4 أشياء وكالات تأجير بدائل تريد أن تعرف المتقدمين البديلة

توضح وكالات تأجير الطائرات البديلة وجود وقت انتظار بعد تقديم الطلب ليصبح بديلاً.

حسن السمعة وكالات بديلة تريد أن يعرف مقدمو الطلبات أن هناك عملية تحدث. هناك وقت انتظار بعد أن تقدم المرأة طلبها لتصبح بديلاً. هناك مقابلات وأوراق لجمعها ومواعيد طبية والمزيد. يحدث الكثير خلف الكواليس في وكالة تأجير الأرحام.

إليك ما تريده وكالات الاستعانة بالأمومة.

 

1. فهم العملية

أولا ، وكالة يتلقى طلب المرأة ل كن بديلا. لا يدرك الكثيرون كيف أن خطوات البداية هي الأكثر أهمية. على سبيل المثال ، ستجمع المقابلة الهاتفية التي تجريها امرأة مع منسق عضو بديل في فريق القبول بعض التفاصيل القيمة. يساعد هذا الحديث في تحديد ما إذا كانت المرأة تستوفي المستوى الأول من المؤهلات. كما أنه سيوفر للوكالة البيانات التي يحتاجون إليها حول مطابقة الوالدين المقصودة الصحيحة لمقدم الطلب هذا. قد يشمل ذلك زوجين من نفس الجنس أو آباء المستقبل الذين يعيشون خارج الولايات المتحدة.

 4 أشياء وكالات تأجير بدائل تريد أن تعرف المتقدمين البديلة

2. الأعمال الورقية والصبر

أي عضو في فريق القبول البديلة سوف يشرح أن المتقدمين البديلين حريصون على البدء. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست عملية سريعة. جنيفر ، A. ، الذي يعمل في وكالة تأجير بدائل كاليفورنيا يشارك أنه في معظم الحالات ، التأخير الزمني ليس انعكاسًا لوكالة أو عيادة.

الأمر كله يتعلق بمعالجة الأوراق الخاصة بسجلاتك الطبية. نحتاج أيضًا إلى جمع أي رسائل إضافية لتخليص الطبيب قد نحتاجها بشأن تاريخك الطبي. " "على الرغم من أن التواصل مفتوح دائمًا مع المتقدمين لدينا ، إلا أنهم في بعض الأحيان يشعرون بأننا نجتذب في هذا الأمر - لكننا لسنا كذلك. نحن نعمل بجد لإعادة هذه الوثائق إلينا إلكترونيًا أو عن طريق البريد العادي. "

 

4 أشياء وكالات تأجير بدائل تريد أن تعرف المتقدمين البديلة

3. التحدث إلى أسفل المتقدمين المتحمسين

أن تكون بديلاً هي تجربة مدهشة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أعضاء الفريق في وكالات الاستعانة بالأمراض البديلة يحتاجون في بعض الأحيان إلى التحدث إلى مقدمي الطلبات من أعلى المستويات الطبيعية.

"في بعض الأحيان نحصل على المتقدمين بدائل حريصة التي تريد الكثير من نقل الجنين الأول لعصا. حتى أنهم يذكرون كيف لن يمانعوا في نقل أربعة أجنة. "بينما نحن نحب حماسهم ، إلا أنني أوضح المواقف الحقيقية التي يمكن أن تحدث مثل المخاطر الكبيرة لحالات الحمل المتعددة."

المرأة ممتنة لسماع حقائق نقل أجنة متعددة. يمكن أن يعرض حياة حامل الحمل للخطر ، والأطفال في خطر ، ويسبب التوتر العاطفي لل الآباء الذين يعتزمون.

الحمل الآمن هو شيء يريده الجميع.

