客户评价

以下是我们的客户与我们分享的一些很棒的事情:

能满足我们选择的代理人真是太好了,这是我们此行的主要目的。 通过与她见面,我们不仅可以了解她的身分,而且可以了解她,而不仅仅是从她的个人资料中了解。 我们能够提出问题,现在我们感到我们已准备好与她一起前进。 而且,很高兴见到所有员工,包括Mario,Ying和Ai。 由于有很多女性员工,我们认为她们将在各种情况下为我们提供足够的支持。 我们住在卡尔斯巴德(Carlsbad),下到墨西哥边境,并进行了许多观光活动。 我们从欧申赛德码头(Oceanside Pier)看到的日落是如此美丽,以至于我们希望再次光临! –有意父母(日语)

我只想说非常感谢你们给我带来的如此美妙的体验。 在整个过程中,我感到非常好照顾。 我绝对有兴趣帮助其他夫妇成长家庭! – 卵子捐献者

我再次感谢您在此过程中提供的所有支持! 无论发生什么事情,我都非常幸运,我有一支如此强大的团队为我提供支持! – 预期的家长

谢谢您的良好祝愿和一路走来的支持。 这是一段情感之旅。 我非常感谢你们所有人和捐助者的慷慨捐助,向我们提供了这份难以想象的礼物。 没有言语可以形容我对她的感觉。 我对她的精神和有意识的努力表示敬畏,以帮助我们实现我们生孩子的梦想。 我将永远感激不已! – 预期的家长

谢谢女士们在整个过程中如此仁慈和乐于助人! 我认为你们都做得很好,希望我们可以保持朋友关系。 – 捐赠者

非常感谢您的协调和努力。 非常感谢您的热情帮助。 我们无法对Candace表示足够的感谢和抱歉。 也许将来我们还有其他机会与您合作。 谢谢您,保重! – 预期的父母

非常感谢您如此理解,我们不希望您以任何方式考虑我们做出的决定,因为我们认为您无法胜任这份工作……实际上还远远不够! 我们俩都对您的专业水平印象深刻,并且我们确定是否有人可以做到这一点..你们每天都可以并且做得到! 再次感谢Tracy。 – 预期的父母

希望您和非凡构想的每个人都做得特别好。 我只想花您一秒钟的时间,感谢您和您的员工每次给我带来成为捐助者的巨大机会。 我还想表达您与您合作的团队有多出色。 从捐赠程序开始,我就一直在Tracy工作,她的难以置信的支持,鼓励和指导使我的捐赠经历绝对是最好的。 她确实与捐助者共度了美好时光。 她让我觉得自己一直都在那儿,无论一天中的什么时间,她都会以鼓励和热情的言语回应。 特雷西让我觉得我真的在有所作为,我无法想象没有她的卵子捐赠之旅。 我相信她会向与她一起工作的每个人表达这种品质,只是想让您知道与您一起工作的真正的明星。 我一直向我的家人和朋友吹嘘她使我的捐赠经历有多么特别,我想通过让你知道我对她的支持表示感谢来回报我的青睐。 – 捐赠者

再次感谢您的所有帮助和支持。 您帮助我们找到了理想的捐助者,而我们的成果已荡然无存。 – 预期的父母

我们从不知道在这段旅程中会发生什么,我们非常感谢与我们一起工作的所有优秀人员(例如您,捐助者,护士和医生,我们的律师和我们的优秀代理人),这使我们拥有知道这么多善良的人正在帮助别人,这是一个非常积极的世界观! – 预期的父母

女士们,谢谢您所做的一切,并且组织得井井有条,即使是在最后一刻,也是如此。 您的员工是最棒的! 我是认真的。 – 捐赠者

特雷西我也想对您个人说,我非常感谢您的专业和友善,尤其是当我犯错时。 非常感谢您这么说。 这确实使每个人的生活变得更加轻松。 谢谢特蕾西。 – 佩特拉

非常感谢您的客气话! 非常感谢您在过去几个月中提供的所有帮助和支持。 您所做的工作非常重要,而且您必须达到很高的标准。 感谢您一直向我通报情况,也感谢您的友好,温暖和诚实🙂– 卡特里奥娜

我想通过我参加的每场比赛告诉您,我绝对喜欢与捐助团队合作。 他们的工作是如此的出色,如此迅速地回到我身边,如此热情的心,我乐于每次与他们合作! 它们使一切始终运行得如此顺利! 感谢您有与团队合作的荣幸! – 萨曼莎·P。

我只想花一点时间对您的团队表示赞赏。 🙂每个人在一起工作总是很开心,但是特雷西绝对很棒。 她总是处在一切之上,而且很有条理。 她是一位非常出色的沟通者,并且非常乐意与她一起工作。 卵子捐赠过程有时会造成混乱和压力,但是Tracy确实有助于使捐赠过程尽可能顺利。 特雷西从来没有让我觉得我无法向她提出问题(这是我经常提到的问题;)。 我知道,如果我什么都需要,我可以去特雷西,她会在那天照顾好她。 我不能足够强调她是一个多么出色的人,她是一个杰出的员工。 我一直很期待收到她的来信。 即使是她最简单的简短答复,也是如此甜蜜。 感谢您抽出时间来阅读。 祝你有美好的一周。 – 茉莉花

