代孕过程

代孕过程涉及许多步骤 - 它们都是值得的!
了解代孕程序并了解我们为选择这一美妙旅程的女性提供的资源。

申请成为代理人 »

代孕过程概述

了解成为代理人的步骤

如果您正在考虑成为代孕妈妈,非凡构想将在您的旅程中为您提供支持。 无论这是您的第一次,还是您以前曾是代理人,我们认为您在深入研究之前有几个问题 - 我们会在这里回答这些问题。

代孕过程是一个有益的过程,但它也相当复杂。 这是有道理的; 这是一件大事,每一步都已到位,以保护您、婴儿和他们的预期父母。 这就是我们在这里的原因——帮助您在这个丰富而美丽的旅程中走好每一步。

美丽的女人在室内打电话
年轻孕妇在户外练习瑜伽,特写

代孕流程是怎样的?

您需要知道的一切

代孕妈妈的过程很漫长,但很简单。 在非凡构想,这个过程从家里开始——潜在的代理人可以检查他们的 合格 并开始他们的在线申请。 一旦您的申请被接受,您的个人资料将被添加到我们的数据库中,供准父母阅读。 最终,您将被选中,并且可以开始成为代理人的步骤。

每个机构的运作方式略有不同,但在非凡构想,我们将流程分解为十步系统。 这使得潜在的代理人和准父母都可以轻松地消化、理解并为即将到来的过程做好准备。

代孕过程一步一步

分解代母过程

在非凡构想中,我们逐步分解了代孕过程:

1.检查资格

我们建议,在申请之前,代理人研究他们的资格。 有几个合法的 要求 成为代孕妈妈——这是为了保护代孕妈妈、准父母和即将出生的婴儿。 如果您正在考虑代孕,请查看我们的清单。 如果您满足所有要求,则可以进行第二步。

所有代理人必须:

  • 年龄在 21 至 45 岁之间(EC 为 39 至 45 岁的携带者提供独特的计划)

  • BMI 低于 36(EC 为 BMI 介于 30 和 36 之间的携带者提供独特的计划)

  • 剖腹产不超过 5 个(EC 对 3 个或更多剖腹产的 GC 有一个独特的计划)

  • 不超过 8 次交付(EC 有一个针对超过 6 次交付的承运人的独特计划)

  • 以前生过孩子,现在和孩子住在一起

  • 不吸烟或使用任何非法药物,也没有任何非法药物或酒精依赖史

  • 财务稳定且不接受 - 第 8 条/HUD 或福利

  • 成为美国公民或永久居民

  • 有驾照和/或可靠的交通工具

  • 没有以前的重罪(配偶/伴侣和居住在家庭中的任何其他成年人也是如此)

  • 没有以下精神健康诊断史——精神分裂症、双相情感障碍、边缘型人格障碍或重度抑郁症

  • 目前没有服用任何对怀孕不安全的药物,包括治疗心理健康问题(包括焦虑或抑郁)的药物和/或安全戒除药物的能力

2. 提交申请

恭喜,您满足成为代理人的所有要求! 是时候提交申请了。 这可以做对 此处 在您方便的时候在我们的网站上 - 一定要使用尽可能多的细节!

提交申请后,您将接到非凡构想团队的电话,回答您的疑问并讨论您的资格预审。 我们还将在本次电话会议期间安排正式电话采访。

在申请过程中,我们要求潜在代理人通过电子邮件提供 6-10 张照片。 这是为了让父母可以更好地了解你是谁!

3.代孕招生面试

我们的初次面试通常是通过电话进行的。 面试持续 30-60 分钟,并讨论您的代理人资料以及一般流程。 在我们的聊天结束时,您将收到一个面试后的资料包,供您填写并返回。 完成后,我们可以将您添加到我们的数据库中。

4.匹配过程

让匹配开始吧! 一旦您在我们的数据库中可用,准父母就可以看到您的个人资料——您还将被指派您的代孕协调员来帮助促进这一过程。 当预期的父母选择您的个人资料时,您会听到您的协调员计划与他们会面的电话。 在这次会议之后,你们都将有时间考虑并决定它是否是正确的匹配。

5. 筛选过程

这是一场比赛! 一旦你和你的预期父母选择了对方,就该让事情正式化了。 这意味着您需要接受一些测试。

通常情况下,潜在的代理人会接受有执照的婚姻和家庭治疗师 (LMFT) 的心理评估。 他们还将访问他们预期的父母选择的 IVF 诊所进行医学检查,其中包括血液检查和全面的身体检查。 在某些情况下,您的医生可能会建议进行额外的检查。 这一切都是为了确保您在潜在怀孕期间的最大健康。

6. 法律程序

体检合格后,是时候开始代孕过程的法律部分了。 这涉及与您的预期父母和您的律师签订合同。 通常,这从预期的父母开始,然后转移到您的聚会。 整个过程持续大约 2-3 周,由预期的父母支付。

在此过程中,您和您的准父母将制定生育计划。 这将确保代孕过程更加顺利,尤其是在分娩当天!

