如果您准备申请代理,请单击 这里 定向到我们 代理申请.

代孕过程

为了帮助您指导代孕过程,我们创建了此概述,以使您了解我们代孕过程的总体流程。 如果我们可以回答您可能遇到的任何问题,请告诉我们。 祝您旅途愉快安全!

如果您满足成为代孕母亲的代孕要求,那么第一步就是在我们的数据库上进行申请并提交您的初次申请。 如果您还没有这样做,可以点击 这里.

步骤1:提交代孕申请
提交初次申请后,我们的代孕招生团队将与您联系,以“资格预审”您,进行电话面试并回答您当时可能遇到的任何问题。 确保在应用程序部分中提供尽可能多的详细信息。 我们要求通过电子邮件将6-10张您自己的照片发送给我们,以显示您的个人资料,以向有意向的父母展示您的样子。

步骤2:代孕入学面试
当我们的招生团队与您联系时,他们将安排与您进行电话面试。 (如果您是本地用户,也可以通过Skype或在我们的办公室完成此操作)。 在30-60分钟的面试过程中,我们将审核您的个人资料(应在面试之前完成)和代孕过程。 我们也花时间回答您可能对过程有任何其他疑问。 面试后,您需要完成面试后的包裹并将其退还给我们,然后我们才能使您对未来的父母开放。

步骤3:配对程序
一旦您成为我们安全数据库上的可用代理人,以后的父母就可以查看您的个人资料并查询与您的匹配情况。 您还将被分配给特定的代孕协调员,该协调员会将您的个人资料发送给她知道可能与您合作的父母。 当父母对您感兴趣时,您的协调员将与您联系以与父母建立Skype会议。 在与协调员和未来的父母进行Skype会议之后,您将有一些时间来决定是否要成为这些父母的代理人并与他们“配对”。

步骤4:筛选过程
在您和父母同意“配对”之后,您需要完成心理评估和医疗检查。 心理评估通常是通过Skype或在我们的办公室与我们的特许婚姻与家庭治疗师(LMFT)进行的。 体检将在父母选择与之合作的IVF诊所进行。 筛查包括体格检查,血液检查和医生认为必要的其他检查,以确保您足够健康,可以成为代理人。

步骤5:法律程序
接受医疗证明后,您将进入流程的法律部分。 合同从父母和他们的律师开始,然后交给您和您的律师。 这通常需要2-3周才能完成,直到各方都满意为止。 (这由未来的父母支付。)

步骤6:药物和监控
签订合法合同后,IVF诊所将为您提供准备胚胎移植所需的日历和药物。 通常,药物会在预定的转移之前约3周开始。 每个IVF医生/诊所都有自己的成功方案。 有些药物是口服的,有些是肌肉注射,有些是阴道栓剂。 请务必严格遵守用药方案,否则可能会影响药物的转移和/或代孕。 您可能还需要前往IVF诊所(或当地监测诊所)进行其他血液检查或检查内衬,以确保您的身体对药物反应适当。

步骤7:胚胎移植
胚胎移植是指辅助生殖过程中的一个步骤,其中 胚胎 被放置在女性的子宫中,目的是要怀孕。 由于IVF医生使用小型导管将胚胎插入子宫,因此该过程本身非常快捷且无痛苦。 您和同伴将进行胚胎移植。 如果IP或IP可以参加转移,那么它们也将在那里。 如果您不是IVF诊所的本地人,我们将为您和您的旅行伙伴安排旅行和酒店住宿。 每个医生和诊所都不一样,但是大多数人会在手术后立即休息1-5天。

步骤8:过帐转帐和怀孕
转移大约10-14天后,您将进行β血液测试,以测量体内hCG的水平并确定您是否怀孕。 如果您已怀孕,则将在约4-5周(转移后)进行第一次超声检查,以确认胎儿心跳。 IVF诊所(或当地的监测诊所)将继续对您进行监视,直到在剩余代孕期间“毕业”到当地的妇产科。

步骤9:交付
除非出现任何并发症或紧急情况,否则您将在您附近的医院分娩代孕婴儿。 如果可能的话,大多数IP都倾向于在交付时使用。 您的生育计划的详细信息将在合同签订之前进行讨论,以便每个人都准备分娩。

我们有很多女性非常喜欢代孕,以至于她们经历了多次成功的旅程。 请随意 联系我们 如果您对我们的代孕计划或相关流程有任何疑问。 我们期待您的回音!

