了解更多:国际英语

在非凡的构想中,我们热衷于帮助世界各地的夫妇和个人通过代孕和捐卵来实现成为父母的目标。 我们与您一起寻找合适的卵子捐献者或代理人,以满足您家人的需求。 我们将通过我们全面的服务和知识渊博的员工,努力使我们预期的父母的整个流程尽可能简单,这将帮助您指导流程的每个步骤。 有了非凡的构想,您可以放松身心并专注于旅程中最重要的元素-成为父母。 在非凡的构想中,我们不仅要满足许多客户的需求,而且要超越父母,捐赠者和代孕人的期望,从而努力超越其他机构。

是什么使我们与其他代孕机构和卵子捐赠机构区分开?

选择代孕和/或卵子捐献机构是一个重要的决定。 您选择的代理机构应该在那里帮助您找到生育团队,协调周期并在整个过程中成为倡导者。 非凡的构想一直在帮助夫妇和个人 在英国和欧洲 自2005年以来,我们通过代孕和卵子捐赠建立了自己的家庭,我们敬业的团队对我们的工作充满热情。

  • 我们拥有全美最大的卵子捐赠者数据库, 3500个各族裔的卵子捐赠者随时准备帮助您
  • 作为一家真正的国际机构,非凡构想共同努力聘请多语种工作人员 这样我们可以更好地与世界各地的客户交流
  • 我们在所有具有合法代理权的州以及加拿大都有代理人 和墨西哥! (有关这些选项的更多信息,请参见我们的加拿大和墨西哥页面链接)
  • 我们的SAFE计划(单一代理费经验)是一个轻松无忧的计划,所有未来的父母都无需花钱。 如果卵子捐献者或代孕周期第一次没有成功,则委托人可以继续与另一卵子捐献或代理人合作,直到取得积极成果而无需支付其他代理费。
  • 所有预定的父母都将加入我们的“无压力”计划,其中 我们不会要求您签订任何合同或支付全部资金 直到您的代理人和/或捐赠者获得您的IVF诊所的医学批准。
  • 有了现场保险专家,旅行部门和公证部门,我们可以预期并满足您在旅途中可能出现的许多需求

为什么在英国寻找父母的理想地点?

代孕与卵子捐赠在英国是合法的,但是法律上有很多限制,使得需要代理人或捐赠人的英国目标父母很难在当地建立家庭。 这使有意向的父母在自己的祖国以外寻求选择。 通过非常规概念进行代孕和卵子捐赠是一种精简,合法和安全的方式,使我们在英国的目标父母能够实现在美国成长家庭的梦想。 实际上,在美国法律实践中,涉及美国代孕安排的申请通常比在其他国家/地区的申请要容易得多,这是因为法院通过美国公认的法律惯例向法院保证。 作为一个最安全,最安全的国家,通过选择各种背景和国籍的惊人而无私的女性,大大减少了捐卵和/或代孕的等待时间发展你的家庭。 这意味着您可以更快实现梦想成为父母! 非凡的构想与美国和英国的顶级律师紧密合作,他们都精通两国最新的代孕和卵子捐赠法律,包括关于出生顺序和育儿权的法律。 作为英国有抱负的父母,您可以放心,非凡的构想将通过北美的代孕和捐卵帮助您实现梦想的父母!

国际代孕费用多少?

涉及的成本受许多因素的很大影响,例如您的个人情况和所需的服务,因此无法提供确切的总计。 我们的协调员可以私下处理您的特殊情况。 有意向的父母应注意,尽管其他一些国家在经济上可能更便宜,但应始终首先考虑该过程的安全性,安全性和法律方面。 如果您开始在美国的旅程,那么您和您的财务状况都是安全可靠的。

在非凡的构想中,我们确实知道此过程的成本,这就是为什么我们为能为未来的父母提供SAFE计划(单一代理费经验)而感到自豪。 我们的SAFE计划是一种无压力,不花钱的计划,如果第一次捐卵或代孕周期不成功,客户可以继续进行另一个周期,直到取得积极成果而无需支付其他代理费。 确实有一些限制。 没有其他机构提供此类担保.

