成为一个卵子捐赠者

想知道如何成为卵子捐赠者?
我们非凡构想的团队在这里指导您完成这个激动人心的旅程。

申请成为卵子捐赠者 »

成为一个卵子捐赠者

成为卵子捐赠者的女性通常会觉得这段经历非常充实。 尽管过程可能会有所回报,但它也涉及多个步骤。 虽然成为卵子捐赠者的道路需要一些时间,但等待是值得的,并且通过非凡构想,您将在每一步都拥有一支敬业的专家团队。

年轻漂亮的女大学生

什么是卵子捐赠?

新的 术语 “卵子捐赠”是指使用另一个女人的卵子怀孕的过程。 那个女人被称为卵子捐赠者。 有了这个基本的了解,就会更容易掌握如何捐卵的整个过程的来龙去脉。

卵子捐赠过程涉及几个步骤,从匹配和筛选到最终取回和植入卵子本身。 通常,取回的供卵在使用 IVF 或类似技术植入之前在实验室中受精。 虽然这是典型的卵子捐赠路线图,但如何捐赠卵子的具体细节将取决于您、您的医生和您的预期父母。

为什么要成为具有非凡构想的卵子捐赠者?

在非凡构想,我们的卵子捐赠者、代孕者和父母都受到真诚的尊重和关怀,因为他们在这个令人兴奋但有时不熟悉的过程中度过了难关 过程. 我们确保旅程的每一步,从匹配到迎接宝宝,都是轻松、舒适和积极的。 在这难忘的经历中,我们在这里为大家提供支持。

当您成为具有非凡构想的卵子捐赠者时,您将获得我们团队的专门护理支持以及丰厚的补偿,起价为 6,000 美元。 任何其他相关费用,如旅行、医疗费用和保险,将由您的预期父母承担。作为捐赠者,您无需支付任何费用。 毕竟,你已经贡献了一份相当大的礼物!

卵子捐赠要求

想知道如何成为具有非凡构想的卵子捐赠者吗? 您的第一步是确保您符合条件。 为了保护所有相关人员,我们有 几个要求 对于潜在的卵子捐赠者。 如果您正在考虑捐赠卵子,我们建议您在提交成为卵子捐赠者的申请之前检查要求。

要捐赠具有非凡构想的卵子,您必须:

  • 想要对另一个家庭的生活产生巨大的影响!
  • 介于18和29之间
  • 体重指数为 30 或更低
  • 不要吸烟、吸电子烟或使用消遣性药物。 但是,一旦您戒烟两个月以上,您就有可能符合条件!
  • 身体健康,目前未使用 Depo Provera
  • 过去一年无遗传病史,无性病史,无艾滋病史
  • 目前没有母乳喂养。 欢迎您在宝宝断奶后申请!

您还需要愿意接受并了解整个捐赠过程才能捐赠卵子。 这包括:

  • 广泛的筛查(医学和心理)
  • 每日注射,为捐赠做准备
  • 参加强制性监督任命
  • 门诊程序
  • 在检索周围的日子里避免身体活动的潜在说明。

除了总体要求之外,许多父母对他们的卵子捐赠者都有特定的要求。 通常,有意的父母会选择与自己具有相同身体或性格特征的捐赠者。 其他时候,有意的父母可能会寻找受过高等教育的捐赠者。 对于一些父母来说,选择具有相同文化或传统的捐赠者也很重要。

当您准备开始您的卵子捐赠之旅时,请知道在提交申请时诚实至关重要,尤其是在药物方面。 请注意,提供误导性信息的捐赠者将自行承担差旅和医疗费用。 如果您不确定任何要求或想要仔细检查任何内容,请联系我们的团队。 请记住,我们是来澄清任何事情的!

卵子捐赠过程

想知道如何捐赠卵子但发现整个过程很复杂? 我们为您将整个过程分解为七个简单的步骤:

1。 应用

一旦您确认您勾选了所有要求框,就该提交您的申请成为卵子捐赠者了。 这可以在我们的这里完成 安全的网站. 提交后,我们团队的成员将与您联系,以确保您的申请已完成。 我们还将要求您在此期间提供 15 张自己的照片。 这些照片应该来自您的童年和现在,以帮助父母想象他们的宝宝会是什么样子。

2。 匹配

一旦您的个人资料完成并获得批准,您就可以在我们的数据库中进行搜索。 只有潜在的父母才能访问这个数据库,而且非常安全! 最终,一个家庭会选择您的个人资料作为他们的最爱。 此时,我们将与您联系以开始筛选过程。

