تصبح المانحة البيض

أتساءل كيف تصبح متبرعا بالبيض؟
فريقنا في Extraordinary Conceptions موجود هنا لإرشادك خلال هذه الرحلة المثيرة.

تقدم بطلب لتصبح متبرعًا بالبيض »

تصبح المانحة البيض

عادة ما تجد النساء اللواتي يصبحن متبرعات بالبيض أن التجربة مرضية للغاية. قد تكون العملية مجزية ، لكنها أيضًا تنطوي على خطوات متعددة. على الرغم من أن الطريق إلى أن تصبح متبرعًا بالبيض يستغرق بعض الوقت ، إلا أنه يستحق الانتظار ، ومع المفاهيم الاستثنائية ، سيكون لديك فريق متخصص من الخبراء بجانبك في كل خطوة على الطريق.

طالبة جامعية شابة وجميلة

ما هو التبرع بالبويضات؟

يوفر مصطلح يشير مصطلح "التبرع بالبويضات" إلى عملية يتم فيها حمل طفل باستخدام بويضة امرأة أخرى. تُعرف تلك المرأة بأنها متبرعة بالبيض. من خلال هذا الفهم الأساسي ، سيكون من الأسهل فهم خصوصيات وعموميات العملية الشاملة لكيفية التبرع بالبيض.

تتضمن عملية التبرع بالبويضات عدة خطوات ، من المطابقة والفحص إلى سحب البويضة نفسها وغرسها في نهاية المطاف. عادةً ما يتم تخصيب بويضات المتبرع المسترجعة في المختبر قبل زراعتها باستخدام التلقيح الاصطناعي أو تقنية مشابهة. على الرغم من أن هذه هي خارطة الطريق النموذجية للتبرع بالبيض ، إلا أن التفاصيل الدقيقة لكيفية التبرع بالبويضات ستعتمد عليك وعلى أطبائك وعلى والديك المقصودين (والديك).

لماذا تصبح متبرعًا بالبيض بمفاهيم غير عادية؟

في Extraordinary Conceptions ، يتم التعامل مع المتبرعين بالبويضات والبدائل والآباء لدينا باحترام ورعاية حقيقيين أثناء تنقلهم في هذا الأمر المثير ولكن غير المألوف في بعض الأحيان عملية المعالجة . نحن نضمن أن كل خطوة في الرحلة ، من المطابقة إلى الترحيب بالطفل ، سهلة ومريحة وإيجابية. نحن هنا لدعمكم جميعًا خلال هذه التجربة التي لا تُنسى.

عندما تصبح متبرعًا بالبيض بمفاهيم استثنائية ، ستتلقى دعم رعاية مخصصًا من فريقنا ، بالإضافة إلى تعويض سخي يبدأ من 6,000 دولار. سيتم تغطية أي تكاليف أخرى ذات صلة ، مثل السفر والنفقات الطبية والتأمين من قبل والديك المقصودين (والديك) بصفتك متبرعًا ، فلن تدفع أي شيء. بعد كل شيء ، أنت تقدم بالفعل هدية كبيرة جدًا!

متطلبات التبرع بالبويضات

هل تتساءل كيف تصبح متبرعًا بالبيض بمفاهيم غير عادية؟ خطوتك الأولى هي التأكد من أنك مؤهل. لحماية جميع المعنيين ، لدينا عدة متطلبات للمتبرعين بالبيض المحتملين. إذا كنت تفكر في التبرع بالبويضات ، نوصيك بالتحقق من المتطلبات قبل تقديم طلب لتصبح متبرعة بالبويضات.

