预期的父母

在非凡构想,我们以敏感、尊重和尊严的态度对待生育的各个方面。 我们致力于帮助我们预期的父母取得成功,并在这里支持您度过这个激动人心的旅程。

意向家长注册 »

预期父母:概述

在非凡构想,我们知道通过代孕者或卵子捐赠者的帮助建立家庭是一个美好而激动人心的时刻。 我们也知道,对于准父母来说,这可能是一种情绪化或微妙的体验。 在这里,我们知道这些感受有多复杂,这就是为什么我们可以为我们的预期父母提供谨慎、敏感和亲身体验的原因。

在非凡构想,我们体验了生育治疗的经验。 我们的创始人 Mario 和 Stephanie Caballero 是双胞胎的骄傲父母,这一切都归功于代孕的奇迹。 他们与不孕症的长期斗争和最终的代孕之旅激发了他们打开非凡构想的大门。 这种理解水平使我们的准父母可以放心,我们将以尊重、尊严和关怀来处理您生育和育儿之旅的各个方面。

什么是准父母?

当婴儿在代孕者或捐赠者的帮助下出生时,抚养孩子的人被称为预期父母或预期家庭。 该术语在整个代孕或卵子捐赠周期中使用。

谁能成为异想天开的父母?

在非凡构想,我们与来自各行各业和世界各地的准父母合作。 每个家庭都有不同的故事将他们带给我们,但他们有一个共同特点:他们需要伸出援助之手将孩子带到这个世界上。 这可能有很多原因; 一些父母有不孕症的医学原因,例如疾病或接受了阻止他们自然受孕的手术。 许多同性恋或跨性别夫妇也选择通过代孕或捐赠卵子来建立自己的家庭。

为什么要与我们一起进行预期的父母代孕之旅?

凭借非凡的构想,我们始终为我们的准父母提供坚定不移的支持。

在这里,我们说您的语言——字面意思。 我们精心聘请了来自世界各地的国际多语种员工来帮助服务更多的家庭。 我们的许多工作人员也有生育治疗的个人经验,无论是作为父母还是捐赠者或代理人。 我们有许多资源可供预期的家庭使用,包括心理健康专家 (LMFT)、前 IVF 护士、保险专家、旅行协调员和现场公证人,我们可以为您提供出色的第三方法律服务。

由于我们的安全和无压力计划,许多准父母选择与非凡构想合作。 前者代表单一代理费用体验,这意味着如果有医疗建议,您可以在生育周期不成功的情况下与新的捐赠者或代孕者相匹配——无需额外费用。 我们是该国唯一提供此服务的机构! 此外,我们的无压力计划可确保准父母在与其代理人或捐赠者匹配时无需预先支付全部费用。

最后,许多有意的父母选择我们,是因为我们在每个人的生育旅程中都给予我们关注和关怀。 我们的代理人和捐赠者受到最大的尊重,并获得令人印象深刻的福利待遇——毕竟,我们认为他们很棒! 我们的代孕妈妈甚至可以获得一份为期两年、价值 750,000 美元的人寿保险单,是其他机构提供的三倍。

意向父母:帮助选择卵子捐赠者

以非凡的构想, 选择一个卵子捐赠者 简单而令人兴奋。 一旦你完成了你的预期父母 应用的区域,您将可以访问我们的整个卵子捐赠者数据库。 我们很自豪地说,它是全国最大的卵子捐赠者数据库! 您将能够从自己的计算机上浏览数据库,这样您就可以在自己的时间和空间内轻松地考虑您的选择。 如需更多信息,请联系我们的团队——我们随时为您提供帮助!

预期父母:帮助选择代孕妈妈

选择代理人 非凡构想很容易! 如果您正在考虑与代孕妈妈一起将孩子带入您的世界,我们将引导您完成整个过程。 您的第一步是填写并提交一份 预期父母申请. 一旦您在我们这里注册,您将能够创建您的个人资料。 接下来,您将能够开始寻找适合您需求的代理人。 当你找到合适的人选后,我们会安排你们见面,激动人心的事情才真正开始。 如果您对流程有任何疑问,请与我们的团队联系。 我们很乐意帮助。

有意向的父母正在寻找代孕者或卵子捐赠者吗?

