夫妻翻阅代孕清单

随着过去几个月的发展,我们已经无数次听到“空前的时代”这一短语。 对于代孕的家庭,或准备为预期的父母怀抱婴儿的妇女,这句话可能会加倍正确。 毕竟,踏上代孕等情感和里程碑式的旅程对许多人来说已经是第一次。 加上COVID-19在全球范围内的扩散所带来的压力和不确定性,令人惊讶的是,即使暂时推迟了代孕过程,许多人也会对如何继续和为代孕做准备有疑问和担忧。

为了帮助您在即将到来的旅程中保持准备和自信,我们为预期的父母和代孕者编制了详细的代孕检查表。 我们建议从事此旅程的任何人都应查看其特定的清单:代理人,父母和其他将参与其中的人。

COVID-19代孕清单:有意的父母

  • 节省您的代理费

我们为能够为家庭和代孕者提供15年的生育之旅而感到自豪! 为了庆祝我们的大型周年纪念日,我们决定通过为预期的父母提供折价的代理费,为我们的家人提供一些特别的东西。 我们希望以任何可能的方式为您提供支持,这是我们这样做的方式之一。

  • 完成您的IVF咨询

这可以远程完成-无需去任何地方!

  • 注册为预期父母

这可以在非凡构想网站上完成。

  • 进行代孕咨询

您将拥有自己的协调员以进行远程工作。

  • 决定您的卵子捐赠者

如果您将与卵子捐献者一起工作,则可以使用我们的网站浏览并从我们的大型数据库中进行选择。

  • 回顾妊娠载体

您可以在我们的网站上查看潜在承运人的资料。

  • 开始检查记录

一旦选择了代孕者和/或卵子捐赠者,您的IVF诊所就可以开始查看其医疗记录。

  • 使用在家测试

一些预定的父母将在开始生育之旅之前接受测试。 可以使用提供的套件在家中完成此操作。

  • 找到你的比赛

与代理人和/或捐赠人正式配对后,您将等待医疗检查日期。

  • 进行心理评估

这可以远程完成。

  • 继续执行您的法律合同

每当我们预定的父母和代理人一起工作时,法律团队都会始终参与其中。 这是为了保护所有人,双方都将拥有自己的律师,并将签订法律合同。 由于这需要在进行代孕周期之前签署并完成,因此您的法律合同可以在遵守社会疏导准则的情况下完成。

COVID-19代孕清单:代孕

  • 申请成为代理

为了成为妊娠载体,您需要提交申请。 这可以在非凡构想网站上完成。

  • 创建个人资料

在某个地方,有一群预定的父母正在寻找像您一样的人来抱抱婴儿并实现他们的梦想。 为确保他们找到您,请在我们的网站上创建您自己的个人资料。 这是家庭让您认识您的机会。 做你自己,并尽可能多地分享细节,让你感到舒服—父母希望了解自己的潜在替代品。 您还可以查看他们的个人资料,因此这是一个共同的决定。

  • 说“茄子”

我们所有的代理人资料将包括6-10张照片。 我们建议您获取充足的自然光,并尽量减少使用滤镜。 如果您愿意的话,还可以带一些自己的照片和自己的孩子。 最有意向的父母喜欢看她自己的小孩子将来的替代品!

  • 安排面试

只要适合您,面试就会结束,并且可以进行远程采访。

  • 钉你的面试!

出色的工作-您正在逐步成为代理人。

  • 填写所需文件

在与您的预期父母配对并继续代孕之旅之前,务必填写并发送给我们所有要求的文件,这一点很重要。

  • 找到你的比赛!

你们都准备好了! 是时候找到您想要的父母了。 我们为您感到兴奋……也感激不尽。

自2005年以来,非凡构想团队一直不懈地同情,以帮助尽可能多的家庭将一小部分家庭带入他们的世界。 尽管我们没想到15周年纪念日会如此忙碌,但我们感到自豪的是,我们的生育中心能够在动荡的时期为许多预定的家庭带来稳定并寄予希望。 我们在这里为所有预期的父母,代孕人和捐献者提供支持,帮助他们导航生育过程的申请和准备过程,即使锁定法律已将某些步骤推迟了,他们也可能有任何需求。 无论您需要什么,我们都会在这里为您提供帮助-请发送电子邮件 Info@extraconceptions.com 有关更多信息。 我们将尽快与您联系。

Couple Going Over Surrogacy Checklist

As the last few months have unfolded, we’ve heard the phrase “unprecedented times” numerous times. For families undergoing surrogacy, or for women preparing to carry a baby for intended parents, this phrase might feel doubly true. After all, embarking on an emotional and milestone journey such as surrogacy is already a first-time event for many. When combined with the stress and uncertainty stemming from the global spread of COVID-19, it’s unsurprising to find that many people will have questions and concerns about how to continue and prepare for their surrogacy journey, even if it’s been temporarily postponed.

