寻找有关组建家庭的信息?

非凡构想是领先的国际代孕和卵子捐献机构,已帮助世界各地成千上万的有意父母实现了自己的父母梦想。 尽管我们的总部位于加利福尼亚州的圣地亚哥,但我们会与卵子捐献者和代孕母亲配对,帮助需要实现自己的家庭梦想的世界各地的夫妇或个人。 我们的承诺,技能和同情心是生育行业其他机构所无法比拟的。

我们为与众多国际代孕和卵子捐赠客户合作而感到自豪和兴奋! 在两个海岸均设有办事处,希望在东海岸使用代孕或卵子捐赠机构的欧洲和其他国际客户可以更方便地访问我们。 此外,我们的许多工作人员会讲多种语言,使我们能够为来自世界各地的卵子捐赠者,父母和代孕者提供服务。 这些语言包括英语,西班牙语,捷克语,俄语,法语,意大利语,德语,日语,葡萄牙语和中文-普通话和广东话。

与非凡构想合作时,您将与在生育行业拥有多年​​经验的代理商合作。 我们勤奋敬业的员工可以提供建议,以帮助您找到合适的生育诊所/医师,生殖律师和其他专业人员,或者我们可以与您已经在合作的IVF诊所/医师进行协调。 此外,无论是捐卵者和/或代孕者,还是预定的父母,我们都会帮助您找到匹配的对象。

0+
可搜索的卵子捐赠者
0+
代孕出生的婴儿

您是否有兴趣成为代理?

  • 您是21岁至39岁之间健康的母亲,至少有1例成功,活产且无并发症吗?
  • 您是非吸烟者和非毒品使用者吗? 体重指数低于32?
  • 您是美国公民,美国永久居民还是加拿大公民?
  • 您喜欢怀孕并想给别人生命的礼物吗?
  • 单击此处查看当前需求列表

如果你的回答 可以 对于上述问题,请单击下面的按钮以提交您的代理申请。 我们的团队将在24-48小时内与您联系,讨论下一步。

您有兴趣成为卵子捐赠者吗?

  • 您是18-29岁之间的健康女性吗?
  • 是你的 BMI 27以下? (必须与身高和体重成正比。)
  • 您是非吸烟者和非毒品使用者(娱乐性)吗?

如果您对以上问题的回答是“是”,并且准备通过捐赠卵子改变他人的生活,请单击下面的按钮提交您的初始捐赠者申请。 我们捐助方小组中的某人将在24-48小时内与您联系,回答任何问题并帮助您完成在线申请。

您是否在寻找有关代孕和卵子捐赠的信息?

如果您是未来的父母,正在寻找卵子捐赠者和/或代孕母亲来帮助您完善家庭,请单击下面的按钮注册以查看我们可用的捐赠者和代理人。

注册后,协调员将与您联系以回答您的任何问题并帮助您入门。

我们期待您的来信,并帮助您的家人。

您是医师,诊所还是客户代表?

如果您是医师,诊所或客户代表,请填写我们的第三方注册表格。

完成注册后,我们的一位协调员将与您联系。

家长,代孕者和捐赠者的新闻及更多内容

不孕不单是一条路。 世界各地数以百万计的男人和女人正面临着生育挑战,我们在这里为您提供帮助。 我们为成为世界的拥护者而感到自豪 LGBT社区 并很荣幸能够通过代孕,捐卵或两者兼而有之,帮助所有想要建立家庭的人。

我们相信,教育和信息可以增强能力,并努力为所有客户提供这种服务。 我们确保我们的卵子捐献者和代孕者了解他们的周期期望并在整个过程中提供支持。

这对于我们未来的父母也尤其如此。 我们知道不育治疗的挑战性和令人困惑的程度,并且我们希望确保父母了解并接受教育。 我们的首要任务是在整个过程中提供支持和敏感的护理。

我们的 信息博客 分享令人心动的成功故事,个人代孕历程以及非凡构想的最新更新。 我们精心设计的文章和博客为我们的读者提供了一些特别的东西:希望。

是什么使非同寻常的概念与其他机构不同?

选择一个 代孕卵子捐赠机构 是一个重要的决定。 与您合作的机构可以在必要时帮助您找到生育团队,与卵子捐赠者和/或代孕者协调周期的各个阶段,并在整个过程中成为您的倡导者。 您将希望与具有丰富经验和专业知识的人一起工作,以帮助您在旅途中导航。

自2005年以来,非凡构想一直通过代孕和卵子捐赠帮助夫妇和个人建立家庭。真正让我们与众不同的是我们令人难以置信的员工队伍。 我们很荣幸能聘请一大批具有奉献精神的个人,他们在照顾预期的父母以及我们惊人的代理人和捐赠人方面拥有丰富的经验。 实际上,我们的许多员工都是不孕症行业的前IVF协调员,先前的卵子捐赠者或代孕者,并且对这一过程的运作方式非常熟悉。

非凡构想一直在寻找改善其本已出色的客户服务的方法。 有了现场保险专家,旅行部门,公证人和特许婚姻与家庭治疗师(LMFT),我们能够预见并满足您在旅途中可能出现的许多需求,从而减轻您的压力。

非凡概念入门

如果您准备好开始这个令人难以置信的过程,请 联络方式 今天和我们在一起!

