演讲:墨西哥非凡构想

我们的机构已迈入了墨西哥代孕的未来。 我们在墨西哥的代孕计划为有意向的父母提供了可负担得起的家庭建设选择,供国内和国际有意向的父母使用。 我们与最优秀,经验最丰富的法律团队合作,确保您的宝宝安全回家没有任何障碍。 我们的名字就是我们的声誉,因此,我们设在墨西哥的办事处以与您所期望的非凡理念相同的关怀,效率和专业水平运作。

墨西哥代表

认识我们的墨西哥顾问和大使希尔达·埃雷拉(Hilda Herrera)。 作为我们在墨西哥的客户关系专家,希尔达专门研究和实施我们在墨西哥的捐助者和代孕计划。 希尔达酒店位于班德拉斯湾“波多黎各瓦拉塔港”的天堂区,在贵宾和定制服务方面拥有超过12年的经验。 她将与您一起在墨西哥进行整个代孕旅行,并照顾每个细节。 希尔达还负责协助您的捐助者进行全周期物流管理,并通过协助所有本地监测和协调,无论他们位于墨西哥的何处,来进行代理。

常见问题

是! 事实是,墨西哥的联邦政府没有监管也没有 在墨西哥禁止代孕,法院完全支持并履行任何法律协议 预期的父母及其代理人之间。 各方均获得独立法律 早在胚胎移植发生之前就已经制定了建议和合同。 唯一的 墨西哥规定代孕完全是非法的是克雷塔罗和索诺拉。 代孕 塔巴斯科州(Tabasco)在2016年也被禁止向有意作为父母的国际父母开放 对墨西哥其他州完成的代孕安排没有影响。 非凡的理念与合格且知识渊博的代孕律师合作 拥有多年经验并已确认没有限制的墨西哥 在克雷塔罗州以外的墨西哥接受代孕时, 索诺拉和塔巴斯科州。

是! 墨西哥的代孕适用于同性伴侣和单身父母。 实际上,出于以下几个原因,墨西哥是同性伴侣的理想选择:低成本,与美国的近距离接触,性别选择和代孕妈妈的可利用性。

绝对可以! 墨西哥的代孕服务是 国家和国际预定的父母。

捐助者

如果您是18至29岁之间的女性,并且根据您的体重和身高拥有健康的BMI且没有上瘾,那么Extraordinary Conceptions会在墨西哥寻找卵子捐赠者,以实现我们希望成为父母的父母的梦想。家庭。 请在这里注册.

伪能叛变

非凡的构想正在寻找代孕母亲来实现我们预期的父母要生孩子的梦想。 如果您是21至30岁之间的健康女性,并且自己有至少一个孩子,且BMI健康,没有成瘾,则可以 现在申请 并通过帮助他人获得不可思议的收益,例如人寿保险,体检和健康保险。

Presenting: Extraordinary Conceptions Mexico

Our agency has taken a leap into the future of surrogacy in Mexico. Our surrogacy program in Mexico provides intended parents with an accessible and affordable family building option for both national and international intended parents. We work with the best and most experienced legal team to ensure there are no obstacles to a safe return home with your baby. Our name is our reputation and therefore our Mexico based office is run with the same level of care, efficiency, and professionalism as you have come to expect from Extraordinary Conceptions.

Representative in Mexico

Meet our Mexico consultant and ambassador, Hilda Herrera. As our Client Relations specialist in Mexico, Hilda specializes in the development and implementation of both our donor and surrogacy programs in Mexico. Located in the paradisiac area of Banderas Bay “Puerto Vallarta”, Hilda has more than 12 years of experience in VIP and bespoke services. She will be there with you for the entire surrogacy journey in Mexico and take care of every detail. Hilda is also in charge of overseeing all cycle logistics for your donor and surrogate by assisting with all local monitoring and coordination no matter where in Mexico they are located.

FAQs

Yes! The fact is that in that the federal government in Mexico does not regulate nor prohibit surrogacy in Mexico and the courts fully support and honor any legal agreements between intended parents and their surrogate. All parties receive independent legal advice and contracts are put in to place long before an embryo transfer happens. The only Mexico states where surrogacy is completely illegal is Queretaro and Sonora. Surrogacy in Tabasco was also prohibited in 2016 for international intended parents however this has no impact on surrogacy arrangements being completed within other states in Mexico. Extraordinary Conceptions work with qualified and knowledgeable surrogacy attorneys in Mexico who have years of experience and who have confirmed there are no restrictions when it comes to undergoing surrogacy in Mexico outside of the states of Queretaro, Sonora and Tabasco.

Yes! Surrogacy in Mexico is available for both same sex couples as well as single intended parents. In fact, Mexico is an ideal option for same sex couples for several reasons including the low cost, the proximity to the US, gender selection and availability of surrogates.

Absolutely you can! Surrogacy in Mexico is an excellent and cost-effective option for both national and international intended parents.

Donors

If you are a woman between 18 and 29 years old, with healthy BMI according to your body weight and height and with no addictions, Extraordinary Conceptions is looking for egg donors in Mexico to fulfill the dreams of our intended parents who are looking to start a family. Please register here.

Surrogates

Extraordinary Conceptions is looking for surrogate mothers to fulfill the dream of our intended parents to have a baby. If you are a healthy woman, between the ages of 21 and 30 years old, have at least 1 child of your own, with healthy BMI, no addictions , you can apply now and obtain incredible benefits por helping someone else such as life insurance, medical exams and health insurance.