إذا كنت مستعدًا للتقدم كبديل ، فانقر فوق هنا ليتم توجيهها لدينا تطبيق بديل.

العملية البديلة

للمساعدة في إرشادك خلال عملية الأم البديلة ، قمنا بإنشاء هذه النظرة العامة لإعطائك نظرة ثاقبة حول التدفق العام لرحلات الأم البديلة لدينا. يرجى إعلامنا إذا كان بإمكاننا الإجابة عن أي أسئلة لديك. نتمنى لكم رحلة آمنة وسعيدة!

إذا كنت تفي بمتطلبات الأرحام لتصبح أمًا بديلة ، فإن الخطوة الأولى هي التقدم إلى قاعدة بياناتنا وإرسال طلبك الأولي. إذا لم تقم بذلك بالفعل ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق النقر هنا.

الخطوة 1: تقديم طلب البديل الخاص بك
بمجرد تقديم طلبك الأولي ، سيتصل بك شخص من فريق القبول في تأجير الأرحام لدينا "لتأهيلك مسبقًا" ، وإعداد مقابلة عبر الهاتف والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك في ذلك الوقت. تأكد من تقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل في أقسام التطبيق. نطلب إرسال 6-10 صور لك بالبريد الإلكتروني لوضعها في ملف التعريف الخاص بك لتظهر للآباء المقصودين كيف تبدو.

الخطوة 2: مقابلة القبول الأرحام
عندما يقوم فريق القبول لدينا بالاتصال بك ، سيقومون بجدولة مقابلة عبر الهاتف معك. (يمكن القيام بذلك أيضًا عبر Skype أو في مكتبنا إذا كنت محليًا). خلال المقابلة التي تتراوح مدتها بين 30 و 60 دقيقة ، سنراجع ملفك الشخصي (الذي كان يجب إكماله قبل المقابلة) وعملية الأرحام. نحن أيضًا نأخذ الوقت الكافي للإجابة على أي أسئلة متبقية لديك حول العملية. بعد المقابلة ، ستحتاج إلى إكمال حزمة ما بعد المقابلة وإعادتها إلينا قبل أن نتمكن من إتاحتها للآباء في المستقبل.

الخطوة 3: عملية المطابقة
بمجرد أن تكون بديلاً متاحًا في قاعدة بياناتنا الآمنة ، يمكن للآباء في المستقبل عرض ملف التعريف الخاص بك والاستعلام عن المطابقة معك. سيتم تعيينك أيضًا لمنسق الأرحام المحدد الذي سيرسل ملفك الشخصي إلى الآباء والأمهات الذين تعرفهم قد يكون مهتمًا بالعمل معك. عندما يهتم الآباء بك ، سيتصل بك منسق الاتصال لإعداد اجتماع Skype مع الأهل. بعد اجتماع Skype الخاص بك مع منسقك وأولياء الأمور المستقبليين ، سيكون لديك بعض الوقت لتقرير ما إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح بديلاً لهؤلاء الوالدين و "تتطابق" معهم.

الخطوة 4: عملية الفرز
بعد موافقتك أنت والوالدان على "المطابقة" ، ستحتاج إلى إكمال التقييم النفسي والفحص الطبي. عادةً ما يتم إجراء التقييمات النفسية مع معالج الزواج والأسرة المرخص لدينا (LMFT) إما عبر Skype أو في مكتبنا. سيتم إجراء الفحص الطبي في عيادة أطفال الأنابيب التي اختار الوالدان العمل معها. يشمل الفحص فحصًا جسديًا وعمل الدم واختبارات أخرى يرى الطبيب أنها ضرورية للتأكد من أنك بصحة جيدة بما يكفي لتصبح بديلاً.

الخطوة 5: العملية القانونية
بعد حصولك على تصريح طبي ، ستدخل الجزء القانوني من العملية. تبدأ العقود مع أولياء الأمور ومحاميهم ثم تذهب إليك أنت ومحاميك. هذا عادة ما يستغرق 2-3 أسابيع حتى تكتمل جميع الأطراف. (يتم دفع هذا من قبل الآباء المستقبل).

الخطوة السادسة: الأدوية والمراقبة
بعد إتمام العقود القانونية ، ستعطيك عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي التقويم والأدوية اللازمة لك للتحضير لنقل الأجنة. تبدأ الأدوية عادةً قبل حوالي 3 أسابيع من موعد النقل المحدد. لكل طبيب / عيادة أطفال الأنابيب بروتوكول خاص به لتحقيق النجاح. يتم تناول بعض الأدوية عن طريق الفم ، وبعضها حقن عضلي وبعضها تحاميل مهبلية. من المهم اتباع بروتوكول الدواء تمامًا أو قد تعرض النقل و / أو تأجير الأرحام للخطر. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى زيارة عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي (أو عيادة المراقبة المحلية) لإجراء فحوصات دم إضافية أو فحوصات بطانة للتأكد من أن جسمك يستجيب بشكل مناسب للأدوية.

الخطوة 7: نقل الجنين
يشير نقل الجنين إلى خطوة في عملية التكاثر بمساعدة الأجنة يتم وضعها في رحم الأنثى بقصد الحمل. الإجراء نفسه سريع وغير مؤلم حيث يستخدم طبيب التلقيح الاصطناعي قسطرة صغيرة لإدخال الأجنة في الرحم. ستذهب أنت ورفيقك إلى عملية نقل الجنين. إذا كان بإمكان IP أو IP حضور عملية النقل ، فسيكونون هناك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن محليًا في عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي ، فسنرتب لك ولرفيقك السفر والإقامة في الفنادق. يختلف كل طبيب وعيادة عن الأخرى ، ولكن معظمها يشمل 1-5 أيام من الراحة في الفراش بعد العملية مباشرة.

