اختيار برنامج تأجير الأرحام

قد يبدو اختيار الخدمات البديلة كخيار ضخم ، لكننا جعلناه سهلاً عليك. من خلال المفاهيم غير العادية ، نقدم خدمة مطابقة بديلة لا مثيل لها ، ودعمًا عمليًا ، وجميع مواردنا الأساسية لبناء الأسرة في مكان واحد. نحن هنا لمساعدتك في كل خطوة على الطريق في رحلتك البديلة.

تسجيل الوالدين المقصودين »

اختيار برنامج بديل

في Extraordinary Conceptions ، نساعد عددًا لا يحصى من العائلات على تحقيق أحلامهم في بناء الأسرة من خلال خدمة الأم البديلة المعترف بها على المستوى الوطني. هنا ، يتلقى الآباء المقصودون دعمًا ثابتًا ، بالإضافة إلى جميع الموارد التي يحتاجون إليها لاختيار أم بديلة بنجاح وإحياء حياة جديدة في العالم. في حين أن هذه الرحلة مثيرة ، إلا أنها ستغير الحياة ، ويمكن أن تشارك فيها بشكل عادل. هذا ، على الرغم من كونه رائعًا ، يمكن أن يكون أيضًا ساحقًا لجميع المعنيين. من الأهمية بمكان البحث عن وكالة يمكنها دعم احتياجاتك ومساعدتك على التنقل في هذه العملية بشكل أفضل. هنا في Extraordinary Conceptions ، لدينا كل الخبرة والسمعة والشهادات اللازمة لتزويدك بتجربة مجزية.

اختيار خدمات الأبوة البديلة

إن اختيار خدمات الأبوة البديلة الصحيحة ليس قرارًا بسيطًا ، وننصحك بأخذ وقتك في القيام بذلك. بصرف النظر عن البحث عن كل وكالة محتملة ، نوصي أيضًا بأن يأخذ الآباء المقصودون وقتًا للتفكير فيما يريدون من خدمتهم. على سبيل المثال ، قد تفضل بعض العائلات العمل مع وكالة حيث يتحدث الموظفون لغتهم الأم. بالنسبة للآخرين ، قد يكون من المهم اختيار وكالة تقدم خدمات إضافية للوالدين المقصودين ، والبدلاء ، والمتبرعين ، مثل التأمين في الموقع ومتخصصي السفر ، والوصول إلى LMFTs المتخصصين في علاج الخصوبة والأسرة والمحامين الإنجاب من الدرجة الأولى. يبحث العديد من الآباء المقصودين أيضًا عن وكالة تتعامل مع بدائلهم والمتبرعين بهم باحترام. على سبيل المثال ، تقدم شركة Extraordinary Conceptions للبدائل بوليصة تأمين على الحياة أكبر وأشمل بكثير من الوكالات الأخرى.

كيفية اختيار وكالة تأجير الأرحام

نعم ، قد يكون من الصعب اختيار برنامج بديل ، ولكن بمجرد معرفة العوامل الرئيسية التي يجب البحث عنها ، سيكون الأمر أكثر وضوحًا. نوصيك بمراعاة ما يلي عند اختيار البرنامج أو الوكالة البديلة:

  • مؤهلات
    المؤهلات غير قابلة للتفاوض! تأكد من أن وكالتك المحتملة لديها جميع أوراق الاعتماد المناسبة قبل المتابعة معهم. عندما تتحدث مع وكالة محتملة ، اطرح الكثير من الأسئلة. تأكد من الاستفسار عما إذا كان لديهم ترخيص وكالة تأجير وتوافق مع إرشادات FDA و ASRM.

  • الخبرات
    هناك العديد من وكالات الخصوبة ، لكن بعضها فقط لديه الخبرة التي تحتاجها لتشعر بالراحة في رحلة تأجير الأرحام الخاصة بك. نوصيك بالعمل مع خدمات الأبوة والأمومة البديلة ذات الخبرة. حتى بضع سنوات في هذا المجال ستحدث فرقًا هائلاً.

    يختار بعض الآباء أيضًا العمل مع وكالة عاشت تجربة العقم بأنفسهم ، لأنهم يفهمون مدى تعقيد هذه التجربة ومقدار ما تعنيه.

  • القيمة
    قد يكون العمل مع بديل مكلفًا ، وتعمل الوكالات بجد لضمان حصول والديهم على أقصى استفادة مقابل أموالهم. تأكد من البحث عما تتضمنه الوكالات المختلفة مع رسومها - ستجد أن الدولار يذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك بكثير مع بعض الشركات. نوصيك بالعمل مع وكالة تقدم فحصًا مناسبًا ورعاية نفسية كجزء من رزمتهم - هذا النوع من الرعاية يستحق التكلفة.

  • سمعة
    عند اختيار خدمات بديلة ، من الضروري إجراء الكثير من الأبحاث حول وكالتك المحتملة. يمكن أن يعني هذا كل شيء من قراءة الشهادات والمراجعات إلى التحدث مع طبيبك أو العائلات الأخرى التي استخدمت بدائل في الماضي. كلما عرفت أكثر عن وكالتك المحتملة ، كلما كنت أفضل استعدادًا لاتخاذ القرار.