3。 筛选

一旦您与您的预期父母相匹配,您将被预约进行体检。 这将涉及体检、验血、基因检测以及药物和性病筛查。 筛选过程还将涉及心理测试和背景调查。 总体而言,筛查期是您向临床医生咨询的好时机 挥之不去的问题 你有关于捐赠过程的医疗方面。 平均而言,筛查需要 3-6 周才能完成。

4。 法律

卵子捐赠的法律程序旨在保护所有相关人员,包括即将出生的婴儿。 在此期间,您将与您的预期父母和您自己的生殖法律律师一起制定法律合同。 该合同将讨论您协议的所有相关条款,大约需要 3 周才能完成。

5. 用药和监测

签订合同后,就该开始用药和监测了。 您将开始每天注射以帮助刺激卵子发育。 此外,在此期间,您将经常去看医生,以确保您的身体对药物做出正确反应。 在这里,您可能正在接受验血和/或超声波检查。

6. 检索

时机已到! 取卵过程是微创的,需要不到一个小时。 手术前会给您服用温和的镇静剂,在现场休息约 30 分钟后即可回家。

7。 复苏 

你做到了! 尽管在某些情况下,医生会要求进行后续咨询,但许多卵子捐赠者会在取出程序后完成他们的过程。 回到家后,舒舒服服地放松一下。 您可能会被告知要在几天内避免身体劳损。 一些捐赠者报告在他们的手术后有轻微的痉挛。 通常情况下,捐赠者会在取回程序后 10 天收到补偿。

从匹配到取回,大多数卵子捐赠过程需要 12-16 周。

捐赠卵子的女性的典型补偿是多少?

在许多情况下,卵子捐赠者会因其时间和礼物而获得丰厚的经济补偿。 但是,赔偿的细节将取决于您的位置和个人情况。

某些地方,例如加拿大,不允许卵子捐赠者获得补偿。 也就是说,捐助者仍然可以报销与该过程相关的任何医疗或旅行费用。

在卵子捐赠补偿合法的地方,例如美国,首次捐赠者可获得 6,000 美元或以上的费用。 一些卵子捐赠者属于所谓的“需求增加” 类别,可能会获得更高的补偿。 请注意,捐赠者收到的钱不是为了他们的卵子本身,而是为了捐赠者的时间、精力和奉献精神。

为您的旅程做准备

Extraordinary Conceptions 总部位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥,其代表位于加拿大、墨西哥、欧洲和英国,但我们的捐赠者和准父母遍布世界各地。 无论您身在何处,我们都诚邀您与我们合作。 事实上,您无需成为美国或加拿大公民即可向我们捐赠卵子。 但是,如果您居住在海外,您将不得不前往进行筛查和检索预约。 许多捐助者喜欢这个过程的这一方面,因为它允许旅行和探索新地方的机会。

在您捐赠卵子的 3 到 4 个月期间,您可能必须遵守特定规则。 例如,卵子捐赠者被要求在此期间避免异性性交,以避免意外怀孕,因为捐赠卵子所服用的药物会导致极高的生育能力。 在接受注射时,您还将被要求避免饮酒或进行剧烈运动。

那么,为什么要成为具有非凡构想的卵子捐赠者呢? 不要让我们告诉你。 相反,倾听你的同龄人。 当你准备你的 应用的区域 作为卵子捐赠者的旅程,您可能会发现我们的 感言 页面有帮助! 这是了解其他已经与我们合作过的年轻女性的真实捐赠经历的好方法。 了解他们的观点可以帮助您更好地了解会发生什么以及为什么这么多人选择与我们合作。

如果您准备好以非凡的构想开始您的卵子捐赠者之旅, 联络方式 今天和我们的团队一起! 我们迫不及待地想在这个激动人心而美丽的旅程中为您提供支持。

其他来源:

阅读有关成为像您这样的女性的卵子捐赠者的信息!

看看我们自己的一些代理人对他们非凡构想的经历所说的话:

“非凡的构想确实让代孕过程变得非常美妙。 总是让我感到舒服,并在那里回答每一个问题。 谢谢你把我介绍给我的准父母,让我帮助他们实现梦想。”
娜塔莉
“第一次看到父母抱着他们的孩子是我旅程中最美好的部分,我立刻知道我想再做一次”
卡伦

“当我看到准父母脸上的表情时,怀孕的任何“困难”部分都会立即消失。 这对我们所有人来说都是纯粹的快乐!”

珍妮弗
“我只是想感谢你们与我们一起努力工作以实现这一目标! 我很感激能够帮助这样一对了不起的夫妇。”
Ashley

我们很荣幸成为您旅程的一部分!

