سواء كنت تفكر في أن تصبح أماً بديلة أو والدين مقصودين يأملان في الشراكة مع أحدهما ، فمن الأهمية بمكان فهم العملية برمتها. قبل أن تبدأ عملية الزرع والحمل ، يجب أن تجتاز البدائل عملية فحص شاملة عملية الفرز البديل هو المعيار في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية ، وهو مطلوب لكل من الترتيبات التجارية والإيثارية. تم وضعه لضمان أن يكون البدائل قادرين جسديًا ونفسيًا على تولي هذا الدور المهم. 

لمعرفة المزيد حول عملية الفحص الطبي البديلة ، واصل القراءة. سنناقش بشكل أساسي متطلبات الولايات المتحدة البديلة والفحص اليوم ، لكن وكالتنا تعمل مع الآباء والبدائل والمتبرعين الذين يستخدمون عيادات الخصوبة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية. إذا تركت لديك أي أسئلة عالقة ، أو لديك تفاصيل معينة ترغب في مناقشتها ، فاتصل بفريق المفاهيم الاستثنائية في الوقت الذي يناسبك. 

الفحص الطبي البديل: هل هو مطلوب دائما؟ 

نعم! إذا كنت تعيش في أمريكا الشمالية وتريد أن تكون فحص طبي بديل والاختبار النفسي خطوات حاسمة في عمليتك. يتم ذلك لحمايتك وحماية والديك وبالطبع الطفل القادم! 

في حين أن فكرة عملية فحص تأجير الأرحام قد تبدو ساحقة ، فلن تكون بمفردك. عندما تعمل مع وكالة رعاية مثل Extraordinary Conceptions ، سنقدم كل المساعدة والطمأنينة اللازمة للتنقل في هذه العملية ، بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى معالج الزواج والأسرة المرخصين لدينا (LMFT) لإجراء فحوصاتك النفسية.

ماذا يكون ال عملية الفرز البديل تنطوي؟

يرأس عملية الفرز البديل لا تبدأ على الفور. في الواقع، فإن عملية فحص تأجير الأرحام ستكون الخطوة الخامسة في رحلتك. قبل الاختبار ، ستحتاج إلى التحقق من أهليتك ، وتقديم طلب ، وتأكيد الأهلية من خلال مقابلة عبر الهاتف ، وبالطبع ، التطابق مع العائلة. بمجرد الانتهاء من كل هذه الخطوات ، ستبدأ فحص طبي بديل.  كامل عملية الفرز البديل ذو شقين: ستخضع للفحص النفسي والطبي قبل المضي قدمًا في العقود القانونية ونقل الأجنة والحمل. 

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. فحوصات طبيه سيشمل فحص الأمراض المعدية (يتم إجراؤه عادةً عن طريق فحص الدم ،) مسحة عنق الرحم ، واختبار الأدوية القائم على البول ، والفحص البدني الكامل ، وإلقاء نظرة شاملة على سجلاتك الصحية. سيتم ذلك في عيادة أطفال الأنابيب المختارة من قبل والديك. 

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. التقييمات النفسية سيبدأ مع عامل اجتماعي أو معالج الزواج والأسرة المرخص (LMFT.) يمكننا المساعدة في توفير الإحالات والتواصل مع هؤلاء المهنيين من أجلك.  

بمجرد أن تتم تبرئتك ، يمكنك البدء في الخطوة التالية من عملية التوكيل ، والتي تتضمن صياغة عقد مع المحامين. أنت رسميًا في طريقك لتصبح بديلاً!

ماذا يفعل عملية فحص تأجير الأرحام يوجد؟

يرأس عملية الفرز البديل موجود كإجراء أمان: فهو يحمي الوالدين المقصودين وطفلهما القادم والطفل نفسه. ليس هذا هو إجراء الأمان الوحيد المطلوب لهذه العملية ؛ يقوم الآباء والبدائل المقصودون أيضًا بتطوير وتوقيع مستندات قانونية شاملة لضمان حدوث كل شيء بطريقة عادلة وصحية. من خلال تطبيق اللوائح المتعلقة بالفحص ، يمكننا التحقق ثلاث مرات من أن المتقدمين كانوا شفافين تمامًا بشأن أشياء مثل تعاطي المخدرات ، أو الأمراض التي يحتمل أن تكون معقدة ، أو استعدادهم النفسي للتعامل مع تعقيدات تأجير الأرحام. 

ما زلت في حيرة من أمري / غارقة في عملية الفرز البديل…مساعدة!