我们也很自豪地说,我们所有的代理人都享有750,000美元的人寿保险保单,为期2年,前任代理人可以选择在任期后继续。 相比之下,其他代理商提供的费用为250,000万美元(一年)。

与我们位于英国伦敦的国际客户关系代表会面!

希拉里(Hilary)很荣幸加入非凡概念团队,担任国际客户关系代表。 她最初来自加拿大多伦多,现在与丈夫和两个年幼的女儿Ayla和Brynn一起居住在英国伦敦。 希拉里(Hilary)作为国际客户关系代表的角色使她能够通过代孕和鸡蛋捐赠在北美协助国际客户导航和成长其家庭。 希拉里(Hilary)于2005年在加拿大完成了她的护理教育,并且在临床和非临床环境中从事第三方生殖的研究已经有几年了。 在帮助介绍,协助和支持希望通过代孕和捐赠卵在美国和加拿大发展家庭的父母方面,她充满激情和知识渊博。

有了非凡的构想,我们就不必担心您的决定。 让我们来帮助您开始创建您的家庭的过程。

希拉里可用于 免费 通过SKYPE或通过电话亲自进行咨询,可以为我们的国际英语父母提供帮助,指导和帮助 卵子捐赠 在北美的过程。

今天就联系希拉里进行初步咨询!
电邮: hilary@extraconceptions.com
手机/ WhatsApp:+ 44(0)7464013859
微信ID:hilarysmithEC
SKYPE:hilary@extraconceptions.com

填写下方的简短注册表,与Hilary进行咨询,她将尽快与您联系。

快来认识我们! 即将举行的活动和会议

检查下面的内容,以了解非凡的构想是否会前往您附近的城市。 如果您看不到自己的城市,那没关系! 我们也可以通过SKYPE进行咨询。

出生日期城市活动
三月7-8德国柏林柏林Kinderwunsch Tage
四月25-26苏黎世,瑞士苏黎世Kinderwunsch资讯周末
5月16-17巴黎,法国巴黎Kinderwunsch Tage
6月13-14慕尼黑,德国Kinderwunsch Tage慕尼黑
九月12-13比利时布鲁塞尔布鲁塞尔MHB
十月德国科隆Kinderwunsch Tage科隆香水
十一月28-29意大利米兰Kinderwunsch Tage米兰

专业背景

Extraordinary Conceptions与数个国家的IVF诊所和其他生育专家建立了合作伙伴关系,以更好地为我们的国际客户提供服务。

Learn More: International English

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we are passionate about helping couples and individuals all over the world reach their goals of becoming parents through surrogacy and egg donation. We work with you to find the right egg donor or surrogate to fulfill your family’s needs.  We strive to make the entire process for our intended parents as simple as possible with our comprehensive packages and knowledgeable staff who will help guide you through every step of the process. With Extraordinary Conceptions, you can relax and focus on the most important element of the journey—becoming a parent. At Extraordinary Conceptions, we strive to stand out above the other agencies by not only meeting the needs of our many clients, but by exceeding the expectations of our parents, donors and surrogates.

What sets us apart from other Surrogacy and Egg Donor Agencies?

Choosing a surrogacy and/or egg donor agency is an important decision. The agency you choose should be there to help you find your fertility team, coordinate your cycle and be your advocate throughout the entire process. Extraordinary Conceptions has been helping couples and individuals in the UK and Europe build their families through surrogacy and egg donation since 2005 and our dedicated team is passionate about what we do.

  • We have the largest egg donor database in the nation with more than 3500 egg donors of all nationalities ready to help you
  • As a true International agency, Extraordinary Conceptions make a concerted effort to employ staff who are multilingual so we can better communicate with our clients all over the world
  • We have surrogates located in all States where surrogacy is legal as well as in Canada and Mexico! (see our Canadian and Mexico page links for more information on these options)
  • Our S.A.F.E program (Single Agency Fee Experience) is a stress-free, no money down program available to all future parents. If the egg donor or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another donor or surrogate until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee.
  • All intended parents are enrolled in our STRESS-FREE Program where we will not require you to sign any contracts or pay full-funding until your surrogate and/or donor have been medically approved by your IVF clinic.
  • With an on-site insurance specialist, travel department and notary department, we can anticipate and meet many of your needs that may arise during your journey

WHY IS THE USA AN IDEAL LOCATION FOR ASPIRING PARENTS IN THE UK?

