تعلم المزيد: اللغة الإنجليزية الدولية

في المفاهيم الاستثنائية ، نحن متحمسون لمساعدة الأزواج والأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم على تحقيق أهدافهم المتمثلة في أن يصبحوا آباء والأمهات من خلال الأم البديلة والتبرع بالبيض. نحن نعمل معكم لإيجاد المتبرع بالبيض المناسب أو بديل لتلبية احتياجات أسرتك. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل العملية بأكملها للآباء والأمهات المقصودين لدينا بسيطة بقدر الإمكان مع الحزم الشاملة والموظفين ذوي المعرفة الذين سيساعدون في إرشادك خلال كل خطوة من العملية. مع المفاهيم الاستثنائية ، يمكنك الاسترخاء والتركيز على أهم عنصر في الرحلة - أن تصبح أحد الوالدين. في المفاهيم الاستثنائية ، نحن نسعى جاهدين للوقوف فوق الوكالات الأخرى ليس فقط من خلال تلبية احتياجات عملائنا الكثيرين ، ولكن من خلال تجاوز توقعات آبائنا وأمهاتنا ومانحيينا.

ما الذي يميزنا عن وكالات Surrogacy و البيض المانحة الأخرى؟

يعد اختيار الوكالة البديلة و / أو الجهات المانحة للبيض قرارًا مهمًا. يجب أن تكون الوكالة التي تختارها موجودة لمساعدتك في العثور على فريق الخصوبة لديك ، وتنسيق دورتك وأن تكون مدافعا عنك خلال العملية بأكملها. مفاهيم غير عادية تساعد الأزواج والأفراد في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا بناء أسرهم من خلال الأم البديلة والتبرع بالبيض منذ عام 2005 وفريقنا المتفاني متحمس لما نقوم به.

  • لدينا أكبر قاعدة بيانات للمانحين البيض في البلاد مع أكثر من 3500 من المتبرعين البيض من جميع الجنسيات على استعداد لمساعدتك
  • وباعتبارها وكالة دولية حقيقية ، تبذل "مفاهيم استثنائية" جهدًا متضافرًا لتوظيف موظفين متعددي اللغات حتى نتمكن من التواصل بشكل أفضل مع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • لدينا بدائل موجودة في جميع الدول حيث تكون الأم البديلة قانونية وكذلك في كندا والمكسيك! (راجع ارتباطات صفحة كندا والمكسيك لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذه الخيارات)
  • يعد برنامج SAFE (تجربة الوكالة الواحدة) خاليًا من الإجهاد ، ولا يتوفر أي برنامج متاح لجميع الآباء في المستقبل. إذا لم تنجح دورة المتبرع بالبيض أو الدورة البديلة في المرة الأولى ، فيمكن للعميل المضي قدماً مع متبرع آخر أو بديل حتى يتم تحقيق نتائج إيجابية دون دفع رسوم وكالة أخرى.
  • جميع الآباء والأمهات المقصود مسجلون في برنامجنا المجاني من حيث الإجهاد لن نطلب منك توقيع أي عقود أو دفع التمويل الكامل حتى يتم اعتماد طبيبك البديل و / أو المتبرع طبيا من قبل عيادة أطفال الأنابيب.
  • مع أخصائي التأمين في الموقع ، قسم السفر وقسم كاتب العدل ، يمكننا توقع وتلبية العديد من احتياجاتك التي قد تنشأ أثناء رحلتك

لماذا تعتبر الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية موقعًا مثاليًا للآباء والأمهات الطامحين في المملكة المتحدة؟

