عملية تأجير الأرحام في كندا

للمساعدة في إرشادك خلال عملية تأجير الأرحام ، قمنا بإنشاء هذه النظرة العامة لإعطائك نظرة ثاقبة للتدفق العام لرحلة تأجير الأرحام الكندية النموذجية.

تقدم بطلب لتصبح بديلاً »

خطوة 1:
تقديم طلب تأجير الأرحام الخاص بك

بمجرد تقديم طلبك الأولي ، سيتصل بك شخص من فريق القبول في تأجير الأرحام لدينا "لتأهيلك مسبقًا" ، وإعداد مقابلة عبر الهاتف والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك في ذلك الوقت. تأكد من تقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل في أقسام التطبيق. نطلب إرسال 6-10 صور لك بالبريد الإلكتروني لوضعها في ملف التعريف الخاص بك لإظهار الوالدين المقصودين.

خطوة 2:
مقابلة القبول في تأجير الأرحام

عندما يتصل بك فريق القبول لدينا ، سيقومون بجدولة مقابلة هاتفية معك. خلال المقابلة التي تتراوح مدتها من 30 إلى 60 دقيقة ، سنراجع ملفك الشخصي (الذي كان ينبغي إكماله قبل المقابلة) وعملية تأجير الأرحام. نأخذ أيضًا الوقت الكافي للإجابة على أي أسئلة متبقية قد تكون لديك حول هذه العملية. بعد المقابلة ، ستحتاج إلى إكمال حزمة ما بعد المقابلة وإعادتها إلينا قبل أن نتمكن من إتاحتك لأولياء الأمور في المستقبل.

خطوة 3:
عملية المطابقة

بمجرد أن تصبح بديلاً متاحًا في قاعدة البيانات الآمنة الخاصة بنا ، يمكن للآباء المستقبليين عرض ملف التعريف الخاص بك والاستعلام عن المطابقة معك. سيتم أيضًا تعيينك إلى منسق معين لاستئجار الأرحام والذي سيرسل ملفك الشخصي إلى الوالدين الذين تعلم أنهم قد يكونون مهتمين بالعمل معك. عندما يهتم الوالدان بك ، سيتصل بك منسقك لإجراء مكالمة مع الوالدين. بعد اجتماعك مع المنسق الخاص بك والوالدين المستقبليين ، يتم منحك الوقت لتقرير ما إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح بديلاً لهؤلاء الوالدين وأن "تتطابق" معهم.

خطوة 4:
عملية الفرز

بعد موافقتك أنت والوالدان على "المطابقة" ، ستحتاج إلى إكمال التقييم النفسي والفحص الطبي. عادة ما يتم إجراء التقييمات النفسية مع معالج الزواج والأسرة المرخص (LMFT). سيتم إجراء الفحص الطبي في عيادة أطفال الأنابيب التي اختار الوالدان العمل معها. يشمل الفحص فحصًا جسديًا وعمل الدم واختبارات أخرى يرى الطبيب أنها ضرورية للتأكد من أنك بصحة جيدة بما يكفي لتصبح بديلاً.

خطوة 5:
العملية القانونية

بعد حصولك على تصريح طبي ، ستدخل الجزء القانوني من العملية. تبدأ العقود مع الوالدين ومحاميهم ثم تذهب إليك وإلى محاميك. يستغرق هذا عادةً 2-3 أسابيع حتى يكتمل حتى تشعر جميع الأطراف بالرضا. (يتم دفع هذا من قبل الآباء في المستقبل.)

خطوة 6:
الأدوية والمراقبة

بعد إتمام العقود القانونية ، ستمنحك عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي التقويم والأدوية اللازمة لك للتحضير لنقل الأجنة. تبدأ الأدوية عادةً قبل حوالي 3 أسابيع من موعد النقل المحدد. لكل طبيب / عيادة أطفال الأنابيب بروتوكول خاص به لتحقيق النجاح. تؤخذ بعض الأدوية عن طريق الفم ، وبعضها حقن عضلي وبعضها تحاميل مهبلية. من المهم اتباع بروتوكول الدواء تمامًا وإلا فقد تعرض النقل و / أو تأجير الأرحام للخطر. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى زيارة عيادة أطفال الأنابيب (أو عيادة المراقبة المحلية) لإجراء فحوصات دم إضافية أو فحوصات بطانة للتأكد من أن جسمك يستجيب بشكل مناسب للأدوية.

خطوة 7:
نقل الأجنة

يشير نقل الأجنة إلى خطوة في عملية المساعدة على الإنجاب حيث يتم وضع الأجنة في رحم الأنثى بقصد إثبات الحمل. الإجراء نفسه سريع وغير مؤلم حيث يستخدم طبيب التلقيح الاصطناعي قسطرة صغيرة لإدخال الأجنة في الرحم. ستذهب أنت ورفيقك إلى عملية نقل الجنين. إذا كان بإمكان الوالدين المقصودين حضور النقل ، فسيكونان هناك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن محليًا في عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي ، فسنرتب لك ولرفيقك السفر والإقامة في الفنادق. يختلف كل طبيب وعيادة عن الأخرى ، ولكن معظمها يشمل 1-5 أيام من الراحة في الفراش بعد العملية مباشرة.