لماذا العمل بمفاهيم غير عادية؟

في Extraordinary Conceptions ، نفهم مدى تعقيد العقم - لقد اختبرناه بأنفسنا. منذ ما يقرب من عقدين من الزمن ، بعد سنوات من المحاولات الفاشلة للحمل ، عمل مؤسسا شركتنا ، ماريو وستيفاني كاباليرو ، مع بديل لجلب توأمانهما البالغ الآن إلى العالم. مستوحاة من هذه الرحلة ومصممة على مساعدة العائلات الأخرى على تحقيق النجاح ، قاموا بإنشاء مفاهيم غير عادية في عام 2005. منذ ذلك الحين ، نساعد العائلات على تحقيق أحلامهم من خلال تأجير الأرحام والتبرع بالبيض. في السنوات التي انقضت منذ أن فتحنا أبوابنا ، رأينا عددًا لا يحصى من "الأطفال المعجزة" يكبرون ليصبحوا شبابًا سعيدين وصحيين. نود إضافة عائلتك إلى قائمة قصص النجاح لدينا.

ماريو + ستيفاني كاباليرو والعائلة

معنا ، يمكن للوالدين أن يطمئنوا إلى أنهم يعملون مع وكالة تتفهم احتياجاتهم وخبراتهم. شكل هذا الفهم والتعاطف الطريقة التي ندير بها وكالتنا ؛ نحن نعلم ما يمكن أن تكون عليه هذه الرحلة الهائلة ، ونريد أن نجعلها سهلة على الآباء. لهذا السبب نوفر الوصول إلى العديد من الخدمات التي تحتاجها ، من متخصصي التأمين ومنسقي السفر والمعالجين الأسريين إلى توصيات لأطباء ومحامين متخصصين في عمليات التلقيح الاصطناعي. لقد حرصنا أيضًا على توظيف طاقم متعدد اللغات للعمل مع أولياء الأمور من جميع أنحاء العالم.

يسعدنا أيضًا أن نقدم لوالدينا المقصودين حصريًا آمنة و برامج خالية من الإجهاد. السابق يقف ل تجربة رسوم وكالة واحدة ويسمح للوالدين باستخدام رسومهم في دورات متعددة من تأجير الأرحام ، في بعض الحالات ، إذا لزم الأمر لتحقيق نتائج إيجابية. يسمح هذا الأخير للآباء فقط بدفع رسوم جزئية مقدمًا. هذه البرامج متاحة فقط مع المفاهيم الاستثنائية.

إذا كنت مستعدًا لبدء رحلة تأجير الأرحام معنا ، فيمكنك ذلك تسجيل جديد لتصبح أحد الوالدين المقصودين اليوم. يسعدنا أيضًا الرد على أي من أسئلتك أو معالجة أي مخاوف قد تكون لديك. ببساطة اعطينا اتصال. نتشرف بأن نكون جزءًا من رحلتك!

اقرأ عن أن تصبح أحد الوالدين المقصودين!

ألقِ نظرة على ما قاله بعض بدائلنا عن تجربتهم مع المفاهيم الاستثنائية:

"كانت رؤية الوالدين وهما يحملان طفلهما لأول مرة هو أفضل جزء في رحلتي وعرفت على الفور أنني أرغب في القيام بذلك مرة أخرى"
كارين
"أردت فقط أن أشكركم يا رفاق على العمل الجاد معنا لتحقيق ذلك! أشعر بالامتنان الشديد لكوني قادرًا على مساعدة مثل هذا الزوجين الرائعين ".
اشلي
"المفاهيم غير العادية جعلت من عملية تأجير الأرحام رائعة حقًا. يجعلني دائمًا أشعر بالراحة وأن أكون موجودًا للإجابة على كل سؤال. شكرًا لك على تقديمي إلى والديّ المقصودين والسماح لي بالمساعدة في تحقيق أحلامهم ".
ناتالي

تم محو أي أجزاء "صعبة" من الحمل على الفور بمجرد أن رأيت النظرة على وجوه والديّ المقصودين. كان فرحًا خالصًا لنا جميعًا! "

جينيفر

يشرفنا أن نكون جزءًا من رحلتك!

سجل لتصبح أحد الوالدين المقصودين بمفاهيم غير عادية اليوم ، وسيتواصل معك أحد أفراد فريقنا قريبًا جدًا. يشرفنا ويسعدنا مساعدتك في اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لتحقيق أحلام عائلتك.

طلب الوالدين المقصودين »
الأيدي تشكل القلب

Choosing a Surrogacy Program

Selecting surrogate services may seem like a huge choice, but we’ve made it easy for you. With Extraordinary Conceptions, we offer an unrivaled surrogate matching service, hands-on support, and all of our essential family-building resources in one place. We’re here to help you every step of the way in your surrogate journey.

