加州代孕:你需要知道什么

每个州都有自己的代孕法律, 加州捐赠卵子 包括在内。 了解更多有关为何有如此多的父母和代理人选择加利福尼亚进行家庭建设之旅的信息。

概述 加州代孕

各种规模和大小的家庭生活在加利福尼亚州,每个家庭都有一个独特的起源故事。 对于许多家庭来说,起源故事包括代孕人,卵子捐献者或生育中心的帮助。

加利福尼亚州拥有多年代孕法律和法规,对于有意父母寻找适合自己需要的代孕和/或卵子捐赠者,反之亦然。 加州以外的许多知名机构和诊所将为您提供帮助 导航过程 没有任何不必要的压力。

如果您考虑以父母,代孕人或卵子捐赠者的身份参加此旅程,您可能会对加利福尼亚州的具体规定感到好奇。 我们已为您详细介绍了它,因此在踏上这条令人兴奋的道路之前,您可以更好地处理本地流程!

为什么选择代孕或 加州捐卵吗?

加利福尼亚州对代孕和卵子捐赠并不陌生。 鉴于它拥有美国最好的IVF诊所,它已成为加利福尼亚人以及整个美国乃至整个太平洋地区其他预定父母的首选。

加州代孕法 和过程

代孕法律因州而异。 在这里,在《黄金州》中,有关代孕的许多规定都来自 加利福尼亚家庭法典7960。 该守则保护了参与该过程的各方,从预定的父母,代孕妈妈到即将出生的婴儿。

加利福尼亚家庭法典的一个主要好处是,它使建立亲子关系成为所有相关人员的无缝过程。 根据该守则,家庭有可能通过出生前的命令建立父母身份,而无需参加听证会。

加利福尼亚州的法规还要求代理人和预定父母在此过程中均具有自己的(独立的)法律代表。 连同所有相关的律师,每个人都有望提出一份保护性合同。 在进行任何相关的医疗步骤之前,需要完成此工作,撒粉并进行公证。

根据法律,上述合同将需要包括:

  • 所述合同已签订的确切日期
  • 有关将与即将出生的婴儿遗传相关的任何人的完整信息
  • 识别有关预期父母的信息
  • 有关育儿和分娩命令流程的信息(如果有)

加州卵子捐赠法律和程序

卵子捐赠在整个加利福尼亚州都是合法且受监管的。 多年来,它一直是生育治疗的一种流行形式。 根据您自己的情况(无论您是否结婚,是否使用代理人或其他细节),您将遵循略有不同的法律程序来确保出生后的父母身份。 有专门的法律,特别是 新辅助生殖法(AB 960),这将确保卵子捐赠者受到保护。

在加利福尼亚成为父母

如果您梦想着开始自己的家庭,并且需要代孕者或卵子捐献者的支持才能实现这一目标,那么您处于正确的状态。 加州有许多可供选择的选择。

在Extraordinary Conceptions,无论您是与代孕者,卵子捐赠者还是两者一起工作,我们都有许多资源可以使您的成年之旅顺利而令人兴奋。

如何在加利福尼亚成为卵子捐赠者

如果您有兴趣将鸡蛋捐赠给另一个家庭,我们谨祝贺您做出这样的奉献和慷慨的选择! 放心,在加利福尼亚州捐卵的过程非常简单-我们正在 在这里帮助.

在进入申请成为卵子捐赠者的过程之前,仔细检查您是否满足所有基本要求可能会有所帮助:

  • 您必须在18-29岁之间
  • 您的BMI必须低于30
  • 您不得吸烟或服用任何休闲药物

请注意,您的试管婴儿诊所或医师可能对其捐赠者有其他要求。 如果勾选所有框,则可以在准备好任何时候开始申请程序!

如何在加利福尼亚成为代理人

如果您选择成为加利福尼亚的代理人,您将享受一个简单而顺利的过程。

尽管具体情况因试管婴儿诊所和/或医师而异,但成为加利福尼亚代孕的基本要求是:

  • 您的年龄必须在21-39岁之间,并且月经周期要规律。 (有时,如果以前的代理人曾经这样做过,则可以考虑使用它们!)
  • 您必须已经成功分娩。
  • 您不得吸烟,使用药物或BMI超过30。
  • 您必须财务稳定且不能获得任何政府援助。
  • 您必须是美国公民或永久居民。
  • 您(或您的配偶)以前不能有任何重罪。
  • 您不得服用任何用于精神健康的药物,也不得有精神健康问题的病史。
  • 您不能使用避孕药或有宫内节育器。

如果您有资格成为代理人,则可以立即申请!

加州代孕机构: 为什么选择非凡的构想?

