EC accueille une ancienne mère porteuse

La base de données des donneurs d'ovules de Extraordinary Conceptions est non seulement exclusive, mais c'est la plus grande banque de données du pays, totalisant plus de 2,400 10 donneurs d'ovules. Sur une base hebdomadaire, cet inventaire d'élite change alors que 20 à XNUMX donneuses d'ovules sont ajoutées selon un protocole rigoureux.

Un leader international donneur d'oeufs et agence de substitution, notre expertise globale est considérée comme la plus avancée dans le domaine. À l'échelle mondiale, nous sommes reconnus comme ayant des donneurs d'ovules distincts et divers.

Sans frais, Conceptions extraordinaires se félicite de futurs parents pour voir sa base de données en ligne impressionnante et ses profils pour chaque donateur exceptionnel.

Nos donneurs, âgés de 18 à 29 ans, doivent subir et réussir un dépistage approfondi qui comprend des tests médicaux et psychologiques et une vérification des antécédents inclusive. De même, Extraordinary Conceptions compte également des donateurs qui ont achevé leur baccalauréat et diplômes post-baccalauréat.

Extraordinary Conceptions suit fièrement les recommandations des donneuses d'ovules de l'American Society for Reproductive Medicine.

La demande de donneuses d'ovules a augmenté au fil des ans et le pourcentage augmente régulièrement pour les techniques de procréation assistée. Il existe diverses raisons pour lesquelles un donneur d'ovules est nécessaire, notamment les suivantes:

  • Une femme a une insuffisance ovarienne prématurée
  • Une femme a une maladie génétique ou une maladie transmise
  • Une femme a une réserve ovarienne diminuée et / ou des œufs de mauvaise qualité
  • Une femme a échoué les tentatives de FIV et son spécialiste recommande un donneur
  • Un mariage homosexuel entre deux hommes qui ont besoin à la fois d'un donneur d'ovules et d'une mère porteuse pour obtenir la paternité

Extraordinary Conceptions a des liens étroits avec les avocats de la reproduction tiers les plus réputés de la nation. Ces avocats connaissent les lois nationales et internationales. Des contrats sont rédigés pour les donneurs et les bénéficiaires, soulignant les droits légaux des futurs parents tout en renonçant aux droits parentaux du donneur d'ovules.

Extraordinary Conceptions comprend parfaitement que si la recherche d'un donneur d'ovules peut être une période passionnante, elle peut aussi être accablante. S'il vous plaît, sachez que les membres de notre équipe compatissante sont là pour vous guider à travers le processus afin de réaliser ces rêves de parentalité.

Pour en savoir plus sur les conceptions extraordinaires, veuillez appeler le 760-438-2265. Veuillez visiter sa base de données sur les donneuses d'œufs et les mères porteuses à www.extraconceptions.com.

An Elite Egg Donor Database

Search Egg Donors Search Surrogates

An Elite Egg Donor Database

EC Welcomes Former Surrogate

Extraordinary Conceptions’ egg donor database is not only exclusive, but it’s the largest databank in the nation, totaling more than 2,400 egg donors. On a weekly basis, this elite inventory changes as 10 to 20 egg donors are added following a rigorous protocol.

A leading international egg donor and surrogate agency, our comprehensive expertise is considered the most advanced in the field. Globally, we are recognized as having distinct and diverse egg donors.

At no cost, Extraordinary Conceptions welcomes future parents to view its impressive online database and profiles for each exceptional donor.

Our donors, between the ages of 18 to 29, must undergo and pass extensive screening which include medical and psychological testing, and an inclusive background check. Likewise, Extraordinary Conceptions also has donors who have completed their baccalaureate and post- baccalaureate degrees.

Extraordinary Conceptions proudly follows the American Society for Reproductive Medicine egg donor recommendations.

The demand of egg donors has increased over the years and the percentage is climbing steadily for assisted reproduction techniques. There are a variety of reasons as to why an egg donor is needed which may include the following:

  • A woman has premature ovarian failure
  • A woman has a genetic disorder or transmitted disease
  • A woman has a diminished ovarian reserve and/or low quality eggs
  • A woman has failed IVF attempts and her specialist recommends a donor
  • A same-sex marriage between two men who need both an egg donor and surrogate to achieve fatherhood

And more…

Extraordinary Conceptions has close affiliations with the most regarded third-party reproductive attorneys in the nation. These lawyers are knowledgeable with both national and international laws. Contracts are drafted for both the donors and recipients, underscoring the legal rights of the prospective parents while waiving parental rights of the egg donor.

Extraordinary Conceptions fully understands that while searching for an egg donor may be an exciting time it can also be overwhelming. Please know our compassionate team members are here to help guide you through the process to help make those parenthood dreams come true.

To learn more about Extraordinary Conceptions, please call 760-438-2265. Please visit its database of egg donors and surrogates at www.extraconceptions.com.

Please follow and like us:

The information contained on this website should not be relied upon for decision making. The laws related to surrogacy are constantly evolving and Extraordinary Conceptions makes no representation that any information contained herein is consistent with current law. This information is provided solely as a starting point. Please consult with a reproductive attorney for the most current information applicable to your circumstance.

Comments are closed.

Enjoy this blog? Please subscribe or spread the word!