寻求代孕

介绍我们在多伦多的第一个加拿大办事处!

自从我们于2005年首次开业以来,尽管Extraordinary Conceptions一直在与加拿大的卵子捐赠者,代孕者和父母合作,但我们还是决定我们需要扩大办事处以更好地帮助我们的北方朋友。 在2019年XNUMX月,我们在安大略省多伦多市开设了一个卫星办公室,在那里我们可以与我们的未来父母,代孕母亲和卵子捐赠者合而为一。 虽然这个办公室比我们总部的小一点 加利福尼亚州卡尔斯巴德,我们仍然拥有一支令人难以置信的团队,他们将为我们的客户带来您所期望的非凡构想的专业水平和私密性。

您可能会问自己“代孕在加拿大是否合法?!”答案是巨大的“是! 妊娠代孕在加拿大是合法的。” 辅助人类生殖法 或AHRA,允许女性成为无私的,代孕的代孕者,以帮助人们成为父母,但不允许这些女性直接代孕。 但是,法律确实允许这些非凡的女性成为 偿还与怀孕有关的费用 例如孕妇服装,食品,药品,与旅行有关的费用等。

非凡构想专门与顶级IVF医生和IVF诊所合作,以帮助确保我们所有客户的健康和安全。 我们也很高兴向您推荐经验最丰富的 家庭律师 谁可以帮助您为家人做出最佳决定。 在某些情况下,医生可能会建议 安大略 未来的父母,他们会找到一个代理人,代理人也位于安大略省,以确保他们能够获得卫生部的资助。 父母,诊所和代理人的亲密关系的另一个好处是,整个过程对每个人都变得更加方便。

如果您是加拿大的妈妈,有志成为代理人,那么您来对地方了!

代理人必须满足以下基本准则:

  • 21-45岁之间的加拿大妈妈(必须至少有1个活产婴儿并抚养孩子)
  • 健康的BMI最高可达35(您可以计算自己的 体重指数 )
  • 非吸烟者和非毒品使用者
  • 具有积极的省级医疗保健的加拿大公民
  • 代理人和配偶不能有任何先前的重罪

如果您不满足所有要求,但觉得自己是我们加拿大代理计划的理想人选,请联系我们的招生部亲自讨论您的情况。 我们很乐意提供免费,个性化,无义务的代孕预检查,以确保代孕适合您。 可以通过以下方式与我们的招生团队联系: (760-438-2265) 设置预筛查预约或回答您可能遇到的任何问题。 确保您也提交了初始申请!

如果您想直接与我们多伦多办事处的佩特拉联系,可以致电 (647-749-2283) 或者发邮件给她 Petra@extraconceptions.com

如果您准备申请该程序,请单击下面的按钮直接进入代孕应用程序。

加拿大代孕母亲

//Canadian Surrogacy Program
Canadian Surrogacy Program2019-06-26T14:32:58-07:00

Sought After Surrogates

Introducing our first Canadian office in Toronto!

Even though Extraordinary Conceptions has been working with egg donors, surrogates and parents in Canada since we first opened our doors in 2005, we decided that we needed to expand our offices to better help our friends to the North. In January 2019, we opened a satellite office in Toronto, Ontario where we can meet with our future parents, surrogate mothers and egg donors on a one on one basis. While this office is a little smaller than our main headquarters in Carlsbad, California, we still have an incredible team of people who will bring our clients the same level of professionalism and privacy that you have come to expect from Extraordinary Conceptions.

You may be asking yourself “Is surrogacy even legal in Canada?!” The answer is a resounding “Yes! Gestational surrogacy is legal in Canada.” The Assisted Human Reproduction Act or AHRA, allows for women to become altruistic, gestational surrogates to help people become parents, but does not allow for these women to compensated directly for their surrogacy. However, the law does allow these extraordinary women to be reimbursed for their pregnancy related expenses such as maternity clothing, food, medications, travel related expenses and more.

Extraordinary Conceptions works exclusively with the top rated IVF doctors and IVF clinics to help ensure the health and safety of all of our clients. We are also happy to recommend the most experienced reproductive and family lawyers who can help you make the best decisions for your family.  In some cases, physicians may recommend to Ontario future parents that they find a surrogate who is also located in Ontario to ensure they have access to Ministry of Health funding. An added benefit to having the parents, clinic and surrogate all in close proximity is that the entire process becomes more convenient for everyone.

If you’re a mom in Canada who is interested in becoming a surrogate, then you’ve come to the right place!

Surrogates must meet these basic guidelines:

  • Canadian Moms between the ages of 21-45 (Must have had at least 1, live birth and be raising your child/children)
  • Healthy BMI up to 35 (You can calculate your BMI HERE )
  • Non-smokers & non-drug users
  • Canadian Citizen with active Provincial Healthcare
  • Surrogate and spouses cannot have any prior felonies

If you don’t meet all of the requirements, but feel you are a good candidate for our Canadian Surrogate program, please contact our Admissions Department to discuss your situation personally. We are happy to offer FREE, personalized, no obligation, surrogacy pre-screenings to make sure that surrogacy is right for you. Our Admissions team can be reached at (760-438-2265) to set up your pre-screening appointment or answer any questions you may have. Make sure you submit your initial application as well!

If you’d like to get in touch with Petra in our Toronto office directly, you can call (647-749-2283) or email her at Petra@extraconceptions.com

If you’re ready to apply to this program, please click the button below to be taken directly to the Surrogacy application.

Canadian Surrogate Mother
Apply To Become a Surrogate