代孕工资

成为代孕妈妈比您想象的要容易——代孕补偿在美国大多数州都是合法的。 代孕妈妈能得到多少报酬? 这将取决于您在非凡构想中的朋友会在这里帮助您了解更多信息。

申请成为代理人 »

代孕妈妈的工资:概述

代孕支付多少?

如果您正在考虑成为代理人,您可能对整个过程有很多疑问,包括规则、要求和法规。 在这个激动人心的时刻,提出很多问题并对代孕体验进行大量研究是很自然和重要的。 

在非凡构想,我们帮助数百名代孕妈妈、捐赠者和父母完成生育之旅——我们是专家!

我们大多数潜在的代理人都会问很多关于代理人工资的问题。 说实话,代孕妈妈没有“一刀切”的补偿率。 与生育治疗过程的大多数方面一样,其中许多具体细节取决于代孕父母和预期父母的独特情况,包括他们在美国的位置。

代孕妈妈赚多少钱?

那么,代孕妈妈的收入是多少? 

这个问题的答案不止一个:代孕补偿不是一个固定的数字。 您的确切金额将根据有关各方的情况和当地法律而有所不同。 获得准确报价的最佳方法是联系您的生育机构以获取更多信息。 在非凡构想,我们让这一切变得简单。 向我们注册后,您将能够与我们专门的代孕招生团队讨论您的独特情况,并需要更好地了解您的特定代孕费用可能是多少。

尽管我们需要您的详细信息才能为您提供准确的报价,但我们很乐意提供有关代孕者可能期望的报酬的信息。 美国代孕妈妈的大致补偿率在 30,000 美元到 70,000 美元之间。 在某些情况下,代理人可能会收到更多。 同样,这将取决于您的具体情况。

代理补偿细目

需要注意的是,即使在无偿代孕的情况下(根据当地法律),选择这条道路的女性也会得到帮助和支持。 在 Extraordinary Conceptions,我们为所有代孕妈妈提供丰厚的福利待遇,无论是否有额外的经济补偿。 该福利包包括工资损失、儿童保育、药物和其他与怀孕相关的费用的财务保险。

金钱只是吸引大多数女性担任这个角色的一个小因素。 话虽如此,有偿代孕妈妈需要在此过程之前知道会发生什么。 我们已经为你分解了。

哪些因素会影响代孕妈妈的工资?

在决定对代理人的适当补偿时,有几个决定性因素。 一些最重要的因素包括:

  • 以前的代孕经验

    我们要求我们所有的代孕妈妈至少有一次健康怀孕和成功分娩的经验。 Extraordinary Conceptions 的代孕妈妈必须之前已经生过孩子,并且还必须和他们的孩子一起生活。 但是,我们的一些代孕妈妈有怀孕的经验,而且他们也已经是代孕妈妈了。 具有更多应用经验的代理人通常会比初次代孕者获得更高的报酬。

  • 地点

    位置在代孕的财务方面起着巨大的作用。 首先,围绕代孕的立法机构处于 逐州级别,不是国家的。 尽管代孕在美国大部分地区都被完全接受和合法化,但情况并非如此。 商业代孕在路易斯安那州大多是非法的,密歇根州和内布拉斯加州不允许对服务进行补偿。

    加利福尼亚在代孕方面特别受欢迎,因为它有一些围绕这一过程的最进步的立法。 它也是该国一些最好的体外受精和生育诊所的所在地。 此外,加利福尼亚的自然美景吸引了来自世界各地的许多准父母——这是一个开始家庭生活的非常特别的地方! 由于这些抽签和需求的增加,加州代孕妈妈通常会获得更大的补偿。

    除了这个因素,代孕补偿将继续变化。 美国是一个很大的地方,一美元在某些州比在其他州走得更远。 我们的补偿率是在考虑到这一点的情况下确定的。

  • 就业状况

    怀孕当然会影响一个人的工作生活。 我们在非凡构想的团队对此进行了说明,并与我们的代理人一起寻找解决方案,以减少与职业相关的中断。 对于因看医生、卧床休息或其他与怀孕有关的需求而造成的任何工资损失,全职工作的代孕妈妈将得到公平补偿。

  • 怀孕类型

    并非所有怀孕都是一样的。 有时,我们的代孕妈妈最终不会在烤箱中只得到一个面包,而是双胞胎或多胞胎! 如果您的代孕是这种情况,它将影响您的补偿方案。 最终携带多胞胎的代孕妈妈通常会比怀单胎的代孕妈妈获得更高的补偿率。

  • 你的预期父母

    您的预期父母有自己独特的环境和背景。 由于他们将是支付给您的人,因此最终的补偿率将取决于他们有能力提供什么。 这取决于他们自己的财务状况、就业状况和居住地。

为什么对代孕有非凡的概念?