عندما تتنقل في ملف عملية الولايات المتحدة بديل مع المفاهيم الاستثنائية ، سيكون لديك دائمًا يد المساعدة عندما تحتاجها. يقوم فريقنا المتفاني بمساعدة البدائل ، والمتبرعين بالبيض ، والآباء المقصودين في التنقل في كل خطوة من رحلة الخصوبة وبناء الأسرة منذ ما يقرب من 20 عامًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن فريقنا مليء بالأشخاص الذين يفهمون تأجير الأرحام والتلقيح الصناعي وعلاجات الخصوبة من وجهة نظر مهنية وشخصية. يساعدنا هذا الشغف الحقيقي على الوعد بأن وكلاءنا وعائلاتنا يتلقون أفضل رعاية ورعاية ممكنة. نحن هنا للتأكد من أن كل خطوة في العملية البديلة ، من الفحص إلى يوم التسليم وما بعده ، سلسة وخالية من الإجهاد. 

للتواصل مع فريق المفاهيم الاستثنائية لطرح أي أسئلة ، من فضلك مراسلتنا، أو اتصل بالرقم (760) 438-2265. يشرفنا أن نكون جزءًا من رحلة تأجير الأرحام الخاصة بك ، ونتطلع إلى مقابلتك.

Whether you are considering becoming a surrogate mother or intended parents hoping to partner with one, it’s crucial to understand the entire process. Before implantation and pregnancy can commence, surrogates must pass a comprehensive screening process.The surrogate screening process is standard across North America, and is required for both commercial and altruistic arrangements. It is put into place to guarantee that surrogates are physically and psychologically able to take on this important role. 

To learn more about the surrogate medical screening process, read on. We will mainly be discussing surrogate US requirements and screening today, but our agency works with parents, surrogates and donors who use fertility clinics across North America.  If you are left with any lingering questions, or have specifics you wish to discuss, get in touch with the Extraordinary Conceptions team at your convenience. 

Surrogate Medical Screening: Is it Always Required? 

Yes! If you live in North America and want to be a surrogate, medical screening and psychological testing are crucial steps of your process. This is done to protect you, your Intended Parents, and of course, the coming baby! 

While the idea of the surrogacy screening process may seem overwhelming, you won’t be alone. When you work with a caring agency like Extraordinary Conceptions, we will provide all the assistance and reassurance necessary to navigate this process, as well as access to our Licensed Marriage and Family Therapists (LMFT)  for your psychological screenings.

What Does the Surrogate Screening Process Involve?

The surrogate screening process doesn’t begin straight away. In fact, the surrogacy screening process will be the fifth step in your journey. Prior to testing, you will need to check your eligibility, submit an application, confirm eligibility through a phone interview, and of course, match with a family. Once all these steps have been completed, you will begin surrogate medical screening.  The full surrogate screening process is twofold: you will undergo psychological and medical screening before moving forward with legal contracts, embryo transfer and pregnancy. 

Your medical examinations will include screening for infectious diseases (typically done with a blood test,) a pap smear, urine-based drug test, a full physical examination, and a comprehensive look at your health records. This will take place at your Intended Parents’ chosen IVF clinic. 

Your psychological evaluations will commence with a social worker or Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (LMFT.) We can help provide referrals and communication with these professionals for you.  

Once you have been cleared, you can begin the next step of the surrogate process, which involves drafting a contract with your attorneys. You’re officially on your way to becoming a surrogate!

Why does the Surrogacy Screening Process Exist?

The surrogate screening process exists as a safety measure: it protects the Intended Parents, their coming baby, and the surrogate herself. This is not the only required safety measure for this process; Intended Parents and surrogates also develop and sign comprehensive legal documents to ensure that everything happens in a fair and healthy manner. By implementing regulations about screening, we can triple-check that applicants have been fully transparent about things like drug-use, potentially complicating illnesses, or their psychological readiness to handle the complexities of surrogacy. 

I’m Still Confused/Overwhelmed by the Surrogate Screening Process…Help!

When you navigate the surrogate US process with Extraordinary Conceptions, you will always have a helping hand when you need it. Our dedicated team has been helping surrogates, egg donors, and Intended Parents navigate every step of the fertility and family-building journey for nearly  20 years. Furthermore, our team is filled with people who understand surrogacy, IVF, and fertility treatments from both a professional and personal standpoint. This true passion helps us promise that our surrogates and families receive the best possible attention and care. We are here to make sure that every step of the surrogate process, from screening to delivery day and beyond, are smooth and stress-free. 

To get in touch with the Extraordinary Conceptions team with any questions, please email us, or call (760) 438-2265. We are honored to be a part of your surrogacy journey, and look forward to meeting you.