当女人决定要学习捐赠卵子时,可以通过多种方式来开始该过程。 可以想象,只需单击一下互联网,即可获得大量信息。 但是,她能与最好的鸡蛋捐赠者机构建立最好的联系之一,该机构已经从事该行业十年或以上。 具有经验和稳定性的代理机构将有一个专业,彻底,尤其是富有同情心的协议。

在这个充满众多选择的世界中,未来的父母在寻找卵子捐赠者时会寻找什么? 阅读以下内容以了解 卵子捐赠者的基本要求,一些父母在寻找什么 他们的潜在捐助者和 “卵子捐赠者”的理想特征 需求”拥有。

常春藤同盟卵子捐赠者大学毕业
中国卵子捐赠者

捐助者的种族

信不信由你,一个捐助者种族或家庭遗产是其中之一 供卵者的理想特征。 各个族裔的预期父母都在寻找卵子捐赠者,其中许多人正在寻找背景相同的捐赠者。

尽管需要卵子捐赠者来帮助实现这些目标,但实际上 卵子捐赠者的类型 被认为需求量很大。 在需求清单的顶部是亚裔女性。 尽管极力追寻100%的具有中国,日本或韩国血统的族裔,但也鼓励那些具有亚洲血统的人向有信誉的机构申请。

传统上,与生育相关的问题被视为私人问题,在许多亚洲文化中并未公开讨论。 通过教育和社交媒体,年轻一代了解到,他们的健康卵子可以帮助其他女性成为妈妈,也可以帮助男同性恋者和单身父亲成为父母。 虽然,还有许多其他原因需要亚洲卵子捐献者。

犹太鸡蛋捐赠者的需求也很高。 犹太人的信仰在捐赠卵子和使用捐赠卵子方面都面临一些独特的挑战。 这些规定常常使犹太妇女对是否应该成为卵子捐赠者犹豫不决或不确定。 许多有意向的父母和卵子捐赠机构愿意为符合犹太卵子捐赠者独特资格的卵子捐赠者支付额外的费用。

中东或东印度裔血统的妇女也很需要卵子捐赠者。 其原因主要是文化或宗教原因; 许多妇女都在努力解释程序或为什么要向可能更传统的家庭成员进行这种程序。 像具有其他独特背景的女性一样,许多有意的父母或代理机构可能愿意为中东或东印度女性提供额外的补偿。

高等教育

较常见的一种 供卵者的理想特征 是高水平的 智能化 或令人印象深刻的学习成绩。 一些有意的父母甚至坚持要在参加一个周期之前先检查他们潜在的捐赠者的智商得分。

因此,他们寻找不仅是受过大学教育,而且已经入学或毕业的捐赠者也就不足为奇了。 常春藤盟校。 由于他们的学历和成就,他们也有资格获得更高的报酬。

常春藤联盟或一流大学的样本包括但不限于以下内容:

  • 普林斯顿大学
  • 哈佛大学
  • 芝加哥大学
  • 耶鲁大学
  • 哥伦比亚大学
  • 斯坦福大学
  • 麻省理工学院
  • 杜克大学
  • 宾夕法尼亚大学
  • 约翰斯·霍普金斯大学
  • 达特茅斯学院(Dartmouth College)
  • 美国加州理工学院
  • 西北大学(Northwestern University)
  • 布朗大学
  • 美国康奈尔大学
  • 美国乔治敦大学
  • 加州大学伯克利分校
  • 南加州大学(USC)
  • 加州大学洛杉矶分校(UCLA)

一些家长还会查看SAT或其他标准化考试成绩。 具有极高的分数(如果经过验证)还可以使潜在的卵子捐赠者更加理想或需求量更大。

卵子捐赠者的理想特征

虽然人格是否是遗传学或环境的结果尚待确定,但许多有意的父母正在寻找卵子捐献者具有与自己相似的人格特质的证据。 这可能意味着她具有特殊的能力,例如艺术或音乐天赋,或者在运动方面倾向于。

对于其他夫妇,这可能意味着对志愿服务或慈善事业的奉献。 有意向的父母喜欢看到捐助者致力于她的热情和承诺。

尽管对所有捐赠者来说,在其应用中展示自己的才能很重要,但拥有卓越才能的捐赠者尤其希望成为卵子捐赠者。

入门

当一个女人决定 成为卵子捐赠者,她帮助个人和/或夫妇成为父母。 未来长期想要婴儿的父母对其他方面的考虑很少,而捐卵者可以帮助实现那些为人父母的梦想。

尽管有信誉良好的捐赠机构,他们的卵子捐赠者仍慷慨地补偿了 供卵者的理想特征,许多女性报告说,这一过程中最有意义的部分不是补偿,而是知道她们已帮助别人实现了一个家庭的梦想。

如果您准备了解有关捐赠卵子的更多信息或填写申请表, 联络方式! 我们期待在您的旅途中帮助您建立家庭!

