فوائد للمانحين البيض الآسيوية

ليس تصبح متبرع البيض الآسيوية هو الوفاء عاطفيا وماليا ، مجال آخر لا ينبغي التغاضي عنه هو كيف توفر هذه الرحلة للمرأة فرصة للتعرف على صحتها العامة. نحن نعيش في مجتمع حيث العافية من خلال اتباع نظام غذائي وممارسة الرياضة أمر مهم للغاية والأهداف الصحية هي دائما على الرادار الشخصي.

في حين أن النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة أمران حيويان للحياة اليومية ، فإن الفرصة لقياس الجسم على مستوى طبي خالص يمكن أن ترفع الأهداف الصحية إلى مستوى آخر. من خلال عملية متبرع البيض ، يمكن أن يكون شخص ما محظوظًا بما يكفي لاكتشاف معلومات قيمة حول أجسامهم لم يظن أنها ممكنة أبدًا. والمشاركة في هذه هي من دون تكلفة.

 

رحلة صحية خاصة للمانحين البيض في آسيا

في حين أن كل عيادة قد تختلف ، فإن الجهات المانحة المحتملة تملأ تاريخ طبي شامل ، مما يوفر لها انعكاس تاريخ العائلة. بعد هذا هو عموما تقييم الخصوبة. تجد العديد من النساء اللائي يرغبن في أن يصبحن أمهات في المستقبل أن هذا الاختبار مفيد للغاية في اكتشاف قدرتهن على إنتاج البيض.

إذا قدم أحد المتبرعين "إنتاج البيض الصحي" ، فعادةً ما تكون الخطوات التالية هي عمل الدم والثقافات.

المتبرعون البيض الآسيوية: نظرة أقرب الصحة

المرحلة التالية للفحص الصحي هي عمل الدم والثقافات ، والاختبارات تختلف مع كل عيادة.

العيادات احترام متابعة الجمعية الأمريكية للطب التناسلي (ASRM) للاتجاه عندما يتعلق الأمر الاختبار. على سبيل المثال ، قد تتكون بعض الاختبارات مما يلي:

  • فصيلة الدم
  • Rh عدم التوافق
  • HTLV-1
  • التهاب الكبد

و اكثر….

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يُطلب إجراء اختبارات جينية خاصة في الحالات التي قد يكون فيها الوالد المقصود هو الناقل لجين معين ويتطلب من المتبرع بالبيضة اختبار سلبي لموازنة ذلك.

سرية البيض الآسيوي للمتبرع

في يحظى بتقدير كبير الدولية الوكالات المانحة البيض، أعضاء الفريق الوجداني من مختلف الخلفيات الثقافية ، بما في ذلك الآسيوية ، يساعدون السيدات من خلال هذه العملية التي لا تنسى. يشعر المتبرعون المحتملون الذين يريدون إحداث تغيير في حياة الآخرين بالاطمئنان لأن سجلاتهم الطبية تظل سرية. بناءً على تقدير المتبرع المحتمل بالبيض لإصدار معلوماتها الطبية الخاصة.

في حين أن تحقيق أحلام الأبوة أصبح حقيقة بالنسبة للآخرين ، يمكن للمانحين معرفة المزيد عن رفاههم بشكل عام ، والثقة في اختياراتهم لمستقبل صحي.

Home/Benefits For Asian Egg Donors

Benefits For Asian Egg Donors

Benefits For Asian Egg Donors

While becoming an Asian egg donor is emotionally and financially fulfilling, another area not to be overlooked is how the journey offers women the opportunity to learn about their overall health. We live in a society where wellness through diet and exercise is incredibly important and health goals are always on the personal radar.

While diet and exercise is vital to daily living, the opportunity to gauge one’s body on a pure medical level can raise health goals to another level. Through the egg donor process, someone can be fortunate enough to discover valuable information about their bodies that they never thought possible. And taking part in these are of no charge.

 

A Special Health Journey For Asian Egg Donors

While each clinic may vary, prospective donors will fill out a comprehensive medical history, providing her with family history reflection. Following this is generally a fertility evaluation. Many women who want to become mothers in the future find this test highly beneficial in discovering their potential to produce eggs.

If a donor candidate presents for “healthy egg production,” generally the next steps are blood work and cultures.

Asian Egg Donors: A Closer Health Look

The next health screening phase is typically blood work and cultures, and the tests vary with each clinic.

Regarded clinics follow the American Society of Reproductive Medicine (ASRM) for direction when it comes to testing. For example, some tests may consist of the following:

  • Blood type
  • Rh incompatibility
  • HTLV-1
  • Hepatitis

And more….

Additionally, special genetic testing may be requested in instances where an intending parent might be the carrier of a certain gene and require an egg donor to test negative to offset this.

Asian Egg Donor Confidentiality

At highly regarded international egg donor agencies, compassionate team members from various cultural backgrounds, including Asian, assist ladies through this memorable process. Prospective donors wanting to make a difference in the lives of others feel assured knowing their medical records remain confidential. It’s upon the discretion of the prospective egg donor to release her own medical information.

While making parenthood dreams come true for others, donors can learn more about their overall well-being, and be confident in their choices for a healthy future.

By | 2017-07-22T19:09:04+00:00 December 3rd, 2015|All Posts|0 Comments