للتبرع بالبيض بمفاهيم غير عادية ، يجب عليك:

  • تريد أن تحدث فرقا هائلا في حياة أسرة أخرى!
  • كن بين عمر 18 و 29
  • كان مؤشر كتلة الجسم لديك 30 أو أقل
  • لا تدخن أو تستخدم العقاقير الترويحية. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد الإقلاع عن التدخين لأكثر من شهرين ، قد تكون مؤهلاً!
  • كن بصحة جيدة ولا تستخدم حاليًا Depo Provera
  • ليس لديك تاريخ من الأمراض المنقولة وراثيًا ، أو أي أمراض منقولة بالاتصال الجنسي على مدار العام الماضي ، وليس لديك تاريخ للإصابة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز
  • لا يتم الرضاعة الطبيعية حاليا. مرحبًا بك لتقديم الطلب بمجرد فطام الطفل!

ستحتاج أيضًا إلى أن تكون على استعداد للخضوع وفهم عملية التبرع الشاملة من أجل التبرع بالبويضات. هذا يتضمن:

  • فحص شامل (طبي ونفسي)
  • الحقن اليومية كتحضير للتبرع
  • حضور المواعيد الرقابية الإلزامية
  • إجراء في العيادة الخارجية
  • تعليمات محتملة لتجنب النشاط البدني في الأيام المحيطة بالاسترجاع.

بالإضافة إلى المتطلبات العامة ، فإن العديد من الآباء لديهم متطلبات محددة للمتبرعين بالبيض. في كثير من الأحيان ، يختار الآباء والأمهات المتبرعون بنفس السمات الجسدية أو الشخصية مثلهم. في أوقات أخرى ، قد يبحث الآباء عن متبرعين متعلمين تعليماً عالياً. بالنسبة لبعض الآباء ، من المهم أيضًا اختيار متبرع له نفس الثقافة أو التراث.

بينما تستعد للشروع في رحلة التبرع بالبويضات ، اعلم أنه من الأهمية بمكان أن تكون صادقًا عند تقديم طلبك ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالأدوية. يرجى ملاحظة أن المتبرعين الذين يقدمون معلومات مضللة سيكونون مسؤولين عن تكاليف السفر والتكاليف الطبية الخاصة بهم. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أي من المتطلبات أو تريد إعادة التحقق من أي شيء ، فيرجى الاتصال بفريقنا. تذكر ، نحن هنا لتوضيح أي شيء!

عملية التبرع بالبيض

هل تتساءل عن كيفية التبرع ببيضك ولكن هل تجد العملية الكلية معقدة؟ لقد قسمنا العملية الشاملة إلى سبع خطوات سهلة لك:

1. تطبيق

بمجرد تأكيدك على تحديد جميع مربعات المتطلبات ، فقد حان الوقت لإرسال طلبك لتصبح متبرعًا بالبيض. يمكن القيام بذلك هنا على موقعنا موقع آمن. بمجرد الإرسال ، سيتصل بك أحد أعضاء فريقنا للتأكد من اكتمال طلبك. سنطلب منك أيضًا تقديم 15 صورة لنفسك خلال هذا الوقت. يجب أن تكون هذه الصور من طفولتك وفي الوقت الحاضر لمساعدة الآباء على تخيل شكل طفلهم.

2. مطابقة

بمجرد اكتمال ملف التعريف الخاص بك والموافقة عليه ، ستكون قابلاً للبحث في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا. سيتمكن الآباء المحتملون فقط من الوصول إلى قاعدة البيانات هذه ، وهي آمنة جدًا! في النهاية ، ستختار العائلة ملفك الشخصي كمفضل لديهم. في هذه المرحلة ، سوف نتصل بك لبدء عملية الفرز.

3. الفرز

بمجرد التطابق مع والديك المقصودين ، سيتم حجز موعد فحص طبي. سيشمل ذلك فحصًا جسديًا ، واختبارات دم ، واختبارات جينية ، بالإضافة إلى فحوصات الأدوية والأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي. ستشمل عملية الفحص أيضًا اختبارًا نفسيًا وفحصًا للخلفية. بشكل عام ، تعد فترة الفحص وقتًا رائعًا لتسأل طبيبك عن أي وقت الأسئلة العالقة لديك حول الجانب الطبي لعملية التبرع. في المتوسط ​​، يستغرق الفحص من 3 إلى 6 أسابيع.

