كيف تصبح بديلا في كندا

تعلم كل شيء عن تأجير الأرحام في كندا من خبراء موثوق بهم. في Extraordinary Conceptions ، سيرشدك فريقنا إلى كيفية أن تصبح أماً بديلة في جميع أنحاء كندا. تعلم المزيد اليوم!

تقدم بطلب لتصبح بديلاً »

تأجير الأرحام في كندا: نظرة عامة

هل تتساءل كيف تصبح أمًا بديلة في كندا؟ هنا ، يمكنك العثور على معلومات مفيدة حول كيفية أن تكون بديلاً في كندا ، بدءًا من فهم القوانين المحيطة بالتعويض و "تأجير الأرحام الإيثاري" إلى ضمان أنك ستكون مؤهلاً للتقديم. بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة لم نقم بتغطيتها هنا ، من فضلك تواصل لفريقنا. يسعدنا التحدث معك.

بديل كندي

هل تأجير الأرحام قانوني في كندا؟

نعم! تأجير الأرحام قانوني في كندا وهو خيار سائد بشكل متزايد للعائلات التي تكافح مع الخصوبة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان فهمك السابق لعملية تأجير الأرحام يأتي من بحث أو خبرة في الولايات المتحدة ، فستلاحظ فرقًا رئيسيًا بين الاثنين.

في حين أن تأجير الأرحام قانوني في كندا ، لا يُسمح إلا بشكل محدد من العملية: تأجير الأرحام الإيثار.

بينما يتم تعويض بدائل الإيثار عن النفقات المتعلقة بالحمل مثل ملابس الأمومة والطعام ، إلا أنهم لا يتلقون أي تعويض إضافي مقابل خدماتهم. البديل نفسه لن يدفع مقابل أي شيء. سيتعامل الوالدان المقصودان مع أشياء مثل تكاليف التوليد.

لماذا يجب على الأمهات البديلات اختيار مفاهيم غير عادية؟

عملية تأجير الأرحام هي عملية مثيرة وتغير الحياة. كما أنه معقد نسبيًا وينطوي على تعهدات طبية وقانونية كبيرة. إن السماح للخبراء بإرشادك على طول الطريق سيساعد في الحفاظ على سلامتك ، كما أنه من الأفضل للوالدين المقصودين والطفل القادم.

في Extraordinary Conceptions ، نحن هنا للمساعدة في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية الاستبدال ، بدءًا من طلبك وحتى المطابقة وحتى الفحص حتى الولادة. نحن نعلم ما يمكن أن تكون عليه مهمة ضخمة ومسؤولية تأجير الأرحام ولدينا العديد من الخدمات للمساعدة في دعمك خلال هذا الوقت. كانت العديد من النساء في فريقنا يعملن كبديل عن أنفسهن ويسعدهن أن يقدمن لك الدعم الشخصي والمشورة أثناء التنقل في هذه الهدية السخية التي تقدمها لعائلة أخرى.

متطلبات الكندية البديلة

قبل أن تتقدم لتصبح بديلاً ، نوصي بالتحقق مرة أخرى من هويتك مؤهل لتأجير الأرحام في كندا. لكي تكون مؤهلاً ، يجب عليك:

  • كن مواطنًا كنديًا أو مقيمًا دائمًا

  • كوني أماً. فقط أولئك الذين سبق لهم الولادة ويعيشون مع طفلهم مؤهلون

  • ألا يقل عمرك عن 21 عامًا ولا يزيد عن 45 عامًا

  • كان مؤشر كتلة الجسم أقل من 35

  • أن تكون بصحة بدنية وعقلية جيدة ، دون أي حالات طبية مزمنة أو تاريخ من مضاعفات الحمل. المرشحون المصابون بالفصام أو الاضطراب ثنائي القطب أو اضطراب الشخصية الحدية أو الاضطراب الاكتئابي الرئيسي غير مؤهلين لأن يصبحوا بدائل.

  • لم يكن لديك أكثر من خمسة ولادة قيصرية سابقًا

  • كن غير مدخن. يجب أيضًا ألا يكون لديك تاريخ من إدمان المخدرات أو الكحول

  • لديك رخصة قيادة أو وسيلة نقل موثوقة

  • لديك دليل على دخل موثوق

  • لديك سجل نظيف مع عدم وجود جرائم سابقة يمكن اتهامها. تنطبق هذه القاعدة أيضًا على شريكك و / أو أي شخص بالغ آخر يعيش في منزلك

  • عدم تناول أي دواء يعتبر غير آمن للحمل. وهذا يشمل الأدوية الخاصة بقضايا الصحة العقلية ، بما في ذلك القلق أو الاكتئاب. في بعض الحالات ، قد تظل مؤهلاً إذا كان بإمكانك التوقف عن تناول الدواء بأمان

إذا كنت لا تفي بجميع المتطلبات ، ولكنك ما زلت تعتقد أنك ستقدم مرشحًا مثاليًا لتأجير الأرحام في كندا ، فيرجى الاتصال بفريقنا. اعتمادًا على تاريخك وظروفك الفريدة ، قد نتمكن من حل شيء ما.