立即申请成为具有非凡构想的卵子捐赠者,我们团队的人员将很快与您联系。 我们很荣幸也很高兴能帮助您迈出实现家庭梦想的步骤。

申请成为卵子捐赠者 »
形成心脏的手

Become an Egg Donor

Wondering how to become an egg donor?
Our team at Extraordinary Conceptions is here to guide you through this exciting journey.

Apply to Become an Egg Donor »

Become an Egg Donor

Women who become an egg donor typically find the experience to be a very fulfilling one. Rewarding as the process might be, it’s also rather involved with multiple steps. Although the road to becoming an egg donor takes some time, it is well worth the wait, and with Extraordinary Conceptions, you’ll have a dedicated team of experts by your side each step of the way.

Young and pretty female college student

What is Egg Donation?

The term “egg donation” refers to a process in which a baby is conceived by using another woman’s egg. That woman is known as an egg donor. With this basic understanding, it will be easier to grasp the ins and outs of the overall process of how to donate your eggs.

The egg donation process involves several steps, from matching and screening to the eventual retrieval and implantation of the egg itself. Typically, retrieved donor eggs are fertilized in a lab before being implanted using IVF or a similar technique. Although this is the typical egg donation roadmap, the exact specifics of how to donate your eggs will depend on you, your doctors, and your intended parent(s.)

Why Become an Egg Donor with Extraordinary Conceptions?

At Extraordinary Conceptions, our egg donors, surrogates, and parents are all treated with genuine respect and care as they navigate this exciting but sometimes unfamiliar process. We ensure that every step of the journey, from matching to welcoming a baby, is easy, comfortable, and positive. We are here to support you all during this unforgettable experience.

When you become an egg donor with Extraordinary Conceptions, you will receive dedicated care support from our team, as well as generous compensation, which starts at $6,000. Any other related costs, like travel, medical expenses, and insurance, will be covered by your intended parent(s.) As the donor, you won’t be paying anything. After all, you’re already contributing a pretty big gift!

Egg Donation Requirements

Wondering how to become an egg donor with Extraordinary Conceptions?  Your first step is to ensure you’re eligible. To protect everybody involved, we have several requirements for potential egg donors. If you are considering egg donation, we recommend you check the requirements before submitting an application to become an egg donor.

To donate eggs with Extraordinary Conceptions, you must:

  • Want to make an enormous difference in another family’s life!
  • Be between the ages of 18 and 29
  • Have a BMI of 30 or less
  • Not smoke, vape, or use recreational drugs.  However, once you’ve quit smoking for over two months, you may be eligible!
  • Be in good health and not currently using Depo Provera
  • Have no history of genetically transmitted diseases, any STDs over the past year, and no history of HIV/AIDS
  • Not currently be breastfeeding. You are welcome to apply once baby is weaned!

You will also need to be willing to undergo and understand the overall donation process in order to donate eggs. This includes:

  • Extensive screening (both medical and psychological)
  • Daily injections as preparation towards donation
  • Attendance of mandatory monitoring appointments
  • An outpatient procedure
  • Potential instructions to avoid physical activity in the days surrounding retrieval.

Beyond the overall requirements, many parents have specific requirements for their egg donors. Often, intended parents choose donors with the same physical or personality traits as themselves. Other times, intended parents may look for highly educated donors. For some parents, choosing a donor with the same culture or heritage is also important.

As you’re getting ready to embark on your egg donation journey, know that it’s critical to be honest when submitting your application, particularly about medications. Please note that donors who provide misleading information will be responsible for their own travel and medical costs. If you are unsure about any of the requirements or want to double-check anything, please contact our team. Remember, we’re here to clarify anything!

The Egg Donation Process

Wondering how to donate your eggs but find the overall process complicated? We’ve broken the overall process down into seven easy steps for you:

1. Application

Once you’ve confirmed that you tick all the requirement boxes, it’s time to submit your application to become an egg donor. This can be done right here on our secure website. Once you’ve submitted, a member of our team will get in touch with you to make sure your application is complete. We will also ask you to provide 15 photographs of yourself during this time. These pictures should be from both your childhood and present-day to help parents imagine what their baby will look like.

2. Matching

Once your profile is completed and approved, you’ll be searchable on our database. Only potential parents will be able to access this database, and it is very secure! Eventually, a family will select your profile as their favorite. At this point, we will contact you to begin the screening process.