在非凡构想,十五年来,我们一直在帮助家庭通过生育治疗的奇迹成长。 在那段时间里,我们见证了无数“奇迹婴儿”成长为健康的年轻人。 从第一天开始,我们的使命就是在他们激动人心的旅程的每一步为预期的父母、代理人和卵子捐赠者提供支持和资源。 我们帮助寻找代孕妈妈的预期父母,为充满希望的家庭寻找卵子捐赠者等等。 如果您准备好与我们一起开始您的家庭建设体验, 请联系我们的团队. 我们很乐意回答您的任何问题,并从头到尾引导您完成整个过程。 我们在这里为您提供支持——我们很荣幸能成为您旅程的一部分。

常问的问题

代理过程的长度略有不同,取决于个人情况。 一些家庭会立即找到代孕对象,而另一些家庭则花费更长的时间来选择合适的对象。 该过程的某些方面,如医疗检查和起草合同,也将取决于代孕妈妈及其预期父母的个人情况。 虽然我们的美国和混合计划允许家庭直接进入代孕过程,但并非所有地方都如此。 对于计划在加拿大代孕的准父母来说,预计会有更长的待命时间。 在加拿大,大多数家庭在等候名单上花费大约一年的时间。

从匹配到筛选再到起草法律文件,代孕的过程有很多步骤,每个步骤都同样重要。 尽管很复杂,但该过程的这些步骤都是为了保护所有相关人员:代孕妈妈、她的预期父母,当然还有即将出生的婴儿。 这很关键! 

代孕过程将涉及与包括律师、治疗师和医生在内的几位专业人士合作。 如果这听起来有点压倒性,我们真的理解,因为我们已经去过那里并且能够提供帮助。 在非凡构想,我们知道与所有这些专业人士建立信任关系是多么重要。 这就是为什么我们多年来一直与许多著名的律师、家庭治疗师和 IVF 医生建立密切联系的原因。 我们完全信任他们,我们总是很乐意提出建议并与您联系。

为了帮助您更好地理解代理过程,我们将其分解为要点。

  • 确定资格。 对于潜在的代理人,第一步是确保您有资格担任这个角色。 具体情况取决于您所在的国家/地区; 代孕的规定因地而异 US, 加拿大,México. 一旦您知道自己符合条件,您就可以填写我们的一项 在线申请. 提交申请后,您将被邀请参加我们的面试。
  • 注册。 对于准父母来说,第一步是 向我们注册. 这也是与我们的团队取得联系并提出您可能有的任何具体问题的绝佳时机。
  • 正在寻找您的代理人。 一旦您申请/注册,匹配过程就开始了。 准父母将能够查看我们的数据库以找到代孕妈妈。 当他们看到他们想考虑作为他们的代理人的人时,我们的团队会安排一次会议,让每个人都相互了解。 如果一切顺利,是时候继续了!
  • 筛选过程。 匹配后,代孕筛选过程开始。 筛查包括两种主要类型的测试:由持牌婚姻和家庭治疗师进行的心理评估以及在 IVF 诊所进行的全面医学筛查。
  • 法律合同和生育计划。 在进行医疗和心理检查后,各方将与各自的律师一起起草法律合同。 在此期间,您还将制定适合各方的生育计划。 
  • 时间表和用药时间表。 合同签订后,就该进行药物治疗和监测了。 如果您是代理人,您的医生会给您一份日历和一份药物清单。 虽然确切的时间框架取决于您选择的诊所,但这个准备时间通常持续约 3 周。
  • 胚胎移植。 您的试管婴儿医生将移植胚胎。 如有必要,我们将承担代理人和同伴的所有旅行费用。 
  • 怀孕确认。 胚胎移植两周后,血液测试将确定怀孕。 第一次超声预约将在确认怀孕后 4-5 周左右。 