 

4 أشياء وكالات تأجير بدائل تريد أن تعرف المتقدمين البديلة

4. عملية المطابقة

أحد أكثر الأسئلة شيوعًا التي تسمعها الوكالة هو إلى أي مدى يمكن لطالب بديل أن يتوقع مطابقته. تعتمد هذه الإجابة على الجهة التي تريد أن تقوم بها الجهة البديلة ، وإذا كانت مقبولة ، فلنفترض أن هناك تخفيضًا انتقائيًا.

قد يكون التخفيض ضروريًا طبياً لحماية صحة الأم البديلة أو الأجنة. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك الحد من الحمل من ثلاثة توائم إلى توائم.

إذا وافقت إحدى الوكلاء على التخفيض وتريد حمل أحد الوالدين الراغبين في ذلك ، فقد تحصل على مطابقة أسرع. بالنسبة للمرأة التي لا تريد هذه الشروط ، قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول قليلاً لمباراة. في الولايات الصديقة للأم البديلة مثل كاليفورنيا ، يمكن أن تتم مطابقة البدائل في أقرب وقت طالما تتم معالجة أوراقهم.

Home/4 Things Surrogacy Agencies Want Surrogate Applicants To Know

4 Things Surrogacy Agencies Want Surrogate Applicants To Know

4 Things Surrogacy Agencies Want Surrogate Applicants To Know

Surrogacy agencies explain there is a wait time after submitting an application to become a surrogate.

Reputable surrogacy agencies want applicants to know that there is a process that takes place. There’s a wait time after a woman submits her application to become a surrogate. There are interviews, paperwork to collect, medical appointments, and more. A lot happens behind the scenes at a surrogacy agency.

Here’s what surrogacy agencies want women to know.

 

1. Understanding the Process

First, an agency receives a woman’s application to be a surrogate. Many aren’t aware how the beginning steps are the most important. For example, the phone interview that a woman has with a surrogate admissions team member coordinator will gather some valuable details. This talk helps determine if a woman meets the first level of qualifications.  It will also give an agency the data they need on what the right intended parent match would be for this applicant. This may include a same-sex couple or future parents that live outside of the United States.

 4 Things Surrogacy Agencies Want Surrogate Applicants To Know

2. Paperwork and Patience

Any surrogacy admissions team member will explain that surrogate applicants are eager to start. However, it’s not a quick process. Jennifer, A., who works at a California surrogacy agency shares that in most cases a lag in time is not a reflection of an agency or clinic.

“It’s all about processing the paperwork for your medical records. We also need to collect any additional doctor clearance letters we may need about your medical history,” she said. “Even though the communication is always open with our applicants, sometimes they feel that we are dragging our feet about it – but we are not. We’re working hard to get these documents back to us either electronically or by regular mail.”

 

4 Things Surrogacy Agencies Want Surrogate Applicants To Know

3. Talking Down The Over-Zealous Applicants

Being a surrogate is an incredible experience. Still, team members at surrogacy agencies sometimes need to talk down applicants from a natural high.

“Sometimes we get eager surrogate applicants that so much want the first embryo transfer to stick. They even mention how they wouldn’t mind having four embryos transferred,” Jennifer said. “While we love their enthusiasm, I explain the real situations that can happen such as the high risks of multiple pregnancies.”

Women are grateful to hear the realities of transferring multiple embryos. It can put a gestational carrier’s life at risk, the babies at risk, and cause emotional stress for the intending parents.

A safe pregnancy is something that everybody wants.

 

4 Things Surrogacy Agencies Want Surrogate Applicants To Know

4. The Matching Process

One of the most common questions an agency hears is how soon can a surrogate applicant expect to be matched. This answer is based on who the surrogate wants to carry for and if she is agreeable to let’s say a selective reduction.

A reduction may be medically necessary to protect the health of a surrogate or fetuses. An example of this includes reducing a pregnancy from triplets to twins.

If a surrogate agrees to reduction and wants to carry for an international intending parent, she may get matched quicker. For a woman not wanting those terms, it may take her a bit longer for a match. In surrogacy friendly states like California, surrogates can get matched sooner just as long their paperwork is processed.