7. 药物和监测

签订合同后,就该为胚胎移植和最终怀孕做准备了。 首先,您会从您的 IVF 诊所收到一份日历和必要药物清单。 在大多数情况下,代理人会在转移前 3 周开始服药,但这会因诊所而异。

根据您的体外受精诊所,您的药物可能是口服、肌肉注射或阴道栓剂。 在某些情况下,代理人会被要求去他们的诊所进行衬里或血液检查,以确保对药物产生适当的身体反应。

8. 胚胎移植

是时候转移了! 这个相当快速和无痛的过程将包括您的试管婴儿医生使用一个小导管将胚胎插入您的子宫。 你被要求带一个同伴,你的预期父母也可能会来。

在 Extraordinary Conceptions,我们为非该地区本地的代理人及其同伴安排旅行和酒店住宿。 按照您的程序,您将被建议至少卧床休息一天。 确切的时间将取决于您的医生的建议。

9. 转移后和怀孕

在您转移和卧床后大约两周,您需要进行 Beta 血液测试以确定您身体的 hCG 水平并确认怀孕。 确认怀孕后,您将在初次转移后的 4-5 周内安排第一次超声检查。 这个激动人心的约会将确认胎儿的心跳!

在此超声波之后,IVF 诊所将对您进行监测,直到您在怀孕的剩余时间内“毕业”到 OB/GYN。

10 交货

经过数月的等待,时刻到了:是时候交付了! 在大多数情况下,代孕妈妈在当地医院分娩,准父母会在他们身边。

分娩后,许多代孕妈妈与他们的准父母仍然是亲密的朋友,并且与他们所怀的孩子保持着良好的关系。 有些人非常喜欢它,他们甚至多次选择成为代理人!

为什么是非凡的构想?

我们是成为代理人的专家

如您所见,代孕母亲过程是一项重大承诺——但它是值得的。 将家人的礼物送给另一位父母是非常有益的,并且是一种丰富您余生的经历。 为了获得最佳体验,建议潜在的代孕妈妈与信誉良好的生育机构合作——这就是非凡构想的用武之地。

在 Extraordinary Conceptions,我们支持我们的代孕妈妈、卵子捐赠者和准父母在他们旅程的每一步。

孕妇与触摸她腹部的朋友交谈
愉快的年轻家庭、怀孕的母亲和两个男孩,吃鲜美 p

我们为我们的代理人提供:

  • 代孕友好州的慷慨补偿方案
  • 一旦你被合法清除,一笔巨额签约奖金
  • 价值高达 8,000 美元* 的大量福利包,包括对工资损失、怀孕需求、儿童保育、家政服务等的补偿
  • 一个支持团队,以及代孕和护理协调员的一对一关注
  • 750,000 美元到 1,000,000 美元的人寿保险单——这些可以在您怀孕后使用
  • 通过 LMFT 与代理人进行的小组会议来提供同伴支持,与您一样远

您现在就可以开始采取步骤成为代理人,方法是提交一份 应用的区域. 如果您在此期间有任何问题,请与我们的团队联系。 您可以拨打 760-292-2252 给我们的招生部门发短信“EVAL”来设置免费咨询。 如果您想给我们打电话,请致电 760-438-2265 联系招生部。

我们很高兴见到您并成为这一旅程的一部分。

阅读关于成为像你这样的女性的代理人!

看看我们自己的一些代理人对他们非凡构想的经历所说的话:

“非凡的构想确实让代孕过程变得非常美妙。 总是让我感到舒服,并在那里回答每一个问题。 谢谢你把我介绍给我的准父母,让我帮助他们实现梦想。”
娜塔莉
“第一次看到父母抱着他们的孩子是我旅程中最美好的部分,我立刻知道我想再做一次”
卡伦
“我只是想感谢你们与我们一起努力工作以实现这一目标! 我很感激能够帮助这样一对了不起的夫妇。”
Ashley

“当我看到准父母脸上的表情时,怀孕的任何“困难”部分都会立即消失。 这对我们所有人来说都是纯粹的快乐!”

珍妮弗

我们很荣幸成为您旅程的一部分!