عملية بديلة في كندا

قبل أن تتقدم لتصبح بديلاً ، من المهم أن تفهم عملية المعالجة امام. في حين أن الخطوات لتصبح بديلاً في كندا يمكن أن تكون متضمنة إلى حد ما ، فإننا سنكون دائمًا هنا لدعمك. هنا ، قمنا بتقسيمها إلى 9 خطوات سهلة المتابعة:

  1. تطبيق لبدء عملية تأجير الأرحام الخاصة بك ، قم بإرسال ملف استمارة لفريقنا في Extraordinary Conceptions. نوصي بأن تكون دقيقًا وتضمين أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات ، بما في ذلك 6-10 صور لك. (هذه مخصصة لإظهار الوالدين المستهدفين المحتملين!) قريبًا ، سنتصل بك لإجراء مقابلة التأهيل المسبق ، والتي تتم عبر الهاتف. هنا ، يمكننا الإجابة على جميع أسئلتك!
  2. عملية المقابلة ستستمر مقابلتك الهاتفية مع Extraordinary Conceptions من 30 إلى 60 دقيقة وتتضمن مراجعة طلبك وملفك الشخصي. بعد المقابلة ، سيتم إعطاؤك حزمة لملئها والعودة إلينا. بمجرد استلامنا له ، سنجعل ملفك الشخصي متاحًا للآباء المقصودين لمشاهدته.
  3. مطابقة بمجرد نشر ملفك الشخصي ، سيتم تعيين منسق تأجير بديل مخصص لك والذي سيعرض تفاصيلك للمطابقات المحتملة. عندما تُظهر إحدى العائلات اهتمامًا بملفك الشخصي ، سيرتب منسقك مكالمة لتلتقي بها جميعًا. سيكون لديكما وقتًا لتقرير ما إذا كنتما متطابقتين.
  4. الفحص بمجرد أن تتطابق مع عائلة ، تبدأ عملية الفرز. نحن نتفهم أن هذا هو أحد الأجزاء الأكثر انخراطًا في العملية ، ولهذا السبب نحن هنا من أجلك! لكي تصبح بديلاً بأمان ، سيُطلب منك الخضوع لفحص نفسي مع معالج مرخص للزواج والأسرة ، بالإضافة إلى الخضوع لاختبارات جسدية مكثفة. سيتضمن الفحص البدني عمل الدم ، من بين الفحوصات القياسية الأخرى.
  5. الترتيبات القانونية عندما يتم تطهيرك طبيًا ونفسيًا ، فقد حان الوقت لبدء اتفاقية تأجير الأرحام القانونية الخاصة بك. أولاً ، سيقوم الوالدان المقصودان بصياغة عقد مع محاميهم. سيشمل هذا قرارات متبادلة مثل خطة الولادة. بعد ذلك ، ستعمل مع محاميك للتأكد من أنه يعمل وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. تستغرق هذه العملية عادةً من أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع وسيتم دفع تكاليفها من قبل الوالدين المقصودين.
  6. الأدوية والمراقبة بمجرد توقيع العقود ، ستبدأ في الاستعداد لنقل الأجنة. سيتضمن ذلك تناول الأدوية وكذلك زيارة عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي الخاصة بك للمراقبة والاختبار. ستعتمد تفاصيل هذه الخطوة على العيادة التي اختارها والديك المقصودان.
  7. نقل الأجنةيتم نقل الأجنة بواسطة طبيب أطفال الأنابيب حيث يتم إدخال قسطرة صغيرة للجنين في الرحم. عادة ، لا يكون هذا الإجراء مؤلمًا للغاية. بعد النقل ، من المحتمل أن يُطلب منك الراحة لفترة من الوقت ، عادة ما تكون من يوم إلى 1 أيام. يعتمد هذا على طبيب أطفال الأنابيب الخاص بك. في بعض الحالات ، قد يرغب والديك المقصودان في الانضمام إلى هذه الخطوة. بغض النظر عن حضورهم ، نطلب منك إحضار رفيق لنقل جنينك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قدموا من مكان آخر لهذا الإجراء ، يتم دفع تكاليف الفندق والسفر.
  8. ما بعد التحويل والحمل بعد إجراء نقل الأجنة ، ستخضع لاختبار دم بيتا لتأكيد الحمل. هذا عادة ما يكون بعد 10-14 يومًا من الإجراء. إذا كنتِ حاملًا بالفعل (رائع!) ، فستجري أول صورة صوتية لك في عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي الخاصة بك بعد 4-5 أسابيع من النقل. في النهاية ، ستبدئين في رؤية OBG-YN للفترة المتبقية من الحمل.
  9. الشحن والتوصيللقد حان الوقت! ستتم الولادة في مستشفى محلي ، وفي معظم الحالات ، سيكون والداك المقصودين حاضرين. تهانينا على إكمال رحلة جميلة وإعطاء أكبر هدية لعائلة أخرى.

