选择代孕计划:探索您的为人父母之路

选择代孕服务可能是一个重大决定,但我们已让您轻松选择。 通过 Extraordinary Conceptions,我们在一个地方提供无与伦比的代孕匹配服务、实际支持以及所有必要的家庭建设资源。 我们随时为您代孕之旅的每​​一步提供帮助。

选择代孕计划

在非凡构想,我们通过我们国家认可的代孕妈妈服务帮助无数家庭实现他们的家庭建设梦想。 在这里,准父母将获得坚定不移的支持,以及成功选择代孕母亲并为世界带来新生活所需的所有资源。 虽然这段旅程令人兴奋,但它是一次改变生活的旅程,而且可以相当投入。 这虽然很棒,但对所有相关人员来说也可能是压倒性的。 寻找能够支持您的需求并帮助您以最佳方式完成此过程的机构至关重要。 在非凡构想,我们拥有为您提供有益体验所需的所有经验、声誉和证书。

一对夫妇正在咨询,讨论代孕选择。
幼儿握住成人的手,在辅助下迈出步伐。

选择代孕服务

选择合适的代孕服务并不是一个小决定,我们建议您花点时间这样做。 除了研究每个潜在的机构外,我们还建议 有意的父母 想想他们想从他们的服务中得到什么。 例如,一些家庭可能更愿意与工作人员讲母语的机构合作。 对于其他人来说,选择一家为其预期父母、代孕妈妈和捐赠者提供额外服务的机构可能很重要,例如现场保险和旅行专家、专门从事生育和家庭治疗的 LMFT 以及一流的生殖律师。 许多准父母也在寻找一个尊重他们的代孕人和捐赠者的机构。 例如,Extraordinary Conceptions 为代孕妈妈提供比其他机构更大、更全面的人寿保险。

如何选择代孕计划

选择代孕服务 可能是压倒性的。 这就是为什么在正式决定代孕服务之前进行大量研究如此重要的原因。
为了确保安全、无压力的体验,在选择代孕母亲计划时请考虑以下因素。

  • 个人资历
    信誉良好的代孕匹配服务将拥有代孕机构许可证,并遵守 FDA 和 ASRM 指南。 不要害怕提出所有问题!

  • 经验丰富
    我们建议您与备受推崇且经验丰富的代孕母亲服务机构合作。 即使在这个领域工作几年也会产生巨大的变化。 一些项目(例如我们的项目)拥有许多拥有代孕经验的工作人员,为家庭提供额外的支持和理解。


  • 每项代孕母亲服务都有自己的价格标签,您会发现您的美元在某些公司更值钱。 我们建议您与一家提供适当的代孕筛查和心理护理作为其套餐一部分的机构合作——这种类型的护理是值得投资的。

  • 声誉
    选择代孕计划时,对您的潜在机构进行大量研究至关重要。 这可能意味着一切,从阅读推荐和评论到与您的医生或过去使用过代孕妈妈的其他家庭交谈。

为什么要使用非凡的构想?

在非凡构想,我们了解不孕症的复杂性——我们自己也经历过。 大约二十年前,经过多年的受孕尝试失败后,我们的创始人 Mario 和 Stephanie Caballero 与代孕妈妈合作,将他们现已成年的双胞胎带到了这个世界。 受到这段旅程的启发,并决心帮助其他家庭取得成功,他们于 2005 年创建了 Extraordinary Conceptions。从那时起,我们一直通过代孕和捐卵帮助家庭实现梦想。 自我们开业以来的这些年里,我们见证了无数的“奇迹婴儿”成长为快乐健康的年轻人。

现在,我们的业务遍及整个北美、加拿大和墨西哥,并且 阿根廷 在全球范围内提供代孕服务——我们甚至提供 混合计划 适合有需要的家庭。 我们也很乐意与您的家人分享我们的喜悦。

马里奥 + 斯蒂芬妮卡巴列罗和家人

有了我们,父母可以放心,他们正在与了解他们的需求和经验的机构合作。 这种理解和同理心形成了我们经营机构的方式; 我们知道这一旅程可能是一项艰巨的任务,我们希望让父母们轻松。 这就是为什么我们提供您所需的尽可能多的服务,从保险专家、旅行协调员和家庭治疗师到第三方 IVF 医生和律师的建议。 我们还特意聘请了多语种员工与来自世界各地的家长一起工作。

我们也很高兴为我们的准父母提供我们独家的 安全的无压力计划. 前者代表 单一代理费经验 并允许父母将他们的费用用于多个代孕周期,在某些情况下,如果有必要取得积极的结果。 后者只允许父母预先支付部分费用。 这些程序仅适用于非凡构想。

*适用特殊条款

如果您准备好与我们一起开始您的代孕之旅,您可以 寄存器 今天成为准父母。 我们也很乐意回答您的任何问题或解决您可能有的任何疑虑。 简单地 给我们一个电话. 我们很荣幸能成为您旅程的一部分!