谢谢您的帮助。 🙂他们很慷慨地给我们这个折扣。 是否需要使用此新值再次签名才能使用以前的授权? 祝您圣诞节快乐,以及所有其他概念。 你们一直都非常关注我们,并深表感激。 珍妮弗,我们祝你圣诞快乐。 非常感谢您为我们所做的一切奉献。 请感谢所有Extraconceptions,并祝大家圣诞快乐。 马西奥(Marcio)和卡拉(Carla)

您似乎总是让我平静下来。您是天使,也是一位非常特别的女士……。我知道您与其他女性一起经历了这么多次,而您给予我们的关怀和温暖无与伦比。.xoxo– 父母要

我想告诉您,阿曼达(Amanda)已出院,并将在本星期六5/17服用她的最后一点药物。 我们对预定的父母感到非常兴奋。 阿曼达(Amanda)拥有健康的单胎妊娠,与她共事非常好。 我将很快将她的记录发送给她,她将在5/28初次预约产科。 感谢您在整个过程中如此出色和合作。 我期待着将来与您合作。 – 凯茜·奥

这是我第二次与Extraordinary合作,更具体地说是与Jennifer合作,我爱公司和Jennifer! 她绝对是惊人和关怀! 我遇到的任何对代孕感兴趣的人,我都会把他们引向非凡! 我希望继续与珍妮佛·加西亚(Jennifer Garcia)合作! 谢谢大家的理解与支持!! – 埃伦·B

太感谢了! 您确实有一种非常个性化的与客户打交道的方式,非常感谢! 我对所有这些都有些紧张,但现在一点也不担心了! 谢谢你! – 塔拉

我今天通过邮件收到了礼品卡,我只想表示感谢。 我非常感谢您的客气话和谢谢。 珍妮弗(Jennifer)和您出色的公司,这是一次了不起的经历,只有您始终坚持不懈,并确保一切工作都代表每个人做,才能为您带来更好的体验。 感谢您提供的惊人体验,也感谢您提供的礼物。 我希望您和所有为非凡构想工作的人绝对是最好的。 祝所有未来的婴儿好运! – 娜塔莉·C

一如既往,我在EC方面拥有另一个精彩的经历。 实际上,在与其他机构的捐助者会面之后,我为我代表欧盟委员会感到欣慰和自豪。 在其他机构中发生了一些非常不道德的事情。 当我妈妈与不孕症作斗争(由于男性因素)时,观察行为并听取其他机构的一些规范非常令人沮丧。 感谢您设定较高的标准并维持较高的期望值– 盖林

Mario能够将礼物送给像您这样的人,您的妻子和其他夫妇,无论出于何种原因都无法生孩子,这真是我的荣幸。 生活中发生的事情是有原因的,我认为这是给我们一种选择,我们想要成为什么样的人,能够做到这一点是一种荣幸。 除了将我与孩子的幸福带给别人之外,我真的没有别的什么期望,所以对我来说,这是如此特别,以至于你们所有人都想这样做。 我一生的后代感到非常满足,因为我能够给Carla和Marcio带来快乐! 再次谢谢你。 – Barbara

您想与我们分享您的经验吗? 请通过电子邮件向Erica发送您的故事 Erica@extraconceptions.com.

Testimonials

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

Client Testimonials

Here are some of the great things our clients have shared with us:

I just wanted to say thank you all so much for such an amazing experience. I have felt so well taken care of throughout this process. I would definitely be interested in helping other couples to grow their family! – Egg Donor

Once again I want to thank you for all your support through this process! no matter what happens I feel very lucky that I had such a great team backing me! – Intended Parent

Thank-you for the well wishes and all the support along the way. It’s been an emotional journey. I am beyond grateful for all of you and the donor’s generosity in giving us this unimaginable gift. There are no words to describe how I feel about her. I am in awe of her spirit and conscious effort to help us realize our dream of having a child. I will be forever grateful! – Intended Parent

Thank you ladies for being so kind and helpful during this whole process! I think what y’all do is great and I hope we can stay friends. – Donor

Thank you so much for the coordination and efforts. We really appreciate your warm helps. We can’t express enough thanks and sorry to you Candace. Maybe we can have other opportunities to work with you in the future. Thank you and take care! – Intended Parents

Thank you so much for being so understanding and we don’t want you to think in any way that we have taken this decision because we don’t think you’re up to the job…far from it in fact! We have both been very impressed with your professionalism and we’re sure if anyone could pull it off..you guys can and do on a daily basis! Thanks again Tracy. – Intended Parents

