扬被任命为东部地区运营协调员

扬已经担任新的东部地区业务协调员。

非凡构想最近宣布,已任命克里斯汀·杨为北卡罗来纳州新办事处的东部地区业务协调员。 Young已担任新职务。

Young正式从Extraordinary Conceptions位于南加州的充满活力的西海岸总部迁出,并表示她急于帮助该公司向前发展,因为该公司正式在美国东部地区分支。

“我的使命是将我们的服务范围扩大到生育诊所, 有意的父母,代孕和卵子捐赠者。 我将与行业专业人士建立联系,并与美国东部地区的年轻女性和母亲建立联系,以教育他们关于的美好经历。 卵子捐赠 代孕,”扬说。

Young获得了MBA学位,已经在公司工作了两年多,并担任过西海岸公司Extraordinary Conceptions的财务总监。 凭借着强大的业务敏锐度,Young充满了业务挑战并培养了新的目标。

她说:“我真的很期待我将学习的新事物以及与我见面的人。” “我几乎看到了一切,并参与了我们组织乃至整个行业的惊人增长。”

Young认为,将非凡概念与竞争对手区分开的是热情。 实际上,公司的热情是每天驱动他们的动力,也是使他们成为国际领先的代孕和卵子捐赠机构的动力。

“我们很多人 代孕,卵子捐赠者和我们的创始人通过代孕获得了双胞胎。 她补充说:“此外,通过在中西部和东部地区设有远程办事处,我们可以接触更多的个人和家庭,而他们无需从远处就可以从更本地化的体验中受益。”

在东海岸拥有一处地点也意味着非凡的构想可能会超出其预期的父母,捐赠者,代孕者和医生的需求。 距离更近可以帮助确保更顺畅的流程和第三方生殖之旅。 他们的国际目标父母也可能会欢迎新的东方办公室。

Young表示,虽然可以通过电话和电子邮件联系她,但她的旅行计划中也有旅行计划,以便与有意向的父母,卵子捐赠者和代孕人会面,这些人希望了解有关非凡构想的巨大机会的更多信息。

毕竟,每个人都应该得到孩子的爱。

要联系Young,可以通过以下方式与她联系 Kristine@extraconceptions.com(910)459-2703。 对于那些想通过邮寄到达Young的人,他们可以在Ste。Yopp Road 521。 214#319,杰克逊维尔,NC28540。要了解有关非凡构想的更多信息,请访问其网站: www.ExtraConceptions.com

Young Named Eastern Region Operations Coordinator

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

Young Named Eastern Region Operations Coordinator

Young Named Eastern Region Operations Coordinator

Young has already assumed her new role as Eastern Region Operations Coordinator.

Extraordinary Conceptions recently announced that it has appointed Kristine Young as their Eastern Region Operations Coordinator for their new North Carolina office. Young has already assumed her new role.

Young officially relocated from Extraordinary Conceptions’ dynamic West Coast headquarters in Southern California and said she is eager to help move the company forward as it officially branches out in the eastern portion of the nation.

“My mission is to expand our reach to fertility clinics, intended parents, surrogates and egg donors. I will be networking with industry professionals and connecting with young women and moms in the Eastern region of the United States to educate them on the wonderful experience of egg donation and surrogacy,” Young said.

Young, who has earned her MBA, has been with the company for more than two years and has served as Extraordinary Conceptions’ financial controller on the West Coast. With a strong business acumen Young enjoys a business challenge and cultivating new goals.

“I am really looking forward to the new things I will learn and the people I will meet,” she said.  “I have seen just about everything and have been involved in the incredible growth of not only our organization but the industry as a whole.”

Young believes that what separates Extraordinary Conceptions in terms of its competitors is passion. In fact, the company’s passion is what drives them each and every day and what enables them to be a leading international surrogacy and egg donor agency.

“Many of us have been surrogates, egg donors, and our founders had their twins through surrogacy,” Young said. She added, “Additionally, by having remote offices in the Midwest and Eastern regions, we are able to reach many more individuals and families who can benefit from having a more localized experience without having to travel as far.”

Having a location in the East Coast also means that Extraordinary Conceptions can exceed the needs of their intended parents, donors, surrogates and physicians. A closer proximity can help ensure a smoother process and third-party reproductive journey. Their international intended parents may also find the new Eastern office a welcome, as well.

Young said while being available via phone and email, she also has travel plans on her business agenda to meet with prospective intended parents, egg donors, and surrogates who want to learn more about the immense opportunities at Extraordinary Conceptions.

After all, everyone deserves the love of a child.

To contact Young, she can be reached at Kristine@extraconceptions.com or at (910) 459-2703. For those wanting to reach Young by post, they can do so at 521 Yopp Road, Ste. 214 #319, Jacksonville, NC 28540. To learn more about Extraordinary Conceptions, please visit their website at www.ExtraConceptions.com

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Leave a Reply

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!