هل تبحث عن معلومات حول بدء عائلة؟

المفاهيم الاستثنائية هي الوكالة الدولية الرائدة في مجال الأم البديلة والبيض ، وقد ساعدت الآلاف من الآباء والأمهات المقصودين حول العالم على تحقيق أحلامهم في الأبوة والأمومة. على الرغم من أن مقرنا الرئيسي يقع في سان دييغو ، كاليفورنيا ، فإننا نربط المتبرعين بالبيض والأمهات البديلات بالأزواج أو الأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة لتحقيق أحلامهم في بناء أسرة. التزامنا ومهاراتنا وتعاطفنا لا مثيل لها من قبل وكالات أخرى في صناعة الخصوبة.

نحن فخورون ومتحمسون للعمل مع العديد من عملائنا في الأم البديلة والتبرع بالبيض! من خلال المكاتب الموجودة على كلا السواحل ، أصبحنا في متناول عملائنا الأوروبيين والدوليين الآخرين الذين يرغبون في استخدام وكالة بديلة أو وكالة مانحة للبيض على الساحل الشرقي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتحدث العديد من موظفينا لغات متعددة مما يتيح لنا خدمة المتبرعين بالبيض والآباء والبدائل من جميع أنحاء العالم. تتضمن هذه اللغات الإنجليزية والإسبانية والتشيكية والروسية والفرنسية والإيطالية والألمانية واليابانية والبرتغالية والصينية - الماندرين والكانتونية.

عندما تشترك مع شركة Extraordinary Conceptions ، فإنك ستعمل مع وكالة تتمتع بسنوات من الخبرة في صناعة الخصوبة. يمكن لطاقم العمل الدؤوب والمتفاني لدينا تقديم اقتراحات لمساعدتك في العثور على عيادة / طبيب الخصوبة المناسبين ، ومحامي الإنجاب وغيرهم من المهنيين ، أو يمكننا التنسيق مع عيادة / طبيب أطفال الأنابيب الذي تعمل معه بالفعل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنساعدك في العثور على تطابقك ، سواء كان ذلك أحد المتبرعين بالبيض و / أو البديل ، أو الوالد المقصود.

0+
بحث البيض المانحة
0+
الأطفال الذين يولدون من خلال الأرحام

هل أنت مهتم في أن تصبح بديلاً؟

إذا أجبت نعم للأسئلة المذكورة أعلاه ، انقر فوق الزر أدناه لإرسال طلبك البديل. سيتصل بك فريقنا في غضون 24-48 ساعة لمناقشة الخطوات التالية.

هل أنت مهتم في أن تصبح بيضة المانحة؟

  • هل أنت امرأة سليمة بين سن 18-29؟
  • هل لديك مؤشر كتلة الجسم 27 أو أقل؟ (يجب أن يكون الطول والوزن متناسبا.)
  • هل أنت مستخدم غير مدخن وغير مخدر (ترفيهي)؟

إذا أجبت بنعم على الأسئلة أعلاه وكنت على استعداد لإحداث فرق في حياة الآخرين من خلال التبرع بالبيض ، انقر أدناه لإرسال طلب متبرعك الأولي. سيتصل بك شخص من مجموعة المانحين لدينا خلال 24-48 ساعة للإجابة على أي أسئلة ومساعدتك في إكمال طلبك عبر الإنترنت.

هل تبحث عن معلومات حول التبرع بالبيض والتبرع بالبيض؟

إذا كنت والدًا مستقبليًا تبحث عن متبرع بيض و / أو أم بديلة للمساعدة في إكمال عائلتك ، فالرجاء النقر أدناه للتسجيل لعرض المتبرعين والوكالات البديلة المتاحة لدينا.

بعد التسجيل ، سوف يتصل بك منسق للإجابة على أي أسئلة لديك وتساعدك على البدء.

نحن نتطلع الى الاستماع منك ومساعدة عائلتك.

هل أنت طبيب أو عيادة أو ممثل عميل؟

إذا كنت طبيباً أو عيادة أو ممثلاً للعميل ، فيرجى ملء نموذج تسجيل الجهة الخارجية.

بعد الانتهاء من التسجيل ، سيتصل بك أحد منسقينا.

