美国每个州都有关于卵子捐赠和捐赠的法律。 代孕在华盛顿州, 有关家庭建设和生育治疗的法规很容易掌握……我们随时为您提供帮助。 在非凡构想的帮助下,它是北美最受信任的公司之一 华盛顿州代孕机构 父母将获得他们需要的所有支持。

 

概述 华盛顿代孕

华盛顿州以世界上最美丽的家庭之一而闻名。 常绿州因其先进的价值观和接受的文化而备受推崇。 在华盛顿,我们看到了各种各样的家庭,其中许多是在代孕者或卵子或精子捐献者的帮助下创建的。

 

尽管华盛顿长期以来一直是有意父母寻求他们想要的生育治疗的地方,但直到2019年才通过了《统一育儿法》,该法律使有偿或商业代孕安排合法化。 在此之前,华盛顿只允许无私代孕,这意味着承运人没有得到报酬,通常是预定父母的家庭成员或朋友。 该法案的通过不仅为更多的父母打开了生育世界,也为潜在的代孕提供了更多的机会。 随着这项法律的生效,华盛顿州代孕的选择在美国是最好的。

 

如果您是PNW居民,希望通过代孕建立自己的家庭,我们很乐意 帮助您入门。 首先,我们在华盛顿为您分解了当地法律-如果您有任何疑问,我们的团队将在这里为您提供支持。

 

代孕和 华盛顿捐赠卵子: 为什么在这里?

华盛顿州以该国一些最好的医疗中心和专业人员而闻名。 我们拥有许多备受赞誉的IVF诊所,并拥有完善的生育治疗历史,而且我们当地的法律使建立亲子关系成为一个无缝而直接的过程。

 

华盛顿州代孕法 和过程 

如前所述,在美国,生殖法因州而异。 在华盛顿,有关代孕的法律使通过生育治疗的方式建立家庭变得很容易。

 

在华盛顿州进行代孕的一个主要好处是,当您的孩子出生时,您非常容易地建立父母身份。 在代孕过程中,您将与法律管理部门合作,以确保在您的孩子出生时,其姓名在其出生证明上。

 

在您的孩子出生后,将需要所有预定的父母和代理人填写华盛顿州代理人出生申报表。 该文件是州法律要求的文件,应事先安排好-代理人计划交付的医院将有一名社会工作者供您联系。

 

华盛顿州卵子捐赠法律和程序 

捐赠卵子在华盛顿州是合法的,并且在一段时间以来一直是家庭建设中备受推崇的选择。 华盛顿的卵子捐赠者总是因其慷慨的礼物和贡献而得到补偿。

 

在华盛顿州成为父母

如果您准备建立家​​庭(在一些帮助下),那么您的时机已经到了。 尽管我们总部位于加利福尼亚的非凡构想总部已经落户,但多年来,我们与许多华盛顿家庭合作,实现了建立家庭的梦想。 如今,法律已发生变化,以允许更多的家庭成长,我们很高兴为更多的父母提供帮助,以改变生活和美丽。 如果您想将您的名字添加到该成功案例列表中,我们将很高兴收到您的来信。 无论您是使用代孕者,卵子捐赠者,还是同时使用两者,我们都将在整个过程中为您提供帮助和支持。

 

在华盛顿州成为捐卵者

因此,您正在考虑成为卵子捐赠者。 首先,我们要感谢您对另一个家庭的慷慨捐助。 这真的是一个美丽的礼物。 第二,我们很高兴地提醒您,华盛顿捐赠卵子的过程实际上非常简单。 但是,您的资格有一些要求。

 

所有华盛顿鸡蛋捐赠者必须:

 

  • 年龄在18-29岁之间
  • 体重指数低于30
  • 禁止吸烟或服用休闲药

 

请注意,您的试管婴儿诊所可能会对捐赠者有其他规定。

 

成为华盛顿州的代理人

想成为华盛顿的代理人吗? 我们向您致谢给另一个家庭的礼物致敬。 通常,代孕与其所帮助的家庭成为终身朋友。 我们希望您的经历是有意义的!

 

在申请成为代理人之前,您可能会发现审查本地要求会有所帮助。 为了成为华盛顿州的代理人,您必须:

 

  • 年龄在21-41之间
  • 以前生过
  • 目前是至少一个孩子的父母
  • 有健康,安全的妊娠和分娩史,无并发症; 这需要医疗记录证明
  • BMI为33或以下
  • 无法获得政府的财政援助,即公共住房,福利,第8节或现金援助。

 

如果满足这些要求,就让我们开始您的应用程序吧!

 

 

代孕机构华盛顿州: 为什么选择非凡的构想?

在非凡的构想中,我们度过了本世纪最美好的时光,帮助北美各地的家庭将婴儿带入生活,使他们的梦想变为现实。 在我们15年的服务中,由于慷慨的代孕妈妈和卵子捐赠者的帮助,我们见证了无数的婴儿成长和家庭聚在一起。 这确实是一种荣幸……而我们才刚刚开始!