4. قانوني

توجد العملية القانونية للتبرع بالبويضات لحماية جميع المعنيين ، بما في ذلك الطفل القادم. خلال هذا الوقت ، ستعمل مع والديك المقصودين ومحامي القانون الإنجابي الفردي الخاص بك لتطوير عقد قانوني. سيناقش هذا العقد جميع الشروط ذات الصلة في اتفاقيتك وسيستغرق إكماله حوالي 3 أسابيع.

5. الدواء والمراقبة

بعد توقيع العقود الخاصة بك ، حان الوقت لبدء العلاج والمراقبة. ستبدأ في أخذ الحقن اليومية للمساعدة في تحفيز نمو البويضات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستزور طبيبك بشكل متكرر خلال هذه الفترة للتأكد من أن جسمك يستجيب بشكل صحيح للأدوية. هنا ، قد يكون لديك فحص دم و / أو الموجات فوق الصوتية.

6. الاسترجاع

لقد حان الوقت! عملية استخراج البويضات قليلة التوغل وتستغرق أقل من ساعة. سيتم إعطاؤك مهدئًا خفيفًا قبل الإجراء وقد تذهب إلى المنزل بعد الراحة لمدة 30 دقيقة في الموقع.

7. التعافي 

أنت فعلت ذلك! على الرغم من أن الأطباء في بعض الحالات يطلبون استشارة متابعة ، فإن العديد من المتبرعات بالبويضات ينهون عمليتهم بعد إجراء الاسترجاع. بمجرد وصولك إلى المنزل ، قم بالراحة والاسترخاء. قد يُطلب منك تجنب الإجهاد البدني لبضعة أيام. أبلغ بعض المتبرعين عن حدوث تقلصات خفيفة بعد إجراءهم. عادة ، يتلقى المتبرعون تعويضاتهم بعد 10 أيام من إجراء الاسترجاع.

من المطابقة إلى الاسترجاع ، تستغرق معظم عمليات التبرع بالبويضات من 12 إلى 16 أسبوعًا.

ما هو التعويض النموذجي للمرأة التي تتبرع بالبيض؟

في كثير من الحالات ، يتلقى المتبرعون بالبيض تعويضات مالية سخية مقابل وقتهم وهباتهم. ومع ذلك ، ستعتمد تفاصيل التعويض على موقعك وظروفك الفردية.

بعض المواقع ، مثل كندا ، لا تسمح للمتبرعين بالبيض بالحصول على تعويض. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال يتم تعويض المتبرعين عن أي تكاليف طبية أو تكاليف سفر مرتبطة بالعملية.

في الأماكن التي يكون فيها تعويض التبرع بالبويضات قانونيًا ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، يتلقى المتبرعون لأول مرة معدل 6,000 دولار أو أكثر. يقع بعض المتبرعين بالبويضات فيما يسمى "ارتفاع الطلب"وقد تحصل على تعويض أعلى. لاحظ أن الأموال التي يتلقاها المتبرعون ليست لبويضاتهم بأنفسهم ولكن لوقت المتبرع وطاقته وتفانيه.

التحضير لرحلتك

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Extraordinary Conceptions في سان دييغو ، كاليفورنيا مع ممثلين موجودين في كندا والمكسيك وأوروبا والمملكة المتحدة ، ولكن المتبرعين والآباء المستهدفين موجودون في جميع أنحاء العالم. بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك ، فأنت مدعو للعمل معنا. في الواقع ، لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون مواطنًا أمريكيًا أو كنديًا للتبرع بالبيض معنا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تعيش في الخارج ، فسيتعين عليك السفر لمواعيد الفحص والاسترجاع. يحب العديد من المتبرعين هذا الجانب من العملية ، لأنه يسمح بالسفر وفرصة استكشاف مكان جديد.