代孕服务: 常见问题解答

当然! 我们绝不会随机将代理人分配给预期的父母。 这是一个重大的个人决定,由您的家人而不是我们做出。 您的代孕计划是为了支持您、提供服务和沟通并促进匹配——但我们绝不会想到要从您那里做出这样的决定。 这是你的事。

我们使与代理人的匹配变得简单! 一旦您注册成为准父母,您就可以立即开始浏览我们的安全代孕数据库 - 该数据库全天候 (24/7) 在线提供。 一旦您找到适合您需求的人,请告诉我们。 我们将促成一次会议并推动进程! 如果匹配,您可以继续执行后续步骤。 如果不是,您可以继续查看我们的数据库,直到找到适合您家人的完美匹配。

绝对地! 候选人必须合法地满足多项健康和生活方式要求 甚至被视为代理人。 一旦潜在的代孕妈妈确认了资格,他们必须申请并接受广泛的面试过程,然后才能加入我们的数据库。 一旦与家人匹配,他们还将接受全面的医疗和心理治疗 筛查.

这可能会根据个人情况而有所不同,但从初次咨询到孩子出生通常需要大约 12 至 24 个月的时间。 代孕匹配、法律程序、医疗程序和个人偏好等因素都会影响时间表。

值得注意的是,虽然美国家庭通常可以立即开始代孕之旅,但在加拿大则需要更长的等待时间。 这是由于 地方立法机关:在 加拿大代孕 是无私的(无偿的),代孕妈妈的数量往往较少,等待时间也较长。 虽然这项法律意味着加拿大代孕的时间更长,但它通常是一种更具成本效益的选择。 我们还提供成本较低的计划 墨西哥阿根廷.

理想情况下,这种情况不会发生:我们的匹配和面试流程旨在确保家庭选择符合其价值观和需求的代孕妈妈。 然而,即使家庭和代孕妈妈相处融洽,也可能会出现问题和分歧。

这就是为什么与专门的代孕母亲服务机构合作如此有帮助。 Extraordinary Conceptions 等机构会调解讨论、促进理解并鼓励妥协,以调整期望并培养积极的关系。

是的! 我们了解跨境代孕可能很复杂; 它涉及应对不同的法律、文化规范和后勤挑战。 这就是为什么选择有管理国际代孕经验的代孕服务(像我们一样!)如此重要的原因 Extraordinary Conceptions 提供国际代孕方面的专业知识,帮助意向父母导航 不同的法律 以及不同国家的文化差异。

在开始代孕之旅时,考虑道德规范非常重要。 毕竟,这涉及到很多人的生命。 这就是您的代孕服务发挥作用的地方。

Extraordinary Conceptions 等服务将帮助您应对法律复杂性,并确保您的法律合同保护各方的权利。 道德考虑涉及同意、补偿和确保代孕妈妈的福祉。 这是最重要的! 各机构进行彻底的筛查,提供咨询,并建立全面的法律合同,以保障代孕妈妈的权利并确保积极和道德的旅程。

道德地处理财务是 Extraordinary Conceptions 的核心原则。 我们始终提供费用和财务安排的详细细目,并努力通过使用合法信托服务收集和分配资金来确保代孕人和预期父母都受到保护。

从技术上来说,不。 独立代孕是可能的,但不建议这样做。 在没有帮助的情况下导航是一个非常复杂的过程。 代孕匹配服务将简化这一流程,并有助于确保更快、无压力地成功。

代孕匹配服务远远超出了将家庭与携带者配对的范围。 您的代孕计划工作人员将在整个过程的每一步中为您的家人提供支持。 在这个激动人心(但复杂)的时期,各机构提供家庭所需的一切:全面支持、法律指导、情感咨询、保险和旅行专家等等。 这种支持不仅可以消除您代孕之旅中的大部分压力和困惑,还可以确保一切顺利进行。

阅读关于成为准父母的信息!

看看我们自己的一些代理人对他们非凡构想的经历所说的话:

“当我看到准父母脸上的表情时,怀孕的任何“困难”部分都会立即消失。 这对我们所有人来说都是纯粹的快乐!”

珍妮弗
“第一次看到父母抱着他们的孩子是我旅程中最美好的部分,我立刻知道我想再做一次”
卡伦
“我只是想感谢你们与我们一起努力工作以实现这一目标! 我很感激能够帮助这样一对了不起的夫妇。”
Ashley
“非凡的构想确实让代孕过程变得非常美妙。 总是让我感到舒服,并在那里回答每一个问题。 谢谢你把我介绍给我的准父母,让我帮助他们实现梦想。”
娜塔莉

我们很荣幸成为您旅程的一部分!

