加拿大的代孕过程

为了帮助指导您完成代孕过程,我们创建了此概述,让您深入了解典型的加拿大代孕旅程的一般流程。

申请成为代理人 »

步骤1:
提交您的代孕申请

一旦您提交了初始申请,我们代孕招生团队的人员将与您联系,对您进行“资格预审”,安排电话面试并回答您当时可能遇到的任何问题。 确保在申请部分提供尽可能多的详细信息。 我们要求将 6-10 张您自己的照片通过电子邮件发送给我们,以放在您的个人资料中,以显示预期的父母。

步骤2:
代孕招生面试

当我们的招生团队与您联系时,他们会安排与您的电话面试。 在 30-60 分钟的面试中,我们将审查您的个人资料(应在面试前完成)和代孕过程。 我们还会花时间回答您可能对流程有任何疑问。 面试结束后,您需要填写面试后的资料包并将其返回给我们,然后我们才能将您提供给未来的父母。

步骤3:
匹配过程

一旦您成为我们安全数据库的可用代理人,未来的父母就可以查看您的个人资料并询问是否与您匹配。 您还将被分配给特定的代孕协调员,该协调员会将您的个人资料发送给她知道可能有兴趣与您合作的父母。 当父母对您感兴趣时,您的协调员将与您联系以与父母通话。 在与您的协调员和未来的父母会面后,您有时间决定是否要成为这些父母的代理人并与他们“匹配”。

步骤4:
筛选过程

在您和父母同意“匹配”后,您需要完成心理评估和医学筛查。 心理评估通常由持牌婚姻与家庭治疗师 (LMFT) 进行。 体检将在父母选择合作的试管婴儿诊所进行。 筛查包括体检、血液检查和医生认为有必要进行的其他检查,以确保您足够健康,可以成为代孕妈妈。

步骤5:
法律程序

获得医疗许可后,您将进入该过程的法律部分。 合同从父母及其律师开始,然后交给您和您的律师。 这通常需要 2-3 周才能完成,直到所有各方都满意为止。 (这是由未来的父母支付的。)

步骤6:
药物和监测

法律合同完成后,IVF 诊所将为您提供准备胚胎移植所需的日历和药物。 通常药物在预定转移前约 3 周开始。 每个 IVF 医生/诊所都有自己的成功方案。 有些药物是口服的,有些是肌肉注射的,有些是阴道栓剂。 严格遵守药物协议很重要,否则您可能会危及转移和/或代孕。 您可能还需要访问 IVF 诊所(或当地监测诊所)进行额外的血液检查或衬里检查,以确保您的身体对药物有适当的反应。

步骤7:
胚胎移植

胚胎移植是指辅助生殖过程中的一个步骤,其中胚胎被放入女性的子宫中,目的是建立怀孕。 该过程本身相当快速且无痛,因为 IVF 医生使用小导管将胚胎插入您的子宫。 您和同伴将进行胚胎移植。 如果预定的父母可以参加接送,他们也将在那里。 如果您不是 IVF 诊所的本地人,我们将为您和您的旅伴安排旅行和酒店住宿。 每个医生和诊所都不同,但大多数会在手术后立即卧床休息 1-5 天。

步骤8:
转移和怀孕后

转移大约10-14天后,您将进行β血液测试,以测量体内hCG的水平并确定您是否怀孕。 如果您已怀孕,则将在约4-5周(转移后)进行第一次超声检查,以确认胎儿心跳。 IVF诊所(或当地的监测诊所)将继续对您进行监视,直到在剩余代孕期间“毕业”到当地的妇产科。

步骤9:
交货

除非出现任何并发症或紧急情况,否则您将在附近的医院接生代孕宝宝。 如果可能的话,大多数 IP 更愿意在交付时进行。 您的生育计划的细节将在法律合同完成之前进行讨论,以便每个人都为分娩做好准备。

我们很荣幸成为您旅程的一部分!

我们有很多女性非常喜欢代孕,以至于她们经历了多次成功的旅程。 请随意 立即联系 如果您对我们的代孕计划或相关流程有任何疑问。 我们期待您的回音!

