كل ولاية أمريكية لها قوانينها الخاصة المتعلقة بالتبرع بالبيض تأجير الأرحام. في ولاية واشنطن ، من السهل التنقل في اللوائح المتعلقة ببناء الأسرة وعلاجات الخصوبة ... ونحن هنا للمساعدة. بمساعدة شركة Extraordinary Conceptions ، أحد أكثر الشركات ثقة في أمريكا الشمالية وكالات تأجير الأرحام ، ولاية واشنطن سيحصل الآباء على كل الدعم الذي يحتاجونه.

 

لمحة عامة عن تأجير الأرحام في واشنطن

تشتهر ولاية واشنطن بكونها واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في العالم لتربية الأسرة. تحظى الدولة دائمة الخضرة بالتقدير لقيمها التقدمية وتقبل الثقافة. هنا في واشنطن ، نرى عائلات من جميع الأنواع ، تم إنشاء العديد منها بمساعدة حامل بديل أو متبرع بالبويضات أو الحيوانات المنوية.

 

على الرغم من أن واشنطن كانت منذ فترة طويلة مكانًا للوالدين المقصودين للحصول على علاج الخصوبة الذي يرغبون فيه ، إلا أنه في عام 2019 فقط تم تمرير قانون الأبوة الموحد ، الذي شرع في ترتيبات التعويض أو تأجير الأرحام التجاري. قبل ذلك ، كان يُسمح فقط بتأجير الأرحام الإيثاري في واشنطن ، مما يعني أن شركات النقل لم تكن مدفوعة الأجر وغالبًا ما كانت من أفراد الأسرة أو أصدقاء الوالدين المقصودين. لقد فتح تمرير هذا القانون عالم الخصوبة أمام المزيد من الآباء المقصودين بالإضافة إلى توفير المزيد من الفرص للبدائل المحتملين. مع تطبيق هذا القانون الآن ، تعد خيارات تأجير الأرحام في ولاية واشنطن من أفضل الخيارات في البلاد.

 

إذا كنت من سكان PNW الذين يأملون في بناء أسرهم بمساعدة تأجير الأرحام ، فنحن نحب ذلك تساعدك على البدء. للبدء ، انتهكنا القانون المحلي من أجلك هنا في واشنطن - وإذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة ، فإن فريقنا موجود هنا لدعمك في كل خطوة على الطريق.

 

تأجير الأرحام و التبرع بالبويضات بواشنطن: لماذا هنا؟

تشتهر ولاية واشنطن بكونها موطنًا لبعض من أفضل المراكز الطبية والمهنيين في البلاد. ندعي عددًا من عيادات التلقيح الاصطناعي المرموقة ولدينا تاريخ راسخ من علاج الخصوبة ، وتجعل قوانيننا المحلية تأسيس الأبوة عملية سلسة ومباشرة.

 

قوانين ولاية واشنطن تأجير الأرحام والعمليات 

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، في الولايات المتحدة ، يختلف القانون الإنجابي اختلافًا كبيرًا حسب الولاية. في واشنطن ، تجعل القوانين المحيطة بتأجير الأرحام من السهل تكوين أسرة من خلال مساعدة علاجات الخصوبة.

 

إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية للخضوع لتأجير الأرحام في ولاية واشنطن هي أنه من السهل جدًا عليك إثبات النسب عندما يأتي طفلك. على مدار عملية تأجير الأرحام ، ستعمل مع الإدارة القانونية للتأكد من أن اسمك ، عند ولادة طفلك ، موجود في شهادة ميلاده.

 

عند ولادة طفلك ، سيُطلب من الوالدين المقصودين والبديل ملء استمارة طلب الولادة البديلة لولاية واشنطن. هذا الإيداع مطلوب بموجب قانون الولاية ويجب أن يتم ترتيبه مسبقًا - المستشفى حيث يخطط البديل الخاص بك للولادة سيكون بها أخصائي اجتماعي يمكنك الاتصال به بخصوص هذا الأمر.

 

قوانين وعمليات التبرع بالبيض في ولاية واشنطن 

يعتبر التبرع بالبويضات أمرًا قانونيًا في ولاية واشنطن وكان خيارًا جيدًا لبناء الأسرة لبعض الوقت الآن. يتم دائمًا تعويض المتبرعين بالبيض في واشنطن على هديتهم ومساهمتهم السخية.