大的到来。 分娩日期将取决于每个人在该过程的法律部分起草的生育计划。 大多数情况下,准父母就在那里支持他们的代理人并欢迎他们的孩子来到这个世界。

如果您考虑成为代理人,自然会有很多关于这个过程的问题! 是的,一些代孕步骤适用于您和您的准父母,其中一些仅适用于您。 作为代理人,您将被期望:

  • 提交一份综合申请,其中包括您童年时期的照片和最近的照片
  • 保持在您的资格范围内。 例如,代理人不得使用消遣性药物、吸烟或服用某些药物。
  • 进行全面的医学和心理筛查
  • 在胚胎移植前服用所需的药物
  • 在胚胎移植前接受医学监测
  • 胚胎移植后遵守卧床休息令
  • 根据您的法律合同中起草的生育计划和条件分娩

对于在美国的代孕妈妈,您将收到一份补偿计划,以奖励您送给准父母的令人难以置信的礼物。 在加拿大,代孕不允许此类付款,但您将获得所有与怀孕相关的费用的报销。

当准父母找到符合他们要求的代理人时,就会发生匹配!

当涉及到像寻找代理匹配这样个人的事情时,尊重特定的要求是非常重要的。 准父母对他们选择的代理人感到满意是至关重要的,反之亦然! 在非凡构想,我们努力使匹配过程尽可能全面。 

当准父母注册非凡构想时,他们可以访问我们的整个在线数据库,该数据库可以全天 24 小时访问。 这样,准父母可以在自己的时间在安全的空间中选择潜在的代理匹配。 该数据库充满了全国各地热心代理人的详细资料,他们都接受过我们团队的采访和挑选。 

一旦您找到适合您家人的人,您会告诉我们,我们将开始为所有人计划一次会议。 如果那次会议进展顺利? 恭喜! 您已经找到了您的代理匹配并且可以开始筛选过程。

有很多方式可以描述开始代孕之旅的感觉:激动人心、期待已久、情绪激动、特别……但是,大多数家庭不会将其描述为“简单”。 毕竟,代孕是一种相当复杂的经历,并且取决于您居住的地方和当地的立法机构。 即使在对代孕最友好的州,代孕过程中也有几个关键但涉及的步骤。 虽然所有这些规定都完全合理并保护您和您即将到来的孩子,但您自己导航可能会让人不知所措。 这就是我们进来的地方。

通过像 Extraordinary Conceptions 这样的代理机构,我们在这里握住您的手,帮助您完成代孕之旅的每​​一步,从匹配到交付日。 此外,我们是生育专家,我们的许多团队成员都有代孕方面的第一手经验——我们将始终为您提供问题的答案。

我们多年来一直与顶级 IVF 医生、持牌婚姻和家庭治疗师以及律师建立牢固的关系,因此我们的准父母拥有最好的联系方式。 与代理机构合作也是确保您找到符合您独特要求的合格代理人的最佳方式!

代孕妈妈是为另一个家庭生孩子的女人! 

通过像 Extraordinary Conceptions 这样的机构的帮助,代孕妈妈与预期的父母“匹配”。 配对成功后,代孕者将接受一系列心理和身体测试,并在通过类似于 IVF 的胚胎植入程序怀孕前签订合同。 最终,代孕者将在预期父母选择的诊所分娩,他们通常会在场欢迎他们的孩子来到这个世界。 

代孕是一种有益而特殊的经历,通常会带来终生的友谊和纽带。 许多女性非常珍惜自己的经历,她们多次成为代理人。 

在美国,代孕妈妈会收到付款。 在加拿大情况并非如此,只有利他代孕是合法的。 但是,加拿大代孕妈妈可以报销所有与代孕相关的费用。 这包括孕妇装和杂货等费用。 

阅读关于成为准父母的信息!

看看我们自己的一些代理人对他们非凡构想的经历所说的话:

“第一次看到父母抱着他们的孩子是我旅程中最美好的部分,我立刻知道我想再做一次”
卡伦
“我只是想感谢你们与我们一起努力工作以实现这一目标! 我很感激能够帮助这样一对了不起的夫妇。”
Ashley

“当我看到准父母脸上的表情时,怀孕的任何“困难”部分都会立即消失。 这对我们所有人来说都是纯粹的快乐!”

