代孕的利弊有挑战性和 关于代孕的积极的事情 供任何准父母或承运人考虑。 如果您决定让家人开始这一旅程是否合适,可以使用 代孕的利弊清单。

如果您正在考虑与代孕者合作以使婴儿生活,或者您想将这份令人难以置信的礼物送给另一个家庭,则有很多因素需要考虑。 毕竟,建立家庭或通过代孕带孩子的决定是一个很大的决定。

在做出任何重大决策时,列出优缺点可能会有所帮助。 如果您目前正在权衡代孕权,我们建议您与您的伴侣或可信赖的亲人一起坐下来,翻阅我们的代孕利弊清单。 也可以随意添加您想出的任何其他要点-越彻底,越好。 在继续之前,讨论各种利弊,以帮助您了解对一切的感受。 当然,我们的 球队 也总是在这里为您提供建议!

代孕的利弊: 预期的家长

代孕的优点

  1. 它将建立您的家庭

    这不仅是专业人士,而且还是代孕的原因! 并非所有的父母都能独自生一个孩子。 但是,通过生育治疗和代孕等程序,完全有可能为您的家庭带来新的生活。

  2. 代孕可以形成基因纽带

    由于一个主要因素,许多父母倾向于使用代孕选择:它允许他们的孩子成为遗传亲戚。 尽管这并不总是一种选择-有些父母也使用精子和卵子捐献者-这确实是许多人的选择。

  3. 您参与其中的每一步

    有了代孕,预期的父母就可以与代孕者沟通,参加医生约会并为分娩而在场。 这既是一种令人放心又令人兴奋的参与方式,并且可以在婴儿到达时使过渡更加顺畅。

  4. 过程很简单

    在这一点上,代孕是公认的选择,对于职业人士来说,建立家庭直到科学都是可行的。 将有签订合同和与之合作的律师,所有这些都将保护您的家人和代理人。 这是一个非常简化的过程,您的代理机构将在那里帮助您进行导航。

  5. 它的工程!

    选择代理的过程很广泛。 您选择的任何人都会健康,并且以前已经生过自己的孩子。 这样可以提供更高的成功率,带来更流畅的体验!

代孕的弊端

  1. 它可能会很昂贵

    代孕不是免费的。 着手此旅程时​​要记住很多费用,从律师费到实际的IVF程序费用,以及介于两者之间的所有费用。 但是,像非凡构想这样的机构与预期的父母一起工作。

  2. 物流可能是压倒性的

    尽管代孕过程组织得井井有条,但对某些人来说可能是压倒性的。 与律师,医疗专业人员和代理人合作可能会让许多人承担很多责任。 因此,像非凡构想这样的机构一定会为预期的父母提供资源。 我们在您的角落!

  3. 有情绪上的复杂性

    生育和计划生育是一门感性的话题,可以将各种感觉带到最前沿。 在您代孕的过程中,可能会有情感上复杂的时刻,对话和需要做出的决定。

代孕的利弊: 代孕

代孕的好处

  1. 这帮助另一个家庭

    成为代理人的最大原因是什么? 您将为另一个家庭提供他们所收到的最美丽的礼物-就像您一样,有机会抚养自己的孩子!

  2. 代孕是一种情感上的满足

    成为代理人有很多好处! 选择在另一个家庭的生活中扮演这个角色的女性,常常对自己在帮助另一个人时所获得的极大的情感满足感感到惊奇。 这种温暖而模糊的感觉会在婴儿出生后很长一段时间陪伴他们。

  3. 它一定会打开你的世界

    许多代理人与其预期的父母形成了非常特殊的纽带。 这种联系通常会转化为与整个家庭的终生友谊。

  4. 它可以给您带来财务上的提振

    许多代理人在旅途中都享受财务上的好处:在美国,您可以获得最高70,000美元的福利待遇。 这是投资家人的好方法,也可以让您分娩后享受特殊的待遇,例如度假!

  5. 怀孕津贴

    许多选择代孕的妇女都喜欢怀孕! 无论您是喜欢惊叹于您内在成长的生活,还是喜欢自己最喜欢的巧克力,还是高兴地让一些高中生给您坐火车,这一次都适合您!

代孕的缺点

    1. 这是一个重大的时间承诺

      当您选择担任代理人时,您还决定投资大部分时间。 我们不仅指您实际怀孕的九个月。 在准备药物,进行最终IVF程序的医生就诊,测试和法律任命之间,您的日程安排即将被预订。

    2. 该过程在物理上要求很高

      这可能是您曾经为另一个人做过的最大的帮忙。 与开车送人去机场或写支票不同,抱着别人的婴儿是一项巨大的体力劳动。 您不仅会再次怀孕并分娩,而且还将通过一系列的医学检查和预备程序开始您的旅程。

    3. 代孕可以带来复杂的感觉

      在怀孕期间,很自然会感觉与您所携带的婴儿有联系。 当您准备分娩并将这个孩子带回家时,这可能会导致一些困难的情绪。 非凡的观念为她们提供了代代相传的多种资源,例如专门的咨询服务以及与同一艘船上的其他女性的联系,以通过这些感受开展工作。

无论您准备建立自己的家庭还是帮助另一个人实现他们的梦想,您在Extraordinary Conceptions的朋友都会在这里代孕,为您提供顺畅的体验。 在这个激动人心的时刻,我们将随时为您提供支持。 联系我们 今天与我们一起,我们将回答您可能对我们有的任何疑问,并帮助您开始家庭生活的新篇章。

Surrogacy Pros & ConsThere are both challenging and positive things about surrogacy for any prospective parents or carriers to consider. If you’re deciding whether it is right for your family to start this journey, it helps to use a surrogacy pros and cons list. 

