能满足我们选择的代理人真是太好了,这是我们此行的主要目的。 通过与她见面,我们不仅可以了解她的身分,而且可以了解她,而不仅仅是从她的个人资料中了解。 我们能够提出问题,现在我们感到我们已准备好与她一起前进。 而且,很高兴见到所有员工,包括Mario,Ying和Ai。 由于有很多女性员工,我们认为她们将在各种情况下为我们提供足够的支持。 我们住在卡尔斯巴德(Carlsbad),下到墨西哥边境,并进行了许多观光活动。 我们从欧申赛德码头(Oceanside Pier)看到的日落是如此美丽,以至于我们希望再次光临!

–有意父母(日语)

我只是想花点时间给你的团队一个赞美。 🙂 每个人都很好相处,但 Tracy 绝对令人惊叹。 她总是在一切之上,并且非常有条理。 她是一位出色的沟通者,与她一起工作非常愉快。 捐赠卵子的过程有时会让人感到困惑和压力,但特蕾西确实有助于使这个过程尽可能顺利。 特蕾西从来没有让我觉得我不能带着问题来找她(我经常这样;])。她总是在那里立即回复我。 我知道如果我需要任何东西,我可以去找特蕾西,她会在那天处理好。 她是一个多么了不起的人,一个多么出色的员工,我怎么强调都不为过。 我总是期待收到她的电子邮件。 即使是她最简单的简短回复也尽可能甜蜜。 感谢您抽出时间来阅读。 有一个美好的一周。

– 茉莉花茶 

我只想说非常感谢你们给我带来的如此美妙的体验。 在整个过程中,我感到非常好照顾。 我绝对有兴趣帮助其他夫妇成长家庭!

– 卵子捐赠者

非常感谢您的协调和努力。 我们非常感谢您的热情帮助。 我们不能对你表达足够的感谢和抱歉 Candace。 也许将来我们还有其他机会与您合作。 谢谢你,保重!

– 预期的父母

再次感谢您在此过程中的所有支持! 不管发生什么,我都觉得很幸运,有这么棒的团队支持我!

– 预期的家长

我希望你和非凡构想的每个人都做得非常好。 我只是想花点时间感谢您和您的员工,感谢您每次都给了我成为捐赠者的绝佳机会。 我还想表达你和你一起工作的团队有多棒。 从我捐赠过程的那一天起,我就一直与 Tracy 合作,她难以置信的支持、鼓励和指导使我的捐赠经历绝对是最好的。 她真的和她的捐赠者一起度过了美好的时光。 她让我觉得她一直都在,无论一天中的什么时候,她都会用鼓励和热情的话来回应。 特蕾西让我觉得我真的在发挥作用,我无法想象没有她的卵子捐赠之旅。 我相信她向与她一起工作的每个人表达了这种品质,只是想让您知道与您一起工作的人是多么的明星。 我一直向我的家人和朋友吹嘘她让我的捐赠经历变得多么特别,我想我会回报你的帮助,让你知道我是多么感谢她的支持。

– 捐赠者

感谢女士们在整个过程中如此友善和乐于助人! 我认为你们所做的一切都很棒,我希望我们能成为朋友。

– 捐赠者

再次感谢您的所有帮助和支持。 您帮助我们找到了理想的捐助者,而我们的成果已荡然无存。

– 预期的父母

感谢一路走来的祝福和所有的支持。 这是一次情感之旅。 我非常感谢你们所有人和捐赠者慷慨地给我们这个难以想象的礼物。 没有言语可以形容我对她的感觉。 我敬畏她的精神和有意识的努力,以帮助我们实现生孩子的梦想。 我将永远感激不尽!

- 预期的父母

我们从不知道在这段旅程中会发生什么,我们非常感谢一路上与我们一起工作的所有优秀的人(比如你、捐赠者、护士和医生、我们的律师和我们优秀的代理人),这让我们拥有一个非常积极的世界观,知道有这么多好人在帮助他人!

– 预期的父母

非常感谢您的理解,我们不希望您以任何方式认为我们已做出此决定,因为我们认为您无法胜任这份工作……事实上远非如此! 您的专业精神给我们留下了深刻的印象,我们确定是否有人可以做到这一点..你们每天都可以做到! 再次感谢特蕾西。

– 预期的父母

非常感谢你的好话,可爱的话! 我非常感谢您在过去几个月中的所有帮助和支持。 你所做的工作非常重要,而且你做到了如此高的标准。 感谢您始终让我了解情况,并感谢您的友善,热情和诚实🙂

– 卡特里奥娜

这是我第二次与 Extraordinary 合作,更具体地说是与 Jennifer,我爱这家公司和 Jennifer! 她绝对是惊人的和关怀! 我遇到的任何对代孕感兴趣的人,我都会将他们引向非凡! 我希望继续与詹妮弗·加西亚合作! 谢谢大家的理解和支持!!

