俄勒冈代孕

俄勒冈代孕:你需要知道什么

多年来,美国和加拿大的父母通过捐赠卵子或 代孕在俄勒冈州 专业人士已确保代孕和卵子捐赠对于希望将新生婴儿带入生活的家庭来说是直接且备受推崇的选择。 学习更多关于 俄勒冈代孕 和来自非凡构想的朋友的鸡蛋捐赠!

 

概述 俄勒冈州的代孕

多年来,俄勒冈州已成为该国最社会进步的地区之一,因此享有盛誉。 在这里,鼓励各行各业的人们做自己,发掘自己的激情,享受都市的刺激和自然美景。 俄勒冈提供的充满活力和独特的生活方式通常被认为是养家的理想环境。

但是,有些人需要一些帮助之手,使他们的家庭更完整,无论是通过捐赠卵子还是精子,代孕或上述各项的结合。 对于俄勒冈人来说,这是不可能的。 在这里,数十年来,家庭一直以代孕将婴儿带入世界。 实际上,俄勒冈州已经成为生育治疗的一种备受推崇的选择,国际家庭从远方旅行并不罕见,因此他们可以与比弗州的一位代孕人一起工作。

 

如果您居住在俄勒冈州,并计划与代孕者或卵子捐赠者建立家庭,我们将在这里为您提供帮助 开始。 在这里,我们已经分解了有关生育治疗的当地细节,因此您可以对希望很快开始的过程有一个大致的了解。 如果您有任何疑问,我们将在这里确保您获得所需的支持。

 

代孕和 俄勒冈州捐赠卵子: 为什么在这里?

俄勒冈州是地球上最富社会进步性的地区之一,是直接且符合道德的代孕和/或捐卵过程的明智选择。 俄勒冈州拥有许多出色的试管婴儿诊所和医生。 在非凡构想中,我们确保始终最大程度地保护和保护所涉各方。

 

俄勒冈州代孕法 和过程 

俄勒冈州没有关于通过代孕建立家庭过程的任何具体立法,但这并不意味着它是一个无法无天的土地。 俄勒冈州的试管婴儿诊所和生育中心是世界上最好的一些,并且它们各自都有自己的系统,以确保所有人享有积极和合乎道德的代孕经历。

 

缺乏有关俄勒冈代孕的法律,这意味着传统代孕和代孕代孕都是允许的。 但是,应该指出的是,就俄勒冈州的传统代孕而言,如果婴儿与他们的预定父母都不具有遗传关系,则必须在出生后收养他们。 承运人通常会从预定的父母那里获得经济补偿,尽管利他代孕在这里也是合法的。

 

与大多数州一样,俄勒冈州的父母和代孕人将与律师合作制定并签署详细的法律协议。 在任何人都可以继续进行代孕过程之前,必须先做到这一点。

 

俄勒冈州卵子捐赠法律和程序 

在俄勒冈州,关于卵子捐赠的法律并不多。 ORS 109.239是一个例外,它侧重于通过辅助生殖而生的孩子的权利(例如捐赠卵子,IVF或精子)。就捐赠卵子而言,这意味着捐赠者和孩子对一个人没有义务。另一个。 如果捐献者与婴儿的预定父母结婚,则情况并非如此。

 

 

在俄勒冈州成为父母

如果您是俄勒冈人,准备在代孕和/或卵子捐献者的帮助下使您的家人生活起来,那么我们在这里为您实现这一目标。 十五年来,我们非凡构想团队一直在帮助整个西海岸的家庭完成工作。 多年来,我们已经看到并帮助了无数俄勒冈州家庭,他们欢迎小孩子进入他们的生活,并开始令人兴奋的父母新篇章。 我们在这里,很乐意为您做同样的事情。 无论您是要寻找卵子捐赠者还是代孕者,或者只是想与了解您正在经历的事情并了解更多信息的人交谈,我们都将为您提供支持!