 

أن تصبح أحد الوالدين في ولاية واشنطن

إذا كنت مستعدًا لبناء عائلتك (مع القليل من المساعدة) ، فقد حان وقتك. على الرغم من أن مكتبنا الرئيسي في شركة Extraordinary Conceptions متوقف في كاليفورنيا ، فقد عملنا مع العديد من عائلات واشنطن على مر السنين لتحقيق حلمهم في بناء أسرة. الآن بعد أن تم تغيير القانون للسماح لمزيد من العائلات بالنمو ، يسعدنا مساعدة المزيد من الآباء في هذه العملية الجميلة المتغيرة للحياة. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة اسمك إلى قائمة قصص النجاح هذه ، يسعدنا أن نسمع منك. سواء كنت ستعمل مع بديل أو متبرع بالبيض أو كليهما ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك ودعمك خلال العملية بأكملها.

 

أن تصبح متبرعًا بالبيض في ولاية واشنطن

لذلك ، أنت تفكر في أن تصبح متبرعًا بالبيض. بادئ ذي بدء ، نود أن نشكرك على مساهمتك السخية لعائلة أخرى. انها حقا هدية جميلة. ثانيًا ، يسعدنا أن نذكرك أن عملية التبرع بالبيض هي في الواقع عملية واضحة تمامًا في واشنطن. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض المتطلبات لأهليتك.

 

يجب على جميع المتبرعين بالبيض في واشنطن:

 

  • كن بين 18-29 عامًا
  • لديك مؤشر كتلة الجسم أقل من 30
  • لا تدخن أو تأخذ أي عقاقير ترفيهية

 

يرجى ملاحظة أن عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي الخاصة بك قد يكون لديها لوائح إضافية للمتبرعين.

 

أن تصبح بديلاً في ولاية واشنطن

هل تفكر في أن تصبح بديلاً هنا في واشنطن؟ نحييك على هديتك الرائعة لعائلة أخرى. في كثير من الأحيان ، يصبح الوكلاء أصدقاء مدى الحياة مع العائلة التي ساعدوها. نأمل أن تكون تجربتك ذات مغزى!

 

قبل الشروع في رحلتك من خلال التقدم لتصبح بديلاً ، قد تجد أنه من المفيد مراجعة المتطلبات المحلية. لكي تصبح بديلاً في ولاية واشنطن ، يجب عليك:

 

  • كن بين أعمار 21-41
  • أنجبت من قبل
  • أن تكون حاليًا والدًا لطفل واحد على الأقل
  • لديك تاريخ من الحمل والولادة الصحية والآمنة دون مضاعفات ؛ يجب إثبات ذلك من خلال السجلات الطبية
  • لديك مؤشر كتلة الجسم 33 أو أقل
  • عدم تلقي المساعدة المالية الحكومية ، أي الإسكان العام أو الرعاية الاجتماعية أو القسم 8 أو المساعدة النقدية.

 

إذا كنت تستوفي هذه المتطلبات ، فلنبدأ في تطبيقك!

 

 

وكالات تأجير الأرحام ولاية واشنطن: لماذا تختار المفاهيم غير العادية؟

في Extraordinary Conceptions ، أمضينا الجزء الأكبر من هذا القرن في مساعدة العائلات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية على تحقيق أحلامهم من خلال إنجاب طفل في حياتهم. خلال 15 عامًا من الخدمة ، رأينا عددًا لا يحصى من الأطفال يكبرون وتجتمع العائلات معًا ، وذلك بفضل مساعدة البدائل السخية والمتبرعين بالبيض. لقد كان شرفًا حقيقيًا ... ونحن في البداية فقط!

يحب الآباء والبدائل والمتبرعون بالبيض على حد سواء المفاهيم الاستثنائية لموظفينا الداعمين متعددي اللغات ، بالإضافة إلى الموارد العديدة التي نقدمها لعملائنا. سواء كنت تريد إحالات للعلاج الأسري أو محامٍ ، أو اتصالات بأقرانك في رحلة مماثلة لرحلتك ، أو محترف داعم وواسع المعرفة لمساعدتك ، فسوف نتأكد من حصولك على كل ما تحتاجه. نحن متحمسون لما نقوم به ونحن هنا لمساعدتك على التنقل في هذا الوقت المثير للغاية (وأحيانًا الساحق).

 

تواصل معنا مع فريقنا اليوم للحصول على جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها لبناء عائلتك بمساعدة بديل و / أو متبرع أو أن تصبح واحدًا بنفسك. نتطلع إلى مقابلتك وأن نكون جزءًا من رحلتك.

Every US state has its own laws surrounding egg donation and surrogacy. In Washington state, the regulations surrounding family-building and fertility treatments are easy to navigate…and we’re here to help. With the help of  Extraordinary Conceptions, one of North America’s most trusted surrogacy agencies, Washington state parents will get all the support they need.

 

An Overview of Washington Surrogacy

Washington state is known for being one of the most beautiful places in the world to raise a family. The Evergreen State is esteemed for its progressive values and accepting culture. Here in Washington, we see families of all kinds, many of which were created with the helping hands of a surrogate carrier or an egg or sperm donor.