أخبار وأكثر للآباء والأمهات ، البدائل والمانحين

العقم ليس طريقًا سافر بمفرده. الملايين من الرجال والنساء في جميع أنحاء العالم يعانون من تحديات الخصوبة ونحن هنا للمساعدة. نحن نفخر بكوننا دعاة لل مجتمع المثليين ويفخرون بمساعدة جميع الأفراد الذين يرغبون في بناء أسرهم من خلال الأم البديلة أو التبرع بالبيض أو كليهما.

نحن نؤمن بأن التعليم والمعلومات هي القدرة ، ونسعى جاهدين لتوفير ذلك لجميع عملائنا. نتأكد من أن المتبرعين البيض لدينا وبدائلهم فهم ما يمكن توقعه من دوراتهم ودعمهم طوال العملية برمتها.

هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على آباءنا في المستقبل كذلك. نحن نعلم تمامًا كيف يمكن أن يكون علاج العقم أمرًا صعبًا ومربكًا ونريد التأكد من أن والدينا على علم وتعليم. أولويتنا القصوى هي توفير رعاية داعمة وحساسة طوال العملية بأكملها.

. بلوق المعلوماتية يشارك قصص النجاح الحميمة ، ورحلات الأرحام الشخصية ، وآخر التحديثات من المفاهيم الاستثنائية. تمنح مقالاتنا ومدوناتنا المصممة بعناية لقرائنا شيئًا مميزًا: الأمل.

ما الذي يميز المفاهيم الاستثنائية عن غيرها من الوكالات؟

اختيار تأجير الأرحام و / أو وكالة المانحة البيض هو قرار مهم. يمكن للوكالة التي تعمل معها ، إذا لزم الأمر ، مساعدتك في العثور على فريق الخصوبة لديك ، وتنسيق مراحل دورتك مع متبرع البيض و / أو البديل ، وتكون مدافعا لك طوال العملية. سوف ترغب في العمل مع شخص لديه الخبرة والدراية لمساعدتك في التنقل في طريقك.

لقد ساعدت المفاهيم الاستثنائية الأزواج والأفراد في بناء أسرهم من خلال الأم البديلة والتبرع بالبيض منذ عام 2005. ما يميزنا حقًا هو طاقمنا المذهل. نحن فخورون بتوظيف مجموعة كبيرة من الأفراد المتفانين الذين يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة في رعاية الوالدين المقصودين والدلائل البديلة والمانحين لدينا. في الواقع ، كان العديد من موظفينا في صناعة العقم كمنسقين سابقين لعمليات التلقيح الصناعي ، أو متبرعين بيض سابقين أو بديلين ، وهم على دراية تامة بالكيفية التي تعمل بها هذه العملية.

المفاهيم الاستثنائية تبحث باستمرار عن طرق لتحسين خدمة العملاء الممتازة بالفعل. مع أخصائي التأمين في الموقع ، وقسم السفر ، وكاتب العدل ومعالج الزواج والأسرة المرخص (LMFT) ، نحن قادرون على توقع وتلبية العديد من احتياجاتك التي قد تنشأ خلال رحلتك ، مما يجعلها أقل إرهاقًا بالنسبة لك.

الشروع في العمل مع مفاهيم غير عادية

إذا كنت مستعدًا للبدء في هذه العملية المذهلة ، من فضلك الحصول على اتصال معنا اليوم!

ساعات العمل

الإثنين، الجمعة

من 8:00 صباحًا إلى 4:00 مساءً (PST)

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا (760) 438-2265

البريد الالكتروني: Info@extraconceptions.com

المفاهيم الاستثنائية 2701 Loker Ave West Carlsbad CA

Loading...
Home 2017-10-10T16:59:56+00:00

Looking For Information About Starting A Family?

Extraordinary Conceptions is the leading international surrogacy and egg donor agency, and has helped thousands of Intended Parents around the world achieve their dreams of parenthood. Although our headquarters are located in San Diego, California, we match egg donors and surrogate mothers to couples or individuals around the world who need help fulfilling their dreams of building a family. Our commitment, skills and compassion are unparalleled by other agencies in the fertility industry.

We are proud and excited to work with our many international surrogacy and egg donation clients! With offices on both coasts, we are more accessible to our European and other international clients who wish to use a surrogacy or egg donor agency on the east coast. In addition, many of our staff members speak multiple languages allowing us to serve egg donors, parents and surrogates from all over the world. These languages include English, Spanish, Czech, Russian, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Chinese – both Mandarin and Cantonese.