ما هي فوائد تأجير الأرحام في كندا؟

تستفيد الأمهات الكنديات البديلات والآباء المقصودون من الوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية غير العادية ، والتي تساعد في دفع نفقات الأمومة وتوظف أطباء متخصصين ومعروفين. توفر هذه العناصر المهمة تجربة تأجير بديلة آمنة ومباشرة ومريحة لكل شخص معني!

كيف تكون بديلا في كندا

إذا كنت تفكر في تأجير الأرحام في كندا ، فإن فريقنا هنا لمساعدتك. معنا ، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الذي تحتاجه في كل خطوة على الطريق ، من اتخاذ القرار لتصبح بديلاً للتقديم إلى حمل الطفل وإنجابه.

إذا كنت مستعدًا لمناقشة تأجير الأرحام مع فريقنا ، فيرجى الاتصال عبر البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]. يشرفنا أن نكون جزءًا من رحلتك ونتطلع إلى دعمك خلال هذا الوقت المثير.

يشرفنا أن نكون جزءًا من رحلتك!

نشكرك من أعماق قلوبنا على التفكير في EC ورغبتك في المساعدة في تحقيق حلم شخص ما. دعنا نبدأ في واحدة من أكثر التجارب المجزية عاطفياً في حياتك.

تقدم بطلب لتصبح بديلاً »
الأيدي تشكل القلب

How to Become A Surrogate In Canada

Learn all about surrogacy in Canada from trusted experts. At Extraordinary Conceptions, our team will walk you through how to become a surrogate mother Canada-wide. Learn more today!

Apply to Become a Surrogate »

Surrogacy in Canada: An Overview

Wondering how to become a surrogate mother in Canada? While our original centre was opened in California, we realised that many of our intended parents and surrogate mothers were contacting us from Canada. In 2019, we officially opened the doors to our Canadian centre, located in Toronto. Since then, we’ve become a part of even more Canadian families’ journeys as they welcome a new baby into their lives.

Here, you can find useful information on how to be a surrogate in Canada, from understanding the laws surrounding compensation and “altruistic surrogacy” to ensuring that you will qualify to apply. Of course, if you have any questions that we haven’t covered here, please reach out to our team. We’ll be happy to speak with you.

canadian surrogate

Is Surrogacy Legal in Canada?

Yes! Surrogacy is legal in Canada and is an increasingly mainstream option for families struggling with fertility. That being said, if your previous understanding of the surrogacy process comes from US-based research or experience, you will notice a key difference between the two.

While surrogacy is legal in Canada, only a specific form of the process is allowed: altruistic surrogacy.

While altruistic surrogates are reimbursed for pregnancy-related expenses like maternity clothes and food, they do not receive any additional compensation for their services. The surrogate herself will not pay for anything. The intended parents will handle things like obstetrician costs.

Why Should Surrogate Mothers Choose Extraordinary Conceptions?

The surrogacy process is an exciting and life-changing one. It’s also relatively complex and involves large medical and legal undertakings. Allowing experts to guide you along will help keep you safe, and it’s also best for the intended parents and coming baby.

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we are here to help every step of the surrogate process, from your application to matching to screening to birth. We know what an enormous undertaking and responsibility surrogacy can be and have several services to help support you during this time. Many of the women on our team have been surrogates themselves and are happy to give you personal support and advice as you navigate this generous gift you are giving another family.

Canadian Surrogate Requirements

Before you apply to become a surrogate, we recommend double-checking that you are eligible for surrogacy in Canada. In order to be eligible, you must:

  • Be a Canadian citizen or permanent resident

  • Be a mum yourself; only those who have previously given birth and live with their child are eligible

  • Be at least 21, and no older than 45

  • Have a BMI below 35

  • Be in good physical and mental health, without any chronic medical conditions or history of pregnancy complications. Candidates with diagnosed schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, borderline personality disorder or major depressive disorder are not eligible to become surrogates.