خطوة 8:
ما بعد النقل والحمل

بعد حوالي 10 إلى 14 يومًا من انتقالك ، ستخضع لاختبار دم بيتا لقياس مستويات قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية في جسمك وتحديد ما إذا كنت حاملاً. إذا كنت حاملاً ، فستتلقى أول الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة بك في حوالي 4-5 أسابيع (النقل اللاحق) لتأكيد نبضات الجنين. ستواصل مراقبتك بواسطة عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي (أو عيادة المراقبة المحلية) حتى "تتخرج" إلى قسم أمراض النساء والشرايين في منطقتك خلال فترة الحمل البديلة.

خطوة 9:
تسليم

باستثناء أي مضاعفات أو حالات طوارئ ، ستلدين طفلك البديل في المستشفى القريب منك. تفضل معظم عناوين IP أن تكون عند التسليم إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا. ستتم مناقشة تفاصيل خطة ولادتك قبل استكمال العقود القانونية حتى يكون الجميع جاهزين للتسليم.

يشرفنا أن نكون جزءًا من رحلتك!

كان لدينا العديد من النساء اللواتي يستمتعن بكونهن بدائل لدرجة أنهن مررن بعدة رحلات ناجحة. رجاء خذ حريتك في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول برنامج الأم البديلة لدينا أو العملية المعنية. نحن نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!

تقدم بطلب لتصبح بديلاً »

The Surrogacy Process in Canada

To help guide you through the surrogacy process, we’ve created this overview to give you insight into the general flow of a typical Canadian surrogacy journey.

Apply to Become a Surrogate »

Step 1:
Submit Your Surrogacy Application

Once you’ve submitted your initial application, someone from our Surrogacy Admissions team will get in touch with you to “pre-qualify” you, set up a phone interview and answer any questions you may have at that time. Make sure you provide as many details as possible on the application sections. We ask for 6-10 pictures of yourself to be e-mailed to us to put on your profile to show intended parents.

Step 2:
Surrogacy Admissions Interview

When our Admissions team contacts you, they’ll schedule a phone interview with you. During the 30-60 minute interview, we’ll review your profile (which should have been completed prior to the interview) and the surrogacy process. We also take the time to answer any remaining questions you may have about the process. After the interview, you’ll need to complete the post interview packet and return that to us before we can make you available to future parents.

Step 3:
The Matching Process

Once you’re an available surrogate on our secure database, future parents can view your profile and inquire about matching with you. You’ll also be assigned to a specific Surrogacy Coordinator who will send your profile to parents that she knows may be interested in working with you. When parents are interested in you, your coordinator will contact you to set up a call with the parents. After you have your meeting with your coordinator and the future parents, you are given time to decide if you want to become a surrogate for those parents and “match” with them.

Step 4:
The Screening Process

After you and the parents agree to “match,” you’ll need to complete the psychological evaluation and medical screening. Psychological evaluations are typically done with an Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist (LMFT). The medical screening will take place at the IVF clinic that the parents have chosen to work with. The screening involves a physical exam, blood work and other tests that the doctor feels are necessary to ensure that you are healthy enough to become a surrogate.

Step 5:
The Legal Process

After you’ve received medical clearance, you’ll enter the legal part of the process. The contracts start with the parents and their attorney and then go to you and your attorney. This typically takes 2-3 weeks to complete until all parties are satisfied. (This is paid for by the future parents.)

Step 6:
Medications & Monitoring

After legal contracts are completed, the IVF clinic will give you the calendar and medications necessary for you to prepare for the embryo transfer. Typically medications start about 3 weeks prior to the scheduled transfer. Every IVF doctor/clinic has their own protocol for success. Some of the medications are taken orally, some are intramuscular injections and some are vaginal suppositories. It’s important to follow the medication protocol exactly or you may jeopardize the transfer and/or surrogacy. You may also need to visit the IVF clinic (or local monitoring clinic) for additional blood tests or lining checks to make sure your body is responding appropriately to the medications.

Step 7:
The Embryo Transfer

The embryo transfer refers to a step in the process of assisted reproduction in which embryos are placed into the uterus of a female with the intent to establish a pregnancy. The procedure itself is rather quick and painless as the IVF doctor uses a small catheter to insert the embryos into your uterus. You and a companion will go to your embryo transfer. If the intended parents can attend the transfer they will be there as well. If you are not local to the IVF clinic we will arrange travel and hotel accommodations for you and your traveling companion. Every doctor and clinic is different, but most will include 1-5 days of bed rest immediately following the procedure.

Step 8:
Post Transfer & Pregnancy

About 10-14 days after your transfer, you will have a beta blood test to measure the levels of hCG in your body and determine if you are pregnant. If you are pregnant, then you will have your first ultrasound at around 4-5 weeks (post transfer) to confirm fetal heartbeat. You will continue to be monitored by your IVF clinic (or local monitoring clinic) until you “graduate” to your local OB/GYN for the remainder of your surrogacy pregnancy.

Step 9:
The Delivery

Barring any complications or emergencies, you’ll deliver your surrogate baby at the hospital near you. Most IPs prefer to be at the delivery if at all possible. The details of your birth plan will be discussed prior to legal contracts being completed so everyone will be ready for the delivery.

We’re Honored to be Part of Your Journey!

We’ve had many women who enjoy being surrogates so much that they’ve had multiple successful journeys. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our surrogacy program or the process involved. We look forward to hearing from you!

Apply to Become a Surrogate »