If you are considering working with a surrogate to bring a baby into your life, or you’re keen on giving that incredible gift to another family, there are lots of elements to consider. After all, the decision to build a family or carry a child through surrogacy is a large one.

When making any sort of big decision, it can be helpful to make a list of pros and cons. If you are currently weighing surrogacy as an option, we recommend you sit down with your partner or a trusted loved one, and go over our surrogacy pros and cons list. Feel free to add any additional points that you come up with, as well— the more thorough you are, the better. Discuss the various pros and cons to help you understand your feelings about everything before proceeding. Of course, our team is also always here to lend an ear and give advice as well!

 

Surrogacy Pros and Cons: Intended Parent(s)

Pros of Surrogacy

  1. It Will Build Your Family

    This isn’t only a pro, but the reason for surrogacy in the first place! Not all parents are able to carry a baby on their own. However, with fertility treatments and procedures like surrogacy, it’s entirely possible to bring a new life into your family.

  2. Surrogacy Allows for a Genetic Tie

    Many parents gravitate towards the surrogate option because of a major factor: it allows for their child to be a genetic relative. Though this isn’t always an option— some parents also use sperm and egg donors— it is a definite draw for many.

  3. You’re Involved Every Step of the Way

    With surrogacy, intended parents can communicate with their surrogate, attend doctors appointments, and be present for the birth. This is both a reassuring and exciting way to stay involved and makes for a smoother transition when baby arrives.

  4. The Process is Straightforward

    At this point, surrogacy is a well-known and regarded option for family-building the pros have down to a science. There will be contracts to sign and attorneys to work with, all of which will protect both your family and your surrogate. It’s a very streamlined process, and your agency will be there to help you navigate it.

  5. It Works!

    The process of selecting a surrogate is extensive. Whoever you choose will be healthy and has already given birth to her own children before. This makes for a smoother experience with much higher rates of success!

 

Cons of Surrogacy

  1. It Can Be Costly

    Surrogacy is not free. There are many expenses to keep in mind when embarking on this journey, from legal fees to the cost of the actual IVF procedure, and everything in between. However, agencies like Extraordinary Conceptions work with intended parents.

  2. The Logistics Can Be Overwhelming

    Though the surrogacy process is well-organized, it can be overwhelming to some. Working with lawyers, medical professionals, and a surrogate herself can be a lot for some to take on. That’s why agencies like Extraordinary Conceptions are sure to provide resources for intended parents. We’re in your corner!

  3. There are Emotional Complexities

    Fertility and family-planning is an emotional subject, and can bring all sorts of feelings to the forefront. During the course of your surrogacy journey, there might be emotionally complicated moments, conversations, and decisions to make.

 

Surrogacy Pros and Cons: Surrogate

Benefits of Being a Surrogate

  1. This Helps Another Family

    The biggest reason for becoming a surrogate? You’ll be giving another family the most beautiful gift they’ve ever received— a chance to raise a child of their own, just like you have!

  2. Being a Surrogate is Emotionally Fulfilling

    There are so many benefits of being a surrogate! The women who choose to play this role in another family’s life often marvel at the extreme emotional satisfaction they feel from helping another person. It’s a warm and fuzzy feeling that stays with them long after the baby  is born.

  3. It’s Bound to Open Your World Up

    Many surrogates form quite a special bond with their intended parents. This connection often translates into lifelong friendships with the entire family.

  4. It Can Give You a Financial Boost

    Many surrogates enjoy a financial perk to their journey: in the USA, you can receive benefit packages of up to $70,000. This is a great way to invest in your family— or treat yourself to something special after you’ve given birth, like a vacation!

  5. The Perks of Pregnancy

    Many women who choose to be surrogates love being pregnant! Whether you love to marvel at the life growing inside of you, lean into your chocolatiest cravings, or happily let some high schooler give you their train seat, this time is for you!

 

Drawbacks to Being a Surrogate

    1. It is a Big Time Commitment

      When you choose to be a surrogate, you are also deciding to invest a significant portion of your time. We aren’t only referring to the nine months of your actual pregnancy.  Between the preparatory medications, doctors visits, tests and legal appointments leading up to the eventual IVF procedure, your schedule is about to be pretty booked.

    2. The Process is Physically Demanding

      This is likely the biggest favor you’ve ever done for another person. Unlike driving someone to the airport or writing a check, carrying somebody’s baby is an enormous physical undertaking. You will not only go through another pregnancy and give birth, but you will also begin your journey by undergoing a series of medical tests and preporary procedures.

    3. Surrogacy Can Bring up Complicated Feelings

      During pregnancy, it’s natural to feel a sense of bonding with the baby you are carrying. That can lead to some difficult emotions as you prepare to give birth and bring this child to their family. Extraordinary Conceptions offers their surrogates a number of resources to work through these feelings, like specialized counseling, and connections with other women in the same boat.

 

Whether you’re ready to build your own family or help another one make their dreams come true, your friends at Extraordinary Conceptions are here to walk you through the surrogacy process and provide a smooth experience. We are always available to support you through this exciting time. Get in touch with us today, and we’ll answer any questions you might have for us, and help you get started on the next chapter of your family life.