自 2005 年以来,在 Extraordinary Conceptions,我们一直在为代孕者、卵子捐赠者和父母提供服务。自从我们第一次开门以来,我们见证了奇迹婴儿成长为美好、快乐的青少年,并见证了无数充满希望的家庭他们的梦想成真。 我们很想成为您故事的一部分。

除了我们可观的补偿率外,与非凡构想合作的代理人还可以获得其他一些令人兴奋的福利,例如:

  • 法律许可后的签约奖金
  • 目前价值高达 8,000 美元以上的特殊福利套餐。 这包括报销怀孕和育儿相关费用、工资损失以及在此过程中的任何医疗必需品
  • 为您的转运、怀孕和分娩准备的个性化礼物
  • 我们的代孕和护理协调员:在您的代孕过程中提供专门的支持系统 
  • 一份重要的人寿保险单(这可以在您交付后保留)
  • 同伴支持和资源,包括在您的同一怀孕阶段与代孕妈妈每月举行一次小组会议

如果您准备好开始这个过程,我们随时为您提供帮助。 你可以 联络方式 今天与非凡构想团队 提交申请 或联系我们的员工。 我们将准备好 回答你的任何问题 并帮助引导您度过这个激动人心的时刻。 感谢您让我们成为您旅程的一部分。 

其他资源: 

https://www.creativefamilyconnections.com/us-surrogacy-law-map/

阅读关于成为像你这样的女性的代理人!

看看我们自己的一些代理人对他们非凡构想的经历所说的话:

“第一次看到父母抱着他们的孩子是我旅程中最美好的部分,我立刻知道我想再做一次”
卡伦
“非凡的构想确实让代孕过程变得非常美妙。 总是让我感到舒服,并在那里回答每一个问题。 谢谢你把我介绍给我的准父母,让我帮助他们实现梦想。”
娜塔莉

“当我看到准父母脸上的表情时,怀孕的任何“困难”部分都会立即消失。 这对我们所有人来说都是纯粹的快乐!”

珍妮弗
“我只是想感谢你们与我们一起努力工作以实现这一目标! 我很感激能够帮助这样一对了不起的夫妇。”
Ashley

我们很荣幸成为您旅程的一部分!

立即申请成为非凡构想的代理人,我们团队中的某个人将很快与您联系。 我们很荣幸也很高兴能帮助您迈出实现家庭梦想的步骤。

申请成为代理人 »

Surrogate Pay and Compensation Packages

Becoming a surrogate is easier than you think—and surrogate compensation is legal in most of the United States! The specific details about surrogate mother pay will depend on a number of circumstances. We’re here to help you learn more.

Are you considering becoming a surrogate? You likely have many questions about the entire process, including rules, requirements and regulations. During this exciting time, it’s natural and important to ask lots of questions and do plenty of research on the surrogacy experience.

How Much Do Surrogates Get Paid?

Truth be told, there is no “one-size-fits-all” compensation rate for surrogates. You are unique, and so is your Intended Family. Your individual needs and circumstances will have an impact on your surrogate mother pay rate. That’s why it is difficult for us to quote an exact surrogacy pay amount without knowing you and your Intended Parents.

Generally, your surrogate pay rate will reflect aspects like your location, employment status or previous surrogacy experience. As your Intended Parents are the ones to pay your surrogate compensation, their financial situation will also play a role.

young woman with a baby
pregnant woman is sitting on the couch

How Much Does a Surrogate Make in the USA?

As we mentioned, surrogate compensation is not a fixed number. The best way to get an exact quote is to contact us for more insight. We recommend that potential American surrogates register with us so you can speak with our dedicated Surrogacy Admissions team. Once we know more about your unique circumstances, we will have a better idea of what your particular surrogate payment might be.

Usually, estimated surrogate compensation rates range between $30,000 to $70,000 in the United States. In certain circumstances, some surrogates may receive even more.

It’s essential to note that legislation surrounding gestational surrogacy is on a state-by-state level, not a national one. Before you embark on your surrogacy journey, make sure you know what local laws apply to you. Commercial surrogacy is mostly illegal in Louisiana, and compensation for this service is not allowed in Michigan or Nebraska.

How Much Do Surrogates Get Paid in Canada?

There is no surrogate compensation in Canada, as commercial surrogacy (which is paid) is not legal in any part of the country. All Canadian agreements are categorized as “altruistic” or donation-based.

While surrogates do not receive compensation, we provide our Canadian surrogates with a generous benefits package. All of your medical and pregnancy-related expenses (like maternity clothes, food, gas/travel or lost wages due to missed work) will be reimbursed.