Surrogacy Process 2017-09-13T12:44:36+00:00

If you’re ready to apply as a surrogate, click HERE to be directed to our Surrogate application.

The Surrogacy Process

To help guide you through the surrogacy process, we’ve created this overview to give you insight into the general flow of our surrogacy journeys. Please let us know if we can answer any questions you may have. We wish you a safe and happy journey!

If you meet the surrogacy requirements to become a surrogate mother, the FIRST step is to apply on our database and submit your initial application. If you haven’t done so already, you can do so by clicking HERE.

Step 1: Submit Your Surrogacy Application
Once you’ve submitted your initial application, someone from our Surrogacy Admissions team will get in touch with you to “pre-qualify” you, set up a phone interview and answer any questions you may have at that time. Make sure you provide as much details as possible on the application sections. We ask for 6-10 pictures of yourself to be e-mailed to us to put on your profile to show intended parents what you look like.

Step 2: Surrogacy Admissions Interview
When our Admissions team contacts you, they’ll schedule a phone interview with you. (This can also be done via Skype or in our office if you are local). During the 30-60 minute interview, we’ll review your profile (which should have been completed prior to the interview) and the surrogacy process. We also take the time to answer any remaining questions you may have about the process. After the interview, you’ll need to complete the post interview packet and return that to us before we can make you Available to future parents.

Step 3: The Matching Process
Once you’re an Available surrogate on our secure database, future parents can view your profile and inquire about matching with you. You’ll also be assigned to a specific Surrogacy Coordinator who will send your profile to parents that she knows may be interested in working with you. When parents are interested in you, your coordinator will contact you to set up a Skype meeting with the parents. After you have your Skype meeting with your coordinator and the future parents, you will have some time to decide if you want to become a surrogate for those parents and “match” with them.

Step 4: The Screening Process
After you and the parents agree to “match,” you’ll need to complete the psychological evaluation and medical screening. Psychological evaluations are typically done with our Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist (LMFT) either via Skype or in our office. The medical screening will take place at the IVF clinic that the parents have chosen to work with. The screening involves a physical exam, blood work and other tests that the doctor feels are necessary to ensure that you are healthy enough to become a surrogate.

Step 5: The Legal Process
After you’ve received medical clearance, you’ll enter the legal part of the process. The contracts start with the Parents and their attorney and then go to you and your attorney. This typically takes 2-3 weeks to complete until all parties are satisfied. (This is paid for by the future parents.)

Step 6: Medications & Monitoring
After legal contracts are completed, the IVF clinic will give you the calendar and medications necessary for you to prepare for the embryo transfer. Typically medications start about 3 weeks prior to the scheduled transfer. Every IVF doctor/clinic has their own protocol for success. Some of the medications are taken orally, some are intramuscular injections and some are vaginal suppositories. It’s important to follow the medication protocol exactly or you may jeopardize the transfer and/or surrogacy.  You may also need to visit the IVF clinic (or local monitoring clinic) for additional blood tests or lining checks to make sure your body is responding appropriately to the medications.

Step 7: The Embryo Transfer
The embryo transfer refers to a step in the process of assisted reproduction in which embryos are placed into the uterus of a female with the intent to establish a pregnancy. The procedure itself is rather quick and painless as the IVF doctor uses a small catheter to insert the embryos into your uterus. You and a companion will go to your embryo transfer.  If the IP or IP’s can attend the transfer they will be there as well. If you are not local to the IVF clinic we will arrange travel and hotel accommodations for you and your traveling companion.   Every doctor and clinic is different, but most will include 1-5 days of bed rest immediately following the procedure.

Step 8: Post Transfer & Pregnancy
About 10-14 days after your transfer, you will have a beta blood test to measure the levels of hCG in your body and determine if you are pregnant. If you are pregnant, then you will have your first ultrasound at around 4-5 weeks (post transfer) to confirm fetal heartbeat. You will continue to be monitored by your IVF clinic (or local monitoring clinic) until you “graduate” to your local OB/GYN for the remainder of your surrogacy pregnancy.

Step 9: The Delivery
Barring any complications or emergencies, you’ll deliver your surrogate baby at the hospital near you. Most IPs prefer to be at the delivery if at all possible.  The details of your birth plan will be discussed prior to contracts being completed so everyone will be ready for the delivery.

We’ve had many women who enjoy being surrogates so much, that they’ve had multiple successful journeys. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our surrogacy program or the process involved. We look forward to hearing from you!