سعى بعد بديل

تقديم أول مكتب كندي في تورونتو!

على الرغم من أن المفاهيم الاستثنائية تعمل مع المتبرعين بالبيض والبدائل والآباء والأمهات في كندا منذ أن فتحنا أبوابنا لأول مرة في عام 2005 ، فقد قررنا أننا بحاجة إلى توسيع مكاتبنا لمساعدة أصدقائنا في الشمال بشكل أفضل. في يناير 2019 ، افتتحنا مكتبًا صناعيًا في تورونتو ، أونتاريو ، حيث يمكن أن نلتقي مع أولياء أمورنا وأمهاتنا البديلة والمتبرعين بالبيض على أساس واحد. في حين أن هذا المكتب أصغر قليلاً من مقرنا الرئيسي في كارلسباد، الكاليفورنيا، لا يزال لدينا فريق لا يصدق من الأشخاص الذين سيجلبون لعملائنا نفس المستوى من الاحترافية والخصوصية التي تتوقعها من المفاهيم الاستثنائية.

قد تسأل نفسك "هل تأجير الأرحام قانوني في كندا ؟!" الجواب هو نعم! الأم الحمل هو قانوني في كندا"إن ساعد قانون الإنجاب البشري أو AHRA ، يسمح للمرأة أن تصبح بدائل إيثار الحمل ، لمساعدة الناس على أن يصبحوا آباء ، ولكن لا يسمح لهؤلاء النساء بالتعويض مباشرة عن الأم البديلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن القانون يسمح بهؤلاء النساء الاستثنائيات يتم تعويضها عن نفقات الحمل المتعلقة بها مثل ملابس الأمومة والطعام والأدوية والنفقات المتعلقة بالسفر وأكثر من ذلك.

تعمل المفاهيم الاستثنائية حصريًا مع أفضل أطباء IVF وعيادات التلقيح الصناعي للمساعدة في ضمان صحة وسلامة جميع عملائنا. كما يسعدنا أن نوصي بالتجربة والإنجابية محامي الأسرة من يمكنه مساعدتك في اتخاذ أفضل القرارات لعائلتك. في بعض الحالات ، قد يوصي الأطباء بذلك أونتاريو الآباء المستقبليين يجدون بديلاً موجودًا أيضًا في أونتاريو لضمان حصولهم على تمويل وزارة الصحة. هناك فائدة إضافية لوجود الوالدين والعيادة والبديل على مقربة منهم وهي أن العملية برمتها تصبح أكثر ملاءمة للجميع.

إذا كنت أماً في كندا وتهتم بأن تصبح بديلاً ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح!

يجب أن يستوفي البدائل هذه الإرشادات الأساسية:

  • الأمهات الكنديات اللائي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 21 و 45 عامًا (يجب أن يكون لديهن 1 على الأقل من المواليد أحياء وتربية طفلك / أطفالك)
  • مؤشر كتلة الجسم صحية تصل إلى 35 (يمكنك حساب الخاص بك مؤشر كتلة الجسم هنا )
  • غير المدخنين ومتعاطي المخدرات
  • مواطن كندي مع الرعاية الصحية النشطة بالمقاطعة
  • لا يمكن أن يكون للزوج البديل أي جنايات سابقة

إذا كنت لا تفي بجميع المتطلبات ، ولكنك تشعر أنك مرشح جيد لبرنامجنا البديل الكندي ، يرجى الاتصال بقسم القبول لدينا لمناقشة وضعك شخصيًا. يسعدنا تقديم عروض مسبقة مجانية وشخصية وغير ملزمة لتأجير الأرحام للتأكد من أن تأجير الأرحام مناسب لك. يمكن الوصول إلى فريق القبول لدينا على (760-438-2265) لإعداد موعد الفحص المسبق أو الإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. تأكد من تقديم طلبك الأولي كذلك!

إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بـ Petra في مكتبنا في تورنتو مباشرة ، يمكنك الاتصال (647-749-2283) أو إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني على Petra@extraconceptions.com

إذا كنت مستعدًا للتقدم إلى هذا البرنامج ، فالرجاء النقر فوق الزر أدناه ليتم نقلك مباشرةً إلى تطبيق Surrogacy.

الأم البديلة الكندية

//Canadian Surrogacy Program
Canadian Surrogacy Program2019-06-26T14:32:58-07:00

Sought After Surrogates

Introducing our first Canadian office in Toronto!

Even though Extraordinary Conceptions has been working with egg donors, surrogates and parents in Canada since we first opened our doors in 2005, we decided that we needed to expand our offices to better help our friends to the North. In January 2019, we opened a satellite office in Toronto, Ontario where we can meet with our future parents, surrogate mothers and egg donors on a one on one basis. While this office is a little smaller than our main headquarters in Carlsbad, California, we still have an incredible team of people who will bring our clients the same level of professionalism and privacy that you have come to expect from Extraordinary Conceptions.

You may be asking yourself “Is surrogacy even legal in Canada?!” The answer is a resounding “Yes! Gestational surrogacy is legal in Canada.” The Assisted Human Reproduction Act or AHRA, allows for women to become altruistic, gestational surrogates to help people become parents, but does not allow for these women to compensated directly for their surrogacy. However, the law does allow these extraordinary women to be reimbursed for their pregnancy related expenses such as maternity clothing, food, medications, travel related expenses and more.

Extraordinary Conceptions works exclusively with the top rated IVF doctors and IVF clinics to help ensure the health and safety of all of our clients. We are also happy to recommend the most experienced reproductive and family lawyers who can help you make the best decisions for your family.  In some cases, physicians may recommend to Ontario future parents that they find a surrogate who is also located in Ontario to ensure they have access to Ministry of Health funding. An added benefit to having the parents, clinic and surrogate all in close proximity is that the entire process becomes more convenient for everyone.

If you’re a mom in Canada who is interested in becoming a surrogate, then you’ve come to the right place!

Surrogates must meet these basic guidelines:

  • Canadian Moms between the ages of 21-45 (Must have had at least 1, live birth and be raising your child/children)
  • Healthy BMI up to 35 (You can calculate your BMI HERE )
  • Non-smokers & non-drug users
  • Canadian Citizen with active Provincial Healthcare
  • Surrogate and spouses cannot have any prior felonies

If you don’t meet all of the requirements, but feel you are a good candidate for our Canadian Surrogate program, please contact our Admissions Department to discuss your situation personally. We are happy to offer FREE, personalized, no obligation, surrogacy pre-screenings to make sure that surrogacy is right for you. Our Admissions team can be reached at (760-438-2265) to set up your pre-screening appointment or answer any questions you may have. Make sure you submit your initial application as well!

If you’d like to get in touch with Petra in our Toronto office directly, you can call (647-749-2283) or email her at Petra@extraconceptions.com

If you’re ready to apply to this program, please click the button below to be taken directly to the Surrogacy application.

Canadian Surrogate Mother
Apply To Become a Surrogate