申请成为代理人 »

The Surrogacy Process in Canada

To help guide you through the surrogacy process, we’ve created this overview to give you insight into the general flow of a typical Canadian surrogacy journey.

Apply to Become a Surrogate »

Step 1:
Submit Your Surrogacy Application

Once you’ve submitted your initial application, someone from our Surrogacy Admissions team will get in touch with you to “pre-qualify” you, set up a phone interview and answer any questions you may have at that time. Make sure you provide as many details as possible on the application sections. We ask for 6-10 pictures of yourself to be e-mailed to us to put on your profile to show intended parents.

Step 2:
Surrogacy Admissions Interview

When our Admissions team contacts you, they’ll schedule a phone interview with you. During the 30-60 minute interview, we’ll review your profile (which should have been completed prior to the interview) and the surrogacy process. We also take the time to answer any remaining questions you may have about the process. After the interview, you’ll need to complete the post interview packet and return that to us before we can make you available to future parents.

Step 3:
The Matching Process

Once you’re an available surrogate on our secure database, future parents can view your profile and inquire about matching with you. You’ll also be assigned to a specific Surrogacy Coordinator who will send your profile to parents that she knows may be interested in working with you. When parents are interested in you, your coordinator will contact you to set up a call with the parents. After you have your meeting with your coordinator and the future parents, you are given time to decide if you want to become a surrogate for those parents and “match” with them.

Step 4:
The Screening Process

After you and the parents agree to “match,” you’ll need to complete the psychological evaluation and medical screening. Psychological evaluations are typically done with an Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist (LMFT). The medical screening will take place at the IVF clinic that the parents have chosen to work with. The screening involves a physical exam, blood work and other tests that the doctor feels are necessary to ensure that you are healthy enough to become a surrogate.

Step 5:
The Legal Process

After you’ve received medical clearance, you’ll enter the legal part of the process. The contracts start with the parents and their attorney and then go to you and your attorney. This typically takes 2-3 weeks to complete until all parties are satisfied. (This is paid for by the future parents.)

Step 6:
Medications & Monitoring

After legal contracts are completed, the IVF clinic will give you the calendar and medications necessary for you to prepare for the embryo transfer. Typically medications start about 3 weeks prior to the scheduled transfer. Every IVF doctor/clinic has their own protocol for success. Some of the medications are taken orally, some are intramuscular injections and some are vaginal suppositories. It’s important to follow the medication protocol exactly or you may jeopardize the transfer and/or surrogacy. You may also need to visit the IVF clinic (or local monitoring clinic) for additional blood tests or lining checks to make sure your body is responding appropriately to the medications.

Step 7:
The Embryo Transfer

The embryo transfer refers to a step in the process of assisted reproduction in which embryos are placed into the uterus of a female with the intent to establish a pregnancy. The procedure itself is rather quick and painless as the IVF doctor uses a small catheter to insert the embryos into your uterus. You and a companion will go to your embryo transfer. If the intended parents can attend the transfer they will be there as well. If you are not local to the IVF clinic we will arrange travel and hotel accommodations for you and your traveling companion. Every doctor and clinic is different, but most will include 1-5 days of bed rest immediately following the procedure.

Step 8:
Post Transfer & Pregnancy

About 10-14 days after your transfer, you will have a beta blood test to measure the levels of hCG in your body and determine if you are pregnant. If you are pregnant, then you will have your first ultrasound at around 4-5 weeks (post transfer) to confirm fetal heartbeat. You will continue to be monitored by your IVF clinic (or local monitoring clinic) until you “graduate” to your local OB/GYN for the remainder of your surrogacy pregnancy.

Step 9:
The Delivery

Barring any complications or emergencies, you’ll deliver your surrogate baby at the hospital near you. Most IPs prefer to be at the delivery if at all possible. The details of your birth plan will be discussed prior to legal contracts being completed so everyone will be ready for the delivery.

We’re Honored to be Part of Your Journey!

We’ve had many women who enjoy being surrogates so much that they’ve had multiple successful journeys. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our surrogacy program or the process involved. We look forward to hearing from you!

Apply to Become a Surrogate »