关于成为卵子捐赠者6的六件事

卵子捐赠者给需要父母帮助的未来父母带来希望。

对卵子供体的需求比以往任何时候都高。 如果成为 卵子捐赠者 为了帮助某人怀上一个听起来不错的孩子,这是为什么在2018年申请可能是迄今为止最好的决定的其他原因。

一切始于捐卵者

卵子捐赠者可以帮助很多人。 由于质量(例如储备较低)而无法使用自己的卵的妇女依赖捐助者。 一个例子是,妇女一旦拥有稳定的职业,便希望在40岁以后开始自己的家庭。

性取向是另一个常见原因。 想要成为父亲的男同性恋者既需要捐助者,也需要替代者来建立自己的家庭。

卵子捐赠者给有意向的父母提供了新的希望,他们除了生孩子以外,别无其他。

 

关于成为卵子捐赠者6的六件事

为什么年龄很重要

妇女惊讶地得知捐赠人候选人年龄在18至29岁之间。这个年龄段的人在取卵之前对生育治疗的反应最佳。 取卵是一种微创的提取卵子以产生潜在胚胎的程序。

 

关于成为卵子捐赠者6的六件事

无价医疗检查

卵子捐赠者候选人将接受免费的医学检查,费用为数千美元。 这些测试有助于确定申请人是否有资格成为捐赠者。 这些测试不仅向 卵子捐赠机构 和生育诊所,但对捐助者来说很有价值。 她将收到有关自己生殖健康的有用信息。

关于成为卵子捐赠者6的六件事

出行可能是一种选择

信誉良好 卵子捐赠者代孕机构 设在美国的也是国际性的。 在申请和面试过程中,一名妇女将指出她是否愿意旅行。 如果是这样,她可能会去美国甚至海外的任何地方。 在取回过程中,捐助者可以带同伴。 鸡蛋捐赠机构支付所有旅行和酒店费用。

 

关于成为卵子捐赠者6的六件事

个人和财务奖励

卵子捐赠者同意,能够通过捐赠来帮助家庭生育孩子是一种赋权。 代理商偿还捐助者的时间和承诺,最低$ 5,000美元起。 同样,重复的捐助者可能有资格获得更高的金额。

这笔钱的常见用途是帮助支付大学费用,支付账单,在汽车上支付首付款或度假。

许多妇女也惊讶地发现有需求的捐助者,例如那些目前在常春藤联盟大学就读或毕业的捐助者。 其他有需求的妇女是亚洲裔。

 

 关于成为卵子捐赠者6的六件事
并非所有的卵子捐赠机构都一样

重要的是要记住,卵子捐赠者在服药周期后要进行医疗程序。 话虽如此,女性需要与一家与顶级生育诊所和医生合作的知名机构合作。 与专业而富有同情心的公司合作将使世界变得与众不同。 团队成员将随时待命,并将在整个过程中为卵子捐赠者提供帮助。

Home/6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

An egg donor gives hope to future parents who need their help to conceive.

The demand for egg donors is higher than ever. If becoming an egg donor to help someone conceive a child sounds appealing, here’s some other reasons why applying in 2018 may be the best decision yet.

It All Starts with An Egg Donor

Egg donors help a variety of people. Women unable to use their own eggs due to quality, such as a low reserve, rely on donors. An example of this is women wanting to start their families after 40 once they have a solid career.

Sexual orientation is another common reason. Gay men wanting to become fathers need both a donor and surrogate to build their families.

Egg donors provide new hope to intending parents who can think of little else than to have a baby.

 

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

Why Age Matters

Women are surprised to learn that donor candidates are between the ages of 18 to 29. This age group responds best to fertility treatments before an egg retrieval. Egg retrieval is a minimally invasive procedure to extract eggs to create potential embryos.

 

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

Priceless Medical Screening

Egg donor candidates undergo free medical screenings which cost thousands of dollars. These tests help determine whether an applicant is eligible to become a donor. These tests not only provide data to an egg donor agency and fertility clinic, but it’s valuable to a donor. She will receive useful information about her own reproductive health.

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

Traveling May Be an Option

Reputable egg donor and surrogacy agencies based in the United States are also international. During the application and interview process, a woman will indicate if she is open to travel. If so, she may go anywhere in the United States or even overseas. During the retrieval, a donor can bring a companion. The egg donor agency pays for all travel and hotel expenses.

 

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

Personal and Financial Rewards

Egg donors agree that being able to help a family have a child through donation is empowering. Agencies reimburse donors for their time and commitment starting at $5,000 and up. Also, repeat donors may be eligible to receive a higher amount.

The common uses for this money are to help with college costs, paying bills, putting a down payment on a car, or going on vacation.

Many women are also surprised to learn that there are donors in demand such as those who are currently enrolled or graduated from an Ivy League university. Other women in demand are full Asian descent.

 

 6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018
Not All Egg Donor Agencies Are the Same

It’s important to remember that egg donors go through a medical procedure following a cycle of medication. With that said, women need to partner with a reputable agency who works with top fertility clinics and doctors. Working with a professional and compassionate company will make all the difference in the world. Team members will be available and will help an egg donor every step of the way.