珍妮弗
“非凡的构想确实让代孕过程变得非常美妙。 总是让我感到舒服,并在那里回答每一个问题。 谢谢你把我介绍给我的准父母,让我帮助他们实现梦想。”
娜塔莉

我们很荣幸成为您旅程的一部分!

立即注册成为具有非凡构想的准父母,我们团队中的某个人将很快与您联系。 我们很荣幸也很高兴能帮助您采取措施让您的家庭梦想成真。

意向家长注册 »

Intended Parents

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we approach all aspects of fertility with sensitivity, respect, and dignity. We are committed to the success of our intended parents and are here to support you through this exciting journey.

Intended Parent Registration »

Intended Parents: Overview

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we know that building a family through the help of a surrogate or egg donor is a beautiful and exciting time. We also know that it can be an emotional or delicate experience for intended parents. Here, we know how complex these feelings can be, and that’s why we can offer a discreet, sensitive, and hands-on experience to our intended parents.

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we have lived the experience with fertility treatments. Our founders, Mario and Stephanie Caballero, are proud parents of now-adult twins, all thanks to the wonders of surrogacy. Their long struggle with infertility and eventual surrogacy journey inspired them to open the doors of Extraordinary Conception. This level of understanding allows our intended parents to rest assured that we will approach every aspect of your fertility and parenting journey with respect, dignity, and care.

gay parents and young child

What is an Intended Parent?

When a baby is born with the help of a surrogate or donor, the folks who raise the child are referred to as intended parents or intended family. This term is used throughout the entire surrogacy or egg donation cycle.

Who Can Become a Parent With Extraordinary Conceptions?

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we work with intended parents from all walks of life and all over the world. Each family has different stories that brought them to us, but they share one trait: they need a helping hand to bring a child into the world. This can be for many reasons; some parents have medical reasons for infertility, such as illness or having undergone surgery that prevent them from naturally conceiving. Many gay or transgender couples also choose to build their family through surrogacy or egg donation.

Dad with daughter at home

Why Take the Intended Parents Surrogacy Journey With Us?

With Extraordinary Conceptions, we always provide our intended parents with unwavering support.

Here, we speak your language—literally. We have taken care to employ an internationally multilingual staff from all over the world to help serve more families. Many of our staff members also have personal experience with fertility treatments, both as parents as well as donors or surrogates. We have many resources for intended families to use, from mental health professionals (LMFT), former IVF nurses, insurance specialists, travel coordinators and onsite notaries, and we can connect you to fantastic third-party legal services.

Many intended parents choose to work with Extraordinary Conceptions because of our S.A.F.E and Stress-Free programs. The former stands for Single Agency Fee Experience, which means that if medically advised, you can match with a new donor or surrogate in the case of an unsuccessful fertility cycle—at no additional cost. We are the only agency in the country that offers this! Furthermore, our Stress-Free program ensures that intended parents do not pay their full fees upfront when matching with their surrogate or donor.

Finally, many intended parents choose us because of the attention and care we show to every person in their fertility journey. Our surrogates and donors are treated with the utmost respect and receive impressive benefits packages—after all, we think they are amazing! Our surrogates even receive a two-year $750,000 life insurance policy, which is three times as much as other agencies offer. For additional information about our services and programs with premier surrogates, please email [email protected].

Intended Parents: Help With Choosing an Egg Donor

With Extraordinary Conceptions, choosing an egg donor is straightforward and exciting. Once you have completed your Intended Parents application, you will have access to our entire egg donor database. We are proud to say that it is the largest egg donor database in the nation! You will be able to browse the database from your own computer, so you can comfortably consider your options in your own time and space. For more information, get in touch with our team—we are here to assist you!

Young attractive mom with newborn

Intended Parents: Help With Choosing a Surrogate

Choosing a surrogate is easy with Extraordinary Conceptions! If you are considering working with a surrogate to bring a child into your world, we are here to walk you through the process. Your first step is to fill out and submit an intended parents application. Once you have registered with us, you will be able to create your profile. Next, you will be able to start searching for a surrogate who fits your needs. When you have found someone who seems right, we will arrange for a meeting between you all, and the excitement can really begin. If you have any questions about the process, please get in touch with our team. We are happy to help.

