隐私权保护声明

本隐私声明披露了非凡概念的隐私惯例。 本声明仅适用于本网站收集的信息,并描述了如何使用和披露这些信息以及您如何访问和控制您的信息。 具体来说,在申请我们的数据库时,我们希望您知道:

  1. 我们通过网站从您那里收集的有限信息,这只是用于查看数据库的初始在线应用程序
  2. 我们会采取适当的安全措施来保护您的信息

信息的收集,使用和共享

您的注册应用程序是Extraordinary Conceptions的财产,但应用程序中的信息属于您。 我们仅访问和收集您自愿提供给我们的信息。

我们可能会将您的信息用于有限的目的,以便就您与我们联系的原因(包括向您告知您可能感兴趣的服务),对我们提供的服务进行审查并提高其质量,履行我们对以下内容的专业和法律义务:运营我们的服务,在您对我们提起法律诉讼时捍卫自己,并避免对健康或安全的严重和迫在眉睫的威胁。 我们还可能使用您的信息为您提供有关我们的服务和产品的优惠,信息和促销材料。

我们可能会根据法律的要求使用和披露您的信息,但我们会将此类使用和披露限制为法律的相关要求。 例如,我们可能有义务举报虐待,忽视或家庭暴力,或者遵守执法人员或司法或行政诉讼的命令。

如果未经授权披露您的个人身份信息,我们将在法律要求的范围内通知您。

除非您要求我们不这样做,否则我们可能会通过电子邮件与您联系,以告知您特价,新产品或服务或本隐私政策的变更。

如果非凡构想被出售或与其他组织合并,则您的信息将成为新所有者的财产,但仍受您的访问和控制权约束(如下所述)。

我们不会处理您的信息

除了确认您的身份所必需的程度以及您可能提供给我们的任何陈述的准确性外,我们不会从其他来源收集有关您的信息。 我们这样做是为了确保有助于确保我们提供的服务的完整性。

我们不会将您的信息出售或出租给任何人。

除了满足您的要求(例如,为您提供服务)所必需的,并且仅在要求此类第三方保护您的信息的机密性和安全性的条款下,我们不会与任何第三方共享您的信息。 但是,这并不适用于公开可用的信息或我们可能从其他来源获得的有关您的信息(除非我们知道这些来源有义务对收到的信息进行保密。

您对信息的访问和控制

除非本通知中所述,否则未经您的授权,我们不会使用或披露您的信息。 此外,您的授权可能随时以书面形式被撤销。

您可以随时选择不再与我们联系。 通过我们网站上提供的电子邮件地址或电话号码与我们联系,您可以:

  • 查看我们有关你的一切数据
  • 更改或更正我们拥有的有关您的任何数据
  • 让我们删除关于您的任何数据
  • 表达您对我们使用数据的任何担忧

安保

我们采取防范措施以保护你的信息。 当您通过网站提交信息时,您的信息将受到在线和离线保护。

我们对在线传输的敏感信息进行加密。 通过将访问权限限制为仅需要那些信息来执行特定工作的员工(例如,账单或客户服务),我们可以离线保护您的信息。 此外,存储信息的计算机和服务器被保存在安全的环境中。

本通知的变更

我们保留随时修改此通知的权利。 修订的通知将适用于我们维护的信息,无论何时创建或接收。 我们将保留发布在我们网站上的当前通知的副本。

如果您有疑问或感到我们不遵守本隐私政策,请立即通过电话7604382265与我们联系,或 通过电子邮件 at info@extraconceptions.com.

生效日期7年1月2017日

Home/Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy 2017-07-18T13:56:25+00:00

Privacy Notice

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for Extraordinary Conceptions. This notice applies solely to information collected by this website and describes how such information may be used and disclosed and how you can access and control your information. Specifically, when applying to our database, we want you to know:

  1. What limited information we collect from you through the website, which is only the initial online application to view the database
  2. The security procedures we keep in place to protect your information

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing

Your registration application is the property of Extraordinary Conceptions, but the information in the application belongs to you. We access and collect only the information that you voluntarily provide to us..

We may use your information for the limited purposes of responding to you regarding the reason you contacted us (including informing you of services you may be interested in), reviewing and improving the quality of the services we provide, meeting our professional and legal obligations to operate our services, defending ourselves if you bring a legal proceeding against us, and to avert a serious and imminent threat to health or safety. We may also use your information to provide you with offers, information, and promotional materials regarding our services and products.

We may use and disclose your information as required by a law, but we will limit such use and disclosure to the relevant requirements of the law. For example, we may be obligated to report abuse, neglect, or domestic violence, or comply with orders from law enforcement officials or judicial or administrative proceedings.

In the event of a unauthorized disclosure of your personally identifiable information, we will notify you to the extent so required by law.

Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.

If Extraordinary Conceptions is sold or merged with another organization, your information will become the property of the new owner, but will remain subject to your right to access and control (described below).

What we will not do with your information

We do not collect information about you from other sources except the extent necessary to confirm your identity and the accuracy of any representation you may have provided to us.  We do this to ensure this to help ensure the integrity of the services we offer.

We will not sell or rent your information to anyone.

We will not share your information with any third party, other than as necessary to fulfill your request (e.g. to connect you with services), and then only under terms requiring that such parties protect the confidentiality and security of your information. This, however, does not extend to publicly available information or information we may obtain about you from other sources (unless we know that those sources are subject to obligations to maintain the confidentiality of the information we receive.

Your Access to and Control of Your Information

Except as described in this Notice, we will not use or disclose your information without your authorization. Further, your authorization may be revoked in writing at any time.

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. By contacting us via the email address or phone number given on our website, you may:

  • See what data we have about you, if any
  • Change or correct any data we have about you
  • Have us delete any data we have about you
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data

Security

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit your information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.

We encrypt sensitive information transmitted online. We protect your information offline by limiting access to only those employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service). Further, computers and servers that store information are kept in a secure environment.

Changes to this Notice

We reserve the right to amend this notice at any time. A revised notice will apply to the information we maintain, regardless of when it was created or received. We will keep a copy of the current notice posted on our website.

If you have questions or feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, please contact us immediately via telephone at 7604382265 or via email at info@extraconceptions.com.

Effective Date 7/1/2017