立即注册成为具有非凡构想的准父母,我们团队中的某个人将很快与您联系。 我们很荣幸也很高兴能帮助您采取措施让您的家庭梦想成真。

形成心脏的手

Choosing a Surrogacy Program: Your Path to Parenthood Explored

Selecting surrogate services can be a huge decision, but we’ve made it easy for you. With Extraordinary Conceptions, we offer an unrivaled surrogate matching service, hands-on support, and all of our essential family-building resources in one place. We’re here to help you every step of the way in your surrogate journey.

Choosing a Surrogacy Program

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we help countless families make their family-building dreams come true through our nationally-recognized surrogate mother service. Here, intended parents receive unwavering support, as well as all the resources they need to successfully choose a surrogate mother and bring new life into the world. While this journey is exciting, it is a life-changing one, and it can be fairly involved. This, while wonderful, can also be overwhelming for all involved. It’s critical to look for an agency that can support your needs and help you navigate this process best. Here at Extraordinary Conceptions, we have all the experience, reputation, and credentials necessary to provide you with a rewarding experience.

A couple in a consultation, discussing surrogacy options.
Toddler taking assisted steps while holding onto an adult's hands.

Choosing Surrogate Parenting Services

Choosing the right surrogate parenting services is no small decision, and we recommend that you take your time in doing so. Aside from researching every potential agency, we also recommend that intended parents think about what they want from their service. For instance, some families might prefer to work with an agency where staff members speak their native tongue. For others, it might be important to choose an agency that offers additional services to their intended parents, surrogates and donors, like onsite insurance and travel specialists, access to LMFTs who specialize in fertility and family therapy and top-notch reproductive attorneys. Many intended parents also look for an agency that treats their surrogates and donors with respect. For instance, Extraordinary Conceptions offers surrogates a much larger and more comprehensive life insurance policy than other agencies.

How to Choose a Surrogacy Program

Choosing between surrogacy services can be overwhelming. This is why it’s so important to do plenty of research before officially deciding on surrogate parenting services.
To ensure a safe and stress-free experience, consider the following factors when choosing your surrogate mother program.

  • Qualifications
    A reputable surrogate matching service will have a surrogacy agency license and comply with FDA and ASRM guidelines. Don’t be afraid to ask all of your questions!

  • Experience
    We recommend that you work with a well-regarded and experienced surrogate mother service. Even a few years in the field will make an enormous difference. Some programs (like ours) have many staff members who have lived experience with surrogacy themselves, offering families an additional layer of support and understanding.

  • Value
    Every surrogate mother service comes with its own price tag, and you will find that your dollar goes much further with certain companies. We recommend that you work with an agency that offers proper surrogate screening and psychological care as a part of their package— this type of care is worth the investment.

  • Reputation
    When choosing a surrogate program, it’s crucial to do plenty of research on your potential agency. This can mean everything from reading testimonials and reviews to speaking with your doctor or other families who have used surrogates in the past.

Why Work with Extraordinary Conceptions?

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we understand how complex infertility can be—we’ve experienced it ourselves. Nearly two decades ago, after years of unsuccessful attempts at conception, our founders, Mario and Stephanie Caballero, worked with a surrogate to bring their now-adult twins to the world. Inspired by this journey and determined to help other families find success, they created Extraordinary Conceptions in 2005. Since then, we’ve been helping families make their dreams come true with surrogacy and egg donation. In the years since we’ve opened our doors, we’ve seen countless “miracle babies” grow up into happy and healthy young adults.

Now, we operate across the entirety of North America, Canada and Mexico, and Argentina to provide surrogate services worldwide—we even offer hybrid programs for families who require it. We would love to share our joy with your family, too.

Mario + Stephanie Caballero and family

With us, parents can rest assured that they are working with an agency that understands their needs and experience. This understanding and empathy have formed the way we run our agency; we know what an enormous undertaking this journey can be, and we want to make it easy for parents. That’s why we provide access to as many services as you’ll need, from insurance specialists, travel coordinators and family therapists to recommendations for third-party IVF doctors and attorneys. We’ve also taken care to employ a multilingual staff to work with parents from all over the globe.

We are also pleased to offer our intended parents our exclusive S.A.F.E and Stress-Free Programs. The former stands for Single Agency Fee Experience and allows parents to use their fee for multiple surrogacy cycles, in some cases, if necessary to achieve positive results. The latter allows for parents only to pay a partial fee upfront. These programs are only available with Extraordinary Conceptions.