الخطوة 8: ما بعد النقل والحمل
بعد حوالي 10 إلى 14 يومًا من انتقالك ، ستخضع لاختبار دم بيتا لقياس مستويات قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية في جسمك وتحديد ما إذا كنت حاملاً. إذا كنت حاملاً ، فستتلقى أول الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة بك في حوالي 4-5 أسابيع (النقل اللاحق) لتأكيد نبضات الجنين. ستواصل مراقبتك بواسطة عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي (أو عيادة المراقبة المحلية) حتى "تتخرج" إلى قسم أمراض النساء والشرايين في منطقتك خلال فترة الحمل البديلة.

الخطوة 9: التسليم
باستثناء أي مضاعفات أو حالات طوارئ ، ستلدين طفلك البديل في المستشفى القريب منك. تفضل معظم عناوين IP أن تكون عند التسليم إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا. ستتم مناقشة تفاصيل خطة الولادة الخاصة بك قبل اكتمال العقود حتى يكون الجميع جاهزين للتسليم.

لقد كان لدينا العديد من النساء اللواتي يستمتعن بكونهن بدائل كثيرًا ، وقد حققن العديد من الرحلات الناجحة. رجاء خذ حريتك في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول برنامج الأم البديلة لدينا أو العملية المعنية. نحن نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!

Surrogacy Process 2017-09-13T12:44:36+00:00

If you’re ready to apply as a surrogate, click HERE to be directed to our Surrogate application.

The Surrogacy Process

To help guide you through the surrogacy process, we’ve created this overview to give you insight into the general flow of our surrogacy journeys. Please let us know if we can answer any questions you may have. We wish you a safe and happy journey!

If you meet the surrogacy requirements to become a surrogate mother, the FIRST step is to apply on our database and submit your initial application. If you haven’t done so already, you can do so by clicking HERE.

Step 1: Submit Your Surrogacy Application
Once you’ve submitted your initial application, someone from our Surrogacy Admissions team will get in touch with you to “pre-qualify” you, set up a phone interview and answer any questions you may have at that time. Make sure you provide as much details as possible on the application sections. We ask for 6-10 pictures of yourself to be e-mailed to us to put on your profile to show intended parents what you look like.

Step 2: Surrogacy Admissions Interview
When our Admissions team contacts you, they’ll schedule a phone interview with you. (This can also be done via Skype or in our office if you are local). During the 30-60 minute interview, we’ll review your profile (which should have been completed prior to the interview) and the surrogacy process. We also take the time to answer any remaining questions you may have about the process. After the interview, you’ll need to complete the post interview packet and return that to us before we can make you Available to future parents.

Step 3: The Matching Process
Once you’re an Available surrogate on our secure database, future parents can view your profile and inquire about matching with you. You’ll also be assigned to a specific Surrogacy Coordinator who will send your profile to parents that she knows may be interested in working with you. When parents are interested in you, your coordinator will contact you to set up a Skype meeting with the parents. After you have your Skype meeting with your coordinator and the future parents, you will have some time to decide if you want to become a surrogate for those parents and “match” with them.

Step 4: The Screening Process
After you and the parents agree to “match,” you’ll need to complete the psychological evaluation and medical screening. Psychological evaluations are typically done with our Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist (LMFT) either via Skype or in our office. The medical screening will take place at the IVF clinic that the parents have chosen to work with. The screening involves a physical exam, blood work and other tests that the doctor feels are necessary to ensure that you are healthy enough to become a surrogate.

Step 5: The Legal Process
After you’ve received medical clearance, you’ll enter the legal part of the process. The contracts start with the Parents and their attorney and then go to you and your attorney. This typically takes 2-3 weeks to complete until all parties are satisfied. (This is paid for by the future parents.)

Step 6: Medications & Monitoring
After legal contracts are completed, the IVF clinic will give you the calendar and medications necessary for you to prepare for the embryo transfer. Typically medications start about 3 weeks prior to the scheduled transfer. Every IVF doctor/clinic has their own protocol for success. Some of the medications are taken orally, some are intramuscular injections and some are vaginal suppositories. It’s important to follow the medication protocol exactly or you may jeopardize the transfer and/or surrogacy.  You may also need to visit the IVF clinic (or local monitoring clinic) for additional blood tests or lining checks to make sure your body is responding appropriately to the medications.

Step 7: The Embryo Transfer
The embryo transfer refers to a step in the process of assisted reproduction in which embryos are placed into the uterus of a female with the intent to establish a pregnancy. The procedure itself is rather quick and painless as the IVF doctor uses a small catheter to insert the embryos into your uterus. You and a companion will go to your embryo transfer.  If the IP or IP’s can attend the transfer they will be there as well. If you are not local to the IVF clinic we will arrange travel and hotel accommodations for you and your traveling companion.   Every doctor and clinic is different, but most will include 1-5 days of bed rest immediately following the procedure.

Step 8: Post Transfer & Pregnancy
About 10-14 days after your transfer, you will have a beta blood test to measure the levels of hCG in your body and determine if you are pregnant. If you are pregnant, then you will have your first ultrasound at around 4-5 weeks (post transfer) to confirm fetal heartbeat. You will continue to be monitored by your IVF clinic (or local monitoring clinic) until you “graduate” to your local OB/GYN for the remainder of your surrogacy pregnancy.

Step 9: The Delivery
Barring any complications or emergencies, you’ll deliver your surrogate baby at the hospital near you. Most IPs prefer to be at the delivery if at all possible.  The details of your birth plan will be discussed prior to contracts being completed so everyone will be ready for the delivery.

We’ve had many women who enjoy being surrogates so much, that they’ve had multiple successful journeys. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our surrogacy program or the process involved. We look forward to hearing from you!