埃伦·B

It was so great to be able to meet the surrogate we chose, and that was our main purpose of this trip. By meeting her in person, we were able to see how she is and get to know her much more than we could just from her profile. We were able to ask questions and now we feel that we are ready to move forward with her. Moreover, it was wonderful to meet all the staff including Mario, Ying and Ai. Since there is a number of female staff, we feel that they will provide us with sufficient support in various situations. We stayed in Carlsbad, traveled down to the border of Mexico and did lots of sightseeing. The sunset we saw from the Oceanside Pier was just so beautiful that we would love to visit again!

– Intended Parents (translated from Japanese)

I just wanted to take a moment to give a compliment to your team. 🙂 Everyone is always wonderful to work with, but Tracy is absolutely amazing. She is always on top of everything and very organized. She is such a wonderful communicator and an absolute pleasure to work with. The egg donation process can be confusing and stressful at times, but Tracy really helps to make the process go as smooth as it possible can go. Tracy has never made me feel like I could not come to her with a question (which I have frequently ;].) She is always right there to get back to me immediately. I know that if I needed anything at all, I could go to Tracy and she will have it taken care of that day. I cannot emphasize enough what a wonderful person she is and what an outstanding employee she is. I always look forward to the emails I receive from her. Even her most simple short replies are as sweet as could be. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Have a wonderful week.

– Jasmine 

I just wanted to say thank you all so much for such an amazing experience. I have felt so well taken care of throughout this process. I would definitely be interested in helping other couples to grow their family!

– Egg Donor

Thank you so much for the coordination and efforts. We really appreciate your warm helps. We can’t express enough thanks and sorry to you Candace. Maybe we can have other opportunities to work with you in the future. Thank you and take care!

– Intended Parents

Once again I want to thank you for all your support through this process! no matter what happens I feel very lucky that I had such a great team backing me!

– Intended Parent

I hope you and everyone at Extraordinary Conceptions are doing exceptionally well. I just wanted to take a second of your time and thank you and your staff for the great opportunity you give me to be a donor each time. I also wanted to express how great of a team you have working with you.  I have been working with Tracy since day of my donation process and her unbelievable support, encouragement and guidance has made my donation experience the absolute best. She really spends quality time with her donors. She makes me feel like she is always there, no matter what time of the day it is she responds with words of encouragement and enthusiasm. Tracy makes me feel like I really am making a difference and I cannot imagine this journey of egg donation without her. I am sure she expresses this quality to everyone she works with and just wanted to let you know what a star of a person you truly have working with you. I consistently brag to my family and friends about how special she makes my donating experience and I thought I would return the favour by letting you know how thankful i am for her support.

– Donor

Thank you ladies for being so kind and helpful during this whole process! I think what y’all do is great and I hope we can stay friends.

– Donor

Thank you again for all of your help and support. You helped us find the perfect donor and we are over the moon with the results.

– Intended Parents

Thank-you for the well wishes and all the support along the way. It’s been an emotional journey. I am beyond grateful for all of you and the donor’s generosity in giving us this unimaginable gift. There are no words to describe how I feel about her. I am in awe of her spirit and conscious effort to help us realize our dream of having a child. I will be forever grateful!

– Intended Parent

We never knew what to expect along this journey and we are so grateful for all the wonderful people we are working with along the way (like you, the donor, the nurses and doctor, our lawyer and our wonderful surrogate), It makes us have a very positive outlook on the world to know that so many good people are out there helping others!

– Intended Parents

Thank you so much for being so understanding and we don’t want you to think in any way that we have taken this decision because we don’t think you’re up to the job…far from it in fact! We have both been very impressed with your professionalism and we’re sure if anyone could pull it off..you guys can and do on a daily basis! Thanks again Tracy.

– Intended Parents

Thank you so much for your kind, lovely words! I so appreciate all your help and support over the past several months. The job you do is very important and you do it to such a high standard. Thank you for always keeping me informed and thank you for your kindness, warmth and honesty 🙂

– Catriona

This is my second time working with Extraordinary, more specifically with Jennifer, and I love the company and Jennifer! She is absolutely amazing and caring!! Anyone I meet who shows interest in surrogacy, I direct them to extraordinary! I hope to continue working with Jennifer Garcia! Thank you all for your understanding and support!!

Eren B