在非凡构想中,我们一直在帮助加利福尼亚家庭成长超过15年,而且我们并没有因此而放慢脚步! 我们从圣地亚哥开始,在那里我们看到了我们的第一个奇迹宝宝成长为快乐,健康的青少年。

在非凡构想中,我们聘用了一个会说多种语言的团队,与来自加利福尼亚州的预定父母,代孕妈妈和卵子捐赠者一起工作。 与我们合作的人喜欢我们的团队富有同情心和奉献精神。 他们发现我们提供多少资源会有所帮助。 无论您是想以与您相同的价格与同龄人联系,还是需要一位优秀的家庭治疗师或律师,我们都可以为您提供最好的联系。 我们还将始终在这里牵着您的手,回答问题,并浏览这个令人兴奋但有时势不可挡的过程。

联系我们 今天与我们的团队进行对话,讨论如何帮助您采取步骤建立自己的家庭或帮助另一个人成长。

California Surrogacy: What You Need to Know

Every state has its own laws surrounding surrogacy and egg donation, California included. Learn more about why so many parents and surrogates choose California for their family-building journey.

An Overview of California Surrogacy

Families of all shapes and sizes live in California, and each one has a unique origin story. For many families, the origin story includes helping hands of a surrogate, egg donor, or fertility center.

With many years of surrogacy laws and regulations under its belt, California is a prime spot for intended parents to find a surrogate and/or egg donor who works with their needs and vice versa. Many reputable agencies and clinics based out of California will help you navigate the process without any unnecessary stress.

If you are considering taking this journey, either as a parent, surrogate, or egg donor, you might be curious about the specific regulations in California. We’ve broken it down for you, so you can get a better handle on the local processes before embarking on this exciting path!

 

Why Choose Surrogacy or Egg Donation in California?

California is no stranger to surrogacy and egg donation. Given that it boasts some of the best IVF clinics in the country, it has become a first choice for both Californians as well as other intended parents throughout the US and even across the Pacific Ocean.

 

California Surrogacy Laws and Processes

Surrogacy law differs by state. Here, in The Golden State, much of the regulations surrounding surrogacy come from The California Family Code 7960. This code protects all parties involved in the process, from the intended parents to the surrogate to the coming baby.

One major benefit of the California Family Code is that it has made establishing parentage a seamless process for all involved. Under this code, it’s possible for families to establish parentage through a pre-birth order without being required to attend a hearing.

Regulations in California also require both the surrogate and the intended parents to have their own (separate) legal representation during the process. Together, with both involved attorneys, everybody will be expected to come up with a protective contract. This will need to be done, dusted, and notarized before any related medical steps can take place.

By law, the aforementioned contract will need to include:

  • The exact date which said contract has been executed
  • Full information about any person who will be genetically related to the coming baby
  • Identifying information on the intended parents
  • Information regarding the processes for the parentage and pre-birth orders, if any

 

California Egg Donation Laws and Processes 

Egg donation is legal and regulated across California. It has been a popular form of fertility treatment for many years. Depending on your own situation (whether or not you are married, using a surrogate, or other specifics,) you will follow slightly different legal procedures to ensure parentage after the birth. There are specific laws in place, particularly the New Assisted Reproductive Law (AB 960), which will make sure that egg donors are protected.

 

Becoming a Parent in California

If you dream of starting your family and need the supporting hands of a surrogate or egg donor to make it a reality, you are in the right state. California has many options for you to pursue.

Here at Extraordinary Conceptions, we have many resources to make your journey into parenthood a smooth and exciting one, whether you’ll be working with a surrogate, egg donor, or both.

 

 

How to Become an Egg Donor in California

If you’re interested in donating your eggs to another family, we’d like to congratulate you on making such a giving and generous choice! Rest assured, the process of donating eggs in California is very straightforward— and we are here to help.

Before jumping into the process of applying to become an egg donor, it can be helpful to double-check that you meet all basic requirements:

  • You Must be between 18-29 years old
  • Your BMI must be under 30
  • You must not smoke or take any recreational drugs

Please note that your IVF clinic or physician might have other requirements for their donors. If you tick all boxes, you can begin your application process whenever you’re ready!

 

 

How to Become a Surrogate in California 

If you choose to become a surrogate in California, you will enjoy a straightforward and smooth process.

Though specifics will vary by IVF clinic and/or physician, the basic requirements of becoming a surrogate in California are:

  • You must be between the ages of 21-39 with a regular menstrual cycle. (Sometimes older surrogates are considered if they’ve done it before!)
  • You must have successfully given birth previously.
  • You must not smoke, use drugs, or have a BMI over 30.
  • You must be financially stable and not receive any government assistance.
  • You must be a US citizen or Permanent Resident.
  • You (or your spouse) cannot have any previous felonies.
  • You must not be on any medication for mental health or have a history of mental health issues.
  • You cannot be using birth control shots or have an IUD.

If you qualify to become a surrogate, you can apply today!

 

 

Surrogacy Agencies in California: Why Choose Extraordinary Conceptions? 

Here at Extraordinary Conceptions, we’ve been helping California families grow for over 15 years, and we’re not slowing down! We started in San Diego, where we’ve seen our first miracle babies grow up into happy, healthy teenagers.

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we employ a multilingual team and work with intended parents, surrogates, and egg donors from all over California. Those who have worked with us love how compassionate and dedicated our team is. They find it helpful how many resources we provide. Whether you want to connect with peers going through the same prices as you, or need a good family therapist or lawyer, we’ll be able to get you in touch with the very best. We’ll also always be here to hold your hand, answer questions, and navigate this exciting, yet sometimes overwhelming process.

Get in touch with our team today for a conversation on how we can help you take the steps you need to build your own family or help another one grow.