خلال فترة 3 إلى 4 أشهر من عملية التبرع بالبويضات ، قد تضطر إلى اتباع قواعد معينة. على سبيل المثال ، يُطلب من المتبرعين بالبويضات الامتناع عن الجماع بين الجنسين خلال هذا الوقت لتجنب الحمل غير المرغوب فيه لأن الأدوية التي يتم تناولها للتبرع بالبويضات تسبب خصوبة شديدة. أثناء تلقي الحقن ، سيُطلب منك أيضًا الامتناع عن شرب الكحول أو ممارسة التمارين الشاقة.

إذن ، لماذا تصبح متبرعًا بالبيض بمفاهيم غير عادية؟ لا تدعنا نخبرك. بدلاً من ذلك ، استمع إلى زملائك. بينما تستعد لملف استمارة ورحلة كمتبرع بالبيض ، فقد تجد الشهادات الصفحة مفيدة! إنها طريقة رائعة للقراءة عن تجارب التبرع في الحياة الواقعية من شابات أخريات سبق لهن العمل معنا. يمكن أن تساعدك رؤية وجهة نظرهم في إعطائك فكرة أفضل عما يمكن توقعه ولماذا يختار الكثير من الأشخاص العمل معنا.

إذا كنت مستعدًا لبدء رحلتك كمتبرع بالبيض بمفاهيم استثنائية ، قم بالتواصل مع فريقنا اليوم! لا يسعنا الانتظار لدعمك في هذه الرحلة المثيرة والجميلة.

مصادر إضافية:

اقرأ عن كيف تصبح متبرعًا بالبيض من نساء مثلك!

ألقِ نظرة على ما قاله بعض بدائلنا عن تجربتهم مع المفاهيم الاستثنائية:

تم محو أي أجزاء "صعبة" من الحمل على الفور بمجرد أن رأيت النظرة على وجوه والديّ المقصودين. كان فرحًا خالصًا لنا جميعًا! "

جينيفر
"المفاهيم غير العادية جعلت من عملية تأجير الأرحام رائعة حقًا. يجعلني دائمًا أشعر بالراحة وأن أكون موجودًا للإجابة على كل سؤال. شكرًا لك على تقديمي إلى والديّ المقصودين والسماح لي بالمساعدة في تحقيق أحلامهم ".
ناتالي
"أردت فقط أن أشكركم يا رفاق على العمل الجاد معنا لتحقيق ذلك! أشعر بالامتنان الشديد لكوني قادرًا على مساعدة مثل هذا الزوجين الرائعين ".
اشلي
"كانت رؤية الوالدين وهما يحملان طفلهما لأول مرة هو أفضل جزء في رحلتي وعرفت على الفور أنني أرغب في القيام بذلك مرة أخرى"
كارين

يشرفنا أن نكون جزءًا من رحلتك!

تقدم بطلب لتصبح متبرعًا بالبيض بمفاهيم غير عادية اليوم ، وسيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء فريقنا قريبًا جدًا. يشرفنا ويسعدنا مساعدتك في اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لتحقيق أحلام الأسرة.

تقدم بطلب لتصبح متبرعًا بالبيض »
الأيدي تشكل القلب

Become an Egg Donor

Wondering how to become an egg donor?
Our team at Extraordinary Conceptions is here to guide you through this exciting journey.

Apply to Become an Egg Donor »

Become an Egg Donor

Women who become an egg donor typically find the experience to be a very fulfilling one. Rewarding as the process might be, it’s also rather involved with multiple steps. Although the road to becoming an egg donor takes some time, it is well worth the wait, and with Extraordinary Conceptions, you’ll have a dedicated team of experts by your side each step of the way.

Young and pretty female college student

What is Egg Donation?

The term “egg donation” refers to a process in which a baby is conceived by using another woman’s egg. That woman is known as an egg donor. With this basic understanding, it will be easier to grasp the ins and outs of the overall process of how to donate your eggs.

The egg donation process involves several steps, from matching and screening to the eventual retrieval and implantation of the egg itself. Typically, retrieved donor eggs are fertilized in a lab before being implanted using IVF or a similar technique. Although this is the typical egg donation roadmap, the exact specifics of how to donate your eggs will depend on you, your doctors, and your intended parent(s.)