  • Not have previously had more than five C-sections

  • Be a nonsmoker. You must also have no history of illicit drug or alcohol dependence

  • Have a driver’s license or reliable transportation

  • Have proof of reliable income

  • Have a clean record with no previous indictable offenses. This rule also goes for your partner and/or any other adults living in your household

  • Not be taking any medication deemed unsafe for pregnancy. This includes medication for mental health issues, including anxiety or depression. In some cases, you may still be eligible if you can safely wean off the medication

If you don’t meet all of the requirements, but still believe you would make an ideal candidate for surrogacy in Canada, please get in touch with our team. Depending on your unique history and circumstances, we may be able to sort something out.

Surrogate Process in Canada

Before you apply to become a surrogate, it’s important to understand the process ahead. While the steps to becoming a surrogate in Canada can be fairly involved, we’ll always be here to support you. Here, we’ve broken it down into 9 easy-to-follow steps:

  1. Application To begin your surrogacy process, submit an application to our team at Extraordinary Conceptions. We recommend being thorough and including as much information as possible, including 6-10 photos of yourself. (These are for us to show potential intended parents!)Soon, we’ll contact you for a pre-qualification interview, which is done over the phone. Here, we can answer all your questions!
  2. Interview Process Your phone interview with Extraordinary Conceptions will last from 30-60 minutes and involves a review of your application and profile. Following the interview, you will be given a packet to fill out and return to us. Once we’ve received it, we will make your profile available to intended parents for viewing.
  3. Matching Once your profile goes live, you’ll be assigned a dedicated Surrogacy Coordinator who will show your details to potential matches. When a family shows interest in your profile, your coordinator will arrange a call for you all to meet. You will both then have time to decide if you are a mutual match.
  4. Screening Once you’ve matched with a family, the screening process begins. We understand that this is one of the more involved parts of the process, which is why we’re here for you! In order to safely become a surrogate, you will be required to undergo psychological screening with a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, as well as undergo extensive physical testing. The physical screening will involve blood work, among other standard examinations.
  5. Legal Arrangements When you’ve been medically and psychologically cleared, it’s time to begin your legal surrogacy agreement. First, the intended parents will draft a contract with their lawyers. This will involve mutual decisions like a birth plan. Then, you will work with your attorney to make sure it works for your needs. This process typically lasts 2-3 weeks and will be paid for by the intended parents.
  6. Medications and Monitoring Once the contracts have been signed, you will begin to prepare for embryo transfer. This will involve taking medication as well as visiting your IVF clinic for monitoring and testing. The specifics of this step will depend on which clinic your intended parents have chosen.
  7. The Embryo TransferThe embryo transfer is performed by an IVF doctor where a small catheter will be inserting the embryo into your uterus. Typically, it is not a very painful procedure. Following your transfer, you will likely be asked to rest for a period of time, usually 1-5 days. This will depend on your IVF doctor.In some cases, your intended parents may wish to join this step. Regardless of their attendance, we ask you to bring a companion to your embryo transfer. For those who have come from elsewhere for this procedure, both your hotel and travel costs are paid for.
  8. Post-Transfer and Pregnancy After your embryo transfer procedure, you will undergo a beta blood test to confirm pregnancy. This is usually 10-14 days after the procedure. If you are indeed pregnant (yay!), you will have your first ultrasound at your IVF clinic 4-5 weeks after the transfer. Eventually, you will begin seeing an OBG-YN for the remainder of the pregnancy.
  9. DeliveryThe time has come! Your delivery will take place at a local hospital, and in most cases, your intended parents will be present. Congratulations on completing a beautiful journey and giving the biggest gift to another family.

What do Surrogacy Services Cost in Canada?

There isn’t one answer to this question. Intended parents pay differing costs for surrogacy, depending on their unique circumstances, preferences, and needs. Some costs that are paid out-of-pocket elsewhere in the world are covered by Canada’s National Healthcare system. This financial support can help deliver a more affordable option for all families across the country.

If you are considering working with a surrogate, get in touch with our team. We’ll be able to listen to your individual needs and help you determine what your overall costs might be.

What Are the Benefits of Surrogacy in Canada?

Canadian surrogate mothers and intended parents both benefit from extraordinary healthcare access, which helps pay for maternal expenses and employs dedicated, renowned clinicians. These important elements make for a safe, straightforward, and comfortable surrogacy experience for everybody involved!

How to Be a Surrogate in Canada

If you are considering surrogacy in Canada, our team is here to help. With us, you can receive the support you need every step of the way, from making the decision to become a surrogate to applying to carrying and delivering the baby.

If you’re ready to discuss surrogacy with our team, please get in touch by emailing [email protected]. We are honoured to be a part of your journey and look forward to supporting you during this exciting time.

We’re Honored to be Part of Your Journey!

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for considering EC and wanting to help make someone’s dream come true. Let’s get started on one of the most emotionally rewarding experiences of your life.

Apply to Become a Surrogate »