Intended Parents Looking for a Surrogate or Egg Donor?

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we have been helping families grow through the wonders of fertility treatments for over fifteen years. In that time, we have seen countless “miracle babies” grow into healthy, young adults. From day one, it has been our mission to provide support and resources to intended parents, surrogates, and egg donors throughout every step of their exciting journey. We help find intended parents for surrogate mothers, egg donors for hopeful families, and much more. If you are ready to begin your family-building experience with us, please reach out to our team. We will be happy to answer any of your questions and walk you through the process from start to finish. We are here to support you— and we are honored to be a part of your journey.

Frequently Asked Questions

The length of the surrogate process differs slightly and depends on individual circumstances. Some families find a surrogate match right away, and others spend longer choosing the right one. Certain aspects of the process, like medical screening and drafting a contract, will also depend on the individual circumstances of both the surrogate and her Intended Parents. And while our US and Hybrid programs allow for families to jump right into the surrogate process, that’s not the case everywhere. For Intended Parents planning their surrogate journey in Canada, a longer standby period is to be expected. In Canada, most families spend around a year on a waiting list.

From matching to screening to drafting a legal document, the process of surrogacy has many steps, each of them equally essential. Albeit complex, these steps of the process have all been developed to protect everybody involved: the surrogate, her Intended Parents, and of course, the coming baby. That’s crucial! 

The surrogacy process will involve working with several professionals, including attorneys, therapists, and doctors. If this sounds slightly overwhelming, we really do understand because we’ve been there and are able to help. At Extraordinary Conceptions, we know how critical it is to have a trusting relationship with all of these professionals. That’s why we’ve spent years developing close ties with many reputable attorneys, family therapists, and IVF doctors. We trust them completely, and we are always happy to make recommendations and put you in touch.

To help you understand the surrogate process better, we’ve broken it down into bullet points.

  • Establishing eligibility. For potential surrogates, the first move is to ensure that you are eligible to step into this role. The specifics will depend on what country you’re in; regulations for surrogates differ across the US, Canada, and Mexico. Once you know you’re eligible, you can fill out one of our applications online. After your application is submitted, you’ll be invited to an interview with us.
  • Registration. For intended parents, the first step is to register with us. This is also an excellent time to get in touch with our team and ask any specific questions you might have.
  • Searching for your surrogate. Once you’ve applied/registered, the matching process begins. Intended parents will be able to view our database to find a surrogate. When they see someone they’d like to consider as their surrogate, our team facilitates a meeting for everyone to get to know each other. If everything goes well, it’s time to proceed!
  • The screening process. After a match is made, the surrogate screening process begins. The screening involves two main types of testing: a psychological evaluation by a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and comprehensive medical screening performed at an IVF clinic.
  • Legal contracts and birth plan. Following medical and psychological clearance, all parties work together with their respective lawyers to draft a legal contract. During this time, you will also develop a birth plan that suits all parties. 
  • Timeline and medication schedule. Once the contract has been signed, it’s time for medication and monitoring. If you are the surrogate, you will be given a calendar and a list of meds by your doctor. And while the exact time frame depends on your chosen clinic, this preparatory time generally lasts around 3 weeks.
  • The embryo transfer. Your IVF doctor will transfer the embryo. We will cover all travel costs for the surrogate and a companion, if necessary. 
  • Pregnancy confirmation. Two weeks after the embryo transfer, a beta blood test will determine pregnancy. The first ultrasound appointment will be around 4-5 weeks after pregnancy is confirmed. 

The big arrival. Delivery day will depend on the birth plan drafted by everybody during the legal portion of the process. Most often, the Intended Parents are right there supporting their surrogate and welcoming their baby to the world.

