بداية الحمل البديل هو وقت مثير! العديد من أولياء الأمور في المستقبل يشعرون بالرهبة من الهدية التي يقدمها لهم بديلهم ويرغبون في العثور على طريقة تمكنهم من الرد بالمثل على هدية تُظهر مدى امتنانهم. في حين أنه ليس مطلوبًا أو متوقعًا بالتأكيد ، يجد الكثير من الآباء الكثير من البهجة في اختيار هدية خاصة للمرأة التي تساعد في بناء أسرتها.

متى يكون أفضل وقت لتقديم مثل هذه الهدية؟ حسنًا ، يوم التسليم هو وقت شائع ، ولكن هناك العديد من الفرص الأخرى أيضًا. يقدم بعض الآباء المستقبليين هدية بديلة لهم في يوم الانتقالات أو عند الخروج من مركز الخصوبة أو في الموجات فوق الصوتية لمدة 20 أسبوعًا أو في مناسبات مثل عيد ميلادها أو أثناء الإجازات.

إذا كنت تفكر في الحصول على هدية بديلة ، فراجع هذا الدليل بعناية أفكار هدية بديلة.

أفكار بديلة للهدايا

فيما يلي بعض الأفكار لقضاء عطلة ، أو شكرًا لك ، أو "بسبب لمجرد" هدايا بديلة لك:

مجوهرات

المجوهرات ، وخصوصًا شيء مخصص ، يمكن أن تكون هدية رائعة ومدروسة لبديلك. بدلاً من مجرد اختيار شيء ما ، حاول العثور على قطعة رمزية لرحلتك معًا. بعض الأفكار: قلادة أو حلقة مع كل من جوهرة المولد وقلادة للطفل الذي تحمله ، أو سحر ذي معنى لسوارها الساحر ، أو قطعة تحمل اسم الطفل وتاريخ ميلاده المدرجين فيه.

اليوم سبا

دعونا نواجه الأمر - يمكن أن يكون الحمل قاسياً على الجسم! أضف ضغوطًا من العمل أو المدرسة وإدارة عائلتها ، وسيكون يومًا للركل والاسترخاء مرحبًا به بشكل لا يصدق. احرصي على إيجاد مكان يلبي احتياجات النساء الحوامل حتى لا يستخدمن الزيوت أو العلاج بالضغط الذي قد يشكل خطورة على الحمل.

إلتقاط صورة

يعد التخطيط لالتقاط صور ممتعة للحمل طريقة رائعة لإحياء ذكرى تجربة كل واحد منكما! بالإضافة إلى متعة ارتداء الملابس والتقاط الصور ، فستحظى كل منهما بتقدير الصور التي تأتي لسنوات قادمة.

الهدايا محلية الصنع

يسهّل الإنترنت العثور على هدايا شخصية وإنشاءها. يمكنك العثور على أي شيء من الأكواب إلى القمصان إلى المطبوعات الرسومية لتعلقها على حائطها. البحث عن أفكار هدية بديلة على الإنترنت يجلب العديد من الأفكار لمختلف الهدايا الشخصية والمدروسة.

هدايا لأطفالها

عائلة وأولاء بديلون في هذه الرحلة أيضًا ، كما أن قضاء بضع لحظات للتفكير في شراء هدية صغيرة لأطفالها وشرائها أمر مدروس للغاية! وفقًا لعمرهم ، فإن حيوانًا أو لعبة صغيرة محشوة ستساعد الطفل على الشعور بالتورط والتقدير.

حزم الرعاية البديلة

A حزمة الرعاية البديلة يمكن أن تقدم هدية رائعة أثناء نقل الجنين لها ، في أي وقت أثناء الحمل أو حتى بعد الولادة مباشرة. يمكن أن تتضمن حزم الرعاية هذه عناصر من شأنها أن تجعل وقتها في راحة الفراش بعد النقل أو بعد الولادة أسهل بكثير. تحتاج الى بعض الأفكار؟ هذه بعض الاقتراحات:

  •           مريح النعال
  •           كتب أو مجلات
  •           مجموعة أوراق اللعب أو غيرها من ألعاب الطاولة التي يمكنها لعبها
  •           لغز أو كتاب تلوين وأقلام تلوين
  •           مجلة خاصة أو سجل القصاصات
  •           قناع جل العين
  •           غسول لليدين أو الجسم برائحة لطيفة أو مهدئة
  •           عصابات البحر ، حلوى الزنجبيل أو أشياء أخرى للمساعدة في غثيان الصباح
  •           بطانية دافئة
  •           شاي الاعشاب
  •           الشوكولاته أو غيرها من يعامل الحلو

يمكنك أيضًا رمي بطاقات الهدايا في مطعم محلي أو مسرح سينمائي أو أي مكان آخر للتنزه العائلي. إذا كنت تعرف أن لديها مصلحة محددة ، فيمكنك تقديم حزمة الرعاية البديلة أن يلبي ما تحب. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون البديل الذي يستمتع بالبستنة مثل وعاء خاص به زهور أو بذور أو أدوات أخرى لحديقته.

على الرغم من أن البديل الخاص بك لا يتوقع ، أو حتى يريد هدية ، فإنها ستقدر الوقت الذي استغرقته للتفكير فيها وعائلتها. لمزيد من الأفكار ، تحقق مع مدير الحالة البديلة الخاص بك!

Thoughtful Surrogate Gift IdeasThe start of a surrogate pregnancy is such an exciting time! Many future parents are in awe of the gift that their surrogate is giving them and wish to find some way that they can reciprocate with a gift that shows just how grateful they are. While it is definitely not required or expected, many parents find a lot of joy in picking out a special gift for the woman who is helping to build their family.

When is the best time to give such a gift? Well, delivery day is a popular time, but there are many other opportunities as well. Some future parents give their surrogate a gift at transfer day, on discharge from the fertility center, at the 20-week ultrasound, or on occasions such as her birthday or during the holidays.

If you’re thinking about getting your surrogate a gift, check out this guide to thoughtful surrogate gift ideas.

Surrogate Gift Ideas

Here are some ideas for holiday, thank you, or ‘just because’ gifts for your surrogate:

Jewelry

Jewelry, especially something personalized, can be such a wonderful and thoughtful gift for your surrogate. Rather than just picking something out, try finding a piece that is symbolic of your journey together. Some ideas: a necklace or ring with both her birthstone and that of the baby she is carrying, a meaningful charm for her charm bracelet, or a piece with the baby’s name and birth date inscribed into it.

Spa day

Let’s face it – pregnancy can be tough on the body! Add in stress from work or school and managing her family, and a day to just kick up her feet and relax will be incredibly welcome. Make sure to find a place that caters to pregnant women so that they don’t use oils or acupressure that could be dangerous to the pregnancy.

Photoshoot

Planning a fun pregnancy photoshoot is a great way to commemorate the experience for both of you! In addition to the fun of dressing up and taking pictures, you’ll both treasure the pictures that come for years to come.

Homemade gifts

The internet makes it so easy to find and create personalized gifts. You can find anything from mugs to t-shirts to graphic prints to hang on her wall. Searching for surrogate gift ideas online brings up so many ideas for different personalized and thoughtful gifts.

Gifts for her children

A surrogate’s family and children are along on this journey as well, and taking a few moments to think about and purchase a small gift for her children is so thoughtful! Depending on their age, a small stuffed animal or toy will help the child feel involved and appreciated.

Surrogate Care Packages

A surrogate care package can make a great gift during her embryo transfer, at any point during the pregnancy or even right after delivery. These care packages can include items that will make her time on bed rest after the transfer or after delivery much easier. Need a few ideas? Here are some suggestions:

  •           Comfy slippers
  •           Books or magazines
  •           Deck of cards or other board game she can play
  •           Puzzle or coloring book and crayons
  •           A special journal or scrapbook
  •           Gel eye mask
  •           Hand or body lotion in a gentle or calming scent
  •           Sea-bands, ginger candies or other things to help with morning sickness
  •           Warm blanket
  •           Herbal teas
  •           Chocolate or other sweet treats

You can also throw in gift cards to a local restaurant, movie theater or another place for a family outing. If you know that she has a specific interest, you can make a surrogate care package that caters to what she likes. For example, a surrogate who enjoys gardening might like a special pot with flowers, seeds, or other tools for her garden.

While your surrogate isn’t expecting, or even wanting a gift, she will appreciate the time you took to think about her and her family. For more ideas, check in with your surrogacy case manager!