If you fit the requirements to be a Canadian surrogate but have more questions about your potential benefits and reimbursement amounts, get in touch with our team. We are happy to help you navigate this decision process.

Young woman with laptop
Woman touching her surrogate's pregnant belly

How Much Do Surrogates Get Paid in Mexico?

As with the United States, commercial surrogacy is legal in much of Mexico, and it is also determined on a state-by-state basis. The compensation pay range varies and will depend on circumstances such as employment, location, type of pregnancy and surrogate experience. You will also receive our benefits package, a considerable life insurance policy and compensation for all pregnancy and medical-related needs.

The Surrogate Compensation Breakdown

Money is only one small factor that draws most women to this role. That being said, surrogates entering a commercial agreement must know what to expect in advance of the process.

There are several determining factors in deciding the appropriate surrogate payment for a commercial agreement. Some of the most important factors include:

  • Previous Surrogate Experience

    There are many requirements to be a surrogate. Your eligibility will be determined in both your application and screening process.

    One of the most important requirements is that all of our surrogates must have experience with at least one healthy pregnancy, successful childbirth and currently still live with their child(ren.) Many of our surrogates have experience carrying their own children as well as surrogate babies. When surrogates return to us to help another family, they typically receive a higher compensation package than first-timers.

  • Location

    Location plays an enormous role in surrogate pay. For example, California is very popular for surrogacy. This is because of the state’s progressive legislation surrounding the process. It’s also home to some of the best IVF and fertility clinics in the country. The natural beauty of California also draws many intended parents from around the world— it’s a very special place to start life as a family! Because of these draws and the increased demand, California surrogates often receive larger compensation.

    Something else to keep in mind: the United States is a big place, and a dollar goes a lot further in some states than in others. Location often impacts our surrogate compensation due to this variability.

  • Employment Status

    Pregnancy can have a significant impact on your job. Our team works with our surrogates to ensure that any professional disruptions are properly compensated. This means providing appropriately scaled coverage for all lost wages due to time off for doctors’ appointments, bed rest, post-delivery recovery or other pregnancy-related needs.

  • Type of Pregnancy

    Not all pregnancies are the same. In rare cases, our surrogates don’t end up with only one bun in the oven but with twins or multiples! If this is the case for you, chances are that you will receive a larger surrogate compensation package.

  • Your Intended Parents

    Like you, your Intended Parents, of course, have their own unique set of circumstances and backgrounds. Since they will be the ones paying you, the surrogate mother pay rate will depend on what they have the financial means to provide. This is determined by factors like their employment status and place of residency.

Why Extraordinary Conceptions for Surrogacy?

We’ve been going above and beyond for surrogates, egg donors, and parents since 2005. Since we first opened our doors, we’ve watched miracle babies grow up into wonderful, happy teenagers and have seen countless hopeful families have their dreams come true. We would love to be a part of your story.

Aside from our impressive surrogate payment rates, we offer several other exciting perks, such as:

  • A signing bonus following legal clearance
  • An exceptional benefits package currently valued at up to $8,000+ (this includes reimbursement for pregnancy and childcare-related expenses, lost wages, and any medical necessities during the process)
  • Our Surrogacy & Care Coordinators: Dedicated support system throughout your surrogate journey
  • A substantial life insurance policy (this can be kept beyond your delivery)
  • Peer support and resources, including a monthly group session with surrogates at the same stage of pregnancy

If any of your questions about surrogacy pay have not been answered on this page, please reach out to our team. We are happy to speak further and help clarify any uncertainties.

You can get in touch with the Extraordinary Conceptions team today by submitting an application or reaching out to our staff. We’ll be ready to answer any of your questions and help guide you through this exciting time. Thank you for making us a part of your journey.

Read About Becoming a Surrogate From Women Like You!

Take a look at what some of our own surrogates have said about their experience with Extraordinary Conceptions:

“Extraordinary Conceptions really made the process of surrogacy a wonderful one. Always making me feel comfortable and being there to answer every single question. Thank you for introducing me to my intended parents and letting me help make their dreams come true.”
Natalie
“Seeing the parents hold their baby for the first time was the best part of my journey and I knew immediately that I wanted to do this again”
Karen
“I just wanted to thank you guys for working so hard with us to make this happen! I feel so grateful being able to help such an awesome couple.”
Ashley

“Any “difficult” parts of the pregnancy were immediately erased the moment I saw the look on my Intended Parents’ faces. It was pure joy for all of us!”

Jennifer

We’re Honored to be Part of Your Journey!

Apply to become a surrogate with Extraordinary Conceptions today, and someone from our team will be in touch with you very shortly. We are honored and excited to help you take the steps to making a family’s dreams come true.

Heart shape made with multiple hands against a white background.