Why Become an Egg Donor with Extraordinary Conceptions?

At Extraordinary Conceptions, our egg donors, surrogates, and parents are all treated with genuine respect and care as they navigate this exciting but sometimes unfamiliar process. We ensure that every step of the journey, from matching to welcoming a baby, is easy, comfortable, and positive. We are here to support you all during this unforgettable experience.

When you become an egg donor with Extraordinary Conceptions, you will receive dedicated care support from our team, as well as generous compensation, which starts at $6,000. Any other related costs, like travel, medical expenses, and insurance, will be covered by your intended parent(s.) As the donor, you won’t be paying anything. After all, you’re already contributing a pretty big gift!

Egg Donation Requirements

Wondering how to become an egg donor with Extraordinary Conceptions?  Your first step is to ensure you’re eligible. To protect everybody involved, we have several requirements for potential egg donors. If you are considering egg donation, we recommend you check the requirements before submitting an application to become an egg donor.

To donate eggs with Extraordinary Conceptions, you must:

  • Want to make an enormous difference in another family’s life!
  • Be between the ages of 18 and 29
  • Have a BMI of 30 or less
  • Not smoke, vape, or use recreational drugs.  However, once you’ve quit smoking for over two months, you may be eligible!
  • Be in good health and not currently using Depo Provera
  • Have no history of genetically transmitted diseases, any STDs over the past year, and no history of HIV/AIDS
  • Not currently be breastfeeding. You are welcome to apply once baby is weaned!

You will also need to be willing to undergo and understand the overall donation process in order to donate eggs. This includes:

  • Extensive screening (both medical and psychological)
  • Daily injections as preparation towards donation
  • Attendance of mandatory monitoring appointments
  • An outpatient procedure
  • Potential instructions to avoid physical activity in the days surrounding retrieval.

Beyond the overall requirements, many parents have specific requirements for their egg donors. Often, intended parents choose donors with the same physical or personality traits as themselves. Other times, intended parents may look for highly educated donors. For some parents, choosing a donor with the same culture or heritage is also important.

As you’re getting ready to embark on your egg donation journey, know that it’s critical to be honest when submitting your application, particularly about medications. Please note that donors who provide misleading information will be responsible for their own travel and medical costs. If you are unsure about any of the requirements or want to double-check anything, please contact our team. Remember, we’re here to clarify anything!

The Egg Donation Process

Wondering how to donate your eggs but find the overall process complicated? We’ve broken the overall process down into seven easy steps for you:

1. Application

Once you’ve confirmed that you tick all the requirement boxes, it’s time to submit your application to become an egg donor. This can be done right here on our secure website. Once you’ve submitted, a member of our team will get in touch with you to make sure your application is complete. We will also ask you to provide 15 photographs of yourself during this time. These pictures should be from both your childhood and present-day to help parents imagine what their baby will look like.

2. Matching

Once your profile is completed and approved, you’ll be searchable on our database. Only potential parents will be able to access this database, and it is very secure! Eventually, a family will select your profile as their favorite. At this point, we will contact you to begin the screening process.

3. Screening

Once you’ve matched up to your intended parent(s), you’ll be booked in for a medical screening appointment. This will involve a physical exam, blood tests, genetic testing, as well as drug and STD screenings. The screening process will also involve psychological testing and a background check. Overall, the screening period is a great time for you to ask your clinician any lingering questions you have about the medical side of the donation process. On average, screening takes 3-6 weeks to complete.

4. Legal

The legal process for egg donation exists to protect everyone involved, including the coming baby. During this time, you will work with your intended parent(s) and your own individual reproductive law attorneys to develop a legal contract. This contract will discuss all the related terms of your agreement and takes around 3 weeks to complete.

