感觉像您一直在等待永远被选为卵子捐赠者一样吗? 您想知道如何做才能使个人资料脱颖而出吗? 请阅读下面的内容,以了解您可能需要进行哪些小的更改以帮助您找到作为卵子供体的人。

如何成为杰出的卵子捐赠者尽管一些潜在的捐赠者会在几周或几个月内被选中,但许多年轻女性对如何做才能增强自己的形象并帮助她们更快地被选为卵子捐赠者感到好奇

您的应用程序和配置文件的用途不仅仅在于使您成为潜在的卵子捐献者进入该计划。 这是潜在的父母在选择卵子捐赠者时真正看待的东西。 实际上,您的个人资料是有意父母了解您并做出决定的方式! 花费时间并认真对待此过程很重要。 匆忙完成应用程序而没有考虑您在写什么,以及如何与潜在的父母接触,会削弱您被选为卵子捐赠者的机会。

预期的父母可能会花费数周的时间来审查潜在的特征,因为他们正在寻找自己最理想的卵子供体匹配。 除了外表相似外,大多数父母都在寻找与捐赠者的联系。 这可能是一种共同的热情,相似的职业道路,甚至相似的个性特征。 是什么让他们想到:“哇! 她就像我和我的家人一样!”

这里有十个技巧,可以使您的卵子捐赠者应用程序在潜在的潜在父母中脱颖而出。

  1. 花几分钟准备。 在开始回答问题之前,请通读整个应用程序,并确保您了解所提出的要求。 在正式填写申请表之前,先拿一张纸,开始集思广益。 这可以帮助您整理思想,并可以将冗余降至最低。
  2. 假装您是潜在的父母。 在填写申请表时,请考虑想在卵子捐赠者的个人资料上看到的各种东西。 改变观点可以帮助您以新的视角考虑正在撰写的内容。
  3. 包括详细的病史和家族史。 一些捐助者可能会犹豫是否提供有关家庭成员癌症或早期心脏病的信息。 但是,有意父母在做出决定之前应该可以访问此信息。 如果病历部分没有填写,他们甚至会变得怀疑或担心您不诚实。 捐赠者的家人完全没有病情的情况非常罕见。
  4. 仔细选择图片。 确保发送有关您的图片,包括婴儿期,童年,青春期和成年时期。 潜在的父母希望看到您长大后的样子! 有时,一张婴儿照或童年照会使他们想起自己家庭中的某人,这会增加被选中的可能性。 您还应该确保图片很讨人喜欢,并向您显示良好的光线(跳过聚会的图片)。
  5. 突出您的成就。 你在大学里有院长名单吗? 赚直A? 有出色的SAT / ACT分数吗? 也许您刚从高中就开始了成功的事业? 这是您发光的机会! 确保分享您最引以为傲的成功。
  6. 谈论您的业余爱好或在业余时间喜欢做什么。 您不仅仅是工作或大学学位。 在业余时间,您想做的事情是您自己的重要组成部分,也是潜在父母可以真正与您联系的地方。 他们喜欢看到您擅长艺术,有才华的作家或喜欢马。 这些小特征使您的个人资料和个性脱颖而出。
  7. 校对您的较长答案。 确保写下完整的句子,并仔细检查您的拼写和语法。 大声朗读您的回答,以确保它们是合理的,并且对所提问题的回答是经过深思熟虑的。
  8. 诚实诚实。 您潜在的父母想了解您的真实自我,所以不要害怕成为真实和真实的人。
  9. 回答所有问题。 不要将任何问题留空。 提供完整的个人资料可以帮助潜在的父母认同您,并使您更有可能被选中。
  10. 确保满足所有条件 要求。 妇女必须在18到29岁之间,并且必须 BMI等于或小于30。 潜在的捐助者还必须身体健康,不吸烟,并且目前不使用The Shot进行节育。 此外,捐助者在过去一年内不得有遗传病或性传播疾病的病史。

我们等不及了 接收您的个人资料 与您一起开始这一旅程! 如果您对我们的申请过程有任何疑问,请不要犹豫 联络方式 与我们的一位协调员一起。

/How to Be a Standout Egg Donor

How to Be a Standout Egg Donor

How to Be a Standout Egg DonorWhile some potential donors are selected in a matter of a few weeks or months, many young women are curious about what they can do to strengthen their profile and help them get chosen as egg donor more quickly.

Your application and profile are used for more than simply getting you into the program as a potential egg donor; it is what potential parents actually look at when they are selecting an egg donor. In fact, your profile is how Intended Parents get to know you and make their decision! It is important to take your time and take the process seriously. Rushing to complete the application without thinking about what you are writing and how you might come across to a potential parent can weaken your chances of being chosen as an egg donor.

Intended Parents may spend weeks reviewing potential profiles as they are looking for their perfect egg donor match. In addition to a physical resemblance, most parents are looking for a connection to their donor. This may be a shared passion, similar career paths, or even similar personality traits. It’s what makes them think, “Wow! She’s just like me and my family!”

Here are ten tips for making your egg donor application stand out to potential intended parents.

  1. Take a few minutes to prepare. Before you jump in and start answering questions, read over the entire application and make sure that you understand what is being asked of you. Grab a piece of paper and start brainstorming your answers before you officially fill out the application. This helps you organize your thoughts and can help youkeep redundancies to a minimum.
  2. Pretend you are a potential parent. While you are filling out your application, think about the kinds of things you would like to see on an egg donor’s profile. Shifting your perspective can help you consider what you are writing in a new light.
  3. Include a detailed medical and family history. Some donors may be hesitant to include information about a family members cancer or early heart disease. However, Intended Parents should have access to this information before making a decision. They may even become suspicious or concerned that you aren’t being honest if there is nothing filled out in the medical history section; it’s very rare that a donor would have absolutely no medical conditions in their family.
  4. Choose your pictures carefully. Make sure to send in pictures of you from infancy, childhood, adolescence and adulthood. Potential parents want to see what you looked like growing up! Sometimes a baby or childhood photo will remind them of someone in their own family, which can increase the likelihood of getting chosen. You should also make sure that the pictures are flattering and show you in a good light (skip the partying pictures).
  5. Highlight your accomplishments. Did you make the Dean’s List in college? Earn straight A’s? Have fantastic SAT/ACT scores? Maybe you started a successful business right out of high school? Here’s your chance to shine! Make sure to share the successes you are most proud of.
  6. Talk about your hobbies or what you like to do in your spare time. You are more than just a job or college degree. What you like to do in your spare time is an important part of who you are and a place where potential parents can really connect with you. They love seeing that you are good at art, a talented writer or that you love horses. These little traits are what make your profile and personality stand out.
  7. Proofread your longer responses. Make sure to write full sentences and doublecheck your spelling and grammar. Read your responses out loud to make sure they make sense and are thoughtful replies to the question being asked.
  8. Be honest and sincere. Your potential parents want to get to know your authentic self, so don’t be afraid to be genuine and real.
  9. Answer all the questions. Make sure to answer everything. Don’t leave any of the questions blank. Providing a complete profile of yourself can help potential parents identify with you and make it more likely that you’ll get chosen.
  10. Make sure you meet all requirements. Women must be between the ages of 18 and 29 and have a BMI of 27 or less. Potential donors must also be in good health, a non-smoker and not currently using Depo Provera for birth control. In addition, donors must not have a history of genetic diseases or sexually transmitted diseases within the last year.

We can’t wait to receive your profile and get started on this journey with you! If you have any questions about our application process, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with one of our coordinators.

By |2018-08-31T09:25:17+00:00August 31st, 2018|Egg Donation|0 Comments