ago.  After deciding on a surrogate, the dream of a family came true with twins.

His children are now 12 years of age.

When he and his wife went down the surrogate path more than a decade ago, the success rate was 30 to 40 percent, Caballero said.

Times have changed and these numbers have skyrocketed.

“Nowadays, with medical technology and everything that is offered, there is no longer a small speck of light when you are looking through that tunnel – now that ‘light of hope’ is huge,” he said. Caballero went on to say, “If you are using an egg donor and surrogate with a good IVF doctor you are looking at a success rate of 80 to 90 percent.”

Naturally, after hearing such great statistics as this, the dreams of parenthood began to emerge at each educational reception. Caballero explains to the people he meets that the process in having a baby may take a minimum of a year to a year-and-a-half.

“Initially, starting and working your way through the first steps is the hardest part, but when people are armed with the knowledge beforehand, they are excited to move forward in creating the family they were meant to have,” he said.  “Everyone deserves the love of a child and no one should be denied that right.”

Extraordinary Conceptions plans to return to Europe once again in September visiting Italy and France.  This time around, Caballero’s wife, the founder of Extraordinary Conceptions, Stephanie Caballero, will champion the educational receptions. For anyone interested in attending one of these special meetings, please contact Stephanie Caballero directly at stephanie@extraconceptions.com for a private consultation.