When you partner with Extraordinary Conceptions, you’ll be working with an agency with years of experience in the fertility industry. Our hard-working and dedicated staff can offer suggestions to help you to find the right fertility clinic/physician, reproductive attorneys and other professionals, or we can coordinate with the IVF clinic/physician that you are already working with. In addition, we’ll help you find your match, whether that is an egg donor and/or surrogate, or an intended parent.

Are You Interested in Becoming a Surrogate?

  • Are you a healthy mom between the ages of 20-40 who has regular menstrual cycles?
  • Have you had at least 1, successful, live birth with no complications?
  • Are you a non-smoker & non-drug user with a BMI below 34?
  • Are you a U.S. citizen, Permanent Resident of the U.S. or a Canadian citizen?
  • Do you enjoy being pregnant and want to give someone else the gift of life?

If you answered YES to the questions above and want to take the next step by applying to our surrogacy program, submit your initial application below. After you submit your initial application, our Admissions team will contact you within 24-48 hours. Please complete the online application ASAP.

Become A Surrogate

Are You Interested in Becoming An Egg Donor?

  • Are you a healthy woman between the ages of 18-29?
  • Is your BMI 27 or less? (Must be height & weight proportionate.)
  • Are you a non-smoker & non-drug user (recreational)?

If you answered YES to the questions above and you’re ready to make a difference in the lives of others through egg donation, click below to submit your initial donor application. Someone from our Donor group will contact you within 24-48 hours to answer any questions and help you complete your online application.

Become an Egg Donor

Are You Looking For Information About Surrogacy & Egg Donation?

If you are a future parent who is looking for an egg donor and/or surrogate mother to help complete your family, then please click below to register to view our available donors and surrogates. 

After you register, a coordinator will contact you to answer any questions you have and help you get started.

We look forward to hearing from you and helping your family.

Future Parent Registration

Are You a Physician, Clinic or Client Representative?

If you’re a Physician, Clinic, or Client Representative, please complete our Third Party Registration form.

After you complete the registration, one of our coordinators will contact you.

Third Party Registration

News & More for Parents, Surrogates and Donors

Infertility is not a road traveled alone. Millions of men and women around the world struggle with fertility challenges and we are here to help. We pride ourselves on being advocates for the LGBT community and are proud to help all individuals who want to build their family through surrogacy, egg donation or both.

We believe that education and information are empowering, and strive to provide that to all of our clients. We make sure that our egg donors and surrogates understand what to expect from their cycles and support them throughout the entire process.

This is especially true for our future parents as well. We know just how challenging and confusing infertility treatment can be and we want to ensure that our parents are informed and educated.  Our top priority is to provide supportive and sensitive care throughout the entire process.

Our informational blog shares heartwarming success stories, personal surrogacy journeys, and the latest updates from Extraordinary Conceptions. Our carefully crafted articles and blogs give our readers something special: Hope.

What Sets Extraordinary Conceptions Apart From Other Agencies?

Choosing a surrogacy and/or egg donor agency is an important decision. The agency you work with can, if necessary, help you find your fertility team, coordinate the stages of your cycle with your egg donor and/or surrogate, and be your advocate throughout the entire process.  You will want to work with someone with the experience and know-how to help you navigate your way through journey.

Extraordinary Conceptions has been helping couples and individuals build their families through surrogacy and egg donation since 2005. What really sets us apart is our incredible staff. We are proud to employ a large group of dedicated individuals with extensive experience in caring for intended parents and our amazing surrogates and donors. In fact, many of our staff were in the infertility industry as former IVF coordinators, prior egg donors or surrogates, and are intimately familiar with how this process works.

Extraordinary Conceptions is constantly looking at ways to improve their already excellent customer service. With an on-site insurance specialist, travel department, notary and a Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist (LMFT), we are able to anticipate and meet many of your needs that may arise during your journey, making it less stressful for you.

Getting Started with Extraordinary Conceptions

If you are ready to get started with this incredible process, please get in touch with us today!

HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY – FRIDAY

8:00 AM ~ 4:00 PM (PST)

CONTACT

Call: (760) 438-2265

Email: Info@extraconceptions.com

Extraordinary Conceptions 2701 Loker Ave West Carlsbad CA