 

 

成为俄勒冈州的卵子捐赠者

希望将您的一些优秀基因传给新一代? 在海狸州,捐赠卵子的过程非常简单,因此像您这样的慷慨大方的女人很容易将这个宝贵的礼物送给另一个家庭。

 

您有资格成为卵子捐赠者吗? 在申请之前,您可能会发现复查基本需求清单很有帮助。 所有俄勒冈州的卵子捐赠者必须:

 

  • 年龄在18-29岁之间
  • 体重指数低于30
  • 禁止吸烟或服用休闲药

 

请注意,您的试管婴儿诊所可能会对捐赠者有其他规定。

 

 

成为俄勒冈州的代理人

如果您想成为另一个家庭的代孕者,我们建议您:这是送给别人的奇妙善良的礼物。 我们确信,从这种经历中获得的情感满足将在未来几年为您带来欢乐。 婴儿出生后,大多数代孕妈妈与家人保持密切联系—通常,这是建立终身友谊的开始!

 

在申请成为代理人之前,它有助于仔细检查您是否满足所有要求。 这是一项艰巨的工作,一路走来,有很多盒子要打勾! 为了成为俄勒冈州的代理人,您必须:

 

  • 年龄介于21-39岁之间。 (请注意,如果您过去一直是代理人,那么有时这可能会很灵活。)
  • 是美国公民或居民
  • 财务稳定,不接受政府援助
  • 生下自己的孩子而没有并发症
  • 有干净的记录-以前没有重罪! 这也适用于您的配偶。
  • 禁止吸烟或使用任何休闲药物
  • BMI为30或以下。 (在某些情况下,可以使用31或32。)
  • 具有良好的心理健康。 不幸的是,那些服用药物或被诊断出患有精神疾病的人没有资格。
  • 不使用宫内节育器或避孕药。

 

如果听起来像您,那么该开始了!

 

 

俄勒冈州代孕机构: 为什么选择非凡的构想?

在非凡构想帮助父母建立家庭的15年中,我们已经看到了数百个成功案例。 我们的客户喜欢我们富有同情心的“动手实践”方法,该方法使父母,代孕人和捐助者可以开始这一过程,因为他们知道他们总会有人牵着手,并确保他们的经验是最好的。

 

在非凡构想中,我们从字面上讲您的语言。 我们的员工来自世界各地。 无论您的母语是什么,我们团队中都有可能使您感到被理解和听到的人。 我们还努力为您找到尽可能多的联系,无论您是需要一位家庭律师,一名治疗师,一位出色的IVF医生,还是只需要与您同舟共济的另一个人来表达同情。 我们在这里照顾您。

 

联系我们 与我们今天的团队一起,在俄勒冈州这里进一步了解如何实现梦想,实现自己的家庭。

Oregon Surrogacy

Oregon Surrogacy: What You Need to Know

For years, parents across the US and Canada have built their families with the helping hands of egg donation or surrogacy. In Oregon, professionals have ensured that surrogacy and egg donations are straightforward and well-regarded options for families hoping to bring a new baby into their lives. Learn more about Oregon surrogacy and egg donation from your friends at Extraordinary Conceptions!

 

An Overview of Surrogacy in Oregon

Over the years, Oregon has developed a reputation for being one of the most socially progressive places in the country. Here, people from all walks of life are encouraged to be themselves, explore their passions, and enjoy both the urban excitements and natural beauty. The dynamic and unique lifestyle which Oregon offers is often said to be the ideal environment to raise a family.

Some folks, however, require a few helping hands to make their family complete, whether that’s through egg or sperm donations, working with a surrogate, or a combination of the above. For Oregonians, this is more than possible. Here, families have been bringing babies into the world with surrogates for decades. In fact, Oregon has become such an esteemed choice for fertility treatments that it’s not uncommon for international families to travel from afar so that they can work with a surrogate in the Beaver State.

 

If you live in Oregon and are planning to build your family with a surrogate or egg donor, we’re here to help you get started. Here, we’ve broken down the local details surrounding fertility treatments, so you can have a general understanding of the process you are hoping to begin soon. If you have any questions, we’re right here to make sure you have the support you need.

 

Surrogacy and Egg Donation Oregon: Why Here?

As one of the most socially progressive places on the planet, Oregon is a sound choice for a straightforward and ethical surrogacy and/or egg donation process. Oregon is home to a number of fantastic IVF clinics and doctors. At Extraordinary Conceptions, we ensure that every party involved is always protected and treated with the utmost respect.