التبرع بالأم والتبرع بالبيض أمر قانوني في المملكة المتحدة ، ولكن هناك العديد من القيود في القوانين التي تجعل من الصعب على الوالدين البريطانيين المقصودين الذين يحتاجون إلى بديل أو متبرع بناء أسرهم محليًا. هذا يترك الآباء يهدف إلى البحث عن خيارات خارج وطنهم. إن Surrogacy والتبرع بالبيض من خلال المفاهيم الاستثنائية هي طريقة مبسطة وقانونية وآمنة للآباء الذين يقصدون في المملكة المتحدة للوصول إلى أحلامهم في تنمية أسرهم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. في الواقع ، عادة ما تكون الطلبات التي تنطوي على ترتيبات الأم البديلة أسهل في الممارسات القانونية في المملكة المتحدة من أجل التقاضي مقابل الطلبات الواردة من بعض البلدان الأخرى حيث أن المحاكم مطمئنة من الممارسات القانونية الراسخة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. علاوة على كونها الدولة الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر أمانًا التي تمر بها العملية ، يتم تقليل أوقات الانتظار للحصول على متبرع بالبيض و / أو مباراة بديلة إلى حد كبير من خلال الاختيار الهائل من النساء المذهلات وغير الأنانيات من جميع الخلفيات والقوميات ، وعلى استعداد لمساعدتك ينمو عائلتك. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى أحلامك في أن تصبح آباء أسرع! تعمل المفاهيم الاستثنائية عن كثب مع كبار المحامين في كل من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة ممن لديهم معرفة جيدة بأحدث قوانين الأبر والتبرع بالبيض بما في ذلك قوانين أوامر الولادة ونقل الأبوة في كلا البلدين. بصفتك أحد الوالدين الطموحين في المملكة المتحدة ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالثقة من أن المفاهيم الاستثنائية ستساعدك على تحقيق أحلامك في الأبوة والأمومة من خلال الأم البديلة والتبرع بالبيض في أمريكا الشمالية!

كم تكلفة الأرحام الدولي؟

تتأثر التكاليف المتضمنة إلى حد كبير بالعديد من العوامل ، مثل وضعك الشخصي والخدمات المطلوبة ، لذلك لا يمكن نقل الإجماليات الدقيقة. يستطيع منسقونا معالجة وضعك الفريد معك بشكل خاص. ينبغي على "الآباء المستهدفين" ملاحظة أنه على الرغم من أن بعض البلدان الأخرى قد تكون خيارًا أرخص من الناحية المالية ، إلا أنه يجب دائمًا اعتبار الجوانب المتعلقة بالسلامة والأمن والجوانب القانونية للعملية أولاً. إذا بدأت رحلتك في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، فأنت وأموالك آمنة ومأمونة.

في المفاهيم الاستثنائية ، نحن نفهم كم يمكن أن تكون هذه العملية مكلفة ، ولهذا السبب نحن فخورون بأن نقدم لآباءنا المستقبليين برنامج SAFE (تجربة رسوم الوكالة الواحدة). برنامج SAFE الخاص بنا هو برنامج خالٍ من الإجهاد ، ولا يوجد أي نقود حيث إذا لم تنجح دورة التبرع بالبيض أو الأم البديلة في المرة الأولى ، يمكن للعميل المضي قدمًا في دورة أخرى حتى يتم تحقيق نتائج إيجابية دون دفع رسوم وكالة أخرى. بعض القيود تنطبق. لا توجد وكالة أخرى تقدم هذا النوع من الضمان.

نحن فخورون أيضًا بأن نقول إن جميع الوكلاء لدينا مؤمنون بوثيقة تأمين على الحياة بقيمة 750,000،2 دولار أمريكي لمدة عامين مع خيار أن يستمر البديل السابق بعد انتهاء المدة. للمقارنة ، تقدم الوكالات الأخرى 250,000،XNUMX دولار لمدة عام واحد.

قابل مندوب علاقات العملاء الدولية في لندن بالمملكة المتحدة!

تتشرف هيلاري بالانضمام إلى فريق المفاهيم الاستثنائية كممثل علاقات عملاء دولية. في الأصل من تورونتو ، كندا ، تقيم الآن في لندن بالمملكة المتحدة مع زوجها وابنتيها الصغيرتين ، أيلا وبرين. إن دور هيلاري كممثل علاقات عملاء دولية يسمح لها بمساعدة العملاء الدوليين على التنقل وتنمية عائلاتهم من خلال الأم البديلة والتبرع بالبيض في أمريكا الشمالية. أكملت هيلاري تعليمها التمريضي في كندا في عام 2005 وتعمل في مجال التكاثر من طرف ثالث لعدة سنوات في كل من الظروف السريرية وغير السريرية. إنها شغوفة ومعرفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمساعدة في تقديم المساعدة والدعم للوالدين المقصودين الذين يتطلعون إلى تنمية أسرهم من خلال الأم البديلة والبيض المانحة في الولايات المتحدة وكندا.