3. Screening

Once you’ve matched up to your intended parent(s), you’ll be booked in for a medical screening appointment. This will involve a physical exam, blood tests, genetic testing, as well as drug and STD screenings. The screening process will also involve psychological testing and a background check. Overall, the screening period is a great time for you to ask your clinician any lingering questions you have about the medical side of the donation process. On average, screening takes 3-6 weeks to complete.

4. Legal

The legal process for egg donation exists to protect everyone involved, including the coming baby. During this time, you will work with your intended parent(s) and your own individual reproductive law attorneys to develop a legal contract. This contract will discuss all the related terms of your agreement and takes around 3 weeks to complete.

5. Medication and Monitoring

After your contracts are signed, it’s time to begin your medication and monitoring. You will begin taking daily injections to help stimulate egg development. Additionally, you will visit your doctor frequently during this period to ensure that your body is responding properly to the medications. Here, you may be having a blood test and/or ultrasound.

6. Retrieval

The time has come! The egg retrieval process is minimally invasive and takes under an hour. You will be given a mild sedative before the procedure and may go home after resting for about 30 minutes onsite.

7. Recovery 

You did it! Although, in some cases, doctors request a follow-up consultation, many egg donors finish their process after the retrieval procedure. Once you get home, cozy up and relax. You may be told to avoid physical strain for a couple of days. Some donors report mild cramping following their procedure. Typically, donors receive their compensation 10 days after their retrieval procedure.

From matching to retrieval, most egg donation processes take 12-16 weeks.

What is the Typical Compensation for Women who Donate Eggs?

In many cases, egg donors receive generous financial compensation for their time and gift.  However, the details of compensation will depend on your location and individual circumstances.

Certain locations, like Canada, do not allow for egg donors to receive compensation. That said, donors are still reimbursed for any medical or travel costs associated with the process.

In places where compensation for egg donation is legal, like the USA, first-time donors receive a rate of $6,000 or over. Some egg donors fall into what’s called a “higher demand” category and may receive higher compensation. Note that the money received by donors is not for their eggs themselves but for the donor’s time, energy, and dedication.

Preparing for Your Journey

Extraordinary Conceptions is headquartered in San Diego, California with representatives located in Canada, Mexico, Europe and the United Kingdom, but our donors and intended parents are located all over the world. No matter where you are, you are invited to work with us. In fact, you don’t need to be a US or Canadian citizen to make an egg donation with us. However, if you live overseas, you will have to travel for your screening and retrieval appointments. Many donors love this aspect of the process, as it allows for travel and the opportunity to explore a new place.

During the 3 to 4 months of your egg donation process, you may have to follow particular rules. For instance, egg donors are asked to abstain from heterosexual intercourse during this time to avoid unintended pregnancy as the medications taken for egg donation cause extreme fertility. While receiving injections, you will also be asked to refrain from drinking alcohol or engaging in strenuous exercise.

So, why become an egg donor with Extraordinary Conceptions? Don’t let us tell you. Instead, listen to your peers. As you prepare for your application and journey as an egg donor, you might find our testimonials page helpful! It’s a great way to read about real-life donation experiences from other young women who have already worked with us. Seeing their perspective can help give you a better idea of what to expect and why so many people choose to work with us.

If you are ready to begin your journey as an egg donor with Extraordinary Conceptions, get in touch with our team today! We can’t wait to support you in this exciting and beautiful journey.

Additional Sources:

Do you have a REAL ID? Beginning May 3, 2023, every air traveler 18 and older will need a state-issued REAL ID-compliant license or identification card, or another acceptable form of ID (such as a passport), to fly within the United States. If you don’t have a REAL ID, you’ll need to use another acceptable form of identification when flying within the U.S.

Read About Becoming an Egg Donor From Women Like You!

Take a look at what some of our own surrogates have said about their experience with Extraordinary Conceptions:

“I just wanted to thank you guys for working so hard with us to make this happen! I feel so grateful being able to help such an awesome couple.”
Ashley
“Extraordinary Conceptions really made the process of surrogacy a wonderful one. Always making me feel comfortable and being there to answer every single question. Thank you for introducing me to my intended parents and letting me help make their dreams come true.”
Natalie
“Seeing the parents hold their baby for the first time was the best part of my journey and I knew immediately that I wanted to do this again”
Karen

“Any “difficult” parts of the pregnancy were immediately erased the moment I saw the look on my Intended Parents’ faces. It was pure joy for all of us!”

Jennifer

We’re Honored to be Part of Your Journey!

Apply to become an Egg Donor with Extraordinary Conceptions today, and someone from our team will be in touch with you very shortly. We are honored and excited to help you take the steps to making a family’s dreams come true.

Apply to Become an Egg Donor »
Hands forming a heart