 

Oregon Surrogacy Laws and Processes 

Oregon does not have any specific legislation surrounding the process of building family through surrogacy, but this doesn’t mean it’s a lawless land. IVF clinics and fertility centers in Oregon are some of the best in the world—and they each have their own system in place to ensure a positive and ethical surrogacy experience for all.

 

The lack of legislation surrounding Oregon surrogacy means that both traditional and gestational surrogacy is permitted. However, it should be noted that, in the case of traditional surrogacy in Oregon, if the baby isn’t genetically related to both their intended parents, they will need to be adopted after the birth. It is common for carriers to receive financial compensation from their intended parents, though altruistic surrogacy is also legal here.

 

Like in most states, Oregon parents and surrogates will work with attorneys to construct and sign a detailed legal agreement. This will need to happen before anybody can move forward with the surrogacy process.

 

Oregon Egg Donation Laws and Processes 

There are not many laws surrounding egg donation in Oregon. The exception is ORS 109.239, which focuses on the rights of children born through assisted reproduction (like egg donation, IVF, or sperm donation.) In the case of egg donation, this would mean that the donor and child would have no obligation to one another. If the donor is married to the baby’s intended parent, then this would not be the case.

 

 

Becoming a Parent in Oregon

If you’re an Oregonian ready to bring your family to life with the helping hands of a surrogate and/or egg donor, we are here to make that a reality for you. For fifteen years, our team at Extraordinary Conceptions has been helping to complete families up and down the entire West Coast. Over the years, we’ve seen and helped countless Oregon families welcome little ones into their lives and begin an exciting new chapter of parenthood. We’re here and would love to do the same for you. Whether you’re looking for an egg donor, a surrogate carrier, both, or just want to talk to someone who understands what you’re going through and learn more, we want to support you!

 

 

Becoming an Egg Donor in Oregon

Hoping to pass some of your excellent genes onto a new generation? The egg donation process is very straightforward here in the Beaver State, making it easy for a generous woman like you to give another family this precious gift.

 

Are you eligible to become an egg donor? Before applying, you might find it helpful to review the basic requirement checklist. All Oregon egg donors must:

 

  • Be between 18-29 years old
  • Have a BMI under 30
  • Not smoke or take any recreational drugs

 

Please note that your IVF clinic may have additional regulations for their donors.

 

 

Becoming a Surrogate in Oregon

If you are thinking of becoming a surrogate carrier for another family, we commend you: this is a marvelous and kind gift to give to someone else. We’re sure that the emotional satisfaction which comes from this sort of experience will bring you joy for years to come. Most surrogates remain in close contact with their families after the baby comes— often, this is the beginning of a lifelong friendship!

 

Before you apply to become a surrogate, it helps to double-check that you meet all the requirements. This is a big job, and there are lots of boxes to tick along the way! In order to become a surrogate in Oregon, you must:

 

  • Be between the ages of 21-39. (Please note that this can sometimes be flexible if you’ve been a surrogate in the past.)
  • Be a US citizen or resident
  • Be financially stable and receiving no government assistance
  • Have your own child(ren) through live birth with no complications
  • Have a clean record—no prior felonies! This applies to your spouse as well.
  • Not smoke or use any recreational drugs
  • Have a BMI of 30 or below. (In some cases, 31 or 32 is okay.)
  • Have excellent mental health. Those taking medications or diagnosed with mental health disorders are unfortunately not eligible.
  • Not be using an IUD or birth control shots.

 

If this sounds like you, it’s time to get started!

 

 

Oregon Surrogacy Agencies: Why Choose Extraordinary Conceptions?

In the 15 years that Extraordinary Conceptions has been helping parents build their families, we’ve seen hundreds of success stories. Our clients love our compassionate “hands-on” approach, which allows for parents, surrogates, and donors to embark on this process knowing that they will always have someone to hold their hand and make sure their experience is the best it can be.

 

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we speak your language—literally. Our staff comes from all over the world. No matter what your mother tongue might be, there’s likely someone on our team who can make you feel understood and heard. We also strive to find as many connections for you as possible, whether you need a family lawyer, a therapist, a stellar IVF doctor, or just another person in the same boat as you to lend a sympathetic ear. We’re here to look after you.

 

Get in touch with our team today to learn more about how you can make your dreams of starting a family come true, right here in Oregon.