مع المفاهيم الاستثنائية ، نأخذ القلق بعيدا عن قرارك. دعنا نساعدك على بدء عملية إنشاء عائلتك اليوم.

هيلاري هو متاح ل حر استشارات شخصية أو عبر SKYPE أو عبر الهاتف ، وهناك لدعم وتوجيه ومساعدة أولياء أمورنا في اللغة الإنجليزية الدولية في التنقل بين الأم التبرع بالبيض عملية في أمريكا الشمالية.

اتصل هيلاري اليوم للحصول على استشارة أولية!
البريد الإلكتروني: hilary@extraconceptions.com
الهاتف / ال WhatsApp: + 44 (0) 7464013859
معرف WeChat: hilarysmithEC
SKYPE: hilary@extraconceptions.com

احجز استشارة مع Hilary بملء نموذج التسجيل المختصر أدناه وسوف تكون على اتصال معك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

تعال قابلنا! الأحداث والمؤتمرات القادمة

تحقق أدناه لمعرفة ما إذا كانت المفاهيم الاستثنائية ستسافر إلى مدينة بالقرب منك. إذا كنت لا ترى مدينتك ، فلا بأس بذلك! نحن متاحون للتشاور حول SKYPE أيضًا.

التاريخالمدينةEvent
مسيرة 7-8برلين، ألمانياكيندرونش تاغ برلين
أبريل 25-26زيوريخ، سويسرامعلومات Kinderwunsch عطلة نهاية الأسبوع زيوريخ
قد 16-17باريس، فرنساكيندرونش تاغ باريس
يونيو 13-14ميونخ المانياكيندرونش تاغ ميونيخ
سبتمبر شنومكس-شنومكسبروكسل، بلجيكاMHB بروكسل
Octoberكولونيا، ألمانياكيندرونش تاغ كولونيا
نوفمبر 28-29ميلان، إيطالياكيندرونش تاغ ميلان

الانتماءات المهنية

لقد بنت المفاهيم الاستثنائية شراكات مع عيادات أطفال الأنابيب المنشأة وخبراء الخصوبة الآخرين في العديد من البلدان ، من أجل خدمة عملائنا الدوليين بشكل أفضل.

Learn More: International English

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we are passionate about helping couples and individuals all over the world reach their goals of becoming parents through surrogacy and egg donation. We work with you to find the right egg donor or surrogate to fulfill your family’s needs.  We strive to make the entire process for our intended parents as simple as possible with our comprehensive packages and knowledgeable staff who will help guide you through every step of the process. With Extraordinary Conceptions, you can relax and focus on the most important element of the journey—becoming a parent. At Extraordinary Conceptions, we strive to stand out above the other agencies by not only meeting the needs of our many clients, but by exceeding the expectations of our parents, donors and surrogates.

What sets us apart from other Surrogacy and Egg Donor Agencies?

Choosing a surrogacy and/or egg donor agency is an important decision. The agency you choose should be there to help you find your fertility team, coordinate your cycle and be your advocate throughout the entire process. Extraordinary Conceptions has been helping couples and individuals in the UK and Europe build their families through surrogacy and egg donation since 2005 and our dedicated team is passionate about what we do.

  • We have the largest egg donor database in the nation with more than 3500 egg donors of all nationalities ready to help you
  • As a true International agency, Extraordinary Conceptions make a concerted effort to employ staff who are multilingual so we can better communicate with our clients all over the world
  • We have surrogates located in all States where surrogacy is legal as well as in Canada and Mexico! (see our Canadian and Mexico page links for more information on these options)
  • Our S.A.F.E program (Single Agency Fee Experience) is a stress-free, no money down program available to all future parents. If the egg donor or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another donor or surrogate until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee.
  • All intended parents are enrolled in our STRESS-FREE Program where we will not require you to sign any contracts or pay full-funding until your surrogate and/or donor have been medically approved by your IVF clinic.
  • With an on-site insurance specialist, travel department and notary department, we can anticipate and meet many of your needs that may arise during your journey

WHY IS THE USA AN IDEAL LOCATION FOR ASPIRING PARENTS IN THE UK?

