欧共体欢迎前代孕

Extraordinary Conceptions的卵子捐赠者数据库不仅是专有的,而且是美国最大的数据库,总计超过2,400个卵子捐赠者。 每周,随着严格的协议添加了10到20个卵子捐赠者,这种精英库存发生了变化。

领先的国际 卵子捐赠者 代理机构,我们全面的专业知识被认为是该领域中最先进的。 在全球范围内,我们被认为拥有不同的卵子捐赠者。

免费, 非凡的构想 欢迎 未来的父母 查看其令人印象深刻的在线数据库和每个杰出捐助者的个人资料。

我们的捐赠者年龄在18至29岁之间,必须接受并通过广泛的筛查,包括医学和心理测试以及全面的背景调查。 同样,非凡的构想也有捐助者,他们已经完成了他们的 学士学位 学士后学位。

非凡的理念自豪地遵循了美国生殖医学协会卵子捐赠者的建议。

多年来,卵子捐赠者的需求增加了,辅助生殖技术的百分比正在稳步上升。 为什么需要卵子捐赠者有多种原因,其中可能包括以下原因:

  • 一名女性卵巢早衰
  • 妇女患有遗传病或传播疾病
  • 女人的卵巢储备减少和/或卵子质量低下
  • 一名妇女的试管婴儿尝试失败,她的专家推荐了一名捐赠者
  • 两个男人之间的同性婚姻,他们既需要卵子捐赠者也需要代孕者以实现父亲身份

还有更多...

非凡的构想与美国最受尊敬的第三方生殖律师有密切的联系。 这些律师熟悉国内和国际法律。 为捐赠者和接受者起草了合同,强调了准父母的合法权利,同时放弃了卵子捐赠者的父母权利。

非凡的构想充分理解,尽管寻找卵子捐赠者可能是一个激动人心的时刻,但也可能会令人不知所措。 请知道我们富有同情心的团队成员会在这里帮助您指导过程,以帮助实现那些为人父母的梦想。

要了解有关非凡概念的更多信息,请致电760-438-2265。 请访问其有关卵子供体和代孕的数据库,网址为www.extraconceptions.com。

An Elite Egg Donor Database

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

An Elite Egg Donor Database

EC Welcomes Former Surrogate

Extraordinary Conceptions’ egg donor database is not only exclusive, but it’s the largest databank in the nation, totaling more than 2,400 egg donors. On a weekly basis, this elite inventory changes as 10 to 20 egg donors are added following a rigorous protocol.

A leading international egg donor and surrogate agency, our comprehensive expertise is considered the most advanced in the field. Globally, we are recognized as having distinct and diverse egg donors.

At no cost, Extraordinary Conceptions welcomes future parents to view its impressive online database and profiles for each exceptional donor.

Our donors, between the ages of 18 to 29, must undergo and pass extensive screening which include medical and psychological testing, and an inclusive background check. Likewise, Extraordinary Conceptions also has donors who have completed their baccalaureate and post- baccalaureate degrees.

Extraordinary Conceptions proudly follows the American Society for Reproductive Medicine egg donor recommendations.

The demand of egg donors has increased over the years and the percentage is climbing steadily for assisted reproduction techniques. There are a variety of reasons as to why an egg donor is needed which may include the following:

  • A woman has premature ovarian failure
  • A woman has a genetic disorder or transmitted disease
  • A woman has a diminished ovarian reserve and/or low quality eggs
  • A woman has failed IVF attempts and her specialist recommends a donor
  • A same-sex marriage between two men who need both an egg donor and surrogate to achieve fatherhood

And more…

Extraordinary Conceptions has close affiliations with the most regarded third-party reproductive attorneys in the nation. These lawyers are knowledgeable with both national and international laws. Contracts are drafted for both the donors and recipients, underscoring the legal rights of the prospective parents while waiving parental rights of the egg donor.

Extraordinary Conceptions fully understands that while searching for an egg donor may be an exciting time it can also be overwhelming. Please know our compassionate team members are here to help guide you through the process to help make those parenthood dreams come true.

To learn more about Extraordinary Conceptions, please call 760-438-2265. Please visit its database of egg donors and surrogates at www.extraconceptions.com.

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Comments are closed.

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!