5. Medication and Monitoring

After your contracts are signed, it’s time to begin your medication and monitoring. You will begin taking daily injections to help stimulate egg development. Additionally, you will visit your doctor frequently during this period to ensure that your body is responding properly to the medications. Here, you may be having a blood test and/or ultrasound.

6. Retrieval

The time has come! The egg retrieval process is minimally invasive and takes under an hour. You will be given a mild sedative before the procedure and may go home after resting for about 30 minutes onsite.

7. Recovery 

You did it! Although, in some cases, doctors request a follow-up consultation, many egg donors finish their process after the retrieval procedure. Once you get home, cozy up and relax. You may be told to avoid physical strain for a couple of days. Some donors report mild cramping following their procedure. Typically, donors receive their compensation 10 days after their retrieval procedure.

From matching to retrieval, most egg donation processes take 12-16 weeks.

What is the Typical Compensation for Women who Donate Eggs?

In many cases, egg donors receive generous financial compensation for their time and gift.  However, the details of compensation will depend on your location and individual circumstances.

Certain locations, like Canada, do not allow for egg donors to receive compensation. That said, donors are still reimbursed for any medical or travel costs associated with the process.

In places where compensation for egg donation is legal, like the USA, first-time donors receive a rate of $6,000 or over. Some egg donors fall into what’s called a “higher demand” category and may receive higher compensation. Note that the money received by donors is not for their eggs themselves but for the donor’s time, energy, and dedication.

Preparing for Your Journey

Extraordinary Conceptions is headquartered in San Diego, California with representatives located in Canada, Mexico, Europe and the United Kingdom, but our donors and intended parents are located all over the world. No matter where you are, you are invited to work with us. In fact, you don’t need to be a US or Canadian citizen to make an egg donation with us. However, if you live overseas, you will have to travel for your screening and retrieval appointments. Many donors love this aspect of the process, as it allows for travel and the opportunity to explore a new place.

During the 3 to 4 months of your egg donation process, you may have to follow particular rules. For instance, egg donors are asked to abstain from heterosexual intercourse during this time to avoid unintended pregnancy as the medications taken for egg donation cause extreme fertility. While receiving injections, you will also be asked to refrain from drinking alcohol or engaging in strenuous exercise.

So, why become an egg donor with Extraordinary Conceptions? Don’t let us tell you. Instead, listen to your peers. As you prepare for your application and journey as an egg donor, you might find our testimonials page helpful! It’s a great way to read about real-life donation experiences from other young women who have already worked with us. Seeing their perspective can help give you a better idea of what to expect and why so many people choose to work with us.

If you are ready to begin your journey as an egg donor with Extraordinary Conceptions, get in touch with our team today! We can’t wait to support you in this exciting and beautiful journey.

Additional Sources:

Do you have a REAL ID? Beginning May 3, 2023, every air traveler 18 and older will need a state-issued REAL ID-compliant license or identification card, or another acceptable form of ID (such as a passport), to fly within the United States. If you don’t have a REAL ID, you’ll need to use another acceptable form of identification when flying within the U.S.

Read About Becoming an Egg Donor From Women Like You!

Take a look at what some of our own surrogates have said about their experience with Extraordinary Conceptions:

“I just wanted to thank you guys for working so hard with us to make this happen! I feel so grateful being able to help such an awesome couple.”
Ashley
“Extraordinary Conceptions really made the process of surrogacy a wonderful one. Always making me feel comfortable and being there to answer every single question. Thank you for introducing me to my intended parents and letting me help make their dreams come true.”
Natalie
“Seeing the parents hold their baby for the first time was the best part of my journey and I knew immediately that I wanted to do this again”
Karen

“Any “difficult” parts of the pregnancy were immediately erased the moment I saw the look on my Intended Parents’ faces. It was pure joy for all of us!”

Jennifer

We’re Honored to be Part of Your Journey!

Apply to become an Egg Donor with Extraordinary Conceptions today, and someone from our team will be in touch with you very shortly. We are honored and excited to help you take the steps to making a family’s dreams come true.

Apply to Become an Egg Donor »
Hands forming a heart