Surrogacy & Egg donation is legal in the UK, but there are many restrictions in the laws making it difficult for British intended parents who require a surrogate or donor to build their family locally. This leaves intended parents to seek options outside of their home country. Surrogacy and Egg Donation through Extraordinary Conceptions is a streamlined, legal, and a secure way for our UK based intended parents to reach their dreams of growing their family in the USA. In fact, applications involving US surrogacy arrangements are typically much easier in UK legal practices to litigate vs. applications coming from some other countries as courts are reassured by the well-established legal practices in the USA. On top of being the safest and most secure country to go through the process with, wait times for an egg donor and/or surrogate match is greatly reduced by the huge selection of amazing and selfless women of all backgrounds and nationalities, ready to help you grow your family. This means you can reach your dreams of becoming parents much quicker! Extraordinary Conceptions work closely with top tier attorneys in both the USA and in the UK who are well versed on the most up-to-date surrogacy and egg donation laws including the laws on birth orders and transfer of parentage, in both countries. As an aspiring parent in the UK, you can feel confident that Extraordinary Conceptions will help you to achieve your dreams of parenthood through surrogacy and egg donation in North America!

How much does International Surrogacy cost?

Costs involved are greatly affected by many factors, such as your personal situation and services required, so exact totals cannot be quoted. Our coordinators can address your unique situation with you privately. Intended Parents should note that although some other countries may be a financially cheaper option, the safety, security and legal aspects of the process should always be considered first. If you embark on your journey in the USA, you and your finances are safe and secure.

At Extraordinary Conceptions we do understand how expensive this process can be and this is why we are proud to offer our future parents the S.A.F.E program (Single Agency Fee Experience). Our S.A.F.E program is a stress-free, no money down program where if the egg donation or surrogacy cycle is not successful the first time, the client may proceed with another cycle until positive results are achieved without paying another agency fee. Some restrictions do apply. There is no other agency offering this type of guarantee

We are also proud to say that all of our surrogates are insured with a $750,000 USD life insurance policy for 2 years with the option for the former surrogate to continue after the term. To compare, other agencies offer $250,000 for one year.

Meet our International Client Relations Rep located in London, UK!

Hilary is honoured to have joined the Extraordinary Conceptions team as the International Client Relations Representative. Originally from Toronto, Canada she now resides in London, UK with her husband and two young daughters, Ayla and Brynn. Hilary’s role as the International Client Relations Rep allow her to assist international clients navigate and grow their families through surrogacy and egg donation in North America. Hilary completed her nursing education in Canada in 2005 and has been working in third party reproduction for several years in both clinical and non-clinical settings. She is passionate and knowledgeable when it comes to helping introduce, assist and support intended parents looking to grow their families through surrogacy and donor egg in the United States and Canada. 

With Extraordinary Conceptions, we take the anxiety away from your decision. Let us help you start the process of creating your family today.

Hilary is available for free consultations in person, over SKYPE or by phone and is there to support, guide and help our International English parents navigate the surrogacy and egg donation process in North America.

Contact Hilary today for an initial consult!
Email: hilary@extraconceptions.com
Phone/WhatsApp: +44 (0) 7464013859
WeChat ID: hilarysmithEC
SKYPE: hilary@extraconceptions.com

 

Book a consultation with Hilary by filling in the short registration form below and she will be in touch with you asap.

Come Meet Us! Upcoming Events & Conferences

Check below to see if Extraordinary Conceptions will be traveling to a city near you. If you don’t see your city, that’s okay! We are available for consults over SKYPE too.

DateCityEvent
March 7-8Berlin, GermanyKinderwunsch Tage Berlin
April 25-26Zurich, SwitzerlandKinderwunsch Info Weekend Zurich
May 16-17Paris, FranceKinderwunsch Tage Paris
June 13-14Munich, GermanyKinderwunsch Tage Munich
September 12-13Brussels, BelgiumMHB Brussels
OctoberCologne, GermanyKinderwunsch Tage Cologne
November 28-29Milan, ItalyKinderwunsch Tage Milan

Professional Affiliations

Extraordinary Conceptions has built partnerships with established IVF clinics and other fertility experts in several countries, to better serve our international clients.