When a woman decides she wants to learn about egg donation, there are a variety of ways she can start the process. As one can imagine, there is plenty of information only a click away on the internet; however, one of the best connections she can make is with a reputable egg donor agency that has been in the industry for a decade or more. An agency with experience and stability will have a protocol in place that is professional, thorough, and above all, compassionate.

In a world full of so many options, what are future parents looking for when they’re searching for an egg donor? Read below to find out, the basic requirements for egg donors, what some parents are looking for in their potential donor and the desirable traits that “egg donors in demand” possess.

ivy league egg donor college graduation
Chinese egg donor

A Donor’s Ethnicity

Believe it or not, a donors ethnicity or family heritage is one of the most desirable traits for egg donors. There are intended parents of every ethnicity looking for an egg donor, and many of them are looking for donors that are of the same background.

While egg donors are needed to help achieve these goals, there are in fact particular types of egg donors that are considered high in demand. At the top of the demand list are women who are of Asian descent. While 100% full ethnicity of Chinese, Japanese or Korean heritage is extremely sought after, those who have a partial Asian heritage are also encouraged to apply to reputable agencies.

Traditionally, fertility related issues are considered private and not openly discussed in many Asian cultures. Through education and social media, the younger generations are learning that their healthy eggs can help other women become moms, as well as help gay men and single dads become parents as well. Although, there are a variety of other reasons that Asian egg donors are needed.

Jewish egg donors are also in high demand. The Jewish faith poses some unique challenges when it comes to both donating your eggs and using donated eggs. These rules often make Jewish women hesitant or uncertain about whether she should become an egg donor. Many intended parents and egg donor agencies are willing to pay extra for egg donors meeting the unique qualifications needed by Jewish egg donors.

Women who are of Middle Eastern or East Indian descent are also highly in demand as egg donors. The reason for this is largely cultural or religious; many women struggle with explaining the procedure or why they are doing this type of procedure to family members who may be more traditional. Like women with other unique backgrounds, many intended parents or agencies may be willing to provide extra compensation to Middle Eastern or East Indian women.

Higher Education

One of the more common desirable traits for egg donors is a high level of intelligence or impressive academic performance. Some intended parents even insist to look at their potential donor’s IQ scores prior to committing to a cycle.

Thus it’s not surprising that they seek out donors who are not only college educated, but who are enrolled in or have graduated from Ivy League schools.  They are also eligible to receive higher compensation due to their academic status and accomplishments.

Samples of Ivy League or leading universities include but are not limited to the following:

  • Princeton University
  • Harvard University
  • University of Chicago
  • Yale University
  • Columbia University
  • Stanford University
  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Duke University
  • University of Pennsylvania
  • Johns Hopkins University
  • Dartmouth College
  • California Institute of Technology
  • Northwestern University
  • Brown University
  • Cornell University
  • Georgetown University
  • University of California-Berkeley
  • University of Southern California (USC)
  • University of California Los Angeles (UCLA)

Some parents also look at SAT or other standardized test scores. Having extremely high scores (if verified) can also make a potential egg donor more desirable or more in demand.

Desirable Traits for Egg Donors

While the jury is out on whether personality is the result of genetics or environment, many intended parents look for evidence that an egg donor has personality traits similar to their own. This may mean that she has special abilities, such as artistic or musical talent, or be athletically inclined.

For other couples, this may mean a dedication to volunteerism or philanthropy.  Intended parents like to see that a donor is dedicated to her passions and commitments.

While it is important for all donors to demonstrate their talents on their application, donors with a history of accomplishments in their talent are especially desirable as egg donors.

Getting Started

When a woman decides to become an egg donor, she helps individuals and/or couples become parents. Future parents who have wanted a baby for so long think of little else and egg donors can help make those parenthood dreams come true.

Despite reputable donor agencies compensating their egg donors generously those with desirable traits for egg donors, many women report that the most rewarding part of the process isn’t the compensation, but knowing that they have helped someone else’s dream of a family to become reality.

If you are ready to learn more about egg donation or fill out an application, get in touch! We look forward to assisting you on this journey to help build a family!