立即申请成为非凡构想的代理人,我们团队中的某个人将很快与您联系。 我们很荣幸也很高兴能帮助您迈出实现家庭梦想的步骤。

申请成为代理人 »
形成心脏的手

Surrogacy Process

There are numerous steps involved in the surrogacy process— and they’re all worth it!
Learn about the surrogate procedure and learn the resources that we offer women who choose this wonderful journey.

Apply to Become a Surrogate »

An Overview of theSurrogacy Process

Learn the Steps to Becoming a Surrogate

If you’re considering becoming a surrogate mother, Extraordinary Conceptions is here to support you on your journey. Whether this is your first time, or you’ve previously been a surrogate, we imagine that you have a few questions before diving in— and we’re here to answer them.

The surrogate procedure  is a rewarding one, but it’s also fairly complex. This stands to reason; it’s a big deal, and every step is in place to protect you, the baby, and their intended parents. That’s why we’re here— to help you navigate each step of this enriching and beautiful journey.

Beautiful woman talking on phone indoors
Young pregnant woman practicing yoga outdoors, closeup

What is the Process of Surrogacy?

Everything You Need to Know

The surrogate mother process is lengthy, but it’s straightforward. Here at Extraordinary Conceptions, the process begins at home— potential surrogates can check their eligibility and begin their online application. Once your application has been accepted, your profile will be added to our database for intended parents to peruse. Eventually, you’ll be chosen, and the steps to becoming a surrogate can begin.

Every agency operates slightly differently, but at Extraordinary Conceptions, we’ve broken our process down into a ten-step system. This allows for both potential surrogates and intended parents to easily digest, understand, and prepare for the process to come.

Surrogacy Process Step by Step

Breaking Down the Surrogate Mother Process

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we’ve broken down the surrogacy process, step by step:

1. Check Eligibility

We recommend that, before applying, surrogates research their eligibility. There are several legal requirements to becoming a surrogate— this is to protect the surrogate, intended parents, and coming baby. If you’re considering surrogacy, have a look at our checklist. If you meet all of the requirements, you can move onto step two.

All Surrogates Must:

  • Be between the ages of 21-45 (EC has a unique program for carriers between 39 and 45 years of age)

  • Have a BMI below 36 (EC has a unique program for carriers with a BMI between 30 and 36)

  • Have no more than 5 c-sections (EC has a unique program for GC’s with 3 or more c-sections)

  • Have no more than 8 deliveries (EC has a unique program for carriers with more than 6 deliveries)

  • Have given birth previously and currently live with their child

  • Not smoke or have any illicit drug use, nor have any history of illicit drug or alcohol dependence

  • Be financially stable and not receiving- section 8/HUD or welfare

  • Be a US citizen or Permanent Resident

  • Have a driver’s license and/or reliable transportation

  • Have no previous felonies (same goes for spouse/partner and any other adults living in the household)

  • Have no history of the following mental health diagnosis- schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, borderline personality disorder or major depressive disorder

  • Currently not on any medication unsafe for pregnancy, including medication for mental health issues (including anxiety or depression) and/or the ability to safely wean from the medication

2. Submit Application

Congratulations, you meet all the requirements to be a surrogate! It’s time for you to submit an application. That can be done right here on our website at your convenience— be sure to use as much detail as possible!

Once you submit your application, you’ll get a call from the Extraordinary Conceptions team to answer your queries and discuss your pre-eligibility. We’ll set up an official phone interview during this call, as well.

During the application process, we ask potential surrogates to provide 6-10 photographs over email. This is so intended parents can get a better idea of who you are!

3. Surrogacy Admissions Interview

Our initial interview is usually on the phone. The interview lasts between 30-60 minutes and discusses both your surrogate profile as well as the general process. At the end of our chat, you’ll be given a post-interview packet to fill out and return. Once that’s complete, we can add you to our database.

4. The Matching Process

Let the matching begin! Once you’re Available in our database, intended parents can see your profile— you will also be assigned your Surrogacy Coordinator to help facilitate this process. When intended parents select your profile, you’ll hear from your coordinator to plan a call to meet them. Following this meeting, you’ll all be given time to consider and decide whether it’s the right match.

5. The Screening Process

It’s a match! Once you and your intended parents have chosen each other, it’s time to make things official. That means you’ll need to undergo some tests.

Typically, potential surrogates undergo a psychological evaluation with a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (LMFT). They will also visit their intended parents’ chosen IVF clinic for medical screening, which will include blood work and a full physical. In some cases, your doctor might suggest additional tests. This is all to ensure your utmost health during your potential pregnancy.

