无论您是考虑成为代孕妈妈,还是希望与其合作的准父母,了解整个过程都至关重要。 在植入和怀孕开始之前,代孕妈妈必须通过全面的筛选过程。 代孕筛选过程 是整个北美的标准,并且是商业和利他安排所必需的。 它的实施是为了保证代理人在身体和心理上能够承担这一重要角色。 

要了解更多关于 替代医学筛查过程, 继续阅读。 我们将主要讨论 替代美国要求 和今天的筛查,但我们的机构与在北美使用生育诊所的父母、代理人和捐赠者合作。 如果您有任何挥之不去的问题,或有您想讨论的细节,请在您方便的时候与非凡构想团队联系。 

代孕检查: 总是需要吗? 

是的! 如果你住在北美并想成为一名 代孕,体检 和心理测试是您过程中的关键步骤。 这样做是为了保护您、您的准父母,当然还有即将到来的宝宝! 

虽然代孕筛查过程的想法似乎势不可挡,但您并不孤单。 当您与像 Extraordinary Conceptions 这样的关怀机构合作时,我们将提供所有必要的帮助和保证,以引导您完成这一过程,并为您提供心理筛查的许可婚姻和家庭治疗师 (LMFT)。

有什么作用 代孕筛选过程 涉及?

新的 代孕筛选过程 不会立即开始。 事实上, 代孕筛选流程 将是您旅程的第五步。 在测试之前,您需要检查您的资格,提交申请,通过电话面试确认资格,当然,还需要与家人匹配。 完成所有这些步骤后,您将开始 代孕检查。  完整的 代孕筛选过程 是双重的:在进行法律合同、胚胎移植和怀孕之前,您将接受心理和医学检查。 

你的 体检 将包括筛查传染病(通常通过验血)、子宫颈抹片检查、基于尿液的药物测试、全面的身体检查以及全面查看您的健康记录。 这将在您的准父母选择的 IVF 诊所进行。 

你的 心理评估 将从社会工作者开始,或 持牌婚姻和家庭治疗师 (LMFT.) 我们可以帮助您为这些专业人士提供转介和沟通。  

一旦您被清除,您就可以开始代理程序的下一步,其中包括与您的律师起草一份合同。 您正式成为代理人!

为什么会发生 代孕筛选过程 存在?

新的 代孕筛选过程 作为一种安全措施而存在:它保护准父母、他们即将出生的孩子和代孕妈妈自己。 这不是该过程唯一需要的安全措施; 准父母和代理人还制定并签署全面的法律文件,以确保一切都以公平和健康的方式发生。 通过实施有关筛查的规定,我们可以三重检查申请人是否对药物使用、潜在的并发症或处理代孕复杂性的心理准备等事情完全透明。 

我仍然困惑/不知所措 代孕筛选过程…帮助!

当您浏览 代理美国流程 有了非凡的构想,在您需要的时候,您总能得到帮助。 近 20 年来,我们敬业的团队一直在帮助代孕妈妈、卵子捐赠者和准父母完成生育和家庭建设的每一步。 此外,我们的团队充满了从专业和个人角度了解代孕、试管婴儿和生育治疗的人。 这种真正的热情帮助我们承诺我们的代孕妈妈和家人会得到最好的关注和照顾。 我们在这里确保代孕过程的每一步,从筛选到交付日及以后,都顺利且无压力。 

如有任何问题,请联系非凡构想团队 给我们发电子邮件,或致电 (760) 438-2265。 我们很荣幸成为您代孕之旅的一部分,并期待与您会面。

Whether you are considering becoming a surrogate mother or intended parents hoping to partner with one, it’s crucial to understand the entire process. Before implantation and pregnancy can commence, surrogates must pass a comprehensive screening process.The surrogate screening process is standard across North America, and is required for both commercial and altruistic arrangements. It is put into place to guarantee that surrogates are physically and psychologically able to take on this important role. 

To learn more about the surrogate medical screening process, read on. We will mainly be discussing surrogate US requirements and screening today, but our agency works with parents, surrogates and donors who use fertility clinics across North America.  If you are left with any lingering questions, or have specifics you wish to discuss, get in touch with the Extraordinary Conceptions team at your convenience. 

Surrogate Medical Screening: Is it Always Required? 

Yes! If you live in North America and want to be a surrogate, medical screening and psychological testing are crucial steps of your process. This is done to protect you, your Intended Parents, and of course, the coming baby! 

While the idea of the surrogacy screening process may seem overwhelming, you won’t be alone. When you work with a caring agency like Extraordinary Conceptions, we will provide all the assistance and reassurance necessary to navigate this process, as well as access to our Licensed Marriage and Family Therapists (LMFT)  for your psychological screenings.

What Does the Surrogate Screening Process Involve?

The surrogate screening process doesn’t begin straight away. In fact, the surrogacy screening process will be the fifth step in your journey. Prior to testing, you will need to check your eligibility, submit an application, confirm eligibility through a phone interview, and of course, match with a family. Once all these steps have been completed, you will begin surrogate medical screening.  The full surrogate screening process is twofold: you will undergo psychological and medical screening before moving forward with legal contracts, embryo transfer and pregnancy. 

Your medical examinations will include screening for infectious diseases (typically done with a blood test,) a pap smear, urine-based drug test, a full physical examination, and a comprehensive look at your health records. This will take place at your Intended Parents’ chosen IVF clinic. 

Your psychological evaluations will commence with a social worker or Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (LMFT.) We can help provide referrals and communication with these professionals for you.  

Once you have been cleared, you can begin the next step of the surrogate process, which involves drafting a contract with your attorneys. You’re officially on your way to becoming a surrogate!

Why does the Surrogacy Screening Process Exist?

The surrogate screening process exists as a safety measure: it protects the Intended Parents, their coming baby, and the surrogate herself. This is not the only required safety measure for this process; Intended Parents and surrogates also develop and sign comprehensive legal documents to ensure that everything happens in a fair and healthy manner. By implementing regulations about screening, we can triple-check that applicants have been fully transparent about things like drug-use, potentially complicating illnesses, or their psychological readiness to handle the complexities of surrogacy. 

I’m Still Confused/Overwhelmed by the Surrogate Screening Process…Help!

When you navigate the surrogate US process with Extraordinary Conceptions, you will always have a helping hand when you need it. Our dedicated team has been helping surrogates, egg donors, and Intended Parents navigate every step of the fertility and family-building journey for nearly  20 years. Furthermore, our team is filled with people who understand surrogacy, IVF, and fertility treatments from both a professional and personal standpoint. This true passion helps us promise that our surrogates and families receive the best possible attention and care. We are here to make sure that every step of the surrogate process, from screening to delivery day and beyond, are smooth and stress-free. 

To get in touch with the Extraordinary Conceptions team with any questions, please email us, or call (760) 438-2265. We are honored to be a part of your surrogacy journey, and look forward to meeting you.