Surrogacy & Egg donation is legal in the UK, but there are many restrictions in the laws making it difficult for British intended parents who require a surrogate or donor to build their family locally. This leaves intended parents to seek options outside of their home country. Surrogacy and Egg Donation through Extraordinary Conceptions is a streamlined, legal, and a secure way for our UK based intended parents to reach their dreams of growing their family in the USA. In fact, applications involving US surrogacy arrangements are typically much easier in UK legal practices to litigate vs. applications coming from some other countries as courts are reassured by the well-established legal practices in the USA. On top of being the safest and most secure country to go through the process with, wait times for an egg donor and/or surrogate match is greatly reduced by the huge selection of amazing and selfless women of all backgrounds and nationalities, ready to help you grow your family. This means you can reach your dreams of becoming parents much quicker! Extraordinary Conceptions work closely with top tier attorneys in both the USA and in the UK who are well versed on the most up-to-date surrogacy and egg donation laws including the laws on birth orders and transfer of parentage, in both countries. As an aspiring parent in the UK, you can feel confident that Extraordinary Conceptions will help you to achieve your dreams of parenthood through surrogacy and egg donation in North America!

How much does International Surrogacy cost?

Costs involved are greatly affected by many factors, such as your personal situation and services required, so exact totals cannot be quoted. Our coordinators can address your unique situation with you privately. Intended Parents should note that although some other countries may be a financially cheaper option, the safety, security and legal aspects of the process should always be considered first. If you embark on your journey in the USA, you and your finances are safe and secure.

At Extraordinary Conceptions we do understand how expensive this process can be and this is why we are proud to offer our future parents the S.A.F.E program (Single Agency Fee Experience). Our S.A.F.E program is a stress-free, no money down program where if the egg donation or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another cycle until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee. Some restrictions do apply. There is no other agency offering this type of guarantee

We are also proud to say that all of our surrogates are insured with a $750,000 USD life insurance policy for 2 years with the option for the former surrogate to continue after the term. To compare, other agencies offer $250,000 for one year.

Meet our International Client Relations Rep located in London, UK!

Hilary is honoured to have joined the Extraordinary Conceptions team as the International Client Relations Representative. Originally from Toronto, Canada she now resides in London, UK with her husband and two young daughters, Ayla and Brynn. Hilary’s role as the International Client Relations Rep allow her to assist international clients navigate and grow their families through surrogacy and egg donation in North America. Hilary completed her nursing education in Canada in 2005 and has been working in third party reproduction for several years in both clinical and non-clinical settings. She is passionate and knowledgeable when it comes to helping introduce, assist and support intended parents looking to grow their families through surrogacy and donor egg in the United States and Canada. 

With Extraordinary Conceptions, we take the anxiety away from your decision. Let us help you start the process of creating your family today.

Hilary is available for free consultations in person, over SKYPE or by phone and is there to support, guide and help our International English parents navigate the surrogacy and egg donation process in North America.

Contact Hilary today for an initial consult!
Email: hilary@extraconceptions.com
Phone/WhatsApp: +44 (0) 7464013859
WeChat ID: hilarysmithEC
SKYPE: hilary@extraconceptions.com

 

Book a consultation with Hilary by filling in the short registration form below and she will be in touch with you asap.

Come Meet Us! Upcoming Events & Conferences

Check below to see if Extraordinary Conceptions will be traveling to a city near you. If you don’t see your city, that’s okay! We are available for consults over SKYPE too.

DateCityEvent
March 7-8Berlin, GermanyKinderwunsch Tage Berlin
April 25-26Zurich, SwitzerlandKinderwunsch Info Weekend Zurich
May 16-17Paris, FranceKinderwunsch Tage Paris
June 13-14Munich, GermanyKinderwunsch Tage Munich
September 12-13Brussels, BelgiumMHB Brussels
OctoberCologne, GermanyKinderwunsch Tage Cologne
November 28-29Milan, ItalyKinderwunsch Tage Milan

Professional Affiliations

Extraordinary Conceptions has built partnerships with established IVF clinics and other fertility experts in several countries, to better serve our international clients.