6. The Legal Process

Following medical clearance, it’s time to begin the legal portion of the surrogacy process. This involves the development of a contract with your intended parents and both your attorneys. Generally, this begins with the intended parents and then moves to your party. The overall process lasts around 2-3 weeks and is paid for by the intended parents.

During this process, you and your intended parents will develop a birth plan. This will ensure a smoother surrogate procedure, particularly on delivery day!

7. Medications and Monitoring

Once the contracts are signed, it’s time to prepare for your embryo transfer and eventual pregnancy. First, you will receive a calendar and list of necessary medications from your IVF clinic. In most cases, surrogates begin taking medication 3 weeks before their transfer, but this will differ from clinic to clinic.

Depending on your IVF clinic, your medications might be taken orally, as an intramuscular injection, or as a vaginal suppository. In some cases, surrogates are asked to visit their clinic for lining or blood tests to ensure a proper bodily response to the medication.

8. The Embryo Transfer

It’s time for your transfer! This fairly quick and painless procedure will consist of your IVF doctor using a small catheter to insert embryos into your uterus. You are asked to bring a companion with you, and your intended parents may come as well.

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we offer to arrange travel and hotel accommodations for surrogates who are not local to the area, as well as their companion. Following your procedure, you will be advised to take at least a day of bed rest. The exact amount of time will depend on your doctor’s recommendation.

9. Post Transfer and Pregnancy

About two weeks after your transfer and bed rest, you’ll need to take a beta blood test to determine your body’s hCG levels and confirm pregnancy. Once pregnancy has been confirmed, you will schedule your first ultrasound for 4-5 weeks after the initial transfer. This exciting appointment will confirm the fetal heartbeat!

Following this ultrasound, you will be monitored by the IVF clinic until given the go-ahead to “graduate” to an OB/GYN for the rest of your pregnancy.

10. Delivery

After months of waiting, the moment has arrived: it’s time to deliver! In most cases, surrogates give birth at their local hospital, with the intended parents will be right by their side.

Following delivery, many surrogates remain close friends with their intended parents and have a great relationship with the child they carried. Some love it so much, they even choose to become a surrogate multiple times!

Why Extraordinary Conceptions?

We’re Experts on the Steps to Becoming a Surrogate

As you can see, the surrogate mother process is a big commitment— but it’s worth it. It is so rewarding to give the gift of family to another parent and is an experience that will enrich the rest of your life. To get the best possible experience, it’s recommended that potential surrogates work with a reputable fertility agency— that’s where Extraordinary Conceptions comes in.

Here at Extraordinary Conceptions, we stand by our surrogates, egg donors, and intended parents for every step of their journey.

Pregnant woman talking with a friend who touches her belly
Happy young family, pregnant mother and two boys, eating tasty p

We offer our surrogates:

  • A generous compensation package in surrogacy-friendly states
  • A hefty signing bonus once you’ve been legally cleared
  • Substantial benefits package valued at up to $8,000* that includes compensation for wages lost, pregnancy needs, childcare, housekeeping, and more
  • A supportive team, and one-on-one attention from a Surrogacy and Care Coordinator
  • $750,000 to $1,000,000 Life Insurance policies— these can be used after your pregnancy is complete
  • Peer support by way of LMFT-conducted group meetings with surrogates exactly as far along as you

You can begin taking the steps to becoming a surrogate today by submitting an application. If you have any questions in the meantime, get in touch with our team. You can set up a FREE consultation by texting “EVAL” to our Admissions Department at 760-292-2252.  If you want to give us a call, ask for the Admissions Department at 760-438-2265.

We are excited to meet you and be a part of this journey.

Read About Becoming a Surrogate From Women Like You!

Take a look at what some of our own surrogates have said about their experience with Extraordinary Conceptions:

“Seeing the parents hold their baby for the first time was the best part of my journey and I knew immediately that I wanted to do this again”
Karen

“Any “difficult” parts of the pregnancy were immediately erased the moment I saw the look on my Intended Parents’ faces. It was pure joy for all of us!”

Jennifer
“I just wanted to thank you guys for working so hard with us to make this happen! I feel so grateful being able to help such an awesome couple.”
Ashley
“Extraordinary Conceptions really made the process of surrogacy a wonderful one. Always making me feel comfortable and being there to answer every single question. Thank you for introducing me to my intended parents and letting me help make their dreams come true.”
Natalie

We’re Honored to be Part of Your Journey!

Apply to become a surrogate with Extraordinary Conceptions today, and someone from our team will be in touch with you very shortly. We are honored and excited to help you take the steps to making a family’s dreams come true.

Apply to Become a Surrogate »
Hands forming a heart