Intended Parent Registration »

Choosing a Surrogate Program

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we help countless families make their family-building dreams come true through our nationally-recognized surrogate mother service. Here, intended parents receive unwavering support, as well as all the resources they need to successfully choose a surrogate mother and bring new life into the world. While this journey is exciting, it is a life-changing one, and it can be fairly involved. This, while wonderful, can also be overwhelming for all involved. It’s critical to look for an agency that can support your needs and help you navigate this process best. Here at Extraordinary Conceptions, we have all the experience, reputation, and credentials necessary to provide you with a rewarding experience.

Choosing Surrogate Parenting Services

Choosing the right surrogate parenting services is no small decision, and we recommend that you take your time in doing so. Aside from researching every potential agency, we also recommend that intended parents take time to think about what they want from their service. For instance, some families might prefer to work with an agency where staff members speak their native tongue. For others, it might be important to choose an agency that offers additional services to their intended parents, surrogates, and donors, like onsite insurance & travel specialists, access to LMFTs who specialize in fertility and family therapy and top notch reproductive attorneys. Many intended parents also look for an agency that treats their surrogates and donors with respect. For instance, Extraordinary Conceptions offers surrogates a much larger and comprehensive life insurance policy than other agencies.

How to Choose a Surrogacy Agency

Yes, it can feel overwhelming to choose a surrogate program, but once you know the key factors to look for, it will be much more straightforward.  We recommend you consider the following when choosing your surrogate program or agency:

  • Qualifications
    Qualifications are non-negotiables! Be sure that your potential agency has all the proper credentials before you proceed with them. When you speak with a potential agency, ask lots of questions. Be sure to inquire if they have a surrogacy agency license and comply with FDA and ASRM guidelines.

  • Experience
    There are many fertility agencies out there, but only some of them have the experience you need to feel comfortable in your surrogacy journey. We recommend that you work with experienced surrogate parenting services. Even a few years in the field will make an enormous difference.

    Some parents also choose to work with an agency that has lived experience with infertility themselves, as they understand how complex the experience can be and how much it means.

  • Value
    It can be expensive to work with a surrogate, and agencies work hard to ensure their parents get the most for their money. Be sure to research what different agencies include with their fees— you will find that your dollar goes much further with certain companies. We recommend that you work with an agency that offers proper surrogate screening and psychological care as a part of their package— this type of care is worth the cost.

  • Reputation
    When choosing surrogate services, it’s crucial to do plenty of research on your potential agency. This can mean everything from reading testimonials and reviews to speaking with your doctor or other families who have used surrogates in the past. The more you know about your potential agency, the better equipped you are to make a decision.

Why Work with Extraordinary Conceptions?

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we understand how complex infertility can be—we’ve experienced it ourselves. Nearly two decades ago, after years of unsuccessful attempts at conception, our founders, Mario and Stephanie Caballero, worked with a surrogate to bring their now-adult twins to the world. Inspired by this journey and determined to help other families find success, they created Extraordinary Conceptions in 2005. Since then, we’ve been helping families make their dreams come true with surrogacy and egg donation. In the years since we’ve opened our doors, we’ve seen countless “miracle babies” grow up into happy and healthy young adults. We’d love to add your family to our list of success stories.

With us, parents can rest assured that they are working with an agency that understands their needs and experience. This understanding and empathy have formed the way we run our agency; we know what an enormous undertaking this journey can be, and we want to make it easy for parents. That’s why we provide access to as many services as you’ll need, from insurance specialists, travel coordinators and family therapists to recommendations for third-party IVF doctors and attorneys. We’ve also taken care to employ a multilingual staff to work with parents from all over the globe.

We are also pleased to offer our intended parents our exclusive S.A.F.E and Stress-Free Programs. The former stands for Single Agency Fee Experience and allows parents to use their fee for multiple surrogacy cycles, in some cases, if necessary to achieve positive results. The latter allows for parents only to pay a partial fee upfront. These programs are only available with Extraordinary Conceptions.

If you are ready to begin your surrogacy journey with us, you can register to become an Intended Parent today. We are also happy to answer any of your questions or address any concerns you might have. Simply give us a call. We are honored to be a part of your journey!

Read About Becoming an Intended Parent!

Take a look at what some of our own surrogates have said about their experience with Extraordinary Conceptions:

“Seeing the parents hold their baby for the first time was the best part of my journey and I knew immediately that I wanted to do this again”
Karen
“Extraordinary Conceptions really made the process of surrogacy a wonderful one. Always making me feel comfortable and being there to answer every single question. Thank you for introducing me to my intended parents and letting me help make their dreams come true.”
Natalie
“I just wanted to thank you guys for working so hard with us to make this happen! I feel so grateful being able to help such an awesome couple.”
Ashley

“Any “difficult” parts of the pregnancy were immediately erased the moment I saw the look on my Intended Parents’ faces. It was pure joy for all of us!”

Jennifer

We’re Honored to be Part of Your Journey!

Register to become an Intended Parent with Extraordinary Conceptions today, and someone from our team will be in touch with you very shortly. We are honored and excited to help you take the steps to making your family’s dreams come true.

Intended Parent Application »