سعى بعد بديل

إذا كنت مستعدًا لتصبح بديلاً ، فيرجى النقر فوق هنا لتقديم الخاص بك تطبيق الأرحام.

نحن نبحث عن أمهات خاصة في كاليفورنيا لمساعدة آباء المستقبل المحتاجين!

الأرحام في كاليفورنيا

تسعى المفوضية الأوروبية للأمهات البديلات في كاليفورنيا

نظرًا لقوانين "تأجير الأرحام" في كاليفورنيا ، فإن لدى شركة Extraordinary Conceptions العديد من الآباء المستقبليين الذين يبحثون عن أمهات بديلات موجودات حاليًا في كاليفورنيا لمساعدتهم على تحقيق عائلة أحلامهم. من أجل مساعدة هذه العائلات بشكل أفضل ، نقدم حاليًا تعويضات أعلى لوكلاء كاليفورنيا. (يمكن للوكلاء المتكررين الحصول على تعويض أساسي أعلى وحزمة مزايا.)

تعمل شركة Extraordinary Conceptions مع العديد من أطباء وعيادات التلقيح الاصطناعي ، مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة ليس فقط لأولياء الأمور المقصودين ، ولكن لبدائلنا في كاليفورنيا. لن يحتاج البدائل للسفر خارج الولاية لإجراء أي من الفحوصات أو المواعيد ، مما يجعل العملية أسهل وأكثر ملاءمة. نظرًا لأن مكتبنا يقع في مكان مناسب في مدينة كارلسباد (سان دييغو) ، كاليفورنيا ، فمن السهل تحديد موعد لزيارتنا شخصيًا ومقابلة فريقنا! نحن نحب أن تتاح لنا الفرصة للقاء بدلاء (أو بدائل محتملين) وجهاً لوجه حتى يشعروا براحة أكبر مع العملية برمتها.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية أن تصبح أمًا بديلة ، فلا مزيد من البحث!

يجب أن يستوفي البدائل المبادئ التوجيهية ASRM الأساسية المبينة هنا، ولكن يمكن اعتبار النساء حتى سن 42 عامًا. إذا كنت لا تفي بجميع المتطلبات ، لكنك تشعر أنك مرشح جيد لهذا البرنامج ، يرجى الاتصال بقسم القبول لدينا لمناقشة وضعك شخصيًا. يسعدنا تقديم عروض مسبقة مجانية ، وشخصية ، وبدون التزام ، لتأجير الأرحام للتأكد من أن تأجير الأرحام مناسب لك. لا تتردد في الاتصال أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى قسم القبول لدينا اليوم لتحديد موعد استشارتك. يمكن استدعاء النساء الرائعات اللواتي سيساعدن في إرشادك خلال عملية القبول (760-438-2265) أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني لإعداد موعد الفحص المسبق أو الإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. تأكد من تقديم طلبك الأولي كذلك!

إذا كنت مستعدًا للتقدم لهذا البرنامج ، فيرجى النقر فوق هنا ليتم نقلك مباشرة إلى تطبيق Surrogacy. نحن نتطلع إلى التحدث معك ومساعدتك في رحلتك البديلة!

كيف تصبح بديلاً في كاليفورنيا

هل أنت مستعد لتكون أمًا بديلة في كاليفورنيا؟

Home/Surrogate Center Overview/California Surrogacy Program
California Surrogacy Program 2017-08-10T16:06:49+00:00

Sought After Surrogates

If you’re ready to become a surrogate, please click HERE to submit your Surrogacy application.

We are looking for special moms in California to help future parents in need!

Surrogacy in California

EC is Seeking Surrogate Mothers in California

Because of the “surrogacy friendly” laws in California, Extraordinary Conceptions has many future parents who are looking for surrogate mothers that are currently located in California to help them achieve the family of their dreams. In order to better help them, we are currently offering a first-time surrogate base compensation of $40,000. For repeat surrogates, please review the compensation with your Admissions Coordinator.

Extraordinary Conceptions works with several IVF Doctors and Clinics, making it more convenient for not only our Intended Parents, but for our California surrogates. Surrogates will not need to travel out of state for any of their screenings or appointments, making the process even easier and more accommodating. Because our office is conveniently located in the city of Carlsbad (San Diego), California, it’s easy to schedule a time to come visit us in person and meet our team! We love having the opportunity to meet with our surrogates (or potential surrogates) face to face so that they feel more comfortable with the entire process.

If you want to find out how to become a surrogate mother, look no further!

Surrogates must meet the basic ASRM guidelines shown HERE, but women up to age 45 may be considered. If you don’t meet all of the requirements, but feel you are a good candidate for this program, please contact our Admissions Department to discuss your situation personally. We are happy to offer FREE, personalized, no obligation, surrogacy pre-screenings to make sure that surrogacy is right for you. Feel free to call or email our Admissions Department today to schedule your consultation. The wonderful women that will help guide you through the Admissions process can be called (760-438-2265) or emailed to set up your pre-screening appointment or answer any questions you may have. Make sure you submit your initial application as well!

Breana – Breana@extraconceptions.com Ext. 124

Roberta – Surrogacyadmin2@extraconceptions.com Ext. 140

Shannon – Surrogacyadmin6@extraconceptions.com

If you’re ready to apply to this program, please click HERE to be taken directly to the Surrogacy application. We look forward to speaking with you and helping you along your surrogacy journey!

How to Become a Surrogate in California

Are you ready to be a surrogate mom in California?