父母,代孕妈妈和卵子捐赠者都对我们支持多语种的员工以及我们为客户提供的许多资源非常喜欢非凡的构想。 无论您是希望转介进行家庭治疗或聘请律师,还是在与自己的旅程相似的过程中与同龄人建立联系,或者是一位支持性和知识渊博的专业人员都可以为您提供帮助,我们都会确保您获得所需的一切。 我们对我们的工作充满热情,并在这里帮助您度过这个激动人心的(有时是压倒性的)时光。

 

联系我们 与我们今天的团队一起,为您在代孕和/或捐赠者的帮助下或建立自己的家人时建立家庭所需的所有信息。 我们期待与您会面并成为您旅程的一部分。

Every US state has its own laws surrounding egg donation and surrogacy. In Washington state, the regulations surrounding family-building and fertility treatments are easy to navigate…and we’re here to help. With the help of  Extraordinary Conceptions, one of North America’s most trusted surrogacy agencies, Washington state parents will get all the support they need.

 

An Overview of Washington Surrogacy

Washington state is known for being one of the most beautiful places in the world to raise a family. The Evergreen State is esteemed for its progressive values and accepting culture. Here in Washington, we see families of all kinds, many of which were created with the helping hands of a surrogate carrier or an egg or sperm donor.

 

Though Washington has long been a place for intended parents to seek the fertility treatment they desire, it was only in 2019 that the Uniform Parentage Act was passed, which legalized compensated or commercial surrogacy arrangements. Before then, only altruistic surrogacy was allowed in Washington, meaning that carriers weren’t paid and were often family members or friends of the intended parents. The passing of this act has both opened the fertility world up to more intended parents as well as provided more opportunities for potential surrogates. With this law now in action, options for surrogacy in Washington state are some of the best in the country.

 

If you’re a PNW-dweller hoping to build their family with the helping surrogacy, we’d love to help you get started. To begin, we’ve broken the local law down for you here in Washington— and if you have any questions, our team is here to support you every step of the way.

 

Surrogacy and Egg Donation Washington: Why Here?

Washington state is known for being home to some of the best medical centers and professionals in the country. We claim a number of well-regarded IVF clinics and have a well-established history of fertility treatment, and our local laws make establishing parentage a seamless and straightforward process.

 

Washington State Surrogacy Laws and Processes 

As we mentioned earlier, within the US, reproductive law varies greatly by state. In Washington, the laws surrounding surrogacy make it straightforward to build a family through the help of fertility treatments.

 

One major benefit of undergoing surrogacy in Washington state is that it’s incredibly easy for you to establish parentage when your baby comes. Over the course of your surrogacy process, you will work with legal administration to ensure that, when your child is born, your name is on their birth certificate.

 

Upon the birth of your child, intended parents and surrogate will all be required to complete the Washington State Surrogate Birth Filing form. This filing is required by state law and should be arranged in advance— the hospital where your surrogate plans to deliver will have a social worker for you to contact about this.

 

Washington State Egg Donation Laws and Processes 

Egg donation is legal in Washington state and has been a well-regarded option for family building for some time now. Egg donors in Washington are always compensated for their generous gift and contribution.

 

Becoming a Parent in Washington State

If you are ready to build your family (with a little help), your time has come. Though our head office at Extraordinary Conceptions is down in California, we’ve worked with many Washington families over the years on making their dream of building a family come true. Now that the law has changed to allow even more families to grow, we’ve been thrilled to assist even more parents in this life-changing and beautiful process. If you’d like to add your name to that list of success stories, we would love to hear from you. Whether you’ll be working with a surrogate, egg donor, or both, we’re here to help and support you through the entire process.

 

Becoming an Egg Donor in Washington State

So, you’re thinking of becoming an egg donor. First of all, we’d like to thank you for your generous contribution to another family. It really is a beautiful gift. Second, we’re happy to remind you that the process of donating eggs is actually quite straightforward in Washington. However, there are a few requirements for your eligibility.

 

All Washington egg donors must:

 

  • Be between 18-29 years old
  • Have a BMI under 30
  • Not smoke or take any recreational drugs

 

Please note that your IVF clinic may have additional regulations for their donors.

 

Becoming a Surrogate in Washington State

Thinking of becoming a surrogate here in Washington? We salute you for your incredible gift to another family. Often, surrogates become lifelong friends with the family they’ve helped. We hope that your experience is a meaningful one!

 

Before you embark on your journey by applying to become a surrogate, you might find it helpful to review the local requirements. In order to become a surrogate in Washington state, you must:

 

  • Be between the ages of 21-41
  • Have given birth previously
  • Currently be the parent of at least one child
  • Have a history of healthy and safe pregnancies and deliveries without complications; this will need to be proven by medical records
  • Have a BMI of 33 or under
  • Not receive financial government assistance, namely public housing, welfare, section 8, or cash assistance.

 

If you meet these requirements, let’s get started on your application!

 

 

Surrogacy Agencies Washington State: Why Choose Extraordinary Conceptions?

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we’ve spent the best part of this century helping families across North America make their dreams into a reality by bringing a baby into their lives. In our 15 years of service, we’ve seen countless babies grow up and families come together, thanks to the helping hands of generous surrogates and egg donors. It has truly been an honor…and we’re only just beginning!

Parents, surrogates, and egg donors alike love Extraordinary Conceptions for our supportive, multilingual staff, as well as the many resources we provide our clients. Whether you want referrals for family therapy or an attorney, connections to peers in a similar journey to your own, or a supportive and knowledgeable professional to help you, we will make sure that you get everything you need. We are passionate about what we do and are here to help you navigate this very exciting (and sometimes overwhelming) time.

 

Get in touch with our team today for all the information you need on building your family with the help of a surrogate and/or donor or becoming one yourself. We look forward to meeting you and being a part of your journey.