寻求代孕

如果您准备成为代理人,请单击 这里 提交您的 代孕申请.

我们正在加利福尼亚寻找特殊的妈妈,以帮助有需要的未来父母!

加州代孕

欧共体正在加利福尼亚寻找代孕母亲

由于加利福尼亚州实行“代孕友好”法律,“非凡受孕”计划有许多未来的父母正在寻找目前位于加利福尼亚的代孕母亲,以帮助他们实现梦想中的家庭。 为了更好地帮助这些家庭,我们目前向加利福尼亚代孕妈妈提供更高的赔偿。 (重复代理人可以获得更高的基本薪酬和福利待遇。)

非凡的观念与数个试管婴儿医生和诊所合作,不仅为我们的有意父母,而且为我们加利福尼亚的代孕妈妈提供了更多便利。 代孕者无需进行任何筛查或任命就可以离开州,这使得该过程变得更加容易和方便。 由于我们的办公室位于加利福尼亚州的卡尔斯巴德(圣地亚哥)市,交通便利,因此很容易安排时间亲自拜访我们并与我们的团队会面! 我们喜欢有机会与我们的代理人(或潜在的代理人)面对面会面,以便他们对整个过程感到更自在。

如果您想了解如何成为代孕母亲,那就别无所求!

代理人必须符合所示的基本ASRM准则 这里,但可以考虑42岁以下的女性。 如果您不满足所有要求,但觉得自己是该计划的理想人选,请联系我们的招生部,亲自讨论您的情况。 我们很乐意提供免费,个性化,无义务的代孕预检查,以确保代孕适合您。 立即致电或发送电子邮件至我们的招生部安排您的咨询时间。 可以帮助指导您完成入学流程的杰出女性可以称为 (760-438-2265) 或通过电子邮件发送以设置您的预筛查约会,或回答您可能遇到的任何问题。 确保您也提交了初始申请!

如果您准备申请该计划,请单击 这里 直接转到代孕应用程序。 我们期待与您交谈,并在代孕过程中为您提供帮助!

如何在加利福尼亚成为代理人

您准备好在加利福尼亚做代孕妈妈了吗?

Home/Surrogate Center Overview/California Surrogacy Program
California Surrogacy Program 2017-08-10T16:06:49+00:00

Sought After Surrogates

If you’re ready to become a surrogate, please click HERE to submit your Surrogacy application.

We are looking for special moms in California to help future parents in need!

Surrogacy in California

EC is Seeking Surrogate Mothers in California

Because of the “surrogacy friendly” laws in California, Extraordinary Conceptions has many future parents who are looking for surrogate mothers that are currently located in California to help them achieve the family of their dreams. In order to better help them, we are currently offering a first-time surrogate base compensation of $40,000. For repeat surrogates, please review the compensation with your Admissions Coordinator.

Extraordinary Conceptions works with several IVF Doctors and Clinics, making it more convenient for not only our Intended Parents, but for our California surrogates. Surrogates will not need to travel out of state for any of their screenings or appointments, making the process even easier and more accommodating. Because our office is conveniently located in the city of Carlsbad (San Diego), California, it’s easy to schedule a time to come visit us in person and meet our team! We love having the opportunity to meet with our surrogates (or potential surrogates) face to face so that they feel more comfortable with the entire process.

If you want to find out how to become a surrogate mother, look no further!

Surrogates must meet the basic ASRM guidelines shown HERE, but women up to age 45 may be considered. If you don’t meet all of the requirements, but feel you are a good candidate for this program, please contact our Admissions Department to discuss your situation personally. We are happy to offer FREE, personalized, no obligation, surrogacy pre-screenings to make sure that surrogacy is right for you. Feel free to call or email our Admissions Department today to schedule your consultation. The wonderful women that will help guide you through the Admissions process can be called (760-438-2265) or emailed to set up your pre-screening appointment or answer any questions you may have. Make sure you submit your initial application as well!

Breana – Breana@extraconceptions.com Ext. 124

Roberta – Surrogacyadmin2@extraconceptions.com Ext. 140

Shannon – Surrogacyadmin6@extraconceptions.com

If you’re ready to apply to this program, please click HERE to be taken directly to the Surrogacy application. We look forward to speaking with you and helping you along your surrogacy journey!

How to Become a Surrogate in California

Are you ready to be a surrogate mom in California?