营业时间

星期一 - 星期五

太平洋标准时间(PST)上午8:00〜下午4:00

联系方式

请致电: (760)438-2265

邮箱: Info@extraconceptions.com

非凡的构想2701 Loker Ave West Carlsbad CA

Loading...
Home 2017-10-10T16:59:56+00:00

Looking For Information About Starting A Family?

Extraordinary Conceptions is the leading international surrogacy and egg donor agency, and has helped thousands of Intended Parents around the world achieve their dreams of parenthood. Although our headquarters are located in San Diego, California, we match egg donors and surrogate mothers to couples or individuals around the world who need help fulfilling their dreams of building a family. Our commitment, skills and compassion are unparalleled by other agencies in the fertility industry.

We are proud and excited to work with our many international surrogacy and egg donation clients! With offices on both coasts, we are more accessible to our European and other international clients who wish to use a surrogacy or egg donor agency on the east coast. In addition, many of our staff members speak multiple languages allowing us to serve egg donors, parents and surrogates from all over the world. These languages include English, Spanish, Czech, Russian, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Chinese – both Mandarin and Cantonese.

When you partner with Extraordinary Conceptions, you’ll be working with an agency with years of experience in the fertility industry. Our hard-working and dedicated staff can offer suggestions to help you to find the right fertility clinic/physician, reproductive attorneys and other professionals, or we can coordinate with the IVF clinic/physician that you are already working with. In addition, we’ll help you find your match, whether that is an egg donor and/or surrogate, or an intended parent.

Are You Interested in Becoming a Surrogate?

  • Are you a healthy mom between the ages of 20-40 who has regular menstrual cycles?
  • Have you had at least 1, successful, live birth with no complications?
  • Are you a non-smoker & non-drug user with a BMI below 34?
  • Are you a U.S. citizen, Permanent Resident of the U.S. or a Canadian citizen?
  • Do you enjoy being pregnant and want to give someone else the gift of life?

If you answered YES to the questions above and want to take the next step by applying to our surrogacy program, submit your initial application below. After you submit your initial application, our Admissions team will contact you within 24-48 hours. Please complete the online application ASAP.

Become A Surrogate

Are You Interested in Becoming An Egg Donor?

  • Are you a healthy woman between the ages of 18-29?
  • Is your BMI 27 or less? (Must be height & weight proportionate.)
  • Are you a non-smoker & non-drug user (recreational)?

If you answered YES to the questions above and you’re ready to make a difference in the lives of others through egg donation, click below to submit your initial donor application. Someone from our Donor group will contact you within 24-48 hours to answer any questions and help you complete your online application.

Become an Egg Donor

Are You Looking For Information About Surrogacy & Egg Donation?

If you are a future parent who is looking for an egg donor and/or surrogate mother to help complete your family, then please click below to register to view our available donors and surrogates. 

After you register, a coordinator will contact you to answer any questions you have and help you get started.

We look forward to hearing from you and helping your family.

Future Parent Registration

Are You a Physician, Clinic or Client Representative?

If you’re a Physician, Clinic, or Client Representative, please complete our Third Party Registration form.

After you complete the registration, one of our coordinators will contact you.

Third Party Registration

News & More for Parents, Surrogates and Donors

Infertility is not a road traveled alone. Millions of men and women around the world struggle with fertility challenges and we are here to help. We pride ourselves on being advocates for the LGBT community and are proud to help all individuals who want to build their family through surrogacy, egg donation or both.

We believe that education and information are empowering, and strive to provide that to all of our clients. We make sure that our egg donors and surrogates understand what to expect from their cycles and support them throughout the entire process.

This is especially true for our future parents as well. We know just how challenging and confusing infertility treatment can be and we want to ensure that our parents are informed and educated.  Our top priority is to provide supportive and sensitive care throughout the entire process.

Our informational blog shares heartwarming success stories, personal surrogacy journeys, and the latest updates from Extraordinary Conceptions. Our carefully crafted articles and blogs give our readers something special: Hope.

What Sets Extraordinary Conceptions Apart From Other Agencies?

Choosing a surrogacy and/or egg donor agency is an important decision. The agency you work with can, if necessary, help you find your fertility team, coordinate the stages of your cycle with your egg donor and/or surrogate, and be your advocate throughout the entire process.  You will want to work with someone with the experience and know-how to help you navigate your way through journey.

Extraordinary Conceptions has been helping couples and individuals build their families through surrogacy and egg donation since 2005. What really sets us apart is our incredible staff. We are proud to employ a large group of dedicated individuals with extensive experience in caring for intended parents and our amazing surrogates and donors. In fact, many of our staff were in the infertility industry as former IVF coordinators, prior egg donors or surrogates, and are intimately familiar with how this process works.

Extraordinary Conceptions is constantly looking at ways to improve their already excellent customer service. With an on-site insurance specialist, travel department, notary and a Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist (LMFT), we are able to anticipate and meet many of your needs that may arise during your journey, making it less stressful for you.

Getting Started with Extraordinary Conceptions

If you are ready to get started with this incredible process, please get in touch with us today!

HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY – FRIDAY

8:00 AM ~ 4:00 PM (PST)

CONTACT

Call: (760) 438-2265

Email: Info@extraconceptions.com

Extraordinary Conceptions 2701 Loker Ave West Carlsbad CA