I hope you and everyone at Extraordinary Conceptions are doing exceptionally well. I just wanted to take a second of your time and thank you and your staff for the great opportunity you give me to be a donor each time. I also wanted to express how great of a team you have working with you.  I have been working with Tracy since day of my donation process and her unbelievable support, encouragement and guidance has made my donation experience the absolute best. She really spends quality time with her donors. She makes me feel like she is always there, no matter what time of the day it is she responds with words of encouragement and enthusiasm. Tracy makes me feel like I really am making a difference and I cannot imagine this journey of egg donation without her. I am sure she expresses this quality to everyone she works with and just wanted to let you know what a star of a person you truly have working with you. I consistently brag to my family and friends about how special she makes my donating experience and I thought I would return the favour by letting you know how thankful i am for her support. – Donor

Thank you again for all of your help and support. You helped us find the perfect donor and we are over the moon with the results. – Intended Parents

We never knew what to expect along this journey and we are so grateful for all the wonderful people we are working with along the way (like you, the donor, the nurses and doctor, our lawyer and our wonderful surrogate), It makes us have a very positive outlook on the world to know that so many good people are out there helping others! – Intended Parents

Thank you ladies for all that you do and being so organized and on top of things , even at a last moments notice. Your staff is the best! I mean it. – Donor

Tracy I also wanted to say to you personally that I so appreciate how professional and kind you are especially when I make a mistake. Thank you so much for being that way. It really makes everyone’s life so much easier. Thank you Tracy. – Petra

Thank you so much for your kind, lovely words! I so appreciate all your help and support over the past several months. The job you do is very important and you do it to such a high standard. Thank you for always keeping me informed and thank you for your kindness, warmth and honesty 🙂 – Catriona

I wanted to tell you through each of my matches I’ve been with I absolutely adore working with the donor team. They’re so amazing at what they do, so quick to get back to me and so warm hearted I enjoy working with them each time! They make everything always run so smoothly! Thank you for the privilege of getting to work with your team! – Samantha P.

I just wanted to take a moment to give a compliment to your team. 🙂 Everyone is always wonderful to work with, but Tracy is absolutely amazing. She is always on top of everything and very organized. She is such a wonderful communicator and an absolute pleasure to work with. The egg donation process can be confusing and stressful at times, but Tracy really helps to make the process go as smooth as it possible can go. Tracy has never made me feel like I could not come to her with a question (which I have frequently ;].) She is always right there to get back to me immediately. I know that if I needed anything at all, I could go to Tracy and she will have it taken care of that day. I cannot emphasize enough what a wonderful person she is and what an outstanding employee she is. I always look forward to the emails I receive from her. Even her most simple short replies are as sweet as could be. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Have a wonderful week. – Jasmine 

Thank you for your help. 🙂 They were very generous giving us this discount. There will need authorization to be signed previously taken again with this new value? Merry Christmas to you and all of Extraconceptions. You are all being very attentive all the time with us and appreciate immensely. Jennifer, we wish you a Merry Christmas. Many thanks for all the dedication that you are having in our case. Please thank all of Extraconceptions and wish a merry Christmas to all.- Marcio and Carla

You always seem to calm me down  You are an angel and a very very special lady….I know you have been through this so many times with other women and the caring and warmth you give us is like no other..xoxo – Parent’s to Be

I wanted to let you know that Amanda is discharged and will take her last bit of medication this Saturday 5/17. We are so thrilled for the intended parents.  Amanda has a healthy singleton pregnancy and was just wonderful to work with.  I will be sending her records to her shortly and she has her first OB appointment on 5/28. Thank you for being so wonderful and cooperative throughout this process. I look forward to working with you in the future. – Cathy O

This is my second time working with Extraordinary, more specifically with Jennifer, and I love the company and Jennifer! She is absolutely amazing and caring!! Anyone I meet who shows interest in surrogacy, I direct them to extraordinary! I hope to continue working with Jennifer Garcia! Thank you all for your understanding and support!! – Eren B

Thanks a million! You really have a very personal way of dealing with clients and that is very much appreciated! I was a little nervous about all of this but not at all anymore! Thank you for that! – Taragh

I received my gift card in the mail today and I just wanted to send my thanks. I very much appreciate your kind words and thanks. This was an amazing experience only made better by you, Jennifer, and your wonderful company for always being their and making sure everything was done on everyone’s behalf. Thank you for this amazing experience, and thank you for your kindness in your gift. I wish you and everyone who works for extraordinary conceptions the absolute best. Good luck with all those future babies! – Natalie C

I have an another wonderful experience with EC, as always. In fact, after meeting donors from other agencies, I was relieved and proud that I was represented by EC. There were some very unethical things happening in other agencies. And as I mom who battled infertility (due to male factor) it was very disheartening to observe the behavior and hear of some of the norms of other agencies. Thank you for setting the bar high and maintaining a higher level of expectations – Gaylyn

Mario it was truly my pleasure to be able to have the gift to give this to people like you, your wife and other couples that can not for what ever reason, have children themselves. In life things happen for a reason and I think it is to give us a choice in life what type of person we want to be and it is an honor to be able to do this. I really did not expect anything other than to give the happiness I have with my children to someone else, so really this is so special to me that you all wanted to do this. I am truly fulfilled for the rest of my life for the joy I was able to give Carla and Marcio! Again thank you. – Barbara

Do you want to share your experience with us? Please email Erica your story at Erica@extraconceptions.com.