To help you stay prepared and confident ahead of your upcoming journey, we’ve compiled a detailed surrogacy checklist for both intended parents and surrogates. We recommend that anybody embarking on this journey has a look at their specific checklist: surrogate, parents, and anybody else who will be involved.

COVID-19 Surrogacy Checklist: Intended Parents

  • SAVE on Your Agency Fees

We are proud to have been helping families and surrogates through their fertility journeys for 15 years! To celebrate our big anniversary, we decided to offer our families something special, by offering our intended parents a discounted agency fee. We’d like to support you in any way possible, and this is one of the ways we are doing so.

  • Complete Your IVF Consultation(s)

This can be done remotely— no need to go anywhere!

  • Register as an Intended Parent

This can be done on the Extraordinary Conceptions website.

  • Undergo a Surrogacy Consultation

You will have your own coordinator to work with remotely.

  • Decide on Your Egg Donor

If you will be working with an egg donor, you can use our website to browse and select from our large database.

  • Review Gestational Carriers

You can view profiles of potential carriers on our website.

  • Begin Checking Records

Once you’ve chosen your surrogate and/or egg donor, your IVF clinic can begin to review their medical records.

  • Use At-Home Testing

Some intended parents will undergo testing before embarking on their fertility journey. This can be done at home, with provided kits.

  • Find Your Match

You will await a medical screening date once you’ve officially been matched with a surrogate and/or donor.

  • Proceed with Your Psych Evaluation

This can be done remotely.

  • Proceed with Your Legal Contract

Whenever our intended parents and surrogates work together, legal teams are always involved. This is to protect everybody, and both parties will have their own attorney, and a legal contract will be written up. As this needs to be signed and completed before proceeding with your surrogacy cycle, your legal contract can be done while adhering to social distancing guidelines.

COVID-19 Surrogacy Checklist: Surrogates

  • Apply to be a Surrogate

In order to be a gestational carrier, you need to submit an application. This can be done on the Extraordinary Conceptions website.

  • Create a Profile

Somewhere, there is a set of intended parents who are looking for someone just like you to carry their baby and make their dreams come true. To make sure that they find you, create your own profile on our website. This is your chance for families to get to know you. Be yourself, and give as much detail as you feel comfortable sharing— intended parents want to get to know their potential surrogates. You will also be able to view their profiles, so it’s a mutual decision.

  • Say “Cheese”

All of our surrogate profiles will include 6-10 photographs. We’d recommend getting lots of natural light and keep the use of filters to a minimum. Also include some photos of yourself with your own children, if you feel comfortable doing so. Most intended parents love to see how their future surrogate is with her own little ones!

  • Schedule Your Interview

Your interview will be done whenever it works for you, and it is possible to conduct remotely.

  • Nail Your Interview!

Great job—you’re well on your way to becoming a surrogate.

  • Complete Your Required Documents

Before you can be matched with your intended parents and proceed with your surrogacy journey, it’s important that you fill out and send us any requested documents.

  • Find Your Match!

You’re all set! Time to find your intended parents. We’re excited for you…and grateful, too.

Since 2005, the team at Extraordinary Conceptions has worked with tireless compassion to help as many families as possible bring a little one into their world. Though we didn’t expect our 15th anniversary year to be such a hectic one, we are proud that our fertility centers have been able to bring stability and hope to many intended families during a turbulent time. We are here to support all intended parents, surrogates, and donors with any needs they may have as they navigate the application and preparation process of their fertility journey, even while lockdown laws have postponed certain steps. Whatever you need, we’re here to assist you— please email Info@extraconceptions.com for any more information. We’ll get back to you ASAP.