 

Though Washington has long been a place for intended parents to seek the fertility treatment they desire, it was only in 2019 that the Uniform Parentage Act was passed, which legalized compensated or commercial surrogacy arrangements. Before then, only altruistic surrogacy was allowed in Washington, meaning that carriers weren’t paid and were often family members or friends of the intended parents. The passing of this act has both opened the fertility world up to more intended parents as well as provided more opportunities for potential surrogates. With this law now in action, options for surrogacy in Washington state are some of the best in the country.

 

If you’re a PNW-dweller hoping to build their family with the helping surrogacy, we’d love to help you get started. To begin, we’ve broken the local law down for you here in Washington— and if you have any questions, our team is here to support you every step of the way.

 

Surrogacy and Egg Donation Washington: Why Here?

Washington state is known for being home to some of the best medical centers and professionals in the country. We claim a number of well-regarded IVF clinics and have a well-established history of fertility treatment, and our local laws make establishing parentage a seamless and straightforward process.

 

Washington State Surrogacy Laws and Processes 

As we mentioned earlier, within the US, reproductive law varies greatly by state. In Washington, the laws surrounding surrogacy make it straightforward to build a family through the help of fertility treatments.

 

One major benefit of undergoing surrogacy in Washington state is that it’s incredibly easy for you to establish parentage when your baby comes. Over the course of your surrogacy process, you will work with legal administration to ensure that, when your child is born, your name is on their birth certificate.

 

Upon the birth of your child, intended parents and surrogate will all be required to complete the Washington State Surrogate Birth Filing form. This filing is required by state law and should be arranged in advance— the hospital where your surrogate plans to deliver will have a social worker for you to contact about this.

 

Washington State Egg Donation Laws and Processes 

Egg donation is legal in Washington state and has been a well-regarded option for family building for some time now. Egg donors in Washington are always compensated for their generous gift and contribution.

 

Becoming a Parent in Washington State

If you are ready to build your family (with a little help), your time has come. Though our head office at Extraordinary Conceptions is down in California, we’ve worked with many Washington families over the years on making their dream of building a family come true. Now that the law has changed to allow even more families to grow, we’ve been thrilled to assist even more parents in this life-changing and beautiful process. If you’d like to add your name to that list of success stories, we would love to hear from you. Whether you’ll be working with a surrogate, egg donor, or both, we’re here to help and support you through the entire process.

 

Becoming an Egg Donor in Washington State

So, you’re thinking of becoming an egg donor. First of all, we’d like to thank you for your generous contribution to another family. It really is a beautiful gift. Second, we’re happy to remind you that the process of donating eggs is actually quite straightforward in Washington. However, there are a few requirements for your eligibility.

 

All Washington egg donors must:

 

  • Be between 18-29 years old
  • Have a BMI under 30
  • Not smoke or take any recreational drugs

 

Please note that your IVF clinic may have additional regulations for their donors.

 

Becoming a Surrogate in Washington State

Thinking of becoming a surrogate here in Washington? We salute you for your incredible gift to another family. Often, surrogates become lifelong friends with the family they’ve helped. We hope that your experience is a meaningful one!

 

Before you embark on your journey by applying to become a surrogate, you might find it helpful to review the local requirements. In order to become a surrogate in Washington state, you must:

 

  • Be between the ages of 21-41
  • Have given birth previously
  • Currently be the parent of at least one child
  • Have a history of healthy and safe pregnancies and deliveries without complications; this will need to be proven by medical records
  • Have a BMI of 33 or under
  • Not receive financial government assistance, namely public housing, welfare, section 8, or cash assistance.

 

If you meet these requirements, let’s get started on your application!

 

 

Surrogacy Agencies Washington State: Why Choose Extraordinary Conceptions?

At Extraordinary Conceptions, we’ve spent the best part of this century helping families across North America make their dreams into a reality by bringing a baby into their lives. In our 15 years of service, we’ve seen countless babies grow up and families come together, thanks to the helping hands of generous surrogates and egg donors. It has truly been an honor…and we’re only just beginning!

Parents, surrogates, and egg donors alike love Extraordinary Conceptions for our supportive, multilingual staff, as well as the many resources we provide our clients. Whether you want referrals for family therapy or an attorney, connections to peers in a similar journey to your own, or a supportive and knowledgeable professional to help you, we will make sure that you get everything you need. We are passionate about what we do and are here to help you navigate this very exciting (and sometimes overwhelming) time.

 

Get in touch with our team today for all the information you need on building your family with the help of a surrogate and/or donor or becoming one yourself. We look forward to meeting you and being a part of your journey.