*Special Terms Apply

If you are ready to begin your surrogacy journey with us, you can register to become an Intended Parent today. We are also happy to answer any of your questions or address any concerns you might have. Simply give us a call. We are honored to be a part of your journey!

Surrogate Services: Frequently Asked Questions

Of course! We would never randomly assign a surrogate to intended parents. This is a massive and personal decision to be made by your family, not us. Your surrogacy program is here to support you, provide services and communication and facilitate a match—but we would never dream of taking that decision from you. It is yours to make.

We make matching with a surrogate straightforward! Once you register to become an intended parent, you can begin browsing our secure surrogate database right away—it’s available online 24/7. Once you find someone who suits your needs, let us know. We will facilitate a meeting and get the process moving! If it’s a match, you can move on to the next steps. If it isn’t, you can keep looking at our database until you find the perfect match that’s right for your family.

Absolutely! Candidates must legally meet several health and lifestyle requirements to even be considered as a surrogate. Once potential surrogates have confirmed eligibility, they must apply and undergo an extensive interview process before they can join our database. Once matched with a family, they will also undergo comprehensive medical and psychological screening.

This can vary based on individual circumstances, but it generally takes around 12 to 24 months from the initial consultation to the birth of the child. Factors such as surrogate matching, legal processes, medical procedures and personal preferences influence the timeline.

It is important to note that while US-based families can typically begin their surrogate journey right away, there is a longer wait in Canada. This is due to the local legislature: as Canadian surrogacy is altruistic (unpaid), there tends to be a smaller pool of surrogates and longer wait times. While this law means the timeline is longer for Canadian surrogacy, it is often a more cost-efficient option. We also offer lower cost programs in Mexico and Argentina.

Ideally, this won’t happen: Our matching and interview process was designed to ensure that families choose surrogates who align with their values and needs. However, issues and disagreements can potentially arise, even with a family and surrogate who get along well.

This is why it’s so helpful to work with a dedicated surrogate mother service. Agencies like Extraordinary Conceptions mediate discussions, promote understanding and encourage compromise to align expectations and foster a positive relationship.

Yes! We understand that cross-border surrogacy can be complex; it involves navigating varying laws, cultural norms and logistical challenges. This is why it’s so important to choose surrogacy services that have experience in managing international surrogacy (like us!) Extraordinary Conceptions provides expertise on international surrogacy, helping intended parents navigate varying laws and cultural nuances across different countries.

It’s important to consider ethics when embarking on your surrogacy journey. After all, it involves many human lives. This is where your surrogate services come in.

Services like Extraordinary Conceptions will help you navigate legal complexities and ensure that your legal contract protects all parties’ rights. Ethical considerations involve consent, compensation and ensuring the surrogate’s well-being. This is paramount! Agencies conduct thorough screenings, provide counseling, and establish comprehensive legal contracts that safeguard surrogates’ rights and ensure a positive and ethical journey.

Ethical handling of finances is a core principle at Extraordinary Conceptions. We always provide detailed breakdowns of costs and financial arrangements and work to make sure both surrogates and intended parents are protected by using legal trust services to collect and disperse funds.

Technically, no. Independent surrogacy is possible, but it is not recommended. It is a very complicated process to navigate without assistance. A surrogate matching service will streamline this process and help ensure success sooner and without stress.

A surrogate matching service goes well beyond pairing families with carriers. Your surrogacy program staff will support your family through every step of this process. Agencies provide everything that families need during this exciting (but complex) time: comprehensive support, legal guidance, emotional counseling, insurance and travel specialists and more. Not only does this support remove much of the stress and confusion from your surrogacy journey, but it also ensures that everything happens smoothly.

Read About Becoming an Intended Parent!

Take a look at what some of our own surrogates have said about their experience with Extraordinary Conceptions:

“Any “difficult” parts of the pregnancy were immediately erased the moment I saw the look on my Intended Parents’ faces. It was pure joy for all of us!”

Jennifer
“I just wanted to thank you guys for working so hard with us to make this happen! I feel so grateful being able to help such an awesome couple.”
Ashley
“Extraordinary Conceptions really made the process of surrogacy a wonderful one. Always making me feel comfortable and being there to answer every single question. Thank you for introducing me to my intended parents and letting me help make their dreams come true.”
Natalie
“Seeing the parents hold their baby for the first time was the best part of my journey and I knew immediately that I wanted to do this again”
Karen

We’re Honored to be Part of Your Journey!

Register to become an Intended Parent with Extraordinary Conceptions today, and someone from our team will be in touch with you very shortly. We are honored and excited to help you take the steps to making your family’s dreams come true.

Hands forming a heart