If you consider becoming a surrogate, it’s natural to have plenty of questions about the process! Yes, several surrogacy steps apply to both you and your Intended Parents, and some are only for you. As a surrogate, you will be expected to:

  • Submit a comprehensive application that includes photographs from your childhood and recent shots
  • Remain within your eligibility. For instance, surrogates must not use recreational drugs, smoke, or take certain medications.
  • Undertake comprehensive medical and psychological screening
  • Take required medications before embryo transfer
  • Undergo medical monitoring prior to embryo transfer
  • Comply with bed rest orders following embryo transfer
  • Deliver baby according to the birth plan and conditions drafted in your legal contract

For surrogates in the US, you will receive a compensation package for your incredible gift to your Intended Parents. In Canada, this type of payment is not allowed for surrogacy, but you will be reimbursed for all pregnancy-related expenses.

A match happens when Intended Parents find a surrogate who suits their requirements!

When it comes to something as personal as finding a surrogate match, It’s incredibly important to honor specific asks. It’s crucial that Intended Parents are comfortable with their chosen surrogate, and vice versa! At Extraordinary Conceptions, we have worked hard to make the matching process as comprehensive as possible. 

When Intended Parents register with Extraordinary Conceptions, they are given access to our entire online database that can be accessed 24-hours a day. This way, Intended Parents can choose a potential surrogate match in a safe space on their own time. This database is filled with detailed profiles of keen surrogates all across the country who have all been interviewed and selected by our team. 

Once you find someone who seems like the right match for your family, you’ll let us know, and we’ll begin planning a meeting for all. And if that meeting goes well? Congratulations! You’ve found your surrogate match and can begin the screening process.

There are lots of ways to describe how it feels to embark on a surrogate journey: exciting, long-awaited, emotional, special… However, most families wouldn’t describe it as “simple.” After all, surrogacy is a fairly complex experience, and it varies depending on where you live and local legislature. Even in the most surrogate-friendly states, there are several crucial but involved steps involved in the surrogate process. While all of these regulations make complete sense and protect both you and your coming child, they can be overwhelming to navigate on your own. That’s where we come in.

With an agency like Extraordinary Conceptions, we’re here to hold your hand and help you every step of your surrogacy journey, from matching to delivery day. Plus, we’re fertility experts, and many of our team members have had firsthand experience with surrogacy—we’ll always have answers to your questions.

We’ve spent years developing strong relationships with top IVF doctors, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapists, and attorneys, so our Intended Parents have the best contacts available. Working with an agency is also the best way to ensure that you find a qualified surrogate who matches your unique asks!

Surrogates are women who carry a baby for another family! 

Surrogates are “matched” with Intended Parents through the help of an agency like Extraordinary Conceptions. Once a match is made, surrogates undergo a series of psychological and physical tests and sign a contract before becoming pregnant through an embryo implantation procedure similar to IVF. Eventually, the surrogate will give birth at a clinic chosen by the Intended Parents, who are generally present to welcome their child to the world. 

Being a surrogate is a rewarding and special experience that often leads to lifelong friendships and bonds. Many women treasure their experience so much, they become surrogates several times. 

In the US, surrogates receive payment. That is not the case in Canada, where only Altruistic Surrogacy is legal. However, Canadian surrogates receive reimbursement for all of their surrogacy-related expenses. This includes expenses like maternity clothes and groceries. 

Read About Becoming an Intended Parent!

Take a look at what some of our own surrogates have said about their experience with Extraordinary Conceptions:

“I just wanted to thank you guys for working so hard with us to make this happen! I feel so grateful being able to help such an awesome couple.”
Ashley
“Extraordinary Conceptions really made the process of surrogacy a wonderful one. Always making me feel comfortable and being there to answer every single question. Thank you for introducing me to my intended parents and letting me help make their dreams come true.”
Natalie
“Seeing the parents hold their baby for the first time was the best part of my journey and I knew immediately that I wanted to do this again”
Karen

“Any “difficult” parts of the pregnancy were immediately erased the moment I saw the look on my Intended Parents’ faces. It was pure joy for all of us!”

Jennifer

We’re Honored to be Part of Your Journey!

Register to become an Intended Parent with Extraordinary Conceptions today, and someone from our team will be in touch with you very shortly. We are honored and excited to help you take the steps to making your family’s dreams come true.

Intended Parent Application »
Hands forming a heart