6 أشياء يجب معرفتها عن كونك متبرعًا بيضًا 2018

يعطي متبرع البيض الأمل للآباء في المستقبل الذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدتهم في الحمل.

الطلب على المتبرعين بالبيض أعلى من أي وقت مضى. إذا أصبح البيض المانحة لمساعدة شخص ما على تصور طفل يبدو جذابًا ، إليك بعض الأسباب الأخرى لكون التقديم في عام 2018 قد يكون القرار الأفضل بعد.

كل شيء يبدأ مع أحد المانحين البيض

متبرعون البيض يساعدون مجموعة متنوعة من الناس. النساء غير القادرات على استخدام بيضهن بسبب الجودة ، مثل احتياطي منخفض ، يعتمدن على المتبرعين. مثال على ذلك هو النساء اللواتي يرغبن في بدء أسرهن بعد سن الأربعين بمجرد حصولهن على مهنة قوية.

التوجه الجنسي هو سبب شائع آخر. يحتاج الرجال المثليين الذين يريدون أن يصبحوا آباء إلى متبرع و بديل لبناء أسرهم.

يقدّم المتبرعون بالبيض أملاً جديداً للآباء الذين يعتزمون التفكير في شيء آخر غير إنجاب طفل.

 

6 أشياء يجب معرفتها عن كونك متبرعًا بيضًا 2018

لماذا المسائل العمر

تفاجأ النساء عندما علمن أن المرشحين المانحين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 29 عامًا. تستجيب هذه الفئة العمرية بشكل أفضل لمعالجات الخصوبة قبل استرجاع البويضة. استرجاع البويضات هو إجراء جراحي طفيف لاستخراج البيض لإنشاء أجنة محتملة.

 

6 أشياء يجب معرفتها عن كونك متبرعًا بيضًا 2018

فحص طبي لا يقدر بثمن

يخضع المرشحون المتبرعون بالبيض لفحوصات طبية مجانية تكلف آلاف الدولارات. تساعد هذه الاختبارات في تحديد ما إذا كان مقدم الطلب مؤهلاً ليصبح متبرعًا أم لا. هذه الاختبارات لا توفر فقط البيانات إلى وكالة المانحة البيض وعيادة الخصوبة ، لكنها ذات قيمة بالنسبة للمانحين. ستتلقى معلومات مفيدة عن صحتها الإنجابية.

6 أشياء يجب معرفتها عن كونك متبرعًا بيضًا 2018

السفر قد يكون خيارا

حسن السمعة البيض المانحة و وكالات بديلة مقرها في الولايات المتحدة هي أيضا دولية. أثناء عملية التقديم والمقابلة ، ستشير المرأة إلى ما إذا كانت مفتوحة للسفر. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد تذهب إلى أي مكان في الولايات المتحدة أو حتى في الخارج. خلال عملية الاسترجاع ، يمكن للمانحين إحضار مرافق. تدفع الوكالة المانحة للبيض جميع نفقات السفر والفنادق.

 

6 أشياء يجب معرفتها عن كونك متبرعًا بيضًا 2018

المكافآت الشخصية والمالية

يوافق متبرعون البيض على أن التمكن من مساعدة الأسرة على إنجاب طفل من خلال التبرع أمر ممكن. تقوم الوكالات بسداد التكاليف للمانحين مقابل وقتهم والتزامهم الذي يبدأ من 5,000 دولار أو أكثر. أيضا ، قد تكون الجهات المانحة المتكررة مؤهلة لتلقي مبلغ أعلى.

الاستخدامات الشائعة لهذا المال هي للمساعدة في تكاليف الكلية ، ودفع الفواتير ، ووضع دفعة أولى على سيارة ، أو الذهاب في إجازة.

تتفاجأ العديد من النساء أيضًا من معرفة أن هناك متبرعين في الطلب مثل هؤلاء الملتحقين حاليًا أو المتخرجين من جامعة Ivy League. النساء الأخريات في الطلب من أصل آسيوي كامل.

 

 6 أشياء يجب معرفتها عن كونك متبرعًا بيضًا 2018
ليست كل وكالات المانحين البيض هي نفسها

من المهم أن تتذكر أن المتبرعين بالبيض يخضعون لإجراء طبي بعد دورة من الدواء. مع ذلك ، تحتاج النساء إلى شراكة مع وكالة محترمة تعمل مع أفضل عيادات الخصوبة والأطباء. إن العمل مع شركة محترفة وعاطفة سيجعل كل الفرق في العالم. سيكون أعضاء الفريق متاحين وسيساعدون متبرع البيض في كل خطوة على الطريق.

Home/6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

An egg donor gives hope to future parents who need their help to conceive.

The demand for egg donors is higher than ever. If becoming an egg donor to help someone conceive a child sounds appealing, here’s some other reasons why applying in 2018 may be the best decision yet.

It All Starts with An Egg Donor

Egg donors help a variety of people. Women unable to use their own eggs due to quality, such as a low reserve, rely on donors. An example of this is women wanting to start their families after 40 once they have a solid career.

Sexual orientation is another common reason. Gay men wanting to become fathers need both a donor and surrogate to build their families.

Egg donors provide new hope to intending parents who can think of little else than to have a baby.

 

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

Why Age Matters

Women are surprised to learn that donor candidates are between the ages of 18 to 29. This age group responds best to fertility treatments before an egg retrieval. Egg retrieval is a minimally invasive procedure to extract eggs to create potential embryos.

 

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

Priceless Medical Screening

Egg donor candidates undergo free medical screenings which cost thousands of dollars. These tests help determine whether an applicant is eligible to become a donor. These tests not only provide data to an egg donor agency and fertility clinic, but it’s valuable to a donor. She will receive useful information about her own reproductive health.

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

Traveling May Be an Option

Reputable egg donor and surrogacy agencies based in the United States are also international. During the application and interview process, a woman will indicate if she is open to travel. If so, she may go anywhere in the United States or even overseas. During the retrieval, a donor can bring a companion. The egg donor agency pays for all travel and hotel expenses.

 

6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018

Personal and Financial Rewards

Egg donors agree that being able to help a family have a child through donation is empowering. Agencies reimburse donors for their time and commitment starting at $5,000 and up. Also, repeat donors may be eligible to receive a higher amount.

The common uses for this money are to help with college costs, paying bills, putting a down payment on a car, or going on vacation.

Many women are also surprised to learn that there are donors in demand such as those who are currently enrolled or graduated from an Ivy League university. Other women in demand are full Asian descent.

 

 6 Things To Know About Being An Egg Donor 2018
Not All Egg Donor Agencies Are the Same

It’s important to remember that egg donors go through a medical procedure following a cycle of medication. With that said, women need to partner with a reputable agency who works with top fertility clinics and doctors. Working with a professional and compassionate